69 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(69 Reviews)

Shannon D.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience with Alyssa. The location is perfect and very convenient for me. I will be scheduling my second appointment soon.
Dani C.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Allyssa is by far the best massage therapist I have ever been to, which is why I keep coming back over the last 15+ years!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alyssa is very skilled and professional! One of the best!!!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alyssa has a healing touch, and there's a confidence in her skill that can be felt right away. The whole experience for me sparked even more of a curiosity in how this type of massage can heal.
Bill C.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Allyssa is highly qualified. I feel 100% better after one treatment.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Allyssa is amazing!!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Allyssa has the healing touch.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very impressed with my first visit. Returning a few more times to see if my swelling can go away!
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very skilled
Rene C.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alyssa has amazing talent. I have some pretty significant health conditions and chronic pain. I always walk out after a treatment from Alyssa feeling better. You won’t be disappointed.
Robert S.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Been going to Allyssa for almost 20 years. Her skills and talents can't be matched!
Tiffany K.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first visit with Allyssa, LDT massage, and it exceeded all my expectations. Allyssa is very professional, made me feel incredibly comfortable and is clearly an expert in this niché work. I look forward to future visits at Body Solace.
Orlando D.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve been coming here every week for lymphatic massages for the last three weeks, and I have to say, Allyssa is amazing. My body instantly feels great after everyone of our sessions and she super professional. She makes you feel comfortable, the rooms ambience is very relaxing. Definitely will recommend anyone to come here for massages.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Allyssa has a higher level skill set than other LMT 's I have seen . She isn't afraid to use products to aid healing.She will also give exercise recommendations to help problem areas.
Carmen L.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first LDT massage. I honestly wasn't sure what to expect. About 1/2 way through my 90 minute massage, I couldn't keep my eyes open....and felt more relaxed than I felt in years. I had to stay away the entire day after the massage and struggled with doing so. I couldn't imagine why this was happening or how because it isn't the typical massage I expected. I went to bed at 830pm and woke up with hardly any pain in my body. (I've had and am still having numerous surgery on joints so pain everywhere is common). I can walk - without pain. I can raise my arms - without pain. I"m so excited that I told two friends and family members about my experience. I highly recommend Alyssa's LDT massage....

Business response:

I am so glad to hear this. It was my pleasure and your feedback is so appreciated.

Jadine L.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alyssa was very good, attentive to my needs.
Courtney A.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was wonderful, never had this kind of massage but it was exactly what I needed! I came home and immediately booked another one!
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always come away from an appointment not only feeling better, but smarter too.
Helena V.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Been dealing with TMJ for so long and I can’t say enough how relaxed my jaw felt even after just one session. Great experience!
Jennifer E.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calming and safe atmosphere. Therapy was on point and very effective.
Sabrina S.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage for Breast Health
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable and skilled!
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would definitely recommend
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Feeling great!
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and talented. Highly recommend!!!
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Allyssa is a magician! I appreciated her safety precautions and had a great experience. I have referred her to others!
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I saw Alyssa for a lymph drainage massage to help with post-surgical swelling. She was very professional and I saw an improvement in my swelling that typically occurs by the end of the day. Definitely recommend!
Somer F.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Yes the minute I got to work I told all the ladies about my experience and highly recommend that when they have the aches and pains that come with our job from lifting heavy dogs it’s time to make a appointment and get some much need relief
Garry K.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great masseuse
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This one session was more helpful in pain relief than the past 4 months of physical therapy. I will definitely be back!
Kim B.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage for Breast Health
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was a wonderful massage, next time, I would like to book a full body:)
ROHIT S.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend a lymphatic massage if you have never had one! This was my first time and won't be my last. Alyssa is all around great and a true professional!
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the light touch and acupressure I felt tired but not “beat up”. I slept beautifully
Rebecca P.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My body felt stiff before my treatment. The next day I felt so much better. So relaxing almost fell asleep a couple of times. Wonderful!
Carole H.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Anytime i go somewhere new I get very nervous but Alyssa was very welcoming n made me feel comfortable plus I shortly felt like she really knew her stuff.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Who doesn’t want to walk into a place that is comforting and relaxing when they’re in pain? Body Solace is just that, a place where healing happens and hope is renewed as pain falls to the wayside under the skill of Allyssa. I highly recommend Body Solace as a starting place on your journey to heal and renew your body.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was incredibly helpful reducing my pain levels while recovering from surgery.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My overall experience with Body Solace has been perfect! I have never felt better!
Marie-Catherine O.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend Allyssa for lymphatic drainage and craniosacral therapy.
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
40%
Not much of a massage really. More feeling aroind.

Business response:

I am so sorry to hear that your experience was not satisfactory. I will aim to do a better job of screening and speaking to clients before they come in to get a better understanding of what they are looking for. If it is not what I can provide, I can refer to someone more suited to their needs. If you have any more feedback, please feel free to reach out as my goal is to make your your experience is positive and healing. Thank you for your honesty.

Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was my 1st time there and my 1st experience with this type of treatment. Allyssa did a great job not only with the treatment but explaining things as well making suggestions.
Ed H.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I liked it all. Adjusting to your different style as compared to my previous experience, but I feel great. Thank you.
Kelley A.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alyssa is amazing. Every time I have an appointment I leave feeling relaxed and healed. I like to move without pain but there are aches and spots that get cranky and creaky. Alyssa’s work allows me to keep moving and feel great.
Ed R.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt the massage I received matched my needs perfectly. I definitely felt better following my massage.
Kathy S.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love Allyssa’s overall calmness and ability to address ANY problem I might have.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional great knowledge And skills. Great experience!
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alyssa is great at listening to any issues I am having and knowing how to treat them. She is taking Covid-19 recommendations seriously, and I feel comfortable in her space.
Joel T.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome massage as always
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Allyssa is wonderful!
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Allyssa was wonderful, knowledgable, helpful, professional, personable and highly recommended!
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked that as soon as you entered the building there was hand sanitizer so you can be as protective to your therapist as she is to you. Allyssa has been helping me with lymphatic massage for quite awhile. It helps me to sleep better, as I have had sinus issues all my life. She absolutely amazes me each time I go as she is always learning new methods to help me. She is extremely kind and a master of her craft. But for me in this weird new world perhaps her most important talent yesterday was making me feel comfortable. Have always been comfortable in her presence before but am not comfortable in my own skin right now with all the dos and don'ts. Without telling her she always knows where I am most congested.. If you are hesitant as I was take the leap, she is very careful about sanitizing and has your best interests at heart.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Allysa has a extensive background in different techniques which allow her to zero in on the primary problem that needs to be addressed to make a person feel so much better!
Susan L.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Every time I go Allyssa gives me exactly what I am in need of. She uses a few different modalities to make the perfect combination for my health and wellness!
Megan D.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Enjoyed my lymphatic drainage massage and Allyssa’s informative insight !
Tom N.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always an amazing job with instant pain relief.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
After my massage with Allyssa, I felt totally reinvigorated! Her new office is really nice and easy to get to. Allyssa is the best!
Sarah J.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Allyssa took the time to listen to what was bothering me. She asked questions and provided explanation as to what she was doing throughout the massage.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pleasant experience. Always look forward to my appointments. Very skilled, knowledgeable.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The new location is Great! Very Quiet, easy access with plenty of parking. Allyssa is Awesome, very professional and personable. I received a Lymphatic Massage to build up my immunity system. She is very knowledgeable and skilled. Everything is done according to Covid19 regulations. I felt very safe. Look forward to returning.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Allyssa is truly a very special and dedicated massage therapist who also utilizes cranial sacral work too! She has been so helpful to me in the healing process! I can highly recommend her because of the significant results that I have achieved in the short time I have been working with her!
Bryce E.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alyssa is very knowledgeable and could identity the specific tight areas in my muscles and effectively treat them
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
New location has a bigger room, comfortable, not as cozy as the previous location. I bet with time, it will be as cozy as the other location. The skill is still top notch and that is what really counts.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Allyssa is very knowledgeable and professional. She listens to your concerns and knows how to address your physical issues. I would highly recommend her to everyone.
Diana F.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Allyssa made me feel very comfortable as I've never had this type of procedure done and walked me through everything she was doing. She's very knowledgeable and was able to recommend other specialists that could I could benefit from seeing. I will definitely be going back!
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Allyssa has the magic touch - my son always feels better after seeing her and I can see the difference in his eyes, his face and even how he walks and moves.
Lorrane S.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the new space. So bright and more room. As always Allyssa does a wonderful job and I leave her feeling so much better.
Daryl J.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Allyssa has expertise in so many modalities. When I get back in my car after her treatment I always have to adjust the rear view mirror as I am sitting taller. I would recommend her to all. I value her care.
Carrie G.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Allyssa Is very knowledgeable and comes with a wealth of experience. I enjoyed my appointment immensely!
Nancy B.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the new salon the room is large, comfortable and tastefully decorated. Nancy Briefs

Business response:

Thanks Nancy!

Loader