41 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(41 Reviews)

Sarah S.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
love this place!
Jordan S.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I liked how quiet it was
Stacey B.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really great massage.
Rachel O.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Booking was a breeze, the studio is very quaint and inviting, and the experience was tailored to my needs. Loved it.
Alden L.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Location was great. The office is very calming and comfortable.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
comfy, convenient, and low-key!
Ashton C.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet space coupled with the relaxing rain storm outside provided the perfect atmosphere for total relaxation.
Brenda M.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Evelyn was delightful! She is very knowledgeable and delivers her massage in a caring, personalized manner. I feel very blessed to have her share her calling to enhance my life!
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet and relaxing atmosphere.
Carol T.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Convenient location. Professional, but very friendly
Jill W.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Evelyn is always tuned into my specific needs/concerns.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Execellent
Sherry M.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere.
Bill G.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This shop is quiet, soothing and meditative.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It's all good!
Kim V.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best deep tissue massage I've ever had. Would highly recommend!
kenlyns s.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience! The room is very inviting and relaxing. Evelyn is off the charts GOOD at what she does. I think this may be the 5th year that both my husband and I have been going to Evelyn. We are both VERY active and she keeps us healthy, happy, loose and ready to enjoy TOMORROW!
Ellie D.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room was quiet and relaxing, and the perfect temperature.
Anitra L.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I thought it was great. Jenny was extremely sweet and so down to earth. She was wonderful.
Bo S.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great, relaxing, clean environment. Super easy to book. One of the best massages I've ever had. I would recommend to anyone.
Shellie A.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent!
Miranda S.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
I enjoyed the massage!
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to book, easy to pay via web.
Ashley C.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Evelyn is always professional and it's an inviting, cozy space.
Jessica A.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Love the renewable resource vibe.
Lauren C.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful relaxing atmosphere, cozy space
Meagan H.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So great!!!
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
close to my house
Stacey J.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'm definitely coming back for more!

Business response:

Thank you Stacey!! See you soon! :D

Rachel G.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Evelyn is the most intuitive massage therapist I've ever experienced. I will definitely be coming back.

Business response:

Thank you Rachel! I am honored! :)

Laurel W.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jenny was absolutely amazing. She knew what she was doing and she helped me with all of my problems that day. I am definitely going to be a continual client ?

Business response:

Thank you Laurel!! Look forward to seeing you again!

Gabriel L.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice room, very clean, cozy, and peaceful.

Business response:

Thank you!! I love cozy!!!

Lynn C.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Homey, warm and inviting.

Business response:

Thank you Lynn!

Amiee S.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Evelyn is amazing. She can work wonders with her hands. The environment is relaxing and enjoyable.

Business response:

Thank you Amiee!!

Kim P.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Liked it all. Nothing to complain about!

Business response:

Thank you Kim! I hope you are feeling better!!

Stacey O.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Will be setting up regular appointments!

Business response:

Thank you Stacey! Look forward to helping you feel better!!

Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I thought the atmosphere was great and she really did a solid job at working out the areas i specified.

Business response:

Thank you!! :)

Sherry M.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Evelyn does a wonderful job in getting out the kinks and making me feel relaxed and less stressed.
Jill W.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Evelyn is so talented in adapting each session to my specific needs. She always offers suggestions and guidance to enable me to carryover the benefits of the massage.
Jala D.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been seeing Evelyn close to 2 years and she is an amazing massage therapist. She is attentive and will make you feel at ease. She is awesome with deep tissue!
Loader
Loader