64 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(64 Reviews)

Kyle A.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage - Myofascial Release (Does NOT including Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She's the best
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage - Myofascial Release (Does NOT including Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great way to pinpoint injuries and begin the process of healing
Regina B.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage - (Does NOT include Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Go and get some clear direction on healing current soft tissue injuries as well as how to prevent future problems with mobility and pain. I could feel marked improvement following my first session.
Mackenzie J.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage - (Does NOT include Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christi is amazing, she has the touch to release knots and trigger points. She definitely works with the body and listens to what it needs. She is knowledgeable and has educated me on soft tissue as she’s worked on me.
Martha W.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage - (Does NOT include Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is my first experience with medical massage but it was great. Christi-Anne provide lots of information about what she was doing and why, as well as what she was feeling in my body and what was wrong. It was great. I felt in very good hands. I also noticed a difference when I visited my chiropractor the next day that everything moved much more easily.
Suzanne S.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Five 60-Minute Package - Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage - (Does NOT include Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Christi definitely has a Gift. This is not your standard, off-the-rack spa massage. This will be the most informative, healing, and necessary massage you’ll ever experience. My very first massage Christi-Anna knew more about my muscles than my muscles did. If you’re looking for a relaxing massage and spa treatment, this will not be for you. If you are looking for relief, healing, understanding, insight and knowledgeable hands and a no nonsense approach, you have come to the right place. Book early, as you could expect she has regular appointments. I have already scheduled more in order to continue on my path of wellness. I finally have someone who understands what my body needs! I couldn’t be happier.
Peggy C.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Senior Over 65 - Medical Massage (Does NOT including Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christi is not only gifted, but a true healer. She has helped me with recuperation of shoulder surgery, a wrist issue that allowed me to avoid surgery and achieve 99% full recovery, and most importantly, drain my sinuses, and help me avoid numerous sinus infections. She is knowledgeable and I have consulted her for a different perspective on many health issues. I am very fortunate to have found her. As always, today was an invaluable experience!
Wendy B.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage - (Does NOT include Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I came to the practice as a referral for long standing sports injuries. After speaking with Christi-Anne I received treatment and she uncovered a muscle pull that I didn’t even know was causing trouble. One morning later I woke from the best sleep I have had in years. My exercise regimen continued today and I had the best run time I’ve seen in months. I am so appreciate of her hard work and medical knowledge. I will make this a part of my routine from now on. I cannot thank her enough, and recommend her highly.
Shanetta E.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage - (Does NOT include Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience every time I go.
Al E.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage Massage - Full Body
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have a problem and this professional has managed to identify and help me get a handle on very swollen left leg. She keeps me on my feet and active. I am 73 male
Dan K.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage - Myofascial Release (Does NOT including Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have a knee injury that my doctor told me would eventually result in a knee replacement. I was suffering considerable, chronic discomfort in that knee and had started that process with my doctor, beginning with regular steroid injections. When I visited Healing Solutions, Christi-Ann evaluated me and told me that I was under-pronating my foot, contributing to my pain. She worked on my knee that day and gave me advice on modifying my stance and my walk. It worked so quickly and so well that I did not pursue a knee replacement, and to this day nearly a year later I have almost no pain in that knee. I have not had a steroid injection since.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage - (Does NOT include Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
excellent
Jamelia D.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very effective and informative. Met expectations and more!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage - (Does NOT include Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had several appointments with Christi. I have more appointments on the books. Christi pays attention to details and massages according to your needs. She doesn’t just go through the motions. Christi cares about helping you become healthier and stronger for whatever sport you want to play and no matter your age. :-)
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage - (Does NOT include Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
In just three visits my pain from a car accident got better. Awesome experience sge explained everything that was going on, why I was in pain and how she could help.
Connie L.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Senior Over 65 - Medical Massage (Does NOT including Lymphatic Drainage & Hot Stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always look forward to a professional visit with Christi-Anne! She has been able to help me maintain the positive effects of massage and I enjoy my sessions!
Cleve F.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Senior Over 65 - Medical Massage (Does NOT including Lymphatic Drainage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great advice and wonderful results Cleve Folger
Ann H.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Drainage Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A perfect professional and always wants to help with any of your problem areas. Always explains why things react the way they do
John L.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Senior Over 65 - Medical Massage (Does NOT including Lymphatic Drainage & Hot Stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciated her professional and focused attention on my issues. I now have a much better understanding of the causes of my pain and an idea of how to improve my condition.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage - Myofascial Release (Does NOT including Lymphatic Drainage & Hot Stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christi-Anne has considerable medical knowledge to apply to a wide variety of problems. She works on my mobility, rehabilitation of old injuries, and TMJ.
Helen S.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage - Myofascial Release (Does NOT including Lymphatic Drainage & Hot Stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christi-Anne Holder has the knowledge and skill to make me feel better all over. I leave feeling very satisfied.
Cynthia J.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage - Sports Massage (Does NOT include Lymphatic Drainage & Hot Stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I was especially impressed with her professionalism and knowledge of what I needed to help me heal and fully recover following my injury and subsequent surgery and lengthy physical therapy. She gave me excellent advice about how to prevent a future injury which I am already following. I am so grateful that I found her.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage - Myofascial Release (Does NOT including Lymphatic Drainage & Hot Stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
It was good. Sometimes I think I know what is best, but don't understand what the doc is doing. Massage treatments usually take a little time to effect.
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage - Myofascial Release (Does NOT including Lymphatic Drainage & Hot Stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was great. She really listened to the issues I was having, and was not only able to help a lot of them on the spot, but gave me suggestions for how I could continue to stretch and relax my injured muscles afterwards. I was very happy with her professionalism and her skills.
Kyle A.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage - Sports Massage (Does NOT include Lymphatic Drainage & Hot Stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage experience to date. Relaxing, beneficial & insightful. Anytime you leave somewhere learning something new is a gift. Thank you
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage - Sports Massage (Does NOT include Lymphatic Drainage & Hot Stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great as always.
Matthew S.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage - Sports Massage (Does NOT include Lymphatic Drainage & Hot Stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We first saw Christi for my son’s sport injuries. Having monthly massages with Christi has enabled him to stay injury free, on top of his game and has assisted him with his growth and development. I would highly recommend Christi and have brought other family members for other issues to be treated as well.
Linda J.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Senior Over 65 - Medical Massage (Does NOT including Lymphatic Drainage & Hot Stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was awesome. It really loosens up my muscles and helps me to move some better. I really enjoy every minute of it. Well worth my time.
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage - Sports Massage (Does NOT include Lymphatic Drainage & Hot Stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christi is amazing and so happy to have found her. She is the only one I have found that gets to the root of the issues and knows how to make me feel better. Such a blessing!
Connie L.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Senior Over 65 - Medical Massage (Does NOT including Lymphatic Drainage & Hot Stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been more than satisfied with my visits with Christi-Anne, and I appreciate her caring attention to my particular physical needs. Connie Leber
Dan K.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage - Sports Massage (Does NOT include Lymphatic Drainage & Hot Stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christi-Anne is very knowledgeable and provided very customized care, I will be back.
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage - Myofascial Release (Does NOT including Lymphatic Drainage & Hot Stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing
Meg S.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage - Sports Massage (Does NOT include Lymphatic Drainage & Hot Stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christi is amazing. I had no idea there were specific places that hurt until she zeroed in on them. The amount of tension and stress she is able to release from those pressure points is awesome. She also explains what she is doing and why. This approach not only provides immediately relief, but gives me the insight to avoid getting to that stressed out point again!! I'm walking, moving and sleeping better than I have in a long time....Thank you Christi!!!
Isabel F.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage - Myofascial Release (Does NOT including Lymphatic Drainage & Hot Stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Christi is the best massage therapist I have ever experienced. She is an exceptionally gifted therapist and able to intuitively work on what your body needs to heal.
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage - Sports Massage (Does NOT include Lymphatic Drainage & Hot Stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Christie-Anne s a true professional and adapts extremely well to injuries. Her skill allows her to quickly understand the best way to help you recover and rebuild.
Barb S.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage - Sports Massage (Does NOT include Lymphatic Drainage & Hot Stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If there were more stars for each evaluation area, I would give more stars. Christi has been my massage therapist for several years. I find her to be professional and sincere. The massage itself is honestly life-altering. Christi gets to the root of the problem and I always feel better after an appointment. And she often follows up with me to see if I'm continuing to feel better post treatment. The home-shaped building that houses the office is shared space, but Christi's office is quiet and private with it's own bathroom. If you are looking for a massage therapist who just rubs gently on your skin, Christi is not the massage therapist for you. She is not what I like to call a "fluffy spa-vacation-type massage" person. Christi works muscles and works them the way they need to be worked for actual treatment and healing. Consider her care the way you would consider a physical therapist or a medical professional. She isn't offering a service that focuses on the soft music and the essential oils (those are there too - but they are accessories, not the "point"). Christi is there to help your body work better and ultimately feel better.
William H.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Senior Over 65 - Medical Massage (Does NOT including Lymphatic Drainage & Hot Stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ms. Holder keeps our discussion during my session on understanding/confirming the medical reasons I'm seeing her. She asks about results since the last time I had an appointment, as well as the conditions at the beginning/end of the appointment. We also discuss the need for follow-on appointments, as well as the interval between appointments, and how the interval might impact the effectiveness of the treatment. She is very thorough, and knows the medical portion of her profession very well.
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Senior Over 65 - Medical Massage (Does NOT including Lymphatic Drainage & Hot Stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing. Christi Ann was able to work out my muscle pain and tension.
Katherine C.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Any Targeted Medical Massage (Does NOT include Lymphatic Drainage & Hot Stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
20%
Number one, I was expecting a business. I might have been ok with someone doing a massage out of their house if I had be forewarned. But this was supposed to be a medical massage not just a pleasantry. Number two - I scheduled a 30 minute massage and got there, only to be told, I wasn't receiving one. She only gave me a consultation. Will not be returning due to false advertising. She still billed me the amount of the entire message.
Pratricia B.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christy is extremely knowledgeable! She has helped me feel so much better. I am currently pregnant and experiencing extreme swelling. After my visits it's like I am a new person. I am extremely greatful! Thank you!
Donna J.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Senior Over 65 - Medical Massage (Does NOT including Lymphatic Drainage & Hot Stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Have gone to her for years and she has made the quality of life for me very good! She cares and she knows my body's needs!!
Maria S.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage - Myofascial Release (Does NOT including Lymphatic Drainage & Hot Stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christi-Anne is so knowledgeable about physiology. Got a problem? She will help you address what's causing it and help you find the solution. No prescription needed!
Nick H.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage - Sports Massage (Does NOT include Lymphatic Drainage & Hot Stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Christi was amazing. She constantly explained the science behind what she was doing and what she was finding. She was honest about what would hurt, and explained how I would feel during and after the massage. I am exited to be on the road to a more healthy and limber body.
Connie L.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Senior Over 65 - Medical Massage (Does NOT including Lymphatic Drainage & Hot Stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was pleased with her professional and caring approach.The message was a positive experience.
Steve W.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage - Myofascial Release (Does NOT including Lymphatic Drainage & Hot Stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massage is about more than feeling good. Christi can help restore you to better overall health and quality of life. She specifically tailors the work to give you optimum benefit. I appreciate all that this company does.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Senior Over 65 - Medical Massage (Does NOT including Lymphatic Drainage & Hot Stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Christi-Anne is very professional and explains what she is doing and why. I rated the ambiance a 4, because this not your girl's spa day with fluff and stuff. This is for people that need help. Christi-Anne provides wonderful massages and is helping me a great deal.
Holly H.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage - Myofascial Release (Does NOT including Lymphatic Drainage & Hot Stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My results were amazing!!! I can't believe how much more mobility I have after only one session!!! Christi had very good advise as well!
Patrick R.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Five 90-minute Package - Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing results!
ALICIA G.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical - 2-Hour Neuromuscular Massage (Not Including Lymphatic Drainage & Hot Stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Christi is SO talented. Wow. I didn't know my legs could move like this - they were stuck so stiff. Looking forward to my next massage!
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage - Myofascial Release (Does NOT including Lymphatic Drainage & Hot Stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Above all, I liked the treatment and results. Christi-Anne is highly skilled, listens, and knows where the hot spots are and how to release them I also liked the choice of music.
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage - Myofascial Release (Does NOT including Lymphatic Drainage & Hot Stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Cristi-Anne works to find the source of the problem, not just the symptoms. She is excellent! Highly recommend her!
Liz H.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Senior Over 65 - Medical Massage (Does NOT including Lymphatic Drainage & Hot Stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the encouragement that Christi Anne delivers and she sure knows what she is doing!
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage - Sports Massage (Does NOT include Lymphatic Drainage & Hot Stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very high skill level and professionalism. She will help you identify the problem and then work with you to fix it. Best I have ever seen. I didn't think my shoulder would ever work properly again and with her help my problem is gone.
Peggy C.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Senior Over 65 - Medical Massage (Does NOT including Lymphatic Drainage & Hot Stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christi is absolutely amazing! I came to her shortly after having shoulder surgery. She has been an intricate part of my full recovery. I also have severe allergies and she has helped immensely with my sinuses. I consider her services as a must maintenance service for healthy living. Thank you Christi!
Suzanne S.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Five 60-Minute Package - Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christi is the Best. She knows her stuff. When you go into her business, she takes the time to get to know what is going on with you and your body, She then starts to work on the areas that are uncomfortable to you. it is amazing how quick she can make you feel better. She is an incredible Massage Therapist.
Chad V.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage - Sports Massage (Does NOT include Lymphatic Drainage & Hot Stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
:-)
Linda J.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Senior Over 65 - Medical Massage (Does NOT including Lymphatic Drainage & Hot Stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was amazing how much my back was loosened up. Of course I am very sore today but if I can get my back straight it is worth it. Christie does an awesome job
Elaine G.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage - Sports Massage (Does NOT include Lymphatic Drainage & Hot Stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the fact that she sat down and wanted to know me and my lifestyle before she started. Just by talking to her, she knew exactly which areas were my most troublesome and went above and beyond to help me with those. I could not have been any more pleased with my experience and I am looking forward to seeing her again to continue my treatment!
Ann D.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Senior Over 65 - Medical Massage (Does NOT including Lymphatic Drainage & Hot Stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Christ gave me a lot of information about my body that I found very helpful.
Donna J.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Senior Over 65 - Medical Massage (Does NOT including Lymphatic Drainage & Hot Stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I am always impressed with Christi's knowledge and ability to communicate to me exactly the problem areas that need to be addressed. She is very experienced and effective. I have Parkinson's Disease and I always leave my appointment feeling better than when I arrived!
Alan P.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage - Myofascial Release (Does NOT including Lymphatic Drainage & Hot Stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I have been diagnosed with Parkinson's Disease and Christi-Anne has an amazing ability to find and fix issues with my tight muscles. I always feel much better after each session with her. It makes a big difference in my battle with this Disease. Thank you Christi-Ann!!!
Eileen G.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage - Sports Massage (Does NOT include Lymphatic Drainage & Hot Stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Christi-Anne Holder is no doubt a healer! She definitely knows her stuff and I recommend her without hesitation!
William H.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Senior Over 65 - Medical Massage (Does NOT including Lymphatic Drainage & Hot Stone)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
On every visit, Christi-Anne evaluates how I'm doing, first by asking me how I'm doing, then by evaluating how i'm carrying myself, whether I'm using good posture, determining if bad habits are sneaking back into my daily routine, then finally determining how my muscles are affecting the mobility of my skeleton. (I have arthritis, which is why Christi-Anne was recommended to me by my chiropractor.) Christi-Anne explains to me what she is doing for my treatment, and why she is doing it. She is definitely someone I want to be part of my health maintenance program, because I experience the tangible results of her efforts more than most of the other health practitioners I use (most of whom I consider very qualified).
Loader