36 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(36 Reviews)

Sarah M.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
90M
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I searched for 2-years for a massage therapist that could help me with my lower back pain. When I found Mary she was the only one who knew therapeutic techniques to help me heal my pain issues and relieve the constant pain. Her training in SMRT is a benefit to all she works on. Now that she uses hot stones as well and aromatherapy I will never go anywhere else EVER! She is an absolute professional.
Catherine T.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
120 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I immensely enjoyed every moment of my session. My body is so appreciative of the experience. My gate is perfect now. Mary is very skilled. Everything was Divine. Thank you Mary! I so appreciate you!
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Marie‘s approach to massage is based on individuals need. She is very aware and in tune with her clients and make sure that they get the appropriate massage that they need In order to feel better.
Caitlin C.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mary listened to all of my concerns and created a program that addressed all of the muscle groups I was having problems with. It was a great experience and I felt so much better instantly! I will definitely be back in the future.
Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
60M
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
liked keeping clothes on for treatment. very relaxing feeling. looking forward to another session.
Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had pain in several areas, and the session provided relief to the pain points, Very glad that I went. Have to add one more sentence as apparently a less than 20 word review is not acceptable
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
90M
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I was having unusual pain in my hips and ribs - the day after this session it was gone and I was feeling like myself again. Mary is extremely skilled, and highly recommended.
Maggie K.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
3-90 min session for $282
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good experience. Would recommend Mary Misertino for a therapeutic massage.
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed my experience
Alicia M.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
60M
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked how she listened to my problems, and then told me and showed me on an anatomy app what could be going wrong. Then the overall massage was great, and I felt like she really knew what she was doing. I'm definitely going back some time.
Jordan D.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Aline R.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mary was wonderful! She made me feel so much better and she knew exactly what she was doing. Would def recommend her to any one I know.
Kim W.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mary’s ability to find & relieve the stress points that I had was amazing. I can’t wait to schedule my next appointment!!
David Y.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Mary takes the time to figure out your unique needs and apply new techniques as necessary. It's never the same old same old! I look forward to seeing her again!
Michelle W.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 T
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
By far the best massage I've ever experience. Mary's technique is so intuitive, allowing for the muscles to relax and release at such a deep level. This is the first time my tension and structural imbalance in my neck that causes discomfort daily hasn't returned within 24 hour after my massage (and I've been working with a chiropractor to stop my neck pain for 2 years, every week without this much improvement!). I really feel like Mary helped release a lot of old stress, a lot of old injuries, and even a lot of stored up emotion. I feel like brand new! I told Mary where my problem areas were and she helped release all the right muscles to fix them. Even with the lightest of touch, she is able to elicit the deepest release! Go make your appointment right now and let go of all your tension!
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was great can't wait to see her agian
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mary is a miracle worker! She always knows just what to do to get my back feeling better.
Tina S.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She explains things very well. She was kind, gentle and really took the time to understand and work on specific areas. Excellent therapist! Our family highly recommends her.
Dre D.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 T
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great job. Great place. Great prices.
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I've seen May for a couple of years now amd she is excellent at what she does! She always explain why I may be hurting and provides tips for what I can do at home to help the healing process when the muscles are so tight that one session is not enough. Fantastic!
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Corporate Chair Event
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
The massage itself was excellent! It would've been nice to have soothing music and aromatherapy.
Catherine S.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love Mary's massages. She restores my range of motion and and relieves stress!
Bill B.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mary is the most insightful and knowledgeable massage therapist I have had. Her passion for her work is amazing
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Took me years to find a massage therapist that actually helped me with my back pain instead of just relaxing muscles. So happy I found Mary. She helps decrease my pain AND relaxation!
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mary is by far the best massage therapist I've ever met. I've had massage therapy at spas and resorts across the country - as well as at other local places - but no one compares to Mary. I recommend her without reservation.
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Trade
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mary was wonderful - quickly knowing my specific needs and delivering a wonderful, customized massage!
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Worked some knots out of my back - felt much better afterwards. I will be a repeat customer!
Willis B.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I've ever had!
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
been working with Mary for over 4 years, since unsuccessful back surgery. She always works with me to regain range of motion and ease current pain level. She enables me to "rent my body back" for usually 3-4 days, or, until I break it again.
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
N/A
Ann W.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mary knows who to find the tight muscles and knots and how to get rid of them. I'm always more flexible and bendy after I leave.
taylor r.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved my first massage experience! Mary did a wonderful job easing me into the massage world! I will definitely be back for more!
David P.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Trade
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mary is a wonderful massage therapist. I have been a massage therapist for over 20 years and have also been receiving for just as long. Mary has excellent intuitive ability to find just the right pressure and her techniques are impeccable. I highly recommend her services!
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great deep tissue massage.
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Came away with pain reduced. Very happy with Mary. She didn't talk my ear off like so many do. WIll definitely return.
Jana L.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mary is a very talented massage therapist. I have been on her table several times and I would recommend her to anyone. I have been to see her for back and wrist issues and also just for a relaxation massage. She is knowledgeable and knows how to handle problem areas. She is professional and truly cares about healing your body through massage. She has worked on my problem areas and I can see a huge improvement once she's done. Her table side manor is wonderful. She always checks to make sure her pressure is good, not too hard or light. She also will give you advice on aftercare and what type of stretches may be helpful. I like that she is an independent therapist because she won't try and sell you products or packages! I will definitely be returning to her and I highly recommend her!
Loader