68 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(68 Reviews)

Jesse F.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Master Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
DJ is amazing. I did the cupping therapy this time and it feels awesome. She is reasonably priced and does great work. Thank you!!!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
TMJ, Neck, Shoulder, Migraine Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I will book again
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Master Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massage experiences I've ever had.
David G.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Master Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable and helpful was able to locate problem areas with out me addressing them to her before beginning the session. Re-booked because I was content with the service. Thanks again Danielle.
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Master Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Worth the cost! Will be booking again.
Krystal M.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Master Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Danielle was so amazing. I never felt more comfortable before, during, and after a massage. It's been 3 days after and my body is still relaxed. I am already recommending her to all of my friends
Sophie E.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pre-natal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was professional and targeted the areas that had the most pain / tension. I felt so relaxed after that I nearly needed a nap!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Master Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great service. Danielle was very professional and made sure to ask my specific needs. Very calm setting!!
Sara B.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Master Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
When your body feels like it’s falling apart, DJ will fix all your sore spots!
Peggy R.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Master Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
DJ is an amazing massage therapist! The cupping is incredible, but even if you want deep tissue or a Swedish massage, DJ is the one!
Nikasha U.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hips, sciatic, restless leg, low back relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience was warm, welcoming and professional.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
TMJ, Neck, Shoulder, Migraine Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing.
Laurie B.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Master Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Very relaxing and really pays attention to your needs.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Master Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Danielle is a great therapist. She always asks what she needs to work on, before starting your session. She is professional, prompt and has a great personality. The massage room is clean,and quiet. Do yourself a favor and book with Danielle
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Master Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely amazing.
Jessica D.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Master Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Literally melts away all aches and pains. The longer I see Danielle the faster my body seems to bounce back. Highly recommend to everyone!!
Shelly U.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Master Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt comfortable from start to end! Massage was way beyond what I expected! Felt great the next day!! Will be going back and back!!!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Master Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience! Calming environment! Already scheduled to go back!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend Danielle Navin to everyone I know! She has magical hands.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Master Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She made sure to get all the areas I mentioned were bothering me. If you like deep tissue massage, she is the one to go to.
Rece E.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Master Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Danielle is a real professional. I'm a Personal Trainer and I recently discovered that the source of what I thought was back pain was actually extreme tightness in my hips and lower body. Danielle was able to do in 1hr. what my chiropractor has never been able to do. I'm eagerly looking forward to the next session. Rece
Lisa R.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very relaxing and felt amazing. Danielle is very good at what she does. She asks about the problem areas and works on those points to help relieve the stress. I leave the massage parlor feeling refreshed and ready to take on the day😊😊😊😊. She is highly recommended in my book😊😊
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Master Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Therapist was mindful of specific areas I asked to have worked on during massage. Very relaxing and deep massaging, which I appreciate.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
TMJ, Neck, Shoulder, Migraine Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always walk out feeling much better and the effects from my massages has improved my overall quality of life 5+++++ Stars!!!
Rhonda P.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
DJ does an awesome job! I feel great after my massage. The only place I go,
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Danielle is very knowledgeable and skilled. I always leave feeling refreshed.
Tina B.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Master Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very effective n soothing massage. Thank u!!
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Danielle listened to my focuses and my requested pressure and it was such a great relaxing massage that I booked again!
Connie B.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Holy Fire III Reiki Master Healing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was so relaxed !
Amanda M.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Skill was unlike any before.
Chris H.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
DJ is the only girl I’ll go to, she’s amazing and very very knowledgeable!
Alan W.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wow! Danielle has an amazing way of relieving tension in all my tight, aching muscles. She always asks if today is a light touch day or if we are getting it done. I usually tell her to dig in hard on every muscle. She doesn’t disappoint! Hot stones help soothe muscles and her techniques take the experience over the top. I can’t say enough about how much I always love my massage day! Thank you Danielle!!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would highly recommend!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very glad to be back! A really fabulous massage - so many knots and stiff muscles released!!! Thank you!!
Claire B.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have suffered from lower back problems for many years. I go for a massage every couple of weeks to keep things loose, and wouldn’t go to anyone else!
Alexis W.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Danielle at Equilibre Massage is hands down the bast massage therapist in the Siouxland area. Whether you are needing a Therapeutic massage or a relaxing massage she’s your go to girl. She listens and focuses on your troubled areas. She trained in Multiple techniques and successfully relieves your stressed muscles. I will recommend her and Equilibre over and over again!
Justine W.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Danielle had such a wonderful and peaceful set up. It was so relaxing.
Leeann C.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great cozy room. More than just a massage. My body feels great after a session! Great price for all the “freebies” included.
Breanna A.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
TMJ, Neck, Shoulder, Migraine Relief
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Danielle is well educated and simply amazing! I’ve had a good handful of massages, but they never paid attention to areas that Danielle did! I would recommend her to everyone.
Mary H.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Danielle is excellent!!!!
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage E V E R!
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Adjusted well to my problem areas/places where I had pain.
Brian H.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Danielle does a great job and will work on what ever is troubling you. She will also find the spots you didn't know were bothering you. Very easy to schedule with
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would highly recommend Danielle to anyone! The next time I am in Sioux City I will be giving her another call!!
Heather M.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend Danielle to anyone needing a deep therapeutic massage. She is highly professional and listens to the needs of her clients and will make suggestions and adjustments accordingly. She talks you through her plan according to what work you want done so that there are no surprises while on the table. She also incorporates hot stones, essential oils, and cupping in an effort to provide the best experience for her clients.
Rachel E.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very thorough with my chronic neck pain from working at a desk. Highly recommend. It was surprising to have such a relaxing experience that left me feeling charged and energized rather than sleepy.
Janey N.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I feel great after my massage!! Very flexible with my schedule as well
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the way she was able to get deep tissue without the pain
Kaitlyn K.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was an amazing experience. I would recommend Danielle to anyone and everyone!
Rosemarie L.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Most definitely will be going back. Very relaxing.
Michele G.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No comment
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was amazing. I feel asleep was so relaxing. I have Restless legs and after they feel a lot better.
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Ashlei S.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing massage! Will definitely be back soon!
Tonya M.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is professional very good at what she does. She understood my allergies to fragrance and asked me before using her product. She is an asset to this community
Alisa D.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Might be a little difficult to find, but worth it!
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always leave feeling relaxed. She always does a phenomenal job!
Alicia B.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Like & highly recommend
Liz B.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Atmosphere is so comfortable and inviting.
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience !
Shantell M.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just overall amazing!!
Leah M.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best ever!!!!

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback!

Shane M.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage room was a very nice, clean room in the back of a barber shop. Nice decor and ambience in the space. Well decorated and a professional space.

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback!

Tehya B.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall good experience, comfortable space, and I feel so much better already!

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback!

Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You walk in and instantly feel welcome whether you're greeted by Danielle herself or the barbershop patrons. The massage room itself is put together nicely and has a very comfortable setup.

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback!

Tim H.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is my only massage therapist,and I will not let anyone but DJ do it. I have been her client for years

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback!

Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback!

Travis B.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback!