23 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(23 Reviews)

Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Injury/Pain Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I have had many massages in my day and Kristen has a gift. She is able to dig deep when needed and intuitively has her own dance with my body on the table. I feel safe, comforted and cared for - all within a professional space. Her skill set is impressive and I would highly recommend Kristen. Her Self-Care philosophy and women's health specialty should be noted too, as well as her understanding of Thai Massage.
Lisa V.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Monthly Member
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristen was great. She put me at ease as soon as I arrived. She was professional, kind, and easy to talk to as well as skilled. By the end of the massage I felt like I was floating. I will absolutely go back and highly recommend her to others!
Kara M.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Short & Sweet Member Special Rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristen's space is so relaxing and she uses a lot of unique techniques that put me into a state of bliss. One of the best massage experiences I have had.
Dana K.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy/Postnatal Treatment & Soak
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I've had several years of medical massage therapy and Kristen is quite talented. She has a nack for finding the difficult spots and a graceful effective way to get the whole body fluidly functioning and the various parts talking to each other again. She knows how to treat pregnant women - I am very conservative with who I choose and I will definitely be back. Highly recommend. Grateful!
Gargee S.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Nice massage.
Shanti M.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Restore
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin is easy to talk to, and a good listener, wanting to make sure she meets your needs during your session.
Susan C.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Eastern BodyBliss
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massage with no oils or lotion? Compression, pulling, stretching, rocking, and rolling… oh my! I had my first - but not last - Thai massage with Kristen Jawad and it was FABulous. Highly recommended!
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage & Aromatherapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage & Aromatherapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Kristen is very passionate about helping clients achieve overall well being. She takes time to explain and show stretches and other ways to help heal. The studio is in her home, which is the only reason I gave it an "okay". While the massage room is very much like a spa massage room, clients just need to know that they are going into a residential neighborhood.
Shannon W.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage & Aromatherapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely AMAZING! Best massage experience ever, definitely 5 stars! Kristen was so kind but also so professional. She really listened to the experience I specifically was hoping to get out of the massage, and what things I did or didn't like about previous massage experiences I've had from other places. Due to health issues and my body being in a precarious/fragile condition, I was wanting extremely light pressure, and Kristen was very gentle and fantastic at adapting to what I could tolerate. Can't wait to go back soon! Most relaxing experience I've had yet :D
sandie b.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Spa Ritual - Replenish & Restore
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Kristen was great. Loved her demeanor and that she was not chatty. Very professional and the massage was awesome. I will be back to discover what all she offers. Thanks
judi d.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Medicupping Facelift & Mask
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed this treatment and look forward to booking more appointments. Kristen was very knowledgeable and I liked her creative treatments
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage & Aromatherapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin is so kind and helpful and really listens to your concerns and addresses problem areas. I feel so relaxed when I leave!
Shae C.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage & Aromatherapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She did a great job. Will go back
Nancy T.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage & Aromatherapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I liked that Kristen listened to me and gave me the massage I asked for. I could tell she is very experienced and knew where my points of pain were. I would recommend her highly. Very nice and easy to talk with.
Denise L.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Spa Ritual - Replenish & Restore
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel refreshed and my muscles are less tight.
Nancy T.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 min Replenish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristen was open to trying additional techniques to enhance soar spots.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage & Aromatherapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I feel amazing!
Michelle L.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Spa Ritual - Replenish & Restore
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristen's space is calm and relaxing. Her massage was the perfect level of pressure for me. I can only highly recommend her for your next massage!
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage & Aromatherapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've visited a lot of LMPs over the past 18 years and I'm picky. Very happy with music, massage technique, location, everything.
Rachelle M.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 min Replenish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage of my life
Sharon W.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Replenish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the lavender essential oil option near where I could breath it in. Applied good pressure but not too hard. Seemed to know right where my aches where at!
Tiffany W.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon Replenish 1 x 3
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I definitely recommend Kristen to anyone looking for a relaxing massage. She is very responsive to messages and provides A+ service.
Loader