113 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(113 Reviews)

Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love Beth's new enlarged space. Totally relaxed atmosphere.

Business response:

Thank you! I love the new space too. ????

Anton S.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!

Business response:

Thanks! Looking forward to working with you again T.

Mike S.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic/Sports Massage (with Sarah)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah was great. If you could get her uthere to speed on cupping pricing before 09/10 we are good to go.
Marilynn W.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Ground Yourself
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a nice relaxing space
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Fire Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had the fire cupping therapy. It is something I had looked into for a while to help with chronic back pain. Ironically enough I did have some mild pain going in which was nonexistent after leaving. While it worked almost immediately for me, I will see how it goes weeks after the therapy. I have no doubt it helped me in some way form or fashion. This is something I may consider doing on a regular basis as this was just my first time going. For further cupping and or related therapies, I will definitely come back to this location and would highly recommend it to anyone looking into cupping or other therapies twisted roots offers.

Business response:

Thank you! Cupping is a fantastic way to address a wide variety of issues. Glad to hear it helped you.

Katie G.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time there and loved it, still feel wonderful the next day, went for a quick 45 min lunch appointment, efficient and healing, I plan to go back, thank you

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful review Katie , and happy to hear you're feeling good. Looking forward to our next appointment.

Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The location is so convenient, and so is the online booking option.

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sarah is an amazing therapist who really takes the time to listen.

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So relaxing and love the new room!

Business response:

Thanks! I love the new room too. ;)

Kris S.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
In-Home 75 Minute Wellness/Integrated
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Besides her deep knowledge and understanding of the ligaments, musculature, fascia--and more!--of the human body, and how to treat it with her hands, Beth was able to provide me with an aromatherapy remedy for a problem I've been experiencing. BONUS!!!!
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Beth did a great job and her booking set up and skill is wonderful. I feel much looser today with almost none of the normal pain and soreness that I often have. Highly recommend.

Business response:

Thank you!

Kathryn S.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Facial Rejuvenation Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
An amazing experience! So relaxing - I fell asleep during my facial - that’s a first. Highly recommend!

Business response:

Thank you Kathryn! See you at our next appointment.

Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Fire Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
My first fire cupping session really helped with pain relief in my upper left shoulder area.

Business response:

It was so great to work with you.

Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As a first timer, this was very relaxing worthwhile. I will be back.

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beth has a broad base of knowledge that always comes in play whether we are tackling an ongoing issue or a temporary one.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional from the very beginning. Dealt with my issues, received information on things I can do and overall extremely relaxing. Would recommend Beth and her services to everyone!
Kayla R.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reiki/Cupping/Reflexology/Massage 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beth was great!!!! She gave me additional information about cupping since it was my first time and was amazing to work with.
Anne P.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
The Cleopatra (tm)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love everything about coming to Beth. Anticipating my return.
Pam R.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
In-home 45 minute Swedish/Integrated
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Skilled artist, variety of services, conversations are interesting
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had no idea what to expect from my first reiki experience. I left feeling grounded, relaxed, and felt Beth was spot on with her reading. I am coming back for sure!
Elizabeth P.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Bodywork
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Went in on super short notice for my Neuralgia/migraines, felt immediately better. Beth is amazing! Def going back on the regular.

Business response:

Thanks Liz. So happy I was able to help.

Katie M.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Integrated session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beth is AWESOME! Definitely makes you feel relaxed. It is the little things that I feel makes my experience the BEST, and Beth hones in on those areas very well.

Business response:

Thanks Katie! Looking forward to next time.

Jennifer M.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
The Cleopatra (tm)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super relaxing and enjoyable experience. I look forward to booking another service soon.

Business response:

Thank you Jennifer! See you again soon.

Krystal H.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Fire Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Can’t wait to go back! Awesome result after cupping session.
Wendy I.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Integrated session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a relaxing place! Beth's talent always leaves my feeling amazing.
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very gentle but firm; there is compassion in her touch.
Maureen H.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved my massage. The space is relaxing and full of good vibes.
Megan S.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great office/space... great service... great ambiance... I will definitely be back!
patricia l.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The service was superior and the ambience was excellent. I was immediately provided substantive information on how the treatment would benefit my health and also make me feel good. After my session, I was very pleased.

Business response:

Thanks Pat! Looking forward to our next session.

Flora M.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt Beth really worked on my feet hitting spots that needed attention. She is very pleasant and professional
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Deborah H.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
The Cleopatra (tm)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A 90 minute trip of total relaxation - what's not to love? Forget analysis. Get a massage.

Business response:

Thank you! I look forward to working with you again.

Stacey H.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
3, 45 minute Wellness Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A 45 minute session with Beth relaxed me from head to toe. (I almost fell asleep at the end.) The customer appreciation gift bag was a delightful surprise.
Bridget W.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beth did a wonderful job! It was a last minute appointment and I was under a lot of personal stress. She was able to help take that stress away with a very relaxing 45 minute massage. Thank you, Beth! I'll be back. :)
Annick B.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Coaching Call
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I contacted Beth about coaching because of a business idea that was bringing me a lot of stress. Within minutes of our session I was feeling more relaxed and actually getting excited about this new venture. She is very focused and organized which helps the process greatly, especially when clarity was what I was needing. She is also very supportive and nurturing while gently pushing me to go for what I want. I can't wait to work with her more.
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
i think beth is great and would recommend her to anyone.
Becky W.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had reflexology down for the first time and Beth did a great job of explaining exactly what it was, and catering the session to my health goals. I walked out feeling rejuvenated! Thanks, Beth!
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Five star, wonderful experience; I felt comfortable, Beth was very sensitive and professional to my aches and pains. Look forward to my next massage.
Stacey R.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel like I'm in good hands with Beth and that she cares about my wellbeing. And the place smells so great with essential oils burning whenever I'm there. Love it!
Alishia H.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love what she does to my body!!! She has a very warm personality!!!! LOVE how I feel when I leave.
Kris S.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
In-home Cleopatra "Queen for 90 minutes"
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beth's Cleopatra treatment is wonderful! I don't spend much time on my face, as I can't tolerate cosmetics, so it was a real treat to have such a specific treatment. I was so relaxed by the end that I had trouble getting off the table. Beth has a very intuitive touch that communicates empathy and caring for her clients--and she is very creative with her treatments! This one sounded so wacky I had to try it, and liked it so much I did it again.
Tim B.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Always knowledgeable. Worked wonders with my recovering ankle. Continually seeks to adjust to what needs to be balanced. Highly recommend.
Marcia I.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beth was amazing and very knowledgeable. I came with wat I thought my issue was and Beth was able to get to tue toot of the problem. I had cupping done for the first time and Beth explained everything during the treatment.
Michelle V.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beth is a master practitioner of both the science and art of massage therapy! Beth is able to do more for my mental health in one session than what 15 years of talk therapy was able to achieve. She is amazing at what she does and is an incredible human being.
Susan G.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT SPECIAL
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beth listened to me carefully and tended to my needs accordingly. She gave me detailed explanations as to why she would approach my massage the way she did. She answered all my questions. The massage was exactly right. The day after I could already tell a difference in the way I felt. I will be back.
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage, great environment Can't wait to go back!
Reginald T.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambiance could not be more perfect. I felt very tranquil and relaxed almost from the moment I walked in the door. I felt very comfortable. Beth, while being very professional, was warm and welcoming. Most importantly, the end result was wonderful. I was in so much pain. My neck and shoulders were just sore and tense. During and after my massage I felt a very keen sense of relief. I went home and had the best night's sleep I've had in ages. I will definitely be coming back again.

Business response:

I am so happy to hear that you are feeling better! It was so lovely to meet you Reginald and I look forward to our next time togther.

Amelia E.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She made me feel so at home and reacted very reaponsively to any questions. Such a kind person and great for first timers feeling unsure about how it all works.

Business response:

Thank you for allowing me to work with you! Looking forward to our next visit.

Pam R.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
In-Home 45 minute Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Flexible booking, overall care
Debbie K.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
In-Home 60 minute Swedish/Integrated/CST
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pressure was just right. I can ask questions. My neck loosened up. Healing experience.
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrated session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Beth is great at what she does. She's adept at finding your problem areas & providing a solution through massage & cupping techniques.
Wendy I.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Walked in with major hip and shoulder pain and walked out pain free! Amazing!
Cristina H.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Personable and courteous. Spent considerable time on specific problem areas.
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Cupping/ gua sha
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beth was great. She provided a thoughtful view of my foot problems and gave me great ideas for home treatment.
Flora M.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt she was very professional
Brittany W.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrated session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beth was awesome! She customized the session for me based on what I told her I was hoping to get out of the session. I appreciated that she explained the procedures thoroughly when I asked for more info (it was my first time having more than just a massage). I felt great after leaving! Also-good prices and the shop smells so good!
Egle M.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the cold towels on my feet after walking around The Loop on a hot day.
Jennifer T.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
When I get a massage that can actually put me to sleep, that is a good massage! Beth is thoughtful and listens to what your issues are so she can address them accordingly. She really helps get to the root of the problem if you are experiencing any pain or provides a great massage if you just need to relax. So happy I found her!

Business response:

I'm happy you found me too! Thanks for being such a great client and I look forward to our next time together.

Lauren S.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Cellulite Reduction (follow-up)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beth was great! Very professional, inviting, and informative. Had an amazing relaxing experience.
Koy K.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beth did a good job of massaging my feet. it felt great!
Heather M.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
NEW CLIENT SPECIAL
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage, relaxing ambiance! I felt very comfortable and have already made a second appointment.
Louise F.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Thai Foot Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed it all. It's a big help with relaxing muscles in my feet and legs. It is important for me now that I am a senior.
Danielle D.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beth is very friendly and easy going. She let me know what was going to happen, as I'd never had a reflexology massage before, and she encouraged me to give her feedback through the massage. She also asked plenty of questions so she knew best how to help me.
Linda T.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have no complaints at all
Shelly S.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Tune-Up Table Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beth did a great job of targeting the area I needed work on and was wonderful to chat with and had some good suggestions for follow-up home care for me that I really appreciated!
Sara D.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend!
Beth M.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Integrated session 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beth has such an impressive array of knowledge, training and experience that she can address issues in multiple ways for maximum benefit. My 60 minute session felt like 2 hours of absolute bliss!
Greg F.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My name is Theresa Simpson and I wanted to say that Beth did an excellent job. She is friendly and makes you feel like you at home. Going to have my disabled son go get a massage so he can feel better.
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I had a foot refloxology session. I had a few foot reflexology sessions a few years ago and found it very informative and the practitioners observations on point with issues I was having. Beth was very informative and also on point with her observations on my trouble areas.
Elizabeth G.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
In-Home 60 minute Swedish/Integrated/CST
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Simply put, Beth is great. She worked around my schedule when booking and was able to come to my house, which was really nice, especially since it was cold and I didn't have to change out of my pj's. She asked me specifically where I was hurting and once we got started she pinpointed them with ease. She used a combo of Swedish Massage and Gua Sha, which was perfect. The knots and pains melted away. When we were done she offered practical suggestions for how to remedy it in the long-run (such as how I set at my desk), as well as a therapy schedule moving forward. Beth is a fantastic healer, and I would recommend her to anyone.
Anonymous
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly, relaxing atmosphere.
Anonymous
Nov 2015
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
My feet felt better for several days!
Anonymous
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Cupping/ gua sha
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Experience!
Anonymous
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
In-Home 60 minute Swedish/Integrated/CST
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Beth did a house call. She is very accommodating. I felt my best light shine through after my session. She knows how to transform your body and mind. She is a part of my health and healing community.
Kathleen R.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
AMAZON LOCAL DEAL
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beth is a gifted massage therapist. I would definitely return to use her services again.
Anonymous
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
In-home 45 minute Swedish/Integrated
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Helpful, skilled, home service
Maria S.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
AMAZON LOCAL DEAL
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed my massage very much.
Anonymous
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
60 Min UPGRADE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I wish that I wouldn't have kept dozing in and out of sleep! I was so happy and relaxed that I kept dozing off after a long day at work. I've already recommended her to 3 friends!
Cristina H.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
AMAZON LOCAL DEAL
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
She really listened and focused on my problem areas, and made further recommendations for my well being.
Anonymous
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Cupping/ gua sha
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Great experience. Exactly what I needed.
Kim H.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrated session 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Well rounded individual; thoughtful, professional, and Beth integrated multiple techniques to address my ailments
Anonymous
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
AMAZON LOCAL DEAL
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Ms. Wade is very skilled, and she did a great job of personalizing the treatment to address my individual conditions
Anonymous
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beth is really excellent at her job. She is good at putting people at ease, and is willing to explain what she is doing. Can't wait to go back!
Anonymous
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
AMAZON LOCAL DEAL
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was there last Tuesday, April 21, 2015, and all I have to say it's just I have a very good time before, during and after the massage period. Beth is a very good welcoming person. She respected my intimacy and explained to me everything she was doing. We spent time talking too, and at the end, I gave her a hug. I cannot hesitate to go back to her. Thank you Beth! I hope she will recognize me
Anonymous
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
AMAZON LOCAL DEAL
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very good relaxation with relaxed music.
Lily S.
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
AMAZON LOCAL DEAL
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Pleasant and professonal, thorough and skilled!
Kris S.
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
In-Home 60 minute Swedish/Integrated/CST
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beth came to my house with a portable table, which was great, since I've been wanting another treatment from her, but getting downtown can be a challenge. The treatment was wonderful-I felt relaxed and trusting throughout, and energized and definitely different afterward. I expect to repeat this again--often!
Margaret W.
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
Sugar Foot Scrub Add-On
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
it was a nice experience. I enjoyed observing and bering observed
J L.
Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received
Integrated session 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beth is great! Really knowledgeable and great at getting into the tight spots including muscles around the SI joint and tight pecs! Utilized several methods to get some movement into the SI joint which is NOT EASY! HIGHLY recommend! Thanks Beth!
Sarah V.
Dec 2014
Verified
Service Received
Swedish45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Need to go back soon!
Ethna B.
Nov 2014
Verified
Service Received
Integrated session 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved my experience. So relaxing I didn't want to leave. Had my first cupping experience and a wonderful massage
James G.
Sep 2014
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience.
Anonymous
Sep 2014
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I enjoyed my reflexology session and the general ambience very much, and Beth was very nice and informative. My only hesitation is that the service seemed short (I was in and out of the building in less than 45 minutes) - I have a feeling it's because I used a Groupon, which is unfortunately a trend I've noticed with other businesses that offer Groupons for services. I did enjoy the session, though, and I will probably give it another chance.

Business response:

I apologize for your less then 5 star experience. After you left I realized my timing error. Please do come back and allow me an opportunity to give you the experience I wish for all my clients, Groupon or not. I'm happy to do a TRUE 45 minute reflexology session for the 30 minute cost. Hope to see you soon & be well. -Beth

Pam R.
Sep 2014
Verified
Service Received
Swedish45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Open to sharing ideas, aromathetapy
Annmarie K.
Sep 2014
Verified
Service Received
Back-to-School Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Soothing environment. Beth was friendly and professional. Massage and reflexology were amazing. I booked my next appointment.
Anonymous
Aug 2014
Verified
Service Received
Cupping/ gua sha
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything i like, def i will return
Andrea B.
Aug 2014
Verified
Service Received
Reiki45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beth has a way of healing with her touch and voice. I have had two Reiki sessions with her. She explains every aspect of your healing, and after care. I am calmer, more centered and at peace. I did not know what to expect. Now this is a must have as part of my health routine.
Lisa W.
Jul 2014
Verified
Service Received
Swedish60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
beth was very atune to the pressure and reaction, especially with the "bigger knots" i had... when i left, i felt like a million bucks and have already scheduled my next appointment!!! -kitty
jim o.
Jul 2014
Verified
Service Received
Swedish60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anonymous
Jun 2014
Verified
Service Received
Cupping/ gua sha
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
60%

Business response:

I strive to make sure all my clients have a 5 star experience. Please let me know what I can do to make your next session 5 stars. Be well, Beth

Anonymous
Jun 2014
Verified
Service Received
Reiki45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anonymous
May 2014
Verified
Service Received
Integrated session 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend Beth to anyone looking for a relaxing healing experience. Beth really wants to know about you so she can give you the best care.
Betsy M.
May 2014
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This office was a very clean, welcoming, calming pleasant environment.

Business response:

I strive to make sure all my clients have a 5 star experience. Please let me know what I can do to make your next session 5 stars. Be well, Beth

Ellen M.
May 2014
Verified
Service Received
Cupping/ gua sha
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ah, heaven on the road to recovery!!!
Alicia F.
May 2014
Verified
Service Received
Cupping/ gua sha
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anonymous
Apr 2014
Verified
Service Received
Integrated session 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Alicia F.
Apr 2014
Verified
Service Received
Cupping/ gua sha
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Colette G.
Mar 2014
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cathy C.
Mar 2014
Verified
Service Received
Swedish60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Hayden B.
Mar 2014
Verified
Service Received
Swedish60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anonymous
Mar 2014
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
anna f.
Mar 2014
Verified
Service Received
Swedish60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Evanna S.
Mar 2014
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%

Business response:

I strive to make sure all my clients have a 5 star experience. Please let me know what I can do to make your next session 5 stars. Be well, Beth

Loader
Loader