61 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(61 Reviews)

Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Post-Op Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
He was so gentle, and I felt some better that evening! He is a true professional and knows what he is doing
Steven M.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first experience with David and I have to say overall that it was an amazing experience. David is very nice and very professional. He explained everything that he was going to do and answered any questions that I had. David has a complete arsenal of skills that includes his hands, the hot stones, and the hot bamboo. I was amazed at how he worked out the sore spots and my joints just seemed to relax so easily when he was done. I have already scheduled the next session and I recommend him without hesitation.
Lejuan G.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
David is a true gem. He made sure I was comfortable at all times and helped relieve the fluid that was built up on my back. I will definitely be a repeat client
Mel M.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Wood Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always enjoy David. He is very talented and knowledgeable!
Alejandro P.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have recommended David to several of my friends and will gladly continue to do so. He is very professional but also very personable. He utilizes a variety of techniques in order to provide a thoroughly relaxing and effective massage session.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was a delightful experience with therapeutic benefits for my body and mind.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, knowledgeable, and kind! I will definitely be returning to David for services in the future!
Julia H.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was the best massage I've ever had I would most definitely go back
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’m not an easy client! David went above and beyond on my shoulders to make me feel relaxed. He did an amazing job with his deep tissue techniques. I’ll be back!
Lori H.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Bob C.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
You will look forward to returning.
Carole T.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lomi Lomi Hawaiian Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Good therapeutic approach, answers questions and open to discourse. Very nice person. I felt as a woman perfectly safe and David was very professional
Michelle B.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable!
Michael P.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The latest experience with David was nearly phenomenal and marvelous. His skill and attention seem to intuitively borne from a mindful place I want to go to often. Yesterday he elegantly balanced out my overworked/sore back and legs introducing technique new to me, and it was truly something that I quietly marveled at on the table. I look forward to time with him every month!
Cassie M.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a wonderful experience.

Business response:

Great! Looking forward to next time.

Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
David is fantastic! I feel really comfortable with him and his massages are always the best. He works out my knots and kinks every time. He is a joy to work with.

Business response:

What a great review. Thanks!

Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s great to release muscle tension and increase flexibility.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
yes!

Business response:

Haha! Thanks!

Nicole F.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
David is a highly skilled massage therapist and gives a nurturing massage. I will definitely go to him again. Thank you David!

Business response:

Thank you, and I look forward to seeing you again!

Gloria D.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I never knew how much a lymphatic massage would take my pain away until David did one on me. He created a session to my needs. Very knowledgeable
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
David was a great massage therapist. I would highly recommend him.
Donna M.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Thai Yoga Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was the kind of massage that reaffirms why I consistently have bodywork done for my well-being. It was perfection, he is excellent with customizing the experience to meet you needs. He listens and is sensitive to adjusting pressure, intuitively guiding the energy where needed. There is nothing that can beat the winter blues like some self care/love with David☯️
Travis M.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Thai Yoga Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
David is really nice guy who pays attention to detail. Recommended if you are looking for a Thai type massage (probably any other type as well just can't speak to them).
Jennifer R.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I was finally able to get real relief for my muscles. It seems that most practitioners are afraid to use much pressure on pregnant women, but David was amazing! I was actually able to walk out of this appointment feeling real relief for my tired and acing muscles. I told a friend that I could even walk more comfortably when I left. At almost 39 weeks, that is a major accomplishment.
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As a new client, David made sure I was comfortable and I made my next appointment before I left!
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Very relaxing, shabby chic ambience.

Business response:

Thanks for the review. What could I do differently to earn your fifth star?

Elena K.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was looking for a Lymphatic massage for a while until I found David and the experience was beyond my expectations, very professional.
Celeste W.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lomi Lomi Hawaiian Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massage! Very professional, skilled, knowledgeable. So good, made sure I booked a massage before I left! 5 STARS 🌟

Business response:

Thanks so much!

Claudia T.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Davids lymphatic messages have been the key to my healing process after my surgery. He is professional, takes his time, and is knowledgeable. I am very happy with his services and am grateful for his help in my recovery.

Business response:

Thank you for taking time to write such a thoughtful review. I'm glad the manual lymphatic drainage is helping you!

Lydia P.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best massage ever received, done with sensitivity to privacy, and thoroughly relaxing. I'm over 80 and joints are stiff, but his massage helps lubricate my whole frame. David is a gracious gentleman. I love his personality.

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!

Rosanna I.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
David has the Healing touch and knowledge of the Human body . Better than Physical Theraphy.

Business response:

Thank you for the great review. It was a pleasure meeting you, and I look forward to next time!

Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent skill level.

Business response:

Thanks for the review of your deep tissue massage!

David S.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience!

Business response:

I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your deep tissue massage, and thanks for the high marks!

Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage.

Business response:

Glad you enjoyed your deep tissue massage, and thanks for the review!

Gloria M.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
he always does a deliberate, intense massage

Business response:

I'm so glad you enjoy your deep tissue massages!

David D.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Lomi Lomi Hawaiian Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
excellent massage

Business response:

Thank you, David! Glad you enjoy the ukelele music during your lomi lomi!

Jeff H.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Thai Yoga Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
David was extremely professional. We talked about my areas of concern in my neck and back and he made sure to spend extra time on those areas.

Business response:

Thank you, Jeff! Looking forward to your next Thai yoga massage session.

Christina N.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed my massage. David has a lot of good techniques & incorporated some thai yoga stretches. I already booked another appointment

Business response:

Looking forward to next time! Thanks for the review.

Teresa M.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Thai Yoga Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
David is a good a trustworthy person and you can feel that from the beginning. I had a Thai massage and appreciated every minute. Thai massages are different and very fun and TOTALLY relaxing and invigorating and therapeutic.

Business response:

Thanks so much, Teresa! Looking forward to our next Thai yoga massage session.

Beth V.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
best massage I have had in years. good mix of techniques ended up with my many joints that needed attention getting the attention they needed.

Business response:

Great! Thanks for the review, and I hope to see you soon.

Grace K.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was very nervous initially, because I've never had a massage before. David did a great job on calming my nerves prior to the massage and helping me relax during the massage. I definitely plan to go back again and have been recommending him to anyone looking to get a massage.

Business response:

So glad you felt comfortable. Hope to see you soon!

Holly B.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
David was amazing. Everything was so relaxing and when he got to area of complaint he took the time needed to fix the area. I'm so grateful for the relief I received. I highly recommend David!!!

Business response:

Thank you so much for the recommendation, and I look forward to next time!

Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage in a professional atmosphere

Business response:

Thank you for the review!

Amy T.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
David is clearly talented and knows how to individualize treatment

Business response:

Hey Amy, thank you for the review. Glad you had a great experience with me.

Kelly M.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing first time experience.

Business response:

Hi Kelly -- thanks for your review. I hope your next Swedish massage is just as amazing!

Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great deep tissue massage, and stretching really provided much relief. Definitely part of a healthy routine for a runner, or any endurance athlete.

Business response:

Really happy to hear you got results from your deep tissue massage!

Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Overall professional. Needs a more calming ambiance, I recommend essential oils.

Business response:

Thank you for your review! I have incorporated essential oils since your visit. Looking forward to next time!

Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
David is very professional and helped me immensely with my back/shoulder pain. I highly recommend him.

Business response:

Thank you for your kind review! If you ever need a tune-up, you know where I am!

Michelle M.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best Massage I've ever had!!

Business response:

Thanks so much!

Marybeth P.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
David's techniques are bar-none! I've treated for years with massage therapy. After one visit with David, I had immense relief in my hips, shoulders, neck and back. I now see him regularly. If you're seeking a massage with results, give David a try!

Business response:

Thank you, Marybeth! Glad you are getting results.

Linda A.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the fact that he tailors the massage for individual needs. He along with yoga has given me freedom in my body and pain relief that no other treatment has. I hate to always Give all 5/stars but it’s true so I have to.

Business response:

Thank you, Linda! Looking forward to your next visit.

Rachel G.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Thai Yoga Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
With a bright energy and a soothing presence, David creates a joyous experience. He is multi-talented, able to incorporate a variety of techniques into the session, thoughtfully customized toward one's needs at the given moment. He is a professional, empathetic massage therapist, skilled in healing and committed to his clients' wellbeing.

Business response:

Thank you so much for the kind review!

Tina S.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I was a little nervous because it was my first time .he was very professional .i really enjoyed the experience all the way around ..im looking forward to my next visit

Business response:

Thank you, Tina! I'm really glad you enjoyed the experience. Looking forward to next time.

Sandy T.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very satisfied! Am much less sore and stiff than I was before my treatment!👍😊

Business response:

Glad you got good results! See you next week, and thanks for the review.

Pamela H.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing negative to say. Very pleased.

Business response:

Thank you, Pamela! See you soon!

Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Magic Hands

Business response:

Thank you!

Elizabeth S.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing techniques, a master of his trade and a really gifted Healer.

Business response:

You're too kind. Thanks for the great review!

Linda M.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was not sore at all...I felt very light as if the stress on my body had melted away.

Business response:

So glad to hear. Thank you!

Cindy S.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage. David Morgan is very knowledgeable and skilled.

Business response:

Thank you, Cindy! I'm looking forward to our next session!

Melanie H.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
David was great. Listened to me, applied the kind of pressure I like, and was very professional. Already booked my next appointment!

Business response:

Thanks for the great review, and see you soon!

Janea G.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
David was able to work out my knots and problem areas. He made sure that I was comfortable and that not the amount of pressure was not painful. David was professional and the overall experience was relaxing. The room was clean and he made sure to wash his hands before beginning. At the end of the session David went over his recommendations, but did not pressure me to reschedule right away. I recommend trying his services out. I will return in the future.

Business response:

Thanks, Janea, for the review, and I look forward to seeing you again soon!

Loader