236 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(236 Reviews)

Randy L.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin is amazing. Her knowledge of how to treat my pain issues is spot on. I always feel rejuvenated after visiting with her. I wouldn't trust anyone else.
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
30min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin is amazingly knowledgeable and skilled, and she listens to the patient (which is just as important).
Kathy W.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
30min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin was so good! If you need a massage she is the best choice!
Stephanie W.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
30min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin is totally amazing! Her massages are wonderful!
Becky E.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first visit and it was GREAT!! She asked where we needed to focus and did a wonderful job releasing the tightness and pain. I am already scheduled for future appointments! Highly recommend!!
Jim H.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
100%
Over all a great job!
Ted E.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is, hands down, or I should say hands on, deep tissue massager you are ever gonna find
Danielle J.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage! So relaxing
Robert D.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
30min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin is very good at working the areas of need. I would highly recommend her!
Richard P.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
30min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience helped with my neck issues! Thanks
Todd M.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was excellent!
Connie W.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage. Loved it
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin was very professional & kind. She listened to my concerns & addressed them appropriately. She was very knowledgeable & gave me some good tips & advice.
Jacquie M.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin is highly knowledgeable and gifted with her hands. You can tell she truly cares about her clients and her craft. I'd highly recommend her!
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
It was a good experience for the most part. I would go back again. The cost is reasonable. Good massage
Tammie A.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have had, gets all the areas that need extra work on!!! Will continue once a month with her!!
Robert I.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
listened to me and what i needed done, very polite
Dan H.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
90 minute massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin pays attention to the areas that need to be worked on. She is very attentive to the customer from the start to the finish.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
6 one Hour Deep Tissue Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristens skills are awesome. I always look forward to my appointment and feel so much better after my massage. I have knots and tightness around my neck and shoulders that she targets and I get relief from each visit.
Tammy M.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely
Terry K.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
6 One Hour Swedish Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Kristin is super nice! Good technique, but will ask for firmer pressure next time. Definitely felt better regarding physical stress relief.
Jackie D.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
BEST EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD WITH A MASSAGE. KRISTEN IS AWESOME.
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely. Kristin listened to where I needed help and she was right on it.
Joyce V.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin is an excellent therapist. I’ve recommended her to several friends.
Amy S.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend!
Katherine D.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin is very professional and walked me through the whole treatment. This was a new experience for me and she was very knowledgeable in her craft! Already booked my next appointment
Kurt H.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin is skilled and listens well. She is great at focusing on and helping with problem areas.
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristen did an amazing job!!
Marisel R.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love Kristin! She has the best hands ever! I won’t search anymore for massages! She gained a forever client! Love it! I always fall asleep during the session lol.
Sheila S.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristen is a skilled Therapist and one who actually listens to what you have to say. You leave the session feeling your time in session was very productive and helpful.
Alan H.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin is a very talented therapist. Would highly recommend her.
Mary B.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin is very sweet and professional, my body felt great and I was so relaxed!!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin is fantastic! Really listened to my concerns and concentrated on the exact areas I needed. Felt so much better after she was done with my massage!
Debbie R.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
30min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I should have done it sooner!

Business response:

The best part is, you started when you did! So glad to work with you!

Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
30min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin was great!

Business response:

Thank you so much, I am thrilled you enjoyed your session!

Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
6 one Hour Deep Tissue Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciate the benefits I am gaining with Kristin’s technique. She put the client at ease in a relaxing atmosphere.

Business response:

I am so happy you are seeing benefits with your sessions!

Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
6 one Hour Deep Tissue Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Anita W.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin is awesome, she listens to what you want and if you do not know what you want just knows what to do. Thanks for all you do.

Business response:

It is my pleasure!

Sheila N.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
90min Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend Kristen over and over. I had some REALLY tight spots and she was able to get them worked out for me. Very grateful
Randy H.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
90min Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent message, hard to beat! Kristin is excellent at what she does! I am so happy to have found her!

Business response:

Thank you for your very kind words; I am thrilled you enjoyed your session!

Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
30min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Found the spot!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
i have already told friends that "I have been heaven and back!"

Business response:

Thank you for those kind words, I am thrilled you enjoyed your session!

Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin is a miracle worker! Thank you!!

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, I am truly glad you were happy with your session!

Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The massage did wonders in working out long term problem spots in my head/neck/upper back areas. Will return in the future for additional services.
Debi H.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin's advise on post deep tissue massage was spot on. I did she said and had no day after soreness. My pain issues are greatly relieved and I can't wait for my next treatment.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin was very kind and very thorough. My muscles felt so much better afterwards. I can’t wait to go back again!
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
30min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Kristen made me feel relaxed and confident she could help with a painful neck issue. Her technique was very effective in giving me relief. I plan on a return visit for a longer period of time.
Bradley W.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
KRISTIN is awesome I hurt my back picking up a patient and with the first massage it has helped my back so much. I look forward to my next visit. Thank-you
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very happy with initial session. Have booked for ongoing sessions
BARBARA W.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
6 One Hour Swedish Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
It is hard to comment on the first visit but I liked Kristin very much. She was nice and very helpful to my needs and professional. I am sure I will be able to comment more on the second or third visit. I look forward to more treatments.
Marcia T.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
An amazing massage at a reasonable price in a quiet location. Will definitely make this part of my routine.
Miriam R.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massage was great, the ambiance was good, I will definitely do it again.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
30min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I frequently recommend Kristin, and do so with total confidence. She listens. She knows what she's doing. And she does it well!
Sandra T.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I suggest Kristen for anyone with muscle pain. My experience was amazing .I would suggest therapy for overall well being to anyone that needs relaxation .
Deana K.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
6 One Hour Swedish Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin is a miracle worker with her hands! I come in with super tight shoulders and leave feeling like jello. Highly recommend!
Dave C.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage...very knowledgeable...had terrible knots and Kristen was able to loosen them..... Very enjoyable! Thank you!!
Frank T.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin is excellent at what she does and a true joy to be around. You will leave feeling relaxed and a whole lot better than when you arrived
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed my experience and look forward to my next appointment.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
30min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful thank you!
Cherie Z.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Already have!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was amazing & Kristin was very professional. Definitely worth every cent.
Beth B.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
90min Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristen was a true professional and provided a fabulous deep tissue massage! I highly recommend her services if you are serious about your whole body health!
James S.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massages that address specific issues as discussed with Kristin. Have been working with her for several months.
Jim B.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would definitely recommend your massage
Michelle O.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a very nice experience! Very quiet and peaceful. I have had some physical issues lately so I really appreciate Kristin’s talent. She is very intuitive, finding areas that I didn’t even realize needed attention. I was very relaxed afterward during the evening and woke up very energetic feeling great the next day!
Amy H.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin is amazing! Thank you for helping me with my chronic pain caused by severe scoliosis. The relief I’m feeling after only two visits is astounding.

Business response:

I am so pleased to know that you have seen results that quickly! It is absolutely my pleasure to help you!

Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt results very quickly.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
6 One Hour Swedish Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I’m not into meditation music so that would not have been my first choice. Massage was very relaxing with just enough attention to tight areas to ease them. The massage at the base of the skull was really needed (although I didn’t like that it left my hair greasy with the massage oil, but I know that can’t be helped. ) The foot massage was heavenly! I have 5 more massage sessions scheduled!

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback. I am thrilled you enjoyed your session! If you prefer different music, please let me know when you come back in; I would be happy to play something more of your liking. I will do my best to use less oil around your neck to avoid getting it in your hair.

Janet S.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
6 One Hour Swedish Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have arthritis in my hands, neck & feet but after my massage, I feel so much better. Kristen is amazing!

Business response:

Thank you so much! I am so pleased you feel better after your sessions!

Jonnette S.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
6 One Hour Swedish Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristen really knows how to find a spot that needs extra work and I leave feeling great. Very relaxing and I feel healthier!

Business response:

Wonderful! I am thrilled you leave feeling better!

Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I've ever had! Facility is clean and decor is soothing. Very professional.

Business response:

Thank you for those kind words, I am so happy you enjoyed your session!

Terry F.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage, highly recommended
Stephany S.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve already told several! :-D
Nancy J.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am a local Massage Therapist and I am always looking for a good therapist for my own self care. Kristin was awesome, I left feeling amazing!
diane s.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing and took care of much of the tension I had. Very professional and attentive.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She's good and professional
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Massage was great. Fan in room was a little loud and couldn’t hear music. Otherwise a great experience.
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Helped a lot
Ally R.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic as always!
Joyce V.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Less than an hour after my massage I recommend your services to a friend
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
6 one Hour Deep Tissue Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic!
Ray N.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin did a great job!
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
90min Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Unreal results i had after the massage. Kristin listened to me on problem areas. Focus on them an felt like a new person afterwards..
Cindy B.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
6 one Hour Deep Tissue Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin allows you to customize your massage to meet your needs. I have knots that need attention and I always feel better after my massage. She is very skilled and I look forward to each visit. You won't be disappointed!
Kurt H.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage, listens well and helped my pain areas
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage! Was very responsive to my crazy requests. I would recommend to anyone.
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first time coming here and 10/10 would recommend!
Judy M.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was delightful. It was obvious she had spoken to my doctor. I am very satisfied and will be back
Trey C.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome, great work and very knowledgeable!
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great technique.....headache gone!
Tom C.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
90min Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very kind, knowledgeable and professional. Kristin listens carefully to your needs and what your looking for from the experience and delivers.
Slater C.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
6 one Hour Deep Tissue Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Real Deal!!! Just what I needed
Nancy G.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin is the best!
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
90min Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very friendly and warm. Listened to my needs and helped my shoulder pain! Thank you!
Cheryl P.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
30min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing
Jeni R.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage- so relaxing. Great mix of tough and easy! Thank you!
Elizabeth L.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It's kind of like being at home. The trust, the familiarity, the peace is real. I am hooked!
Heather S.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin focused on my needs and answered all my questions in detail
Randy L.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First, Kristin knows her craft. She understands the nuances of making pain go away. Secondly, she is truly concerned with serving her clients. She asks the right questions and makes sure to address those issues, while making sure to connect on a personal level. I can't imagine going anywhere else for a massage.
Margaret R.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin was amazing. I had traveled from Baltimore to Orlando and my back/neck etc. Was killing me. She made me feel so much better!
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Went in with back pain, came out with more range of motion and no pain. Highly recommend Kristen.
James S.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage. I have had several here and always helps with my aches and to relax.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
6 One Hour Swedish Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristen really knows what she's doing! Before she starts, she will ask if there's any area that needs more attention. Then she will make sure that she works it out. I always leave feeling amazing.
Jeanne P.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the entire experience. Kristen was amazing and very professional.
Kerrie B.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am very happy with my appointment with Kristin. After making my appointment and chatting on the phone with her I felt very comfortable to going to my massage. She is very personable and it was easy for me to relax and enjoy my massage. I am very confident she will get all my issues worked out as she told me how rewarding it is for her to see all the progress she makes with each of her clients. I highly recommend anyone with issues that want to get the problem they have worked out to see Kristin!! My first visit was amazing and looking forward to my next visit!!
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
6 One Hour Swedish Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin really knows what she is doing. If I have a specific ache, she works it out. The room is nice & relaxing. She is kind and gentle.
Cheryl R.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This experience was relaxing but more so impressed with the corrective therapy so needed and the results after very impressive. This is more than a massage.
Leslie C.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
30min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ms. Curchills therapeutic skills had an immediate effect on my knee and hip pain with just a 30 minute session. I have arranged additional sessions to assist me in my knee replacement recovery. Great environment and my ROM increased immediately. Definitely reccomended her services.
John H.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin listens and accomodates any issue with great skill. Excellent overall.
Ally R.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin is great!
Pauline W.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
30min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the time spent with Christine. It is so relaxing and stress free.Pauline Wasmund
Kurt H.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing, around great experience, help with several tight muscles
David B.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristen was Awesome! Address my needs and concerns. Was very professional and caring. Highly recommended!
Ted E.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My neck and lower back are so much better. Can't wait to do it again.
Daniele R.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin is awesome. I have some tricky areas in my neck & low back & she has a great touch. Always feel wonderful afterwards
Marsha M.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
6 one Hour Deep Tissue Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is a marvel. So sweet and skilled. Kristen helps me SO much!
Diane Z.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked Kristen not only as a wonderful LMT, but also a kind & caring woman!
Tyson B.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin is very knowledgeable and caring. She will make a plan based on your injuries and concerns. The atmosphere is very relaxing and clean. Scheduling was easy to setup and get the appointment I needed.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin did a great job of assessing my condition and making me feel comfortable for my first massage with her. Her skill at easing tension in my shoulders and legs was outstanding. I came in walking with a cane and walked out forgetting my cane!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like how she worked around my schedule and is so close to me. I have recommended her to several friends.
Joyce R.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience.
Allavie V.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
thank you I feel better today and like we are really getting to the bottom of my healing! Lets continue to work out those knots :)
Cid O.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
30min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very down to earth.
Joe B.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
20 minute Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin was very knowledgeable and professional.
Woody V.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin is personable, professional and VERY good at what she does!!
David M.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, knowledgeable and nice
Barbara R.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
60min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Concentrated on my areas of need!
Marlys P.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Massage was very well done.
Elizabeth L.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The next day my hips had more mobility. I was comfortable!
Theresa T.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fabulous
Jackie B.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always leave there feeling great!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She knew all the right pressure points for my knots
Sandy N.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always, Kristen knew precisely how to treat my problem areas. Her skill is fine-tuned and she "hurts so good"; her instructions for icing, heating and hydrating leave me feel-ing so much better the second day, unlike therapy with others. My husband and I both see Kristen regularly when visiting our Florida home.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Just a nice relaxing experience andKristin worked on mussels that were real tight
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
KRISTIN WAS AMAZING. VERY SKILLED AND HELPED MY SHOULDER TREMENDOUSLY.
Pat S.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
30min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Like.. very theraputic.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked that I could talk to Kristin and get customized massage. Very good experience. Needed trigger point work, very accommodating. Happy happy!
Angela C.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
60min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I left feeling recharged. It was just what I needed :-)
Cheryl W.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I am a Massage Therapist myself so I tend to be pretty picky about massages that I receive. Kristin is one of a very few Massage Therapists that I would recommend. She is very professional, very knowledgeable, and has great skill. She knows what she's doing. The only thing I would offer and it could be just a personal preference is that I would have preferred the lighting to be somewhat softer.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin addressed all my concerns and made sure I was comfortable the whole time! Very nice
Robert O.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is the best.
Samantha S.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. She truly listens to what you say is hurting and focuses on that area. And she might even find another area that is causing the pain.
Rachael S.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Really enjoyed this massage. She was able to fit me in at the last minute which was awesome! I would highly recommend!
Heather S.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
90min Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first visit to Kristen. I will definitely be going back to her.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
6 One Hour Swedish Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Kristen is very skilled, compassionate an attentive to what needs to be worked on and my body. My mother and I both go once a month and leave feeling amazing!
Alivia N.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
90min Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything about my experience. Kristin was very professional. Will be returning.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
30min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Feel great today.
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciate how well my complaints and comments were addressed. What I went in for was the therapists primary concern in resolving ...and she helped me. I will be back.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
6 One Hour Swedish Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin really knows how to make me feel better. She will focus on a body part that needs more work and I leave feeling wonderful.
John David M.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing results after my first session !!! Look forward to the next.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
30min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin, Thank you so much. I am feeling much better. You really helped my shoulder. Carolyn
Marsha M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
6 one Hour Deep Tissue Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing. Wish I could go every day. ????
Jim H.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Kristin was very professional and skilled, I felt she addressed the areas that were giving me the most problems and I felt much better after the session was completed.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Never had some one massage my neck, shoulders,and back so thoroughly. Was great! Thank you so much! Helped a lot!
Diane M.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
30min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin was really kind to my mom who has Alzheimer's and Mom loved it.
Pauline W.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
30min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt Kristin to be very sensitive to my situation. I look forward to continue working with her. Pauline Wasmund
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Kristen has great hands
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
30min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was not disappointed with my session. Attentive to my needs. Room had a very peaceful feeling and soothing music. Amazig!!!
Randy L.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin helped me work through some pain in my back. She seemed genuinely concerned about the problem and making sure she did what I expected (and needed). Looking forward to another visit.
Stacey F.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin is very professional! I enjoyed my massage!
Sheila S.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
30min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a peaceful experience. The massage was so needed and has enhanced my overall wellness journey.
Debbie D.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Kristen was very helpful with the computer registration, prompt, friendly and courteous. The massage was awesome and relaxing, would refer friends for her services.
Nancy G.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
90min Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As someone who has been using massage therapy therapeutically for years, Kristin is one of the best therapists that I've ever met. Her cupping technique has not only provided even further relief for my muscles but allowed more blood flow through the affected areas thus increasing more movement for me.
Mark W.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've had many massages over the years, and Kristin did a wonderful job finding the sore areas and working out the stiffness in my neck. I highly recommend her.
John S.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
60%
I did have two issues that was wrong with me. I only wish that she would of concentrate more on my two issues.
Perry C.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I needed probably a deeper massage and would prefer more concentrated on lower back and siactic but I should have asked for that
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The touch was gentle and my muscles were able to relax. She was able to find the specific muscles
Dalia C.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I loved how comfortable I felt! The message put me to sleep and was so relaxing. My hour went to fast ;)
Jason T.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin is very professional and affable. I had a great experience.
Brian K.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin did a great job. I would highly recommend her!
Linda D.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristen is an excellant massage person. She. is very knowledgeable in her profession. I have already recommened her to my friends. My experience with Kristen was all positive. Linda DiGloria
Ian M.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
6 one Hour Deep Tissue Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Now send me my text!! C Ya in November
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience!
Rudy H.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
I knew I would be sore after the workout Kristin gave me but it was well worth it because the pain I had from a pinched nerve ceased
Bonnie K.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
90min Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin was great! Took time to listen to my problems and focused on my problem areas. Will definitely be back!
Sandy N.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin is very professional yet empathetic, concerned and attuned to her with her client's needs.
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin was very professional and receptive to my body and needs. After the massage she reviewed with me how everything felt and let me know where my tention areas were as well as suggesting ice/heat aftercare.
RIchard G.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
30min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
It was fine
Bob G.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
the best massage,I have ever had!
Rand G.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The feeling that I was in skilled hands which could tell what I needed.
Mike B.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
30min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was excellent. Kristen is a real professional
Patti D.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
30min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very friendly and professional. Can’t wait to go again. I feel much better.
Mike J.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was an amazing massage! Felt so relaxed afterwards! Thanks!
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent technique and pressure throughout the session. Focused on areas requiring therapy.
Joanna S.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was very relaxing.
Mike J.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
30min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin is very friendly and did an awesome job on my neck and back! Thank you!
Pam R.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
30min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thorough and worked to relieve the specific problem that I had. Nice quiet, relaxing room. I would recommend Kristin highly.
Ally R.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin is great at listening to what is bothering you and working on that area for you. It was my first time with deep tissue and it felt amazing and I feel the best I have in a while today!
Pat S.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
30min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked that Kristin made be feel so comfortable. I had concerns due to my painful injury but her soft deep tissue experience was spot on and I was able to make my exit in an upright position versus looking at my shoes.
Barbara R.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
60min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Concentrated on areas I requested !
Judy M.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristen is the best.
Jackie H.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful
Franklin M.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I love how classy and professional she was with me the whole time. Made me feel relaxed and heeled my lower back. Coming back again
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
6 One Hour Swedish Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Kristen really nose how to massage and can feel where she needs to do extra work. She is kind and caring and has a passion for her job.
Traca R.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin was great. It was my first massage and I plan on going back!
Bill J.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I was very pleased with the total experience. I was not sure what to expect, having used another massage therapist for an extended period of time. I think there should be another star between good (that's like alright) and amazing (something to die for) something like simply wonderful. Overall I would rate it at 4.5 stars. I feel very good this AM, just a little stiff., looking forward to my next appointment.
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
30min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin was able to get me out of terrible pain. I feel great now and will definitely be back!
Doug P.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
20 minute Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quick in out reset my day
Horace C.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
made me feel very comfterable talked about the kind of massage i wanted she was very nice did a great job
Donna V.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great and the big issues I'm currently having are better already but will take a few sessions to get back to normal. Great place and therapist.
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
90min Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing
Robert O.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage, and great massage therapist.
Nancy G.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
90min Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin specifically worked on the areas of concern that I had noted to her. Huge difference in muscle tightness the next day. Definitely will be going back.
Amy C.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Teacher Appreciation Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin was very professional and caring. She took the time to ask areas of concern and worked on those areas. Will definetly be going back!
Ally R.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Swedish GC
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very relaxing ambiance and the massage was fantastic!
Brian S.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was amazing. Worked on all my problem areas. Would definitely recommend.
Jackie B.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I was so sore when I got there. She did a great job and I felt so much better. I will start coming on a regular basis. Thanks again!
Caitlin J.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
60min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks!!
Karen T.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked all of it and feel much better today. I felt very comfortable with the entire experience and will recommend Kristin to my friends and my chiropractor.
Dave A.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
60min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin is the best!!!!
Larry N.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin is very professional. went in with some lower back pain and walked out like a new person. The spa it self is very relaxing. Highly recommend Kristin.
Woody V.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
I thoroughly enjoyed Kristin's personality and she can sure find a knot! But the jury is still out as to whether the massage actually helped. So far, it's questionable.
Carolyn B.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thoroughly enjoyed liking the fact that Kristin was willing to come to my house for my first massage with her. She listened to my reasons for starting to have massages and why I hope it relieves the soreness and improves the ROM and flexibility of the area involved from the PT that I am going through right now. She explained very clearly the benefits of the massages and a plan on how to achieve the goals of the therapy. The massage I received was wonderful and so soothing and relaxing.
Sandy N.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room's decoration was very soothing and Kristin was very skilled w/deep tissue muscle massage. She truly wants to make her clients feel better.
Braden V.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
30min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great environment, felt amazing
Renee P.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was a very nice experience!
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was wonderful
Adrienne D.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin provided a great massage and I left feeling refreshed. Her technique is amazing. She is very professional and her place of business is so serene, calm, and relaxing.
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
90min Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin is professionally-friendly and very talented. Can't wait for my next massage.
Jean F.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
30min Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
60%
have had lots of pain. Spent last night with ice on back of neck. Not much improvement today.
Brian W.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very friendly and appointment started on time
ivy n.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
all in all it was a nice experience.
Laurel N.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
60min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin always gives a fantastic massage. I feel like I'm floating out of the door when I leave. I highly recommend her for anyone looking to improve their overall health and well being.
Alexandria M.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked that she was a very nice lady.
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
6 One Hour Swedish Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin was very professional, had a gentle touch and created a peaceful atmosphere. Afterward, I was very relaxed, my aches were gone and calm. I really enjoyed it .
Michael S.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Swedish Massage Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was great and very relaxing. I am looking forward to the next one.
Jeanette K.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
2nd session was better because I was better client. I totally relaxed which allowed Kristin to work her magic.
Debbie M.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin is great! She listens to what problems you have and targets those areas. Very nice relaxing place and no waiting.
Tracey B.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage with Kristin at KC Massage was wonderful...Kristin was a consummate professional and was extremely knowledgable with my problem areas that needed specific attention...she immediately made me feel relaxed and I would recommend her services to anyone who wants a great massage...
David M.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristen was extremely professional and genuinely cared about the quality of service she provides.
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
60min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin has a great touch and knows how to work muscles probably without causing damage. Her knowledge and expertise is fantastic.
James B.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
60min Barter
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been going to Kristin's Massage Therapy for over a year now. I highly recommend using her services. Great service and a beautiful atmosphere.
Becky L.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
I totally enjoyed the Swedish massage, but agree with others that the noise from the shared business takes away quite a bit of the relaxation. Although I don't like having to drive the extra distance to the new location in Eustis, I am looking forward to a properly relaxed session with Kristin. I am totally looking forward to a deep tissue! See you next month.

Business response:

I am so glad you enjoyed your session despite the noise! I look forward to working with you soon!

KImi G.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
90min Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
More time on neck and upper back would have been preferred.

Business response:

I apologize for not spending enough time on your neck and back. I hope to see you again to be able to work on those areas a bit longer for you!

Shelly C.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
It was a little loud outside of the massage room but overall a great experience.

Business response:

I do apologize for the noise outside of the room, we are working on rectifying the problem so we won't have to worry about the noise level and you will be able to enjoy your next session. Thank you for leaving a review and I hope to see you again!

Amber S.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the massage Kristin was able to give me. She was very in tune with what my muscles needed and she provided after care instructions to prevent soreness for my shoulder. Thanks again Kristin :)