157 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(157 Reviews)

Kristin B.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location, clean, comfortable.
Kathy D.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very organized online instructions, booking, paperwork and directions. Good follow up for appointment. Space was very clean and comfortable. Alyssa was very good. I LOVED my Lymph drainage massage and I am coming back for more.
Susan L.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Allyssa is wonderful! She combines several different modalities to make it a customized experience. I tell her generally how I’m feeling and she takes care of the rest. Every time I leave her I feel better!
Annie C.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy with Allyssa Bedard
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I already have recommended Allyssa Bedard.
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful touch and professionalism
Janet G.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Therapy Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I look forward to my massages. Have been coming for 2 years now and find them very beneficial. A necessary part of my health care.
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Allyssa always is very professional, very knowledgeable and does amazing work!
Karen R.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy with Allyssa Bedard
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was recommended to go here by a co-worker. I definitely am happy with my visit i have had. Simply amazing!
Jennifer E.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy with Allyssa Bedard
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, calm environment.
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Your pain will go away!
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy with Jill Kozhevnikov
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
that if they have a problem they should see Jill
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional and knows what she is doing
Domenic M.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Therapy Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jill was great. Very knowledgeable with her craft. She made me feel comfortable and had a gentle approach to starting a massage. Within 30 minutes I was relaxed. By the end of the session I felt calm and almost pain free. I would recommend Jill to anyone. Dom
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Therapy Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional
Carl B.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So grateful to have had a session with Allyssa! Thank you thank you thank you!!!!! I left feeling so renewed and balanced and slept deeper than I have in a long time. The treatment completely transformed my hectic day to a more peaceful one and I can't wait for my next session! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable settings
Gretchen N.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage with Cupping (optional)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location, quiet, and professional atmosphere.
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I knew the minute I was greeted on entering Body Solace, that I was going to like this place!
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful, relaxing experience and a great way to get pampered. Thank you so much. See you again:)
Amy P.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Therapy Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Convenient location and appreciate the early evening appointment options.
Tiffany M.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was the first time going in to get services from Alyssa and I loved it. My body was so relaxed during her treatments that I felt tension release in multiple areas. I felt the biggest difference in my jaw. After she worked on my jaw it I realized that I was engaging muscles all the time and they were finally relaxed. She was very informative on how she would work on specific areas and explain how it would help. I can’t wait to get in for another appointment.
Julie P.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage with Cupping (optional)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and professional office.
Jennifer C.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall great experience, worth the drive from Andover!
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Therapy Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing.
Angie J.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing
Beth M.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Allyssa is great! She makes you feel comfortable and helps you relax. She is so accommodating and kind! She is so knowledgeable and knows how to really help you and make you feel at ease!
Andrea M.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend having a session with Alyssa. She is one of the most knowledgeable, professional, and talented practitioners in the southern NH area.
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This therapy released muscular tightness in a number of places.
Rebecca P.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had trouble with my hip and after the appointment I felt much better. My mobility improved. If nothing else i also had some MUCH needed me time! Hadn't done that for months! She's the best!
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Therapy Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall the experience was great! Addressed the issues I had and was a great experience.
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Therapy Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sequential techniques used were effective.
Tricia S.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Therapy Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jill was fantastic!
Missy W.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Therapy Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jill is fantastic, attentive to problem areas and always feel fantastic the following day!!!
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage for Breast Health
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've had several experiences here and they've all been wonderful.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Therapy Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Worth it
Laurra W.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The experience was great and was my first time for lymphatic massage, I honestly feel great today. As well as lingering shoulder pain has subsided. Allyssa was helpful as well as addressing my issues but she also helped myself with a hip problem that I wasn't aware I had.
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Therapy Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely!!!
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Allyssa is amazing and extremely professional.
Raquel P.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is a place you can trust for the best care in lymphatic drainage therapy. The excellent quality of service flows into its welcoming and warm environment. So grateful to have Body Solace as a place to go when I’m in need of healing and peace.
Garry K.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
When you have an ache and you need it to go away...
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Therapy Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
organized and welcoming place.
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Body Solace is a true healing destination!
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Therapy Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jill was warm and welcoming. She made me feel comfortable my first day of massage. I was very relaxed. I even fell asleep at one point. I've done massage before but this was different. Jill was gentle but also worked the muscles just enough to get what I needed out of the massage. Thank you!
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This girl knows her stuff!
Ed R.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Therapy Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The environment and staff are always professional and friendly. They offer many different services to address a wide variety of needs.
Barb B.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Allyssa is my lifesaver!! I came down with Covid in early November and it affected my lungs and breathing. She did several Lymphatic drainage therapies on me that relieved my symptoms and lessened the severity of my sickness and allowed me to recover in much less time. I would highly recommend this therapy to anyone with a similar situation.
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Therapy Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jill was very professional and very understanding!
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Therapy Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Recommend you address your website issue.
Caleb H.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Therapy Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jill was great at hearing my beefs and working on them.
Elena S.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first time at Body Solace, and it was such a great experience! I wanted to try craniosacral therapy for a long time, and I'm glad that I went to Body Solace to try it out. Allyssa was very professional and competent; she answered all the questions I had on the process. She put me at ease as she clearly knew what she was doing. Although this was my first time at Body Solace and a totally new experience with craniosacral therapy, I was able to relax and experience my body quieting down during the session after the first few minutes. I felt a sense of profound awareness similar to a meditative practice.
Bob P.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Therapy Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
excellent enviornment
Beth B.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Therapy Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I strongly recommend Jill for a thorough bodywork session! Jill is different then Allyssa and exceptional in her own style. I bought an hour massage for my daughter. Jill’s music and silent massage was very relaxing. My neck, shoulders, and hips felt comfortable and in line. Loved Jill, Beth
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Therapy Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
...
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Orthopedic Massage with Cupping (optional)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would recommend to everyone!
Jason M.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Therapy Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jill was so experienced and did an amazing job
Colleen H.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Therapy Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and welcoming office.
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Therapy Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly reccomend booking a service with Body Solace! True healers!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable and gives good pressure
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
STOTT PILATES
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always helpful ,informative ,timely& relaxing!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Therapy Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience! Book with Jill and you can see for yourself.
Bob I.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage Therapy Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
My overall experience was fantastic!
Lindsey P.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend booking at Body Solace! Allyson and her team very knowledgeable and resourceful with their wellness community!
Beth B.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Package for Pilates/Self-Care
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciate the one on one attention and immediate correction of movements. Allyssa is very positive and stresses that learning new pathways will take time and practice. She won't let me feel inept or discouraged as I relearn the best way to move my body. Allyssa is often updating her skills as well as teaching her clients.
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes, I have recommended Alyssa!
Bob A.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have always enjoyed the Body Solace Experience each and every visit. The team is always welcoming and I feel ten times better when I walk out vs. walking in!
Ed R.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office is very clean and the staff are very friendly and professional.
Lorrane S.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Package for Pilates/Self-Care
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Allyssa is dedicated to her practice and always working to learn more and share her skill.
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent
Carmen L.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Allyssa and Jill make me feel so much better when I walk out of my appointments with them.
Arlene C.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the new place! It is peaceful and quiet. And the massage bed is amazing!
Floyd K.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been going to Body Solace for years. It is run with a high degree of professionalism, and Allyssa has constantly expanded her portfolio of skills.
Carole B.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes!
Carmen L.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Package for Pilates/Self-Care
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I sought a Lymphatic Draining Massage Therapist prior to an intense foot surgery which had caused a lot of swelling in my foot/ankle/leg areas prior to surgery and it was even worse post surgery. It was like The Universe sent Body Solace to me to help the healing process....
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Alyssa is very knowlegable and professional. It was a wonderfully relaxing experience and the "fastest" 1 1/2 hrs. Ever!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage Therapy Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you're looking to get away from the chain massage businesses, try Body Solace. Staffed by professionals who are enthused by their work and dedicated to customer satisfaction.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Allyssa is very professional, knowledgeable, and compassionate! I always look forward to our time together!
Carol L.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage for Breast Health
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good experience for my first time visiting-will definitely be back!
Kathleen R.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Allyssa is excellent. She understands the human body and put me at ease immediately. I would highly recommend her!
Loly M.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Allysa works with her hands divinely. Her use of her own created oils is a plus. They smell good and feel good.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am stronger and in no pain and I attribute this to Allyssa's skill.
Eileen H.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Package for Pilates/Self-Care
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room where we did Pilates was well equipped and clean. Alyssa was good at explaining on what I was to do.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend Body Solace. A little music or even white noise would be nice.
Ted M.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alyssa is very talented. Helped my back feel better.
Lori O.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You have to go to Allyssa Bedard at Body Solace! She is incredible, knowledgeable, welcoming, caring, and really good! I will be going back for sure!
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Not only did Allyssa work on my problem area, she also took the time afterwards to show me some exercises I can do at home to prevent further issues. She went above and beyond what I was expecting!
Priscilla F.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything is handled with polished professionalism - from the first encounter online until the final goodbye after the session. I enjoyed all the modalities used and feel they addressed the concerns with which I arrived. I will definitely be a return client.
Shannon D.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience with Alyssa. The location is perfect and very convenient for me. I will be scheduling my second appointment soon.
Dani C.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Allyssa is by far the best massage therapist I have ever been to, which is why I keep coming back over the last 15+ years!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alyssa is very skilled and professional! One of the best!!!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alyssa has a healing touch, and there's a confidence in her skill that can be felt right away. The whole experience for me sparked even more of a curiosity in how this type of massage can heal.
Bill C.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Allyssa is highly qualified. I feel 100% better after one treatment.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Allyssa is amazing!!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Allyssa has the healing touch.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very impressed with my first visit. Returning a few more times to see if my swelling can go away!
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very skilled
Rene C.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alyssa has amazing talent. I have some pretty significant health conditions and chronic pain. I always walk out after a treatment from Alyssa feeling better. You won’t be disappointed.
Robert S.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Been going to Allyssa for almost 20 years. Her skills and talents can't be matched!
Tiffany K.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first visit with Allyssa, LDT massage, and it exceeded all my expectations. Allyssa is very professional, made me feel incredibly comfortable and is clearly an expert in this niché work. I look forward to future visits at Body Solace.
Orlando D.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve been coming here every week for lymphatic massages for the last three weeks, and I have to say, Allyssa is amazing. My body instantly feels great after everyone of our sessions and she super professional. She makes you feel comfortable, the rooms ambience is very relaxing. Definitely will recommend anyone to come here for massages.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Allyssa has a higher level skill set than other LMT 's I have seen . She isn't afraid to use products to aid healing.She will also give exercise recommendations to help problem areas.
Carmen L.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first LDT massage. I honestly wasn't sure what to expect. About 1/2 way through my 90 minute massage, I couldn't keep my eyes open....and felt more relaxed than I felt in years. I had to stay away the entire day after the massage and struggled with doing so. I couldn't imagine why this was happening or how because it isn't the typical massage I expected. I went to bed at 830pm and woke up with hardly any pain in my body. (I've had and am still having numerous surgery on joints so pain everywhere is common). I can walk - without pain. I can raise my arms - without pain. I"m so excited that I told two friends and family members about my experience. I highly recommend Alyssa's LDT massage....

Business response:

I am so glad to hear this. It was my pleasure and your feedback is so appreciated.

Jadine L.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alyssa was very good, attentive to my needs.
Courtney A.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was wonderful, never had this kind of massage but it was exactly what I needed! I came home and immediately booked another one!
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always come away from an appointment not only feeling better, but smarter too.
Helena V.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Been dealing with TMJ for so long and I can’t say enough how relaxed my jaw felt even after just one session. Great experience!
Jennifer E.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calming and safe atmosphere. Therapy was on point and very effective.
Sabrina S.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage for Breast Health
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable and skilled!
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would definitely recommend
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Feeling great!
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and talented. Highly recommend!!!
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Allyssa is a magician! I appreciated her safety precautions and had a great experience. I have referred her to others!
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I saw Alyssa for a lymph drainage massage to help with post-surgical swelling. She was very professional and I saw an improvement in my swelling that typically occurs by the end of the day. Definitely recommend!
Somer F.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Yes the minute I got to work I told all the ladies about my experience and highly recommend that when they have the aches and pains that come with our job from lifting heavy dogs it’s time to make a appointment and get some much need relief
Garry K.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great masseuse
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This one session was more helpful in pain relief than the past 4 months of physical therapy. I will definitely be back!
Kim B.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage for Breast Health
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was a wonderful massage, next time, I would like to book a full body:)
ROHIT S.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend a lymphatic massage if you have never had one! This was my first time and won't be my last. Alyssa is all around great and a true professional!
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the light touch and acupressure I felt tired but not “beat up”. I slept beautifully
Rebecca P.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My body felt stiff before my treatment. The next day I felt so much better. So relaxing almost fell asleep a couple of times. Wonderful!
Carole H.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Anytime i go somewhere new I get very nervous but Alyssa was very welcoming n made me feel comfortable plus I shortly felt like she really knew her stuff.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Who doesn’t want to walk into a place that is comforting and relaxing when they’re in pain? Body Solace is just that, a place where healing happens and hope is renewed as pain falls to the wayside under the skill of Allyssa. I highly recommend Body Solace as a starting place on your journey to heal and renew your body.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was incredibly helpful reducing my pain levels while recovering from surgery.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My overall experience with Body Solace has been perfect! I have never felt better!
Marie-Catherine O.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend Allyssa for lymphatic drainage and craniosacral therapy.
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
40%
Not much of a massage really. More feeling aroind.

Business response:

I am so sorry to hear that your experience was not satisfactory. I will aim to do a better job of screening and speaking to clients before they come in to get a better understanding of what they are looking for. If it is not what I can provide, I can refer to someone more suited to their needs. If you have any more feedback, please feel free to reach out as my goal is to make your your experience is positive and healing. Thank you for your honesty.

Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was my 1st time there and my 1st experience with this type of treatment. Allyssa did a great job not only with the treatment but explaining things as well making suggestions.
Ed H.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I liked it all. Adjusting to your different style as compared to my previous experience, but I feel great. Thank you.
Kelley A.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alyssa is amazing. Every time I have an appointment I leave feeling relaxed and healed. I like to move without pain but there are aches and spots that get cranky and creaky. Alyssa’s work allows me to keep moving and feel great.
Ed R.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt the massage I received matched my needs perfectly. I definitely felt better following my massage.
Kathy S.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love Allyssa’s overall calmness and ability to address ANY problem I might have.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional great knowledge And skills. Great experience!
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alyssa is great at listening to any issues I am having and knowing how to treat them. She is taking Covid-19 recommendations seriously, and I feel comfortable in her space.
Joel T.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome massage as always
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Allyssa is wonderful!
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Allyssa was wonderful, knowledgable, helpful, professional, personable and highly recommended!
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked that as soon as you entered the building there was hand sanitizer so you can be as protective to your therapist as she is to you. Allyssa has been helping me with lymphatic massage for quite awhile. It helps me to sleep better, as I have had sinus issues all my life. She absolutely amazes me each time I go as she is always learning new methods to help me. She is extremely kind and a master of her craft. But for me in this weird new world perhaps her most important talent yesterday was making me feel comfortable. Have always been comfortable in her presence before but am not comfortable in my own skin right now with all the dos and don'ts. Without telling her she always knows where I am most congested.. If you are hesitant as I was take the leap, she is very careful about sanitizing and has your best interests at heart.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Allysa has a extensive background in different techniques which allow her to zero in on the primary problem that needs to be addressed to make a person feel so much better!
Susan L.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Every time I go Allyssa gives me exactly what I am in need of. She uses a few different modalities to make the perfect combination for my health and wellness!
Megan D.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Enjoyed my lymphatic drainage massage and Allyssa’s informative insight !
Tom N.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always an amazing job with instant pain relief.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
After my massage with Allyssa, I felt totally reinvigorated! Her new office is really nice and easy to get to. Allyssa is the best!
Sarah J.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Allyssa took the time to listen to what was bothering me. She asked questions and provided explanation as to what she was doing throughout the massage.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pleasant experience. Always look forward to my appointments. Very skilled, knowledgeable.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The new location is Great! Very Quiet, easy access with plenty of parking. Allyssa is Awesome, very professional and personable. I received a Lymphatic Massage to build up my immunity system. She is very knowledgeable and skilled. Everything is done according to Covid19 regulations. I felt very safe. Look forward to returning.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Allyssa is truly a very special and dedicated massage therapist who also utilizes cranial sacral work too! She has been so helpful to me in the healing process! I can highly recommend her because of the significant results that I have achieved in the short time I have been working with her!
Bryce E.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Alyssa is very knowledgeable and could identity the specific tight areas in my muscles and effectively treat them
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
New location has a bigger room, comfortable, not as cozy as the previous location. I bet with time, it will be as cozy as the other location. The skill is still top notch and that is what really counts.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Allyssa is very knowledgeable and professional. She listens to your concerns and knows how to address your physical issues. I would highly recommend her to everyone.
Diana F.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Allyssa made me feel very comfortable as I've never had this type of procedure done and walked me through everything she was doing. She's very knowledgeable and was able to recommend other specialists that could I could benefit from seeing. I will definitely be going back!
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Allyssa has the magic touch - my son always feels better after seeing her and I can see the difference in his eyes, his face and even how he walks and moves.
Lorrane S.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Craniosacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the new space. So bright and more room. As always Allyssa does a wonderful job and I leave her feeling so much better.
Daryl J.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Allyssa has expertise in so many modalities. When I get back in my car after her treatment I always have to adjust the rear view mirror as I am sitting taller. I would recommend her to all. I value her care.
Carrie G.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Lymph Drainage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Allyssa Is very knowledgeable and comes with a wealth of experience. I enjoyed my appointment immensely!
Nancy B.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Integrated Manual Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the new salon the room is large, comfortable and tastefully decorated. Nancy Briefs

Business response:

Thanks Nancy!

Loader