49 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(49 Reviews)

Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer was very knowledgeable, professional and very good at her job!
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer is so attentive to every detail and the experience as a whole was incredibly relaxing. Will definitely be coming back!
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pre-purchase 10 sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've gone to her for years. She's wonderful and very knowledgeable!
Laura B.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer is a well educated, caring, very professional massage therapist. She has a wonderful touch and an excellent healing intuition. I can’t recommend her enough!
Caitlin R.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer was amazing so attentive to my needs and tailored the experience to what my body told her I could handle. I would recommend her to anyone.
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pre-purchase 3 sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have already recommended Jennifer. She is caring, knowledgeable and focused on making your experience what you ask for. She works with you and your body to try to improve your desired wellness goals.
Katie E.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Thinkers Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent!
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Have lots of autoimmune issues and the therapeutic massage is helping me.
Christina E.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I started seeing Jennifer after I hurt my lower back. After that first appointment I knew I found “the one”. My back felt much better and I have been seeing her now every month for going on 2 years. She is always on time and very professional. I highly recommend Jennifer, whether it is a relaxation massage or a more therapeutic appointment your back Will thank you!
Darryl B.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A-maxing. Firm pressure, excellent flow and follow through, and great combination of different techniques and modalities. Highly recommend.
Germie G.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer is the best. Me and my wife love her.
Ryanne G.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic massage with cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer is a true natural healer. I always feel so much better both physically and emotionally after her massages. I highly recommend her as she personalizes the massage to your needs.
Stephanie F.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt like a new person after my first massage with Jennifer. She is very knowledgeable of what will work for different issues and ailments. I am sending my husband to her to help him with his back pain!
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very skillful masseuse who knows how to “read” the needs of each client.
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Good value for the price compared to other Massage businesses
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic massage with cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had many massages in my day, but never with such dedication to my own personal needs!!
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Very professional.
Jason M.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic massage with cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent skill set and intuitive As good therapist should be. accommodating And focused on why I was there . Thank you for your work
Carolyn C.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It's a wonderful way to spend an hour! Carolyn
Kerry K.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage, Jennifer knows exactly what she is doing. Better than any other masseuse I have gone to
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely the best experience! Jennifer is so professional and great at what she does! Extremely clean and relaxing atmosphere. I will never go to another massage therapist again!
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pre purchase 3 sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Reduced pain. Felt safe with covid precautions.
Kara L.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hands down, Jen gives the best massages! I have worked in the spa industry for over 15 years myself and I have never come across a therapist like Jen. She’s extremely talented, educated, professional, I could go on! I will never see anyone else. She set the bar too high💕
Sue C.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would like to Amanda to contact me via cell (860)671-9707 Thank you
Brieana W.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very friendly, personable and provides excellent techniques!
Missy S.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer is amazing!!!! She knows what she is doing. So relaxing and your pains will go away after seeing her! Highly recommend!!
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have seen Jennifer several time’s and she has alway’s relieved my aches and pain’s. This time I had tried a couple of new technique’s such as cupping and found that it had really helped. It is worth the travel to feel better.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Will recommend
Beth K.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience! Jennifer is a true master! Simply amazing! Felt like a million bucks when I left! Didn't want it to end! Best massage I've ever had! Truly!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful!
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I’ve ever had
Jen P.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Appreciate Jennifer's professionalism, knowledge and caring. Planning to go back again soon.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic massage with cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Ralph D.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic massage with cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jen is very skilled at what she does, I have r with my back and I go to Jen for a deep tissue massage and she uses a variety of techniques, she uses good old fashioned skill and other tools like hot stones, this pulsating gun and cupping. I recommend Jen and once you get your first massage, you will be Back.!
rainey b.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic massage with cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jen is an incredible asset to this community, I’ve never had a massage as comprehensive and therapeutic, and I’m rather private about personal touch. The most professional and comfortable massage therapy you’ll find, no doubt.
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have never had a massage where the therapist has actually critiqued my body amd known how to address it like Jennifer. She is amazing
Lorraine P.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic massage with cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Top notch
Laurie S.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've had many massages in my day but this was my best!!
Kevin H.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage
kim t.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer demonstrates knowledge and intuitiveness during her massage as she is able to easily locate problem areas in the body. She incorporates modalities including cupping and stretches to enhance the experience. I would highly recommended her!
Casey M.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pre-purchase 10 sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer is changing my life! I never knew a massage could affect the body so much. If you are looking for relaxation, improved mobility, less pain...or all 3, book a session! You will not regret it.
Germie G.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer is the best. I keep coming back because she’s the best
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked her skill. I felt so much better afterwards!
Carolyn C.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Surroundings were perfect for relaxation. Jen does a great job. Looking forward to coming back.
Julie L.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer is welcoming, patient, wants to provide the service specific to your needs. Setting is relaxation and quite also very inviting.
Rob L.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable of all the muscles and ligaments. Did a tremendous job on a ligament strain in my shoulder.
Barb B.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pre-purchase 5 session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciate the gentle yet effective therapeutic nature of Jen's massage sessions. I tend to "forget " to stretch on a daily basis ...so when I am there-her gentle stretches, included with massage, really REALLY help to rejuvenate my muscles and ligaments. I feel renewed and energized as opposed to groggy and limp biscuit-like.
Larry L.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable! Highly recommend for any injuries or aches. 5 stars!
Hillary V.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer is amazing. She doesn’t do the typical “run of the mill” massage. Ya know the routine where you know what’s coming next. That’s not her. She assesses your body and focuses on where you need the most & uses different techniques to help ease pain. Jennifer is by far the best massage therapist I’ve ever had.
Loader