50 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(50 Reviews)

Markea J.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Massage (New Clients Only) *NO Intros on Weekends!*
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly staff
Kyrie M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Massage (New Clients Only) *NO Intros on Weekends!*
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great job! Felt really good and less tense, will definitely be back!
Austin P.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the overall appeal when I walk in extremely friendly :)
Gloria L.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Massage (New Clients Only) *NO Intros on Weekends!*
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was especially drawn to his late evening & weekend appointments.
Linda L.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage (NC)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Julie is awesome, very caring and professional
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Massage (New Clients Only) *NO Intros on Weekends!*
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was fantastic. Everyone is professional. Loved it!
LaGail T.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am always very comfortable when I come into Core Healing Bodyworks. The office is very neat, clean, and very relaxing. I love the lighting in the rooms. Also, the team is very polite and professional.
Corian E.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
4 hrs of Swedish Massage $110
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best place to receive your medical massage therapy
Travis M.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Massage (New Clients Only) *NO Intros on Weekends!*
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Needs a bigger marque kinda hard to find the first time.
Emily D.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful scheduling flexibility and ability to do it all through my phone! Very chill space, comfortable room, and professional staff.
Tina M.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Massage (New Clients Only) *NO Intros on Weekends!*
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, relaxed atmosphere!
Loretta M.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My session ended too fast!!!!
Sarah E.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Massage (New Clients Only) *NO Intros on Weekends!*
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and clean! Friendly staff! Thank you, Gerald, for helping me find the location!
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Massage (New Clients Only) *NO Intros on Weekends!*
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
40%
I am all for teaching new but should not be left unattend until they are more comfortable with what they are doing
Jesse G.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
4 hrs of Deep Tissue $150
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
His attention to detail and ability to focus on an area is really admirable
Tena F.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Massage (New Clients Only) *NO Intros on Weekends!*
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome - like always--people if you want to feel better emotionally and physically just visit Corian and let him work his fingers
Dawn S.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
HSA/FSA 8 Sessions Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great experience!! Has reduced my chronic pain significantly!
Faye T.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage Dr. Kribs (Auto)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can't wait to share this with all my friends and to get back in there
JaMise W.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medical Massage (NC)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing Energy!
Ollie V.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Massage (New Clients Only) *NO Intros on Weekends!*
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was great. Thank you.
Jennifer A.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet, relaxing atmosphere.
Marquita A.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, relaxing environment.
Jim G.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Booking was very easy and fast. Confirmation came quickly. Facility was as expected, nothing missing, nothing extra, but good.
Jim E.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ashley's room was quite and comfortable. Very relaxing.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
I would recommend Core Healing to anyone needing relief from soreness and pain - deep tissue message is a medicine free way for relief and it works - you may need more than one session but it is totally worth it.
Chad S.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The office was clean and comfortable
Paige M.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere, very relaxing and the staff does everything to make sure you're comfortable.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Massage (New Clients Only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
I called the day of and this was the only place I could get a massage I was so happy everywhere else was booked.
Donald T.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was thoroughly impressed by the technique used and how friendly Corian and his staff were. Couldn't be happier with my experience.
Rebekah W.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Massage (New Clients Only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Corian was very professional and did an excellent job. Atmosphere was relaxed and temperature was just right.
Emily D.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So easy to make an appointment using their website on my phone. Very professional and easy to work with - I'll definitely be back!
Tom G.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Accommodations were clean, private and relaxing.

Business response:

Hello, You gave us 3 out of 5 stars, what could we improve to get 5 out of 5?

Venessa B.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Massage (New Clients Only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mr Edwards was very professional and courteous.
Shonda E.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Massage (New Clients Only)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great overall experience .. I'll definitely be back
Katina L.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room I got my massage in was nice and comfy!
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Core Healing Bodyworks is a company that takes pride in their professionalism
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
...
Rebecca W.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I left feeling ten times better than when I came in.
Zaynah E.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and professional
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked most of all the knowledge and skill level of Mr. Edwards
Genelle B.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Mother's Day Special- 4 50 min Sessions $110
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I experience true healing with these massages. No other place has treated my muscular, joint, and bone health in such a productive fashion.
Brian F.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and pleasant. Polite staff
Dawn S.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the new facility!
Diana A.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly staff. Professional, no pressure approach.
Kourtnee A.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best massage I've ever had!!!!
Krystal B.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The location is great, clean facility and comfortable environment.
Marcey C.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Music a little loud but not bothersome
Ashley C.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Corian was very professional and I enjoyed my massage
Tena F.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
just want to say amazing skills - happy client ????
natasha s.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved my massage!
Loader