91 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(91 Reviews)

Alivia N.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
90min Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything about my experience. Kristin was very professional. Will be returning.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
30min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Feel great today.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
6 One Hour Swedish Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin really knows how to make me feel better. She will focus on a body part that needs more work and I leave feeling wonderful.
John David M.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing results after my first session !!! Look forward to the next.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
30min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin, Thank you so much. I am feeling much better. You really helped my shoulder. Carolyn
Marsha M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
6 one Hour Deep Tissue Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing. Wish I could go every day. ????
Jim H.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Kristin was very professional and skilled, I felt she addressed the areas that were giving me the most problems and I felt much better after the session was completed.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Never had some one massage my neck, shoulders,and back so thoroughly. Was great! Thank you so much! Helped a lot!
Diane M.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
30min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin was really kind to my mom who has Alzheimer's and Mom loved it.
Pauline W.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
30min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt Kristin to be very sensitive to my situation. I look forward to continue working with her. Pauline Wasmund
Pauline W.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
15 minute Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt Kristin to be very sensitive to my situation. I look forward to continue working with her. Pauline Wasmund
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Kristen has great hands
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
30min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was not disappointed with my session. Attentive to my needs. Room had a very peaceful feeling and soothing music. Amazig!!!
Randy L.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin helped me work through some pain in my back. She seemed genuinely concerned about the problem and making sure she did what I expected (and needed). Looking forward to another visit.
Stacey F.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin is very professional! I enjoyed my massage!
Sheila S.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
30min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a peaceful experience. The massage was so needed and has enhanced my overall wellness journey.
Debbie D.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Kristen was very helpful with the computer registration, prompt, friendly and courteous. The massage was awesome and relaxing, would refer friends for her services.
Nancy G.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
90min Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As someone who has been using massage therapy therapeutically for years, Kristin is one of the best therapists that I've ever met. Her cupping technique has not only provided even further relief for my muscles but allowed more blood flow through the affected areas thus increasing more movement for me.
Mark W.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've had many massages over the years, and Kristin did a wonderful job finding the sore areas and working out the stiffness in my neck. I highly recommend her.
John S.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
60%
I did have two issues that was wrong with me. I only wish that she would of concentrate more on my two issues.
Perry C.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I needed probably a deeper massage and would prefer more concentrated on lower back and siactic but I should have asked for that
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The touch was gentle and my muscles were able to relax. She was able to find the specific muscles
Dalia C.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I loved how comfortable I felt! The message put me to sleep and was so relaxing. My hour went to fast ;)
Jason T.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin is very professional and affable. I had a great experience.
Brian K.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin did a great job. I would highly recommend her!
Linda D.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristen is an excellant massage person. She. is very knowledgeable in her profession. I have already recommened her to my friends. My experience with Kristen was all positive. Linda DiGloria
Ian M.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
6 one Hour Deep Tissue Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Now send me my text!! C Ya in November
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience!
Rudy H.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
I knew I would be sore after the workout Kristin gave me but it was well worth it because the pain I had from a pinched nerve ceased
Bonnie K.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
90min Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin was great! Took time to listen to my problems and focused on my problem areas. Will definitely be back!
Sandy N.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin is very professional yet empathetic, concerned and attuned to her with her client's needs.
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin was very professional and receptive to my body and needs. After the massage she reviewed with me how everything felt and let me know where my tention areas were as well as suggesting ice/heat aftercare.
RIchard G.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
30min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
It was fine
Bob G.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
the best massage,I have ever had!
Rand G.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The feeling that I was in skilled hands which could tell what I needed.
Mike B.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
30min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was excellent. Kristen is a real professional
Patti D.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
30min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very friendly and professional. Can’t wait to go again. I feel much better.
Mike J.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was an amazing massage! Felt so relaxed afterwards! Thanks!
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent technique and pressure throughout the session. Focused on areas requiring therapy.
Joanna S.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was very relaxing.
Mike J.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
30min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin is very friendly and did an awesome job on my neck and back! Thank you!
Pam R.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
30min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thorough and worked to relieve the specific problem that I had. Nice quiet, relaxing room. I would recommend Kristin highly.
Ally R.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin is great at listening to what is bothering you and working on that area for you. It was my first time with deep tissue and it felt amazing and I feel the best I have in a while today!
Pat S.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
30min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked that Kristin made be feel so comfortable. I had concerns due to my painful injury but her soft deep tissue experience was spot on and I was able to make my exit in an upright position versus looking at my shoes.
Barbara R.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
60min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Concentrated on areas I requested !
Judy M.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristen is the best.
Jackie H.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful
Franklin M.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I love how classy and professional she was with me the whole time. Made me feel relaxed and heeled my lower back. Coming back again
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
6 One Hour Swedish Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Kristen really nose how to massage and can feel where she needs to do extra work. She is kind and caring and has a passion for her job.
Traca R.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin was great. It was my first massage and I plan on going back!
Bill J.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I was very pleased with the total experience. I was not sure what to expect, having used another massage therapist for an extended period of time. I think there should be another star between good (that's like alright) and amazing (something to die for) something like simply wonderful. Overall I would rate it at 4.5 stars. I feel very good this AM, just a little stiff., looking forward to my next appointment.
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
30min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin was able to get me out of terrible pain. I feel great now and will definitely be back!
Doug P.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
20 minute Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quick in out reset my day
Horace C.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
made me feel very comfterable talked about the kind of massage i wanted she was very nice did a great job
Donna V.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great and the big issues I'm currently having are better already but will take a few sessions to get back to normal. Great place and therapist.
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
90min Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing
Robert O.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage, and great massage therapist.
Nancy G.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
90min Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin specifically worked on the areas of concern that I had noted to her. Huge difference in muscle tightness the next day. Definitely will be going back.
Amy C.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Teacher Appreciation Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin was very professional and caring. She took the time to ask areas of concern and worked on those areas. Will definetly be going back!
Ally R.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Swedish GC
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very relaxing ambiance and the massage was fantastic!
Brian S.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was amazing. Worked on all my problem areas. Would definitely recommend.
Jackie B.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I was so sore when I got there. She did a great job and I felt so much better. I will start coming on a regular basis. Thanks again!
Caitlin J.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
60min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks!!
Karen T.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked all of it and feel much better today. I felt very comfortable with the entire experience and will recommend Kristin to my friends and my chiropractor.
Dave A.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
60min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin is the best!!!!
Larry N.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin is very professional. went in with some lower back pain and walked out like a new person. The spa it self is very relaxing. Highly recommend Kristin.
Woody V.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
I thoroughly enjoyed Kristin's personality and she can sure find a knot! But the jury is still out as to whether the massage actually helped. So far, it's questionable.
Carolyn B.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thoroughly enjoyed liking the fact that Kristin was willing to come to my house for my first massage with her. She listened to my reasons for starting to have massages and why I hope it relieves the soreness and improves the ROM and flexibility of the area involved from the PT that I am going through right now. She explained very clearly the benefits of the massages and a plan on how to achieve the goals of the therapy. The massage I received was wonderful and so soothing and relaxing.
Sandy N.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room's decoration was very soothing and Kristin was very skilled w/deep tissue muscle massage. She truly wants to make her clients feel better.
Braden V.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
30min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great environment, felt amazing
Renee P.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was a very nice experience!
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was wonderful
Adrienne D.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin provided a great massage and I left feeling refreshed. Her technique is amazing. She is very professional and her place of business is so serene, calm, and relaxing.
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
90min Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin is professionally-friendly and very talented. Can't wait for my next massage.
Jean F.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
30min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
60%
have had lots of pain. Spent last night with ice on back of neck. Not much improvement today.
Brian W.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very friendly and appointment started on time
ivy n.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
all in all it was a nice experience.
Laurel N.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
60min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin always gives a fantastic massage. I feel like I'm floating out of the door when I leave. I highly recommend her for anyone looking to improve their overall health and well being.
Alexandria M.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked that she was a very nice lady.
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
6 One Hour Swedish Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin was very professional, had a gentle touch and created a peaceful atmosphere. Afterward, I was very relaxed, my aches were gone and calm. I really enjoyed it .
Michael S.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Swedish Massage Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was great and very relaxing. I am looking forward to the next one.
Jeanette K.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
2nd session was better because I was better client. I totally relaxed which allowed Kristin to work her magic.
Debbie M.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin is great! She listens to what problems you have and targets those areas. Very nice relaxing place and no waiting.
Tracey B.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage with Kristin at KC Massage was wonderful...Kristin was a consummate professional and was extremely knowledgable with my problem areas that needed specific attention...she immediately made me feel relaxed and I would recommend her services to anyone who wants a great massage...
David M.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristen was extremely professional and genuinely cared about the quality of service she provides.
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
60min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin has a great touch and knows how to work muscles probably without causing damage. Her knowledge and expertise is fantastic.
James B.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
60min Barter
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been going to Kristin's Massage Therapy for over a year now. I highly recommend using her services. Great service and a beautiful atmosphere.
Becky L.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
I totally enjoyed the Swedish massage, but agree with others that the noise from the shared business takes away quite a bit of the relaxation. Although I don't like having to drive the extra distance to the new location in Eustis, I am looking forward to a properly relaxed session with Kristin. I am totally looking forward to a deep tissue! See you next month.

Business response:

I am so glad you enjoyed your session despite the noise! I look forward to working with you soon!

KImi G.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
90min Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
More time on neck and upper back would have been preferred.

Business response:

I apologize for not spending enough time on your neck and back. I hope to see you again to be able to work on those areas a bit longer for you!

Shelly C.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
It was a little loud outside of the massage room but overall a great experience.

Business response:

I do apologize for the noise outside of the room, we are working on rectifying the problem so we won't have to worry about the noise level and you will be able to enjoy your next session. Thank you for leaving a review and I hope to see you again!

Amber S.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the massage Kristin was able to give me. She was very in tune with what my muscles needed and she provided after care instructions to prevent soreness for my shoulder. Thanks again Kristin :)