44 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(44 Reviews)

Dennis F.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was comfortable and relaxed. Marissa listened to my problems and concerns and tailored the massage to address those problems. I have already booked another session.
Jane H.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good experience.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!
Karrina K.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks for fitting me in and helping me - I am doing so much better and the Chiro was very happy with the results
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Marissa does a great job! She even was able to fit me in at the last minute. Thanks Marissa.
Jeanine D.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Marissa is an amazing massage therapist who has created a relaxing, comfortable environment.
Janice L.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The massage was really nice, very relaxing.
Jeanne M.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great as always, madness outside, but in Marissa's room, all is well !! Great new digs. :-)
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Marissa took the extra time to try and work out all the knots in my quads, IT bans and back which I truly appreciated.
Angela S.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing!
Jerie R.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like Marissa very much and her massage techniques. I wil diffinately recommend her!!
Bill T.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic! Thanks.
Julie S.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
thank you!!
Amanda P.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
loved the eye, and neck pillows! Perfect pressure... Overall one the best massaged I've had, and I've had a lot!
Aaron V.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful job. Her ability to blend her two areas of expertise (PT and MT) puts her a cut above.
MaryJo M.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very accommodating
Judy S.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed the total package. Very relaxing and will treat myself again
Sue L.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I feel SO much better! You are the BEST!
Joey W.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it!
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing.
Claire S.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the room set up, the music, the lighting, and the massage techniques
Greg Y.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All aspects of care for your specific condition.
Lindsay W.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was great. I haven't had many massages but thought your pressure was right on. I thought the room was nice and relaxing. Really good, I will be back!
Rita B.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Marissa does great at getting my muscles to relax. My neck, shoulders and back always feel better after.
Brooke A.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brooke really enjoyed her massage! Thank you
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Marissa is wonderful!
Judy B.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Love that Marissa not only asks about my problem areas, but remembers what things were bothering me last time and gives me advice on things to do to help improve my situation. Always makes me feel like I am her most important client.
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional
Lori T.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thoroughly enjoyed my message!
Laura T.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very relaxing and felt the benefits right away'
Candy S.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Marissa is marvelous and provides total relaxation. I truly enjoyed the experience of the stress relieving massage; relaxing music and essential creams and oils. Can’t wait for my next massage! Thank you again.
Nicole H.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend Melissa to my friends
Penny J.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Marissa works wonders taking the kinks out of my body that are caused by the "kinks" of life.
Anne S.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Appreciate the quick booking and coming in for me that night!
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thorough - awesome environment - very professional - wonderful experience
Barb D.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really like the way the rooms are decorated and the relaxing atmoshere. The massage is both helpful and also feels just wonderful!
Rose K.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Always amazing!!!! There are no other words.
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have seen Melissa twice in the past month. She is a wonderful masseuse. my first experience was a total body massage which was wonderful. We are now going to be concentrating on my left shoulder. She was able to tell right away that something is not right and we will work together to fix it. The experience is very calming. My only comment would be that the room seems a little cool but as I am usually the first person in the morning that's to be expected.
John F.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The experience was wonderful, with proper attention on problem areas. I will return for another massage.
Debbra C.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Marissa is very personable as well as knowledgeable in her work. I would refer her to everyone. .l always feel so rejuvenated after my massage.
Jane H.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience. Feel so much better!
Jenny G.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Marissa did an excellent job and I can't wait to go back again!
Barb B.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!
Joe D.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Everything was wonderful. Marissa did a great job. I can't wait for my next appointment.