152 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(152 Reviews)

Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica is amazing! She makes you feel at ease from the start and her techniques leave you feeling relaxed and cared for! Thank you. Can’t wait to return.
Cheryl H.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was easy to book the appointment online and the facilities are welcoming and comfortable.
Nancy H.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage. Jessica was easy to talk with and very good. I had a massage and reflexology. I felt very good afterwards.
Chelsie B.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Nurturing the Mother
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place is so quiet and calming and they have great front desk service.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fuzion always seems so relaxing as soon as you step in the doors.
Mark H.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica is awesome and very professional!
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing service!!
Derrick W.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I booked my first massage in July and absolutely loved it!!! I just had my second massage in August and I’m looking forward to booking the third!!!
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and comfortable place!
Mary K.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lypossage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very rare that I take time out for me. Relaxing.
Crystal D.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fuzion is now my new place to get a massage.
Nancy H.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 75
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. My neck, shoulders, and lower back felt great.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience was amazing. I was relaxed my muscles didn’t feel tight and most of all I did not hurt for days after. I would recommend!!
Nikki D.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica is amazing. Her professionalism, friendly demeanor make you feel welcome the second you step in. Her pressure is perfect and I am so glad I’ve found her
Caroline K.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very accessible, relaxing, clean place! Very comfortable.
Kristi D.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you want the best massage, then Jessica is the one to see.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the fact that appointments are easy to set up and that they are not a chain
Carrie P.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ivy Jo is a consummate professional. She is 100% focused on you and your needs.
Hannah D.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 75
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place was very cozy, private and CLEAN. I will definitely be a returning client.
Carla F.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon was super informative and educational. Massage was intense and therapeutic. Explained everything as he went. This was my 3rd massage at Fuzion and my 3rd amazing experience. Thank you guys!
Ashley A.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice, relaxing, professional space.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ivy Jo is very professional and treats her clients with utmost respect. She made me feel so relaxed and her skills are excellent. With the neuropathic pains that I have on both legs, she was very gentle with the and I was completely relieved after the session. I am thinking of getting another appointment in a few weeks.
Beth T.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’m not extremely comfortable with massage therapy but was in a great deal of pain, so I gave Fuzion a try. I was able to get a Sunday appointment and it was a wonderful experience.
Courtney E.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ivy Jo was so wonderful! I felt so calm and comfortable with her! 10/10 would recommend her to anyone and everyone!
Tim N.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jeanie was terrific. She was able to tell me that a lot of the tightness in my shoulders was being caused by my teres (so?) muscles, and I have now found some really good stretches for this muscles, which I have added to my daily routine.
Marlan M.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic place for a massage
Patricia C.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Don't know why I waited so long to have a massage.
Kim S.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience !
Devin E.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great setting!
Denise S.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a pleasant place to visit!
Teresa E.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As soon as you walk through the door you feel a calm and peace wash over you
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
So relaxing.
Jessica R.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful office & massage space.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome
Anika Y.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love Fuzion! Always a relaxing atmosphere and very well taken care of and clean.
Amy C.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely love getting my massage here at Fuzion. Extremely clean environment and very satisfied with my massage. It truly is a positive experience I look forward to every time I go
Pam B.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great relaxing atmosphere!
Emilia D.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ivy was amazing! She asked all the right questions. Used her knowledge and experience to give just the right massage in the right places. I came out feeling like a new woman! Thank you and I will definitely recommend you. 😀
Amy C.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room was calm and relaxing, and my massage therapist was so great.
Renae F.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Peaceful ambience and clean office
John B.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica made me feel at ease. She asked questions and explained what she was doing. My shoulder and neck feel way better. I would give her 5 stars out of 5
Katrina C.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Must book ASAP. Wonderful experience. Will return.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 75
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
COVID protocols are stellar and massage therapist is warmhearted & highly skilled. Construction next door detracted but I know that's only temporary.
Michelle M.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jeanie is the best!!! Complete asset to any any establishment! She's determined to get you healed and has the strongest hands around! I won't see anyone in NC but her!!
Jackson L.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ivy did a great job on my back. The work with the bamboo was great! Recommended!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very friendly staff and welcoming soothing ambiance
Tina W.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was amazing.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best! Jessica is an expert at her craft!!!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommended
Gina C.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This location was clean and had a very calming atmosphere.
Jill R.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She’s the best!!!!!!
Sonya P.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful environment for relaxation.
Marcus G.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would highly recommend going here, and Ivy Jo is amazing along with all of her staff as well. They make you feel at home and it’s so peaceful there. Keep up the amazing work you all do for people.
Sherry W.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ivy Jo and the staff at Fuzion are amazing. Always on point with what I need and professional!
Hannah S.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful site with great decor. Closely followed Covid-19 guidelines to protect staff and clients.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful space, clean, friendly staff and wonderful massage.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and comfortable
Sarah F.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fuzion is a safe, clean, and highly professional facility. They take Covid seriously and it is greatly appreciated. I felt very safe at Fuzion.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 75
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice atmosphere.
Chris I.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you are looking for a comfortable place for a massage and is not a chain look no further. I have been going to Fuzion for over 3 years. Never disappointed.
Robert F.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fuzion is great
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very please with the experience and how relaxed I was after!
Amber P.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 75
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
clean, beautiful, and calming experience as soon as you enter the door.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
YES!
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very mellow/moody atmosphere (low lighting, trickling water piece, etc) that was a perfect setup for a relaxing massage.
Angela G.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice

Business response:

Thank you for your excellent review! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Personalized care

Business response:

Thank you for your excellent review! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic place and therapists; an establishment that is taking all possible Covid-precautions.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We appreciate your trusting us with your health and we work diligently to maintain high standards of sanitization and disinfection. We look forward to your next visit.

Mary Beth F.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
60%
It was okay but probably won’t come back

Business response:

Thank you Mary Beth for your review. I have sent you a private email to learn more about what we could have done to improve your experience. Thank you.

Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice and relaxing location, beautiful music, and nice scenery.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We look forward to your next. visit.

Dorian B.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They were great at providing information regarding COVID-19 standards.

Business response:

Thank you Dorian! Relaxation is easier to achieve when the worries of today (including COVID) can be put to rest for a while. It's nice to hear that we are providing that for our clients.

Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely nothing to complain about! Great service

Business response:

Thank you for your excellent review! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Robin G.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Time flies!! Have had no shoulder pain since I walked in to see Jessica🥰

Business response:

Thank you Robin. It is amazing how her little hands work wonders! :)

Julie R.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica is very professional and walked me through each step she was doing. She has a calming spirit and words of comfort.

Business response:

Thank you Julie. Jessica sets the bar high and her energy is amazing. We are so glad that you enjoy your time here.

Erick P.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ivy jo has a wonderful business. Calm and soothing. And of course Jessica is amazing. Wonderful personality.

Business response:

Thank you Erick! We love being able to offer a place of relaxation and we are thankful to have Jessica in our Fuzion family!

Donna M.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was very relaxing.

Business response:

Thank you Donna for your excellent review. We look forward to your next visit.

Sonya P.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
The upstairs noise was distracting, I have already referred two friends. Will schedule soon.

Business response:

Thank you Sonya for your review. Unfortunately, despite soundproofing the ceiling, we do get some percussion noise from the dental office above us. Normally it isn't enough to distract from the session but occasionally, they are a bit more rambunctious.

Alicia K.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 75
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Ivy is pretty good about returning emails in a timely fashion which helps when trying to see which therapist is available!

Business response:

Thank you Alicia! Technology sometimes makes finding an appointment easier.... and sometimes it makes it harder :) Email and phone calls are almost always a guaranteed way to get your time!

Buck D.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend for friendly service and a good experience.

Business response:

Thank you Buck for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calming environment :)
Mary S.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you want your stress to melt away, book an appointment with Shannon.

Business response:

I completely agree Mary! Shannon is amazing!

Tonya G.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable surroundings.

Business response:

Thank you Tonya! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Sherry W.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fuzion is always clean, on time and perfectly relaxing!

Business response:

Thank you Sherry for your great review! We appreciate you and your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Christie R.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you want a really good massage that not only gets to the root of your problems but isalso relaxing and stress relieving, this is the place and the therapist.

Business response:

Thank you so much Christie for your awesome review! We are so glad to know that what we offer makes a difference!

Alia R.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place is everything you want in a massage place. Really nice people, comfortable all the time, and a really great massage. Allison is really awesome and we have good conversations during the massage. Also I really appreciate the air filters and Covid precautions.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review. It is nice to hear that our safety precautions are appreciated by our clients. We love our staff and are so thankful to have them during this time. We look forward to your next. visit .

Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The masseuse made sure I was comfortable, and was sure to ask what issues I was having. Everything was great, but the table could have been a little warmer when I laid down.

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful review. If the therapist forgets to turn on the table warmer, please mention it to them. It won't take but a minute for it to warm up and it definitely feels wonderful if you enjoy heat. (I know because I ALWAYS use the table warmer. :) )

Jenna C.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon was amazing! Perfect pressure, relief and calming atmosphere. Will be returning soon! Best massage!

Business response:

Thank you Jenna for your wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Shanun K.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Caroline was fantastic. She worked in the areas that needed the most attention and I felt great after. One of the best massages I have received in a long time. Thank you for a much needed massage.

Business response:

Thank you Shanun for your wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Nichole U.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
From the moment you walk in the doors at Fuzion, the serene ambiance carries you to another place. The quiet waiting area is clean with comfy chairs and is spacious enough to feel safe during these Covid times! Ivy Jo has really worked hard to ensure every safety measure possible is taken to make each client feel safe. The humidifiers to cycle air and the added no touch hand sanitizing stations are a plus! Fuzion is one of the very few places I venture out to and it’s because I know that while I’m there, my safety and health is their top priority during this time!

Business response:

Thank you so much Nichole for the kind words. We are so thankful to be able to provide a much needed service in an environment that keeps everyone safe and comfortable. Thank you again!!!

Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
100%
The music playing was jazz so ambiance felt not as relaxing while getting my massage

Business response:

Thank you for your review. I apologize that the music was not to your liking. Each room has an independent system for music and can be changed according to a clients preferences. Please let your massage therapist know at your next visit your music preference and they can definitely accommodate you. Thank you for the feedback.

Shawn M.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have to say Jessica is by far the best I have found. She has helped me with my injury I been dealing with for years. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Business response:

Thank you Shawn for your wonderful review. Quality of life is so important and Jessica's skill level has been of help for so many in restoring their quality of life. We look forward to seeing you again.

Caroline K.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing environment, excellent caution re. Covid. Felt very comfortable in waiting area and didn’t wait long. Easy to find and great parking.

Business response:

Thank you Caroline for your excellent review. We take COVID seriously and do everything possible to keep our staff and clients safe. It's been very gratifying to be able to offer a service as important as healthy touch in a safe environment. We look forward to your next visit.

Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great place!
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
felt safe - like protocols for pandemic precautions were sensible rigorous and followed diligently Liked Shannon very much. Excellent pressure in trouble spots.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your excellent review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Leann J.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a wonderful massage!

Business response:

So glad to hear this Leann! Thank you for the excellent review.

Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love it!

Business response:

Thank you!

Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
n/a

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent rating!

Anne B.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Calming atmosphere

Business response:

Thank you Anne for your wonderful review. A little calm is good for the soul!

Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Immediately I felt at ease and a sense of relaxation. There were multiple air purifiers throughout giving me added security as well as the fact that I arrived and departed without having to share the space with anyone other than my therapist. The whole experience was just what I needed!

Business response:

Thank you so much for your excellent review. We are thankful to be able to keep our clients and staff safe while providing excellent services. We look forward to your next visit.

Joy K.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calming atmosphere.

Business response:

Thank you Joy! We look forward to seeing you again soon,

Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
everything was great

Business response:

Thank you so much for your awesome review!

Whitney H.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I Loved every moment of my massage, felt great as soon as I got off the table. I definitely will be returning.

Business response:

Thank you Whitney for your amazing review! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It's an overall really good experience. These people are very much about their work. I left feeling both physically and mentally better.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the kind words. We all need to feel physically and mentally cared for in this world today. We appreciate that we could provide that experience for you and look forward to seeing you again soon.,

Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful and serene setting.

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words. We hope the setting increases your relaxation and helps to quiet the mind and soul.

Joyce M.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent attention to ensuring client safety during this challenging time (Covid)

Business response:

Thank you Joyce for your wonderful review. This has been a challenging time for us all, hasn't it! We do everything possible to keep our staff and clients safe while providing such an important service as healthy touch. We appreciate your sharing your experience.

Antoinette P.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 75
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So safe and comfortable

Business response:

Thank you Antoinette for your wonderful review. We appreciate your putting trust in us to provide a safe place and we look forward to seeing you again.

Nate D.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All the proper safety precautions were above and beyond!

Business response:

Thank you so much Nate for your excellent review. We have tried to institute every safety precaution we can to protect our staff and clients. It is always nice to hear the positive feedback and to know that our clients can see how much we appreciate their trusting us.

Jane U.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Allison was wonderful. She worked on my trouble areas releasing the pain I was experiencing. She did great!

Business response:

Thank you Jane for the excellent review. It's nice to hear that Allison was able to help you return to a pain free body! We look forward to seeing you again.

Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Staff and service was awesome!!!

Business response:

Thank you so much for your excellent review. We look forward to seeing you again!

Anthony P.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Probably one of the best experiences ever due to the different treatment modalities used!

Business response:

Thank you Anthony for your wonderful review! We truly appreciate it and look forward to your next visit.

Carrie P.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica is amazing! She thoughtfully and clearly described all the COVID protections; any concerns evaporated as soon as she started to explain all the steps Fuzion has undertaken to protect its team and clients. As for the massage itself. Jessica listened to my concerns and was very attentive to making sure I walked out feeling so much better. She offered great recommendations for working from home and helped me pinpoint some of the ways I can improve my at home working conditions so that my neck/back will feel better.

Business response:

Thank you so much Carrie for your thoughtful and amazing review. We really appreciate you trusting us with your health and we look forward to seeing you again.

Taineisha B.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been a client for years and will continue to come back. Warm, welcoming, inviting. No concerns about my safety even in the midst of the pandemic.

Business response:

Thank you Taineisha for your excellent review. We love building relationships with clients like you and we look forward to seeing you again!

Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tailored service directly to my areas of need

Business response:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We look forward to working with you again soon.

Andy A.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica was amazing!

Business response:

Thank you so much for your awesome review! Jessica has been part of our Fuzion family for 6 years and we are so thankful! We look forward to your next visit.

Lu S.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything about my experience with Fuzion. I was able to get an appointment right away. HUGE plus as I was in serious pain. The massage was excellent and worth every penny. The only thing I did not like is that I was required to provide a tip on line before the service. I chose 15% but after my experience, I wish I had given more. Definitely will next time.

Business response:

Thank you Lu for your wonderful review. Our booking system does ask if you would like to add a tip when you schedule however, you can always choose not to and then tip at the end of your service if you feel it is appropriate. Technology has it's own level of stress! But, I am glad there was availability to get you in right away and that you are feeling better. We look forward to seeing you again.

liz M.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoy relaxing so much that my time seems to keep getting shorter even though I signed up for longer time. Jessica is such a good refloxigolist and a wonderful person?

Business response:

You made me laugh Liz. :) We certainly enjoy seeing you and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a very relaxing atmosphere. I felt very safe with all the precautions being taken.

Business response:

Thank you so much. We hope that our safety precautions enhance your experience while here. We look forward to your next visit.

Sybil B.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best Massage in Durham! Jessica cares about her clients whole being!

Business response:

Thank you Sybil! She does care about her clients and it's nice to know that her clients are aware of that as well. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kimberly M.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Will defiantly be back ! You have an amazing place very clean and peaceful !😊

Business response:

Thank you so much Kimberly! A little peace in your day can help to settle the mind and spirit. And the massage helps work out the tension. :) We look forward to your next visit.

Kalista P.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 75
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Incredibly supportive and spends time!

Business response:

Thank you Kalista! We like to treat our clients the way we want to be treated. It's so nice to hear such great feedback. We look forward to seeing you again!

Linda A M.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely wonderful ❣️

Business response:

Thank you Linda! It was so good to see you. We appreciate the great review!

Kevin B.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great

Business response:

Thank you Kevin for your great review! We look forward to your next visit.

Anand S.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ambiance

Business response:

Thank you Anand for your great review! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Calm atmosphere and very clean.

Business response:

Thank you for leaving a wonderful review. We hope to see you again soon.

Tracey W.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing environment

Business response:

Thank you Tracey for your excellent reveiw. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great space! Relaxing

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review! We look forward to your next visit.

Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very serene ambience. Safety measures were great.

Business response:

Thank you for your great review and comments. We appreciate it and we look forward to your next visit.

Karla M.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved this experience!!! Lots of precautions are taken during the current pandemic to make this a great and safe experience!!!! Can’t wait to go back!!!

Business response:

Thank you so much Karla for your kind review. We appreciate our clients trusting us with their safety and we do everything possible to ensure the safety of our clients and staff. We look forward to seeing you again.

Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 75
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The owners and the employees are very nice and professional.

Business response:

Thank you for your great review. We do love what we do and we are glad that it comes through when we interact with our clients. We look forward to seeing you again.

Jessica G.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable and welcoming environment

Business response:

Thank you so much Jessica! We look forward to your next visit!

Dorenda M.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cleanliness, professionalism and treatment is top notch.

Business response:

Thank you Dorenda! We appreciate your review so much and can't wait to see you again!

Abby O.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy 45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the ambiance and loved the professionalism of the staff.

Business response:

Thank you Abby for your kind words and review! We look forward to seeing you again!

Rob R.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great as always

Business response:

Thank you Rob! We enjoy your visits and look forward to the next one!

Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the experience.

Business response:

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you again!

Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Location and room were very good.

Business response:

Thank you for this review! We were happy to find this location and look forward to being here many more years.

Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent visit as always...thank you so much for all you do

Business response:

We are so glad to be back and so happy you have rejoined us!

Margy S.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love Jessica. She’s the best. And Fuzion is such a relaxing and esthetically pleasing environment. Highly recommend!!

Business response:

Thank you Margy! We are all so happy to be back working in such a peaceful space and with such awesome clients!

Judy H.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the atmosphere, professionalism, and making me feel like how I was feeling mattered. Awesome as always!

Business response:

Thank you Judy for your awesome review! We always want you to know that we truly do care about how you are feeling and we are grateful to have your smiling face in our rooms! It is always good to see you!

Jeanene S.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I absolutely love the new location!! As always Jessica is the absolute best!!

Business response:

Hey Jeanene! Thank you for your excellent review! We love the new location too and we are so thankful to have Jessica as part of our family! (And so happy to see you again!)

Jane U.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%

Business response:

Thank you Jane for your awesome rating! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Alyssa B.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 75
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice clean and calm atmosphere!

Business response:

Thank you Alyssa for your wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Bill L.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything super Nothing to dislike

Business response:

Hey Bill! Thank you! It is so good to see you again!

Kristi D.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy 30
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best ever. I feel wonderful. Long overdue. Thank you Jessica!

Business response:

Thank you Kristi! We are so glad to be back and helping everyone to feel better physically and mentally! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Cheryl S.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt like every precaution was being taken to guarantee the health and safety of both clients and staff. I will definitely book again.

Business response:

Thank you Cheryl! We put a lot of thought into keeping our staff and clients safe and we are happy to hear that it made you comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

April B.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just had the most relaxing 90 min massage by Shannon. He has been a therapist for 14 years and it shows! I’ll definitely be back.

Business response:

Thank you April! We are so fortunate for Shannon to be part of our Fuzion family! His experience certainly shows in his work an we all reap the benefits!

Jan H.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
quiet, serene, clean, I liked the humidifier. It was really nice the way you had worked it out so I could safely remove my mask when face down.

Business response:

Thank you Jan for your great review. We so appreciate your trusting us to put your safety first. We are happy to have designed a solution to keep our clients safe and comfortable while receiving a massage. We look forward to your next visit.

Arlene G.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt very safe and secure with the precautions in place. It is obvious a lot of thought has gone into keeping the clients and staff comfortable but safe.

Business response:

Thank you Arlene for your awesome review. We have been very conscientious about safety measures because we care about our Fuzion family, both staff and clients. We are glad to know you were comfortable and felt safe. Thank you!

Joanna R.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 45
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great new office! I'd only been to the old one before. Very clean, small and tidy. Everyone was wearing masks. I was asked to wash my hands before entering. Felt very sanitary and safe.

Business response:

Thank you Joanna for your excellent review. We appreciate having clients who are as interested in safety as we are. It helps when we are all working together for us all to maintain good health so thank you for your understanding.We look forward to your next visit.

Amy C.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time with Allison. Extremely professional. I had a deep tissue massage so each time she moved to a different part of my body, she checked in with me and made sure pressure was okay. Definitely coming back again to see Allison.

Business response:

Thank you Amy for your excellent review. It is a joy for us to work with Allison and we are so thankful to have her in our Fuzion family. She has a touch that far exceeds her years of experience.

Nancy K.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 90
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shannon was amazing. He has a nice combination of techniques, including stretches and pressure point manipulation, to unlock stiff muscles. I’ll definitely be going back!

Business response:

Thank you Nancy for your excellent feedback. We feel so fortunate to have Shannon as part of our Fuzion family. He is definitely in demand with his skill level!

Stacy S.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue 60
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a wonderful and peaceful environment - the owner and staff are very professional and accommodating. Love coming here!

Business response:

Thank you Stacy for your awesome review! We are so happy to be open again and working with great clients like you!