93 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(93 Reviews)

Daz fitness trainer F.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Experience Massage (Five Star Treatment Sale)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
That I feel really relaxed after my massage and everyone deserves a good body massage ☺️
Shania P.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Sugaring Brazilian
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience for sure!
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Sugaring Brazilian (Up Keep)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very quick and professional!
Tymeerah G.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Wellness Experience Massage (Five Star Treatment Sale)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
An all around experience! I love every moment in her spa.
Taylor L.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Two-90 min. Momma Bear Prenatal Tummy Facial w/ Mini Facial( One Person)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Janice was awesome! Very inviting, warm atmosphere, and even better massage. Can’t wait for my second session.
Palis J.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Two Session-90 minute Himalayan Salt Stone, Dry Brush, Muscle Enhancement w/CBD oil (One Person)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
This is an Amazing Place w/ a Fabulous Woman who provides Excellent Services.
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Groupon-Two 60 min. Hot Stone, Dry Brush, Back Scrub Muscle Enhancement w/ CBD Oil(ONE PERSON)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Janice was very personal yet professional. She was thorough and created an environment for relaxation and rejuvenation.
Kara S.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Sugaring Brazilian (Up Keep)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic as always!
Kewuan B.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Sugaring Bromance- Manzilian(Up Keep)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best decision I’ve made to switch to waxing. 10/10 would recommend.
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Groupom-2 Brazilian Sugaring + 2 Vajacial Treatment (one person)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Yes, I will definitely tell my friends about Haute Healin Handz!
Katharine B.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Groupon-Six Brazilian Sugaring(one person)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great facility for your esthetic/wellness needs!
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Group0n-Four Brazilian Sugaring(one person)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Less painful experience than hard wax
Tierra B.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Group0n-Four Brazilian Sugaring(one person)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love it here!!! My kitty kat be snatched!
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Bliss Body Works
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was hands down one of the best spa experiences I've ever had. Absolutely comparable to some of the DC/MD region's most highly-rated spas. I'll definitely be returning and telling friends about Haute Healin' Handz.
Katie B.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Groupon-Two 60 min. Hot Stone, Dry Brush, Back Scrub Muscle Enhancement w/ CBD Oil(ONE PERSON)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Janice was so nice and the back scrub was amazing. I will definitely be going back.
Leticia G.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Sugaring Brazilian
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had the best experience! It was my first time there and Janice was amazing snd she’s very skilled, gentle and takes her time! I felt very relaxed and I definitely recommend this to everyone
Erin H.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Sugaring Brazilian (Up Keep)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean professional place
Maya F.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Sugaring Brazilian (Up Keep)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely will tell a friend!

Business response:

Awesome!!!

Valarie P.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon-Two 60 min. Him. Salt Stone, Dry Brush, Muscle Enhancement w/ CBD oil(ONE PERSON)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I so cant wait to come back
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Two-60 min. Momma Bear Massage w/ Foot Scrub( one Person)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very peaceful and clean environment. I had a great experience and can't wait until my next appointment!
Monique A.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Two-60 min. Momma Bear Massage w/ Foot Scrub( one Person)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
To book and highly recommend!
Carolina C.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon-Six Brazilian Sugaring(one person)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really enjoyed my visit
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon-Four 60 min. Him. Salt Stone, Dry Brush, Muscle Enhancement w/ CBD oil(ONE PERSON)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Janice gives one of the best massages in town. She'll accommodate special request to give extra attention to certain area of body.
Stacy A.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Teenage Skin Health
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just book... now!
Kiera J.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon-Two 60 min. Him. Salt Stone, Dry Brush, Muscle Enhancement w/ CBD oil(ONE PERSON)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Janice is very caring & loving ‘ she really took her time with every part of my body helping me feel really relaxed and calm ‘ I highly recommend
Brittany P.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Therapy Spa Day with Massage + Skin Health
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Janice was very knowledgeable about my skin care needs.
Alicia C.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Group0n-Four Brazilian Sugaring(one person)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am super happy with this deal purchase! HHH is located in a great spot, is super cute and clean, and Janice is lovely! It was my first time getting sugaring done and I was a little nervous, but the process was quick and relatively painless! Janice also gave me a couple pieces of chocolate and a La Croix at the end of my session! It's those little touches that make a business amazing! Much appreciated!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Group0n-Four Brazilian Sugaring(one person)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The spa is cute, clean, and well equipped with everything you need for a relaxing visit.
Angela G.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Teenage Skin Health
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Omgosh Janice is amazing, she took special care of my pre-teen daughter to ensure that she was comfortable with her and the process of having her 1st ever facial. She complimented her on her skin and educated her about many different factors that affect her skin. And at the end, I asked her if there was anything to purchase for her skin. She didn't take that time to sell me a bunch of unnecessary products she told me exactly what my daughter needed to continue to have "great skin", that wouldn't cost alot. Thanks Janice for a great experience and we will be booking you next month for her to have the next facial.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 min. Momma Bear Prenatal Hand & Foot Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
For this being my first massage, the establishment completely set the bar high for what I should expect in an establishment! The mannerisms and acknowledgment of the staff are superb!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Two-60 min. Momma Bear Massage w/ Foot Scrub( one Person)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Nice and clean location
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Group0n-Four Brazilian Sugaring(one person)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Janice provides excellent service. She is thorough and she walks you through the process.
Kenneth W.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
The Wellness Experience with Couples
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice place. Very nice and professional staff. My first time and will not be my last.
Kate K.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Group0n-Four Brazilian Sugaring(one person)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was nice and welcoming place.
Paris W.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Two-60 min. Momma Bear Massage w/ Foot Scrub( one Person)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was clean and organized in the spa. They provided water and treats at the end of my massage.
Sadia B.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Two-60 min. Momma Bear Massage w/ Foot Scrub( one Person)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
If you want a peaceful and relaxing massage then this is the place for you to come. Will definitely be coming back for another session.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
The Wellness Experience Skin Health( Five Star Treatment Sale)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very delightful
Diana V.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon-Four 60 min. Hot Stone, Dry Brush, Back Scrub Muscle Enhancement w/ CBD Oil(ONE PERSON)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was a birthday gift for my mother and she left so happy and relaxed and ready to book again! Thank you for everything !
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Two-60 min. Momma Bear Massage w/ Foot Scrub( one Person)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Janice is amazing. Very professional and knowledgeable.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 min Himalayan Salt Stone
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Janice is great!
Racquel M.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Two-90 min. Momma Bear Prenatal w/ Mini Facial (One Person)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything about my visit. The ambiance when you first walk in the door. It smelled amazing, super peaceful. Janice was amazing. So nice, very professional and did an amazing job on both my prenatal massage and facial. Would definitely recommend and I cannot wait until my next appointment. ❤️
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60-min. Back Facial w/ Hydrojelly Mask Hand & Foot Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would definitely recommend this service to my family and friends. Love this place and the message was excellent.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Momma Bear Pre-Natal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to find location, very quiet and relaxing
Kateri B.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 min Himalayan Salt Stone w/ CBD Oil
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was wonderful
Latoya Y.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Two-90 min. Momma Bear Prenatal w/ Mini Facial (One Person)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely, I have been raving about my experience since I left.
Melissa J.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Sugaring Brazilian (Up Keep)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome!!
Angela S.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 min Himalayan Salt Stone w/ CBD Oil
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to schedule & easy parking at the location. Super cute little shop with a relaxed vibe from the minute you step in.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Group0n-Four Brazilian Sugaring(one person)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Janice was nice, professional and super reassuring.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Two Brazilian Sugaring Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome service
BRANDY D.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One Brazilian Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
New to Maryland, am so glad I found a sugaring expert in Cockeysville. Nestled on High View off of York Road, Haute Hands is a hidden gem.
jasmine b.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Two-60 min. Momma Bear Massage w/ Foot Scrub( one Person)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Two Brazilian Sugaring Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
she's the best, professional and nice. the process is bearable with her
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60- min. Back Facial w/ Hot Stones, Hand & Foot Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Janice was wonderful and welcoming! The cleaning music would pause randomly and bring me out of the moment but besides that everything was amazing
Robin B.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 120 min Momma Bear Prenatal W/ Tummy Facial, Facial & Hand or Foot Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was amazing! Im 27 weeks pregnant and she made sure I was comfortable the whole time.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 min Himalayan Salt Stone w/ CBD Oil
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Strong hands
Michelle C.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 min Himalayan Salt Stone w/ CBD Oil
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sweet oasis in the middle of Timonium. Great massage left me relaxed and restored.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 min Himalayan Salt Stone w/ CBD Oil
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Yes
Imani C.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 min. Momma Bear Prenatal w/ Foot Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Recommend 100 percent !! Prenatal massage
Morgan B.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Sugaring Brazilian
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Timely customer service!!
Nadia C.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 min Himalayan Salt Stone
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks for everything
Brandy D.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Two Brazilian Sugaring Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Moving from Florida to Hunt Valley, I’ve been on the lookout for a spa or facility that specializes in sugaring. And I happen to get a Groupon in the area. What a hidden gem off of York Road.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Two Brazilian Sugaring Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved her. It was my first time and she made me more than comfortable. She made sure everything looked great. I am definitely coming back.
Petronilo C.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 min Himalayan Salt Stone
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome place to relax your body.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 min Himalayan Salt Stone w/ CBD oil
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely, will refer and will come again.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
The Wellness Experience Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Janice is professional yet incredily friendly. She was prompt and I did not have to wait for my appointment. Her instructions were clear and she was mindful of the points of concern I noted on my intake form. Loved the playlist and the heated blanket was such a nice touch. I will be back.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Sugaring Bikini
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend this place to everyone because it is awesome!!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 min Himalayan Salt Stone
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great professional service!!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 min Himalayan Salt Stone w/ CBD oil
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Worth it.
Annette B.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One 60- min. Back Facial w/ Hot Stones, Hand & Foot Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience
Shawn S.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 min Himalayan Salt Stone
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience will definitely be back!
Breyana T.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 120 min Momma Bear Prenatal W/ Tummy Facial, Facial & Hand or Foot Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and very affordable. One of the best massages I’ve gotten. My first prenatal massage was much more expensive & didn’t really satisfy me. This being my second time getting a prenatal massage, facial and belly facial I was totally blown away. It was everything. The therapist also provided water and sparkling water.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 min Himalayan Salt Stone
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place to get a Massage!! I'll definitely be back!
Holly W.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 min. Momma Bear Prenatal Hand & Foot Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It felt very comfy!
Leiora K.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 min Himalayan Salt Stone
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience, will return again
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon One Brazilian Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Janice was great. It was my first time getting the sugar wax and she was very patient.
Palis J.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 min Himalayan Salt Stone w/ CBD oil
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ms. Janice is a phenomenal Masseuse & a very professional Business Woman. My Mate & I have told friends & have gone back Several Times. Awesome Service Beautiful Individual!
Simran N.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Sugaring Brazilian (Up Keep)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!
Ayana C.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
The Wellness Experience Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes I would recommend someone go to this place.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 min Himalayan Salt Stone
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I have ever received.
Shari W.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 min Himalayan Salt Stone w/ CBD Oil
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely! I will also be returning soon!
Melanique G.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 120 min Momma Bear Prenatal W/ Tummy Facial, Facial & Hand or Foot Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was perfect. My experience was nothing short of amazing. The environment was very relaxing and beautiful.
Dominique M.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 min Himalayan Salt Stone
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I told my mom about the wonderful experience I had as soon as my appointment was over. She will be booking an appointment soon.
Sharon W.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 min Himalayan Salt Stone w/ CBD oil
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely one of the best massages I have ever had. Amazing technique, warm, caring professional service and oh the hot salt....the CBD oil really relaxed the stress in my back. I really cannot wait to go back. My company Your Fairy Godmother Weddings will be sending our Brides here!!
jessica z.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 min Himalayan Salt Stone w/ CBD oil
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Janice was incredible! The massage was very relaxing and the ambiance of this place was warm and welcoming. I can’t wait to go back
Kewuan B.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
2 Manzilian for $83
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes!
Tymeerah G.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
The Wellness Experience Skin Health
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was an amazing experience. I felt so relaxed during my treatment. All my skin issues were acknowledged, addressed, and taking into consideration. Very professional. I have already made my next appointment.
Ruth P.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
The Wellness Experience Massage with Himalayan Salt Stone
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The beautiful atmosphere that is create
Gladys C.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
The Wellness Experience Massage with Himalayan & CBD oil
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed the comfortable atmosphere!!!
Elisa H.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Momma Bear Pre-Natal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!! Felt really good & I feel relaxed
Kimberly W.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
The Wellness Experience with CBD oil
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing and professional session! I will be back.
Ashley C.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
The Wellness Experience with Skin Care Health
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Worth every penny!!!
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The experience was very good. Janice was professional; she walked me through, on what to do. It was my first massage. The atmosphere was set up nice with music and relaxation lighting ; it helped me to release stress! I would come back again
Natasha W.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I suffer from back pain and body stiffness. Add in the stress and anxiety from COVID-19. So I decided to try massage for all the health and wellness as an answer. This massage relieved stress and eased my anxiety, loosened up my body head to toe, rid my back pain and helped me to eliminate toxins. I definitely will continue to incorporate massage as a part of me taking care of my mind,body and spirit.
Loader