22 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(22 Reviews)

Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Will recommend
Beth K.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience! Jennifer is a true master! Simply amazing! Felt like a million bucks when I left! Didn't want it to end! Best massage I've ever had! Truly!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful!
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I’ve ever had
Jen P.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Appreciate Jennifer's professionalism, knowledge and caring. Planning to go back again soon.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic massage with cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Ralph D.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic massage with cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jen is very skilled at what she does, I have r with my back and I go to Jen for a deep tissue massage and she uses a variety of techniques, she uses good old fashioned skill and other tools like hot stones, this pulsating gun and cupping. I recommend Jen and once you get your first massage, you will be Back.!
rainey b.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic massage with cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jen is an incredible asset to this community, I’ve never had a massage as comprehensive and therapeutic, and I’m rather private about personal touch. The most professional and comfortable massage therapy you’ll find, no doubt.
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have never had a massage where the therapist has actually critiqued my body amd known how to address it like Jennifer. She is amazing
Lorraine P.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic massage with cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Top notch
Laurie S.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've had many massages in my day but this was my best!!
Kevin H.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage
kim t.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer demonstrates knowledge and intuitiveness during her massage as she is able to easily locate problem areas in the body. She incorporates modalities including cupping and stretches to enhance the experience. I would highly recommended her!
Casey M.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pre-purchase 10 sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer is changing my life! I never knew a massage could affect the body so much. If you are looking for relaxation, improved mobility, less pain...or all 3, book a session! You will not regret it.
Germie G.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer is the best. I keep coming back because she’s the best
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked her skill. I felt so much better afterwards!
Carolyn C.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Surroundings were perfect for relaxation. Jen does a great job. Looking forward to coming back.
Julie L.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer is welcoming, patient, wants to provide the service specific to your needs. Setting is relaxation and quite also very inviting.
Rob L.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable of all the muscles and ligaments. Did a tremendous job on a ligament strain in my shoulder.
Barb B.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pre-purchase 5 session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciate the gentle yet effective therapeutic nature of Jen's massage sessions. I tend to "forget " to stretch on a daily basis ...so when I am there-her gentle stretches, included with massage, really REALLY help to rejuvenate my muscles and ligaments. I feel renewed and energized as opposed to groggy and limp biscuit-like.
Larry L.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable! Highly recommend for any injuries or aches. 5 stars!
Hillary V.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jennifer is amazing. She doesn’t do the typical “run of the mill” massage. Ya know the routine where you know what’s coming next. That’s not her. She assesses your body and focuses on where you need the most & uses different techniques to help ease pain. Jennifer is by far the best massage therapist I’ve ever had.
Loader