286 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(286 Reviews)

Deirdre C.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed the service of massage, that I had, by Michele Lake, which I loved.
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Helena is the best massage therapist I have ever had!
Samir D.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She makes sure you feel comfortable, relaxed and safe as possible
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 75
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great place
Richie S.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fuzion is great! The atmosphere is relaxing and you come away feeling like you have been to another world.
Jason B.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The most relaxing massage I've ever received.
Shaniiq D.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No wait time and I was comfort with Helen. She listened and made me feel like a queen
Alia R.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica is awesome! Was attentive to my migraine needs and gave me helpful tips to helping manage pain in my muscles so it would further pain in my head. Just a great individual as well!
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was a great first massage experience and I would recommend this place to anyone!
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Give it a try it feels good.
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best in the Triangle
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place, great rates, great ambiance, and great people. Highly recommend.
Lisa C.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica is awesome! Her attention to detail and the time she took to listen to my needs was unmatched! I highly recommend her! And I’m already looking forward to my next visit! thank you so much!
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I will continue to come back for Mr. Shannon.
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michele introduced herself and made me feel welcome. She was very professional and worked the area that I indicated was giving me trouble. It is feeling much better two days after the massage.
Jodie T.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 75
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful and clean and was easy to book.
Tabetha M.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would definitely recommend
Vanessa J.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome! Woke up this morning feeling revived. Great facility.
Laurie G.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was such a wonderful self care experience! Michele has the therapeutic touch that I have been looking for.
Brunell M.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was AMAZING!!
Kristi D.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful way to treat yourself. Jessica is the best! Try it once and you will be hooked. Worth it!
Brooks J.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 75
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fuzion is so wonderful, convenient, and approachable. The area is very convenient and the staff are always kind and prompt!
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage experience!
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes, I actually paid for a colleague to have a message.
Jordyn R.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a comfortable and overall relaxing environment and experience. Friendly staff and excellent service.
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
2 hour
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommended!
Tanny H.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 75
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was a great massage. You feel listened to and that they want to help. Jessica is great.
Tracey W.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love Shannon’s work! I recommend him to everyone. He is very professional and knowledgeable about his profession.
Michael M.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was excellent
Jason J.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing and welcoming environment.
Arlene G.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It always feels like a family here. I have seen several therapists and they are all excellent. My 94 year old mother enjoyed her visits as well. Serene ambience, effective modalities and therapists who are happy in their space are what I experience at every visit.
Gina P.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been massaged by pretty much the entire staff at this point and I cant say a bad thing about anything. All the therapists are great Jessica and Helena give a fantastic massages. Jessica has a lighter touch for that Swedish style massage and Jessica gives that really really deep tissue 'smack your momma' massage (upon request of course). Just book an appointment you won't be sorry.
Carolyn C.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 75
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The BEST massage I’ve had in a long time
Amy G.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica is amazing! She always targets my problem areas and makes me feel relaxed and stronger. She is professional and offers A+ customer service!
Michael K.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massage was Amazing! Michele did an amazing job
Olivia G.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cute and relaxing vibes
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Reiki
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Give reiki a try with Jessica. You won’t regret it. Feel clear and relaxed leaving a session.
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
clean, calm environment
Sandie C.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica is Amazing, she can ready you like a book, knows when have had a bad/big day. I had my second message therapy; I didn't even say much, she knew I had a lot on my mind. Heart of an angel, caring w/ compassion.
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The set up was lovely. I felt welcome and able to relax.
Amy C.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fastest hour of the whole week. I absolutely love my massage and my massage therapist. She’s the total package. Extremely clean environment
Jessica M.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage! Shannon focuses on the spots that need it the most and I walk out feeling 100x better.
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Nurturing the Mother
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice massage center!
Rhonda C.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica is AWESOME! I booked 2 more appointments‼️
Nadiah P.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I walked in with a throbbing headache. I expected relief from my chronic pain only, but to my surprise I not only left feeling like my fibromyalgia was gone, but my headache didn’t stand a chance! I am so grateful to have found this place because this therapy is not a luxury, but a necessity to free my body of it’s many ailments. Be back soon!
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Susan C.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes would recommend highly
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always my favorite massage in Durham!
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very peaceful and clean.
Travis C.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Peaceful transition from the outside to the table. Quiet soothing atmosphere. Professional but also personal
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She's the best. Always.
Vincent B.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Serenity in an unexpected place
Anson P.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Incredible job!!!
Susan F.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fuzion had a great ambience, and it was very relaxing and clean! I would highly recommend this place.
Lamont T.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great service and wonderful staff!
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 75
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic!
Angela K.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a relaxing experience. I highly recommend Fuzion Massage!
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good massage!
Andy D.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica is a wizard.
Rachel B.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location and ambiance
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend Fuzion Professional Massage Therapy for anyone looking to find a relaxing place for a massage.
John N.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Well equipped professional space.
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful business, always comfortable, soothing and clean. Takes pandemic precautions seriously so I feel safe and comfortable.
Michael K.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Helena was Spectacular! Very good at her job. Had a sore shoulder and neck. Feel much better now! Thanks Helena! Looking forward to returning!
Sara H.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambiance was great. I greatly appreciated the covid protocols.
Jenna H.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great, calming place. Will definitely return.
Jenny L.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This little oasis just north of Durham was the escape I needed!
Rhonda M.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
If you’re in need of a therapeutic (or relaxing) massage, this is your place!
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Treat yourself!
James F.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Besides being an excellent masseur,He is very knowledgeable, humorous and fun. Shannon has a real talent to find the problem area, massage it, stretch it, and enable it to relax. I would highly recommend Shannon!
Kat Y.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place was very calm and cozy feeling, and was disconnected from outside. It felt very nice being inside the room.
Denise T.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They are all awesome. Your safety is their top priority. They have things in place to cleanse and keep COVID away! Everyone remains safe here!
John K.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 75
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything about Fuzion Massage lends itself to being calming and relaxing. Even booking online for the first time was easy. Checking in before my massage was seamless. Thank you for making the overall experience stress free.
Theresa F.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the lobby and relaxing atmosphere.
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lypossage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love how smooth my legs look now and the difference in how my clothes are fitting!
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ivy Jo is amazing! I feel ten years younger every time I get a massage from her. She finds all the spots that need attention even when I don't realize they're there.
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first massage ever, and it was a great experience. Better than anticipated! The ambiance was great and everything was clean and quiet. Great for relaxation. Highly recommend.
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So cozy ❤️
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely person and great massage.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
NA
Carolyn G.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would highly recommend Fuzion to all of my friends without hesitation.
Katie P.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and relaxing!
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 75
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent COVID measures are in place, and the space is quiet. I would definitely recommend trying a session.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ample parking with easy access to the facility
Karla M.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you!!!!
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
feel welcome there!
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience.
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage!
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rod G.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very good
Erica M.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 75
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience. Ivy Jo was kind, compassionate and gave me an incredible massage.
Roger G.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 75
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great small place.
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Most relaxed ever! Looking forward to next appointment!
Sandy P.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
From the moment I walked in the place was relaxing and welcoming
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ivy Jo is everything you would want in a massage therapist. Caring, professional with just the right touch and pressure.
Liz T.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Kewana S.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambiance is really nice and quiet and all Covid protocols are in place.
Stacy S.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always have a wonderful massage at Fuzion! They truly care about their clients and want to ensure the atmosphere and experience are top notch.
Angelia R.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office is always so calm and tranquil
Jane U.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Go the extra mile to ensure the space is Covid free and safe.
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Outstanding massage in a very clean and relaxing location.
Robert C.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A very nice atmosphere as soon as you walk in the door. It is beautifully and tastefully decorated creating a calming effect for those entering for the first time.
Bennie G.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They should go there and enjoy.
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location in north Durham, clean, quiet
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great space, easy to book.
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calm and relaxing atmosphere. Very professional.
Joyce M.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
yes
Sherri F.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 75
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Helena was great. Listened to my needs and concerns. Worked on my immediate problem areas and gave a very relaxing experience. Sherri
Kaitlyn B.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage, and Helena had some great techniques for my tight shoulders.
Bill L.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Out of this world
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 75
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Leslie N.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent first time experience at this location.
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calming atmosphere. Really enjoyed my massage. The best one I've had in years! Will definitely be back.
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage!
Alycia H.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy, efficient online scheduling. Perfect (clean, quiet) ambience for a relaxing massage.
Mazall S.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 75
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Welcoming, warm space. Fresh and super clean.
Kevin L.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely
Cindy C.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I wwill definitely recommend Fuzion to my friends! Ivy did a fantastic massage on me. I can't wait until my next one!
Heather C.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 75
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fuzion is very professional and caring for there clients
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice calming lighting, quiet atmosphere.
Kimberly L.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica is wonderful! She has such a wonderful warming presence and is very skilled at her craft. Highly recommend!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Phenomenal experience! Highly recommend!
Christian C.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 75
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience as usual. Jessica is great!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You can’t go wrong at this place! All therapists are excellent
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience--very personalized. Definitely returning!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place with easy parking and great online booking.
Kelli E.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the space! Great location! Amazing staff!
Brian O.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ivy Jo is an awesome massage therapist. I will definitely be returning!
Chad L.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would say to anyone that is considering a massage. Go through with it and you will feel amazing!!!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt good, was very comfortable. He knew what he was doing!
Amy C.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved my massage with Jessica. Super kind soul. Extremely professional. In tune with clients needs. I would definitely recommend Jessica and I’m looking forward to another massage with her at Fuzion!!!!!!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great, quiet space.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would highly recommend Fuzion. The therapists are professional and friendly!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica is amazing! She makes you feel at ease from the start and her techniques leave you feeling relaxed and cared for! Thank you. Can’t wait to return.
Cheryl H.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was easy to book the appointment online and the facilities are welcoming and comfortable.
Nancy H.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage. Jessica was easy to talk with and very good. I had a massage and reflexology. I felt very good afterwards.
Chelsie B.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Nurturing the Mother
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place is so quiet and calming and they have great front desk service.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fuzion always seems so relaxing as soon as you step in the doors.
Mark H.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica is awesome and very professional!
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing service!!
Derrick W.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I booked my first massage in July and absolutely loved it!!! I just had my second massage in August and I’m looking forward to booking the third!!!
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and comfortable place!
Mary K.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lypossage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very rare that I take time out for me. Relaxing.
Crystal D.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fuzion is now my new place to get a massage.
Nancy H.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 75
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. My neck, shoulders, and lower back felt great.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience was amazing. I was relaxed my muscles didn’t feel tight and most of all I did not hurt for days after. I would recommend!!
Nikki D.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica is amazing. Her professionalism, friendly demeanor make you feel welcome the second you step in. Her pressure is perfect and I am so glad I’ve found her
Caroline K.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very accessible, relaxing, clean place! Very comfortable.
Kristi D.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you want the best massage, then Jessica is the one to see.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the fact that appointments are easy to set up and that they are not a chain
Carrie P.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ivy Jo is a consummate professional. She is 100% focused on you and your needs.
Hannah D.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 75
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place was very cozy, private and CLEAN. I will definitely be a returning client.
Carla F.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon was super informative and educational. Massage was intense and therapeutic. Explained everything as he went. This was my 3rd massage at Fuzion and my 3rd amazing experience. Thank you guys!
Ashley A.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice, relaxing, professional space.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ivy Jo is very professional and treats her clients with utmost respect. She made me feel so relaxed and her skills are excellent. With the neuropathic pains that I have on both legs, she was very gentle with the and I was completely relieved after the session. I am thinking of getting another appointment in a few weeks.
Beth T.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’m not extremely comfortable with massage therapy but was in a great deal of pain, so I gave Fuzion a try. I was able to get a Sunday appointment and it was a wonderful experience.
Courtney E.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ivy Jo was so wonderful! I felt so calm and comfortable with her! 10/10 would recommend her to anyone and everyone!
Tim N.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jeanie was terrific. She was able to tell me that a lot of the tightness in my shoulders was being caused by my teres (so?) muscles, and I have now found some really good stretches for this muscles, which I have added to my daily routine.
Marlan M.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic place for a massage
Patricia C.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Don't know why I waited so long to have a massage.
Kim S.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience !
Devin E.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great setting!
Denise S.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a pleasant place to visit!
Teresa E.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As soon as you walk through the door you feel a calm and peace wash over you
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
So relaxing.
Jessica R.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful office & massage space.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome
Anika Y.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love Fuzion! Always a relaxing atmosphere and very well taken care of and clean.
Amy C.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely love getting my massage here at Fuzion. Extremely clean environment and very satisfied with my massage. It truly is a positive experience I look forward to every time I go
Pam B.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great relaxing atmosphere!
Emilia D.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ivy was amazing! She asked all the right questions. Used her knowledge and experience to give just the right massage in the right places. I came out feeling like a new woman! Thank you and I will definitely recommend you. 😀
Amy C.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room was calm and relaxing, and my massage therapist was so great.
Renae F.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Peaceful ambience and clean office
John B.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica made me feel at ease. She asked questions and explained what she was doing. My shoulder and neck feel way better. I would give her 5 stars out of 5
Katrina C.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Must book ASAP. Wonderful experience. Will return.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 75
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
COVID protocols are stellar and massage therapist is warmhearted & highly skilled. Construction next door detracted but I know that's only temporary.
Michelle M.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jeanie is the best!!! Complete asset to any any establishment! She's determined to get you healed and has the strongest hands around! I won't see anyone in NC but her!!
Jackson L.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ivy did a great job on my back. The work with the bamboo was great! Recommended!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very friendly staff and welcoming soothing ambiance
Tina W.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was amazing.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best! Jessica is an expert at her craft!!!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommended
Gina C.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This location was clean and had a very calming atmosphere.
Jill R.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She’s the best!!!!!!
Sonya P.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful environment for relaxation.
Marcus G.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would highly recommend going here, and Ivy Jo is amazing along with all of her staff as well. They make you feel at home and it’s so peaceful there. Keep up the amazing work you all do for people.
Sherry W.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ivy Jo and the staff at Fuzion are amazing. Always on point with what I need and professional!
Hannah S.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful site with great decor. Closely followed Covid-19 guidelines to protect staff and clients.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful space, clean, friendly staff and wonderful massage.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and comfortable
Sarah F.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fuzion is a safe, clean, and highly professional facility. They take Covid seriously and it is greatly appreciated. I felt very safe at Fuzion.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 75
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice atmosphere.
Chris I.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you are looking for a comfortable place for a massage and is not a chain look no further. I have been going to Fuzion for over 3 years. Never disappointed.
Robert F.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fuzion is great
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very please with the experience and how relaxed I was after!
Amber P.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 75
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
clean, beautiful, and calming experience as soon as you enter the door.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
YES!
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very mellow/moody atmosphere (low lighting, trickling water piece, etc) that was a perfect setup for a relaxing massage.
Angela G.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice

Business response:

Thank you for your excellent review! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Personalized care

Business response:

Thank you for your excellent review! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic place and therapists; an establishment that is taking all possible Covid-precautions.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We appreciate your trusting us with your health and we work diligently to maintain high standards of sanitization and disinfection. We look forward to your next visit.

Mary Beth F.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
60%
It was okay but probably won’t come back

Business response:

Thank you Mary Beth for your review. I have sent you a private email to learn more about what we could have done to improve your experience. Thank you.

Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice and relaxing location, beautiful music, and nice scenery.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We look forward to your next. visit.

Dorian B.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They were great at providing information regarding COVID-19 standards.

Business response:

Thank you Dorian! Relaxation is easier to achieve when the worries of today (including COVID) can be put to rest for a while. It's nice to hear that we are providing that for our clients.

Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely nothing to complain about! Great service

Business response:

Thank you for your excellent review! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Robin G.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Time flies!! Have had no shoulder pain since I walked in to see Jessica🥰

Business response:

Thank you Robin. It is amazing how her little hands work wonders! :)

Julie R.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica is very professional and walked me through each step she was doing. She has a calming spirit and words of comfort.

Business response:

Thank you Julie. Jessica sets the bar high and her energy is amazing. We are so glad that you enjoy your time here.

Erick P.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ivy jo has a wonderful business. Calm and soothing. And of course Jessica is amazing. Wonderful personality.

Business response:

Thank you Erick! We love being able to offer a place of relaxation and we are thankful to have Jessica in our Fuzion family!

Donna M.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was very relaxing.

Business response:

Thank you Donna for your excellent review. We look forward to your next visit.

Sonya P.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
The upstairs noise was distracting, I have already referred two friends. Will schedule soon.

Business response:

Thank you Sonya for your review. Unfortunately, despite soundproofing the ceiling, we do get some percussion noise from the dental office above us. Normally it isn't enough to distract from the session but occasionally, they are a bit more rambunctious.

Alicia K.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 75
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Ivy is pretty good about returning emails in a timely fashion which helps when trying to see which therapist is available!

Business response:

Thank you Alicia! Technology sometimes makes finding an appointment easier.... and sometimes it makes it harder :) Email and phone calls are almost always a guaranteed way to get your time!

Buck D.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend for friendly service and a good experience.

Business response:

Thank you Buck for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calming environment :)
Mary S.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you want your stress to melt away, book an appointment with Shannon.

Business response:

I completely agree Mary! Shannon is amazing!

Tonya G.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable surroundings.

Business response:

Thank you Tonya! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Sherry W.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fuzion is always clean, on time and perfectly relaxing!

Business response:

Thank you Sherry for your great review! We appreciate you and your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Christie R.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you want a really good massage that not only gets to the root of your problems but isalso relaxing and stress relieving, this is the place and the therapist.

Business response:

Thank you so much Christie for your awesome review! We are so glad to know that what we offer makes a difference!

Alia R.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place is everything you want in a massage place. Really nice people, comfortable all the time, and a really great massage. Allison is really awesome and we have good conversations during the massage. Also I really appreciate the air filters and Covid precautions.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review. It is nice to hear that our safety precautions are appreciated by our clients. We love our staff and are so thankful to have them during this time. We look forward to your next. visit .

Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The masseuse made sure I was comfortable, and was sure to ask what issues I was having. Everything was great, but the table could have been a little warmer when I laid down.

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful review. If the therapist forgets to turn on the table warmer, please mention it to them. It won't take but a minute for it to warm up and it definitely feels wonderful if you enjoy heat. (I know because I ALWAYS use the table warmer. :) )

Jenna C.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon was amazing! Perfect pressure, relief and calming atmosphere. Will be returning soon! Best massage!

Business response:

Thank you Jenna for your wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Shanun K.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Caroline was fantastic. She worked in the areas that needed the most attention and I felt great after. One of the best massages I have received in a long time. Thank you for a much needed massage.

Business response:

Thank you Shanun for your wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Nichole U.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
From the moment you walk in the doors at Fuzion, the serene ambiance carries you to another place. The quiet waiting area is clean with comfy chairs and is spacious enough to feel safe during these Covid times! Ivy Jo has really worked hard to ensure every safety measure possible is taken to make each client feel safe. The humidifiers to cycle air and the added no touch hand sanitizing stations are a plus! Fuzion is one of the very few places I venture out to and it’s because I know that while I’m there, my safety and health is their top priority during this time!

Business response:

Thank you so much Nichole for the kind words. We are so thankful to be able to provide a much needed service in an environment that keeps everyone safe and comfortable. Thank you again!!!

Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
100%
The music playing was jazz so ambiance felt not as relaxing while getting my massage

Business response:

Thank you for your review. I apologize that the music was not to your liking. Each room has an independent system for music and can be changed according to a clients preferences. Please let your massage therapist know at your next visit your music preference and they can definitely accommodate you. Thank you for the feedback.

Shawn M.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have to say Jessica is by far the best I have found. She has helped me with my injury I been dealing with for years. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Business response:

Thank you Shawn for your wonderful review. Quality of life is so important and Jessica's skill level has been of help for so many in restoring their quality of life. We look forward to seeing you again.

Caroline K.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing environment, excellent caution re. Covid. Felt very comfortable in waiting area and didn’t wait long. Easy to find and great parking.

Business response:

Thank you Caroline for your excellent review. We take COVID seriously and do everything possible to keep our staff and clients safe. It's been very gratifying to be able to offer a service as important as healthy touch in a safe environment. We look forward to your next visit.

Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great place!
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
felt safe - like protocols for pandemic precautions were sensible rigorous and followed diligently Liked Shannon very much. Excellent pressure in trouble spots.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your excellent review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Leann J.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a wonderful massage!

Business response:

So glad to hear this Leann! Thank you for the excellent review.

Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love it!

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
n/a

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent rating!

Anne B.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Calming atmosphere

Business response:

Thank you Anne for your wonderful review. A little calm is good for the soul!

Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Immediately I felt at ease and a sense of relaxation. There were multiple air purifiers throughout giving me added security as well as the fact that I arrived and departed without having to share the space with anyone other than my therapist. The whole experience was just what I needed!

Business response:

Thank you so much for your excellent review. We are thankful to be able to keep our clients and staff safe while providing excellent services. We look forward to your next visit.

Joy K.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calming atmosphere.

Business response:

Thank you Joy! We look forward to seeing you again soon,

Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
everything was great

Business response:

Thank you so much for your awesome review!

Whitney H.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I Loved every moment of my massage, felt great as soon as I got off the table. I definitely will be returning.

Business response:

Thank you Whitney for your amazing review! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It's an overall really good experience. These people are very much about their work. I left feeling both physically and mentally better.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the kind words. We all need to feel physically and mentally cared for in this world today. We appreciate that we could provide that experience for you and look forward to seeing you again soon.,

Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful and serene setting.

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words. We hope the setting increases your relaxation and helps to quiet the mind and soul.

Joyce M.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent attention to ensuring client safety during this challenging time (Covid)

Business response:

Thank you Joyce for your wonderful review. This has been a challenging time for us all, hasn't it! We do everything possible to keep our staff and clients safe while providing such an important service as healthy touch. We appreciate your sharing your experience.

Antoinette P.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 75
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So safe and comfortable

Business response:

Thank you Antoinette for your wonderful review. We appreciate your putting trust in us to provide a safe place and we look forward to seeing you again.

Nate D.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All the proper safety precautions were above and beyond!

Business response:

Thank you so much Nate for your excellent review. We have tried to institute every safety precaution we can to protect our staff and clients. It is always nice to hear the positive feedback and to know that our clients can see how much we appreciate their trusting us.

Jane U.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Allison was wonderful. She worked on my trouble areas releasing the pain I was experiencing. She did great!

Business response:

Thank you Jane for the excellent review. It's nice to hear that Allison was able to help you return to a pain free body! We look forward to seeing you again.

Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Staff and service was awesome!!!

Business response:

Thank you so much for your excellent review. We look forward to seeing you again!

Anthony P.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Probably one of the best experiences ever due to the different treatment modalities used!

Business response:

Thank you Anthony for your wonderful review! We truly appreciate it and look forward to your next visit.

Carrie P.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica is amazing! She thoughtfully and clearly described all the COVID protections; any concerns evaporated as soon as she started to explain all the steps Fuzion has undertaken to protect its team and clients. As for the massage itself. Jessica listened to my concerns and was very attentive to making sure I walked out feeling so much better. She offered great recommendations for working from home and helped me pinpoint some of the ways I can improve my at home working conditions so that my neck/back will feel better.

Business response:

Thank you so much Carrie for your thoughtful and amazing review. We really appreciate you trusting us with your health and we look forward to seeing you again.

Taineisha B.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been a client for years and will continue to come back. Warm, welcoming, inviting. No concerns about my safety even in the midst of the pandemic.

Business response:

Thank you Taineisha for your excellent review. We love building relationships with clients like you and we look forward to seeing you again!

Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tailored service directly to my areas of need

Business response:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We look forward to working with you again soon.

Andy A.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica was amazing!

Business response:

Thank you so much for your awesome review! Jessica has been part of our Fuzion family for 6 years and we are so thankful! We look forward to your next visit.

Lu S.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything about my experience with Fuzion. I was able to get an appointment right away. HUGE plus as I was in serious pain. The massage was excellent and worth every penny. The only thing I did not like is that I was required to provide a tip on line before the service. I chose 15% but after my experience, I wish I had given more. Definitely will next time.

Business response:

Thank you Lu for your wonderful review. Our booking system does ask if you would like to add a tip when you schedule however, you can always choose not to and then tip at the end of your service if you feel it is appropriate. Technology has it's own level of stress! But, I am glad there was availability to get you in right away and that you are feeling better. We look forward to seeing you again.

liz M.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoy relaxing so much that my time seems to keep getting shorter even though I signed up for longer time. Jessica is such a good refloxigolist and a wonderful person?

Business response:

You made me laugh Liz. :) We certainly enjoy seeing you and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a very relaxing atmosphere. I felt very safe with all the precautions being taken.

Business response:

Thank you so much. We hope that our safety precautions enhance your experience while here. We look forward to your next visit.

Sybil B.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best Massage in Durham! Jessica cares about her clients whole being!

Business response:

Thank you Sybil! She does care about her clients and it's nice to know that her clients are aware of that as well. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kimberly M.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Will defiantly be back ! You have an amazing place very clean and peaceful !😊

Business response:

Thank you so much Kimberly! A little peace in your day can help to settle the mind and spirit. And the massage helps work out the tension. :) We look forward to your next visit.

Kalista P.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 75
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Incredibly supportive and spends time!

Business response:

Thank you Kalista! We like to treat our clients the way we want to be treated. It's so nice to hear such great feedback. We look forward to seeing you again!

Linda A M.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely wonderful ❣️

Business response:

Thank you Linda! It was so good to see you. We appreciate the great review!

Kevin B.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great

Business response:

Thank you Kevin for your great review! We look forward to your next visit.

Anand S.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ambiance

Business response:

Thank you Anand for your great review! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Calm atmosphere and very clean.

Business response:

Thank you for leaving a wonderful review. We hope to see you again soon.

Tracey W.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing environment

Business response:

Thank you Tracey for your excellent reveiw. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great space! Relaxing

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review! We look forward to your next visit.