161 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(161 Reviews)

Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
After developing neck and shoulder issues I sought out Gretchen. I was already a hair client and was so pleased to have a massage therapist at the same place. Gretchen is delightful, thorough, and really listens to what you have going on! When I leave her session I am always relaxed but energized, and my muscle tension is gone. I schedule 90 minute sessions and she has worked out a multitude of knots. I am now reducing to 60 minutes to continue to work out some trouble spots. You have got to schedule a session!
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The most relaxing experience ever! Gretchen was amazing and her medium pressure was perfect. I’ll definitely be back.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen really helped with my trigger point pain!
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen is an amazing massage therapist. She creates such a relaxing atmosphere and has a very pleasant demeanor about her. I have been to massages all around the area she is the best by far. No comparison I will never go anywhere else
Anna R.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect relaxation and therapeutic experience!
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lemongrass Sage Body Renewal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I went to Gretchen for the first time and received an amazing massage. Can't wait to go back again!
Roger B.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen is the best masseuse in the USA. She will relieve all your aches and pains.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was fantastic!
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage experience, I have had many massages and this by far was the best with the most attention to detail. I will be back regularly!
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic massage, as always.
Allison W.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience! Would come back again for sure!
Deborah G.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Raindrops Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you need professional muscle work, this is the right Massage Therapist to see. She is consistently excellent every visit.
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen is a fabulous massage therapist She has been taking care of me for many years. She is an Important part of my well being
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Raindrops Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Raindrops massage is amazing! Thank you Gretchen
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely, already have. A welcoming and professional experience. You will NOT be disappointed!! Great gift idea. Blossom will be around for years :) Molly D.
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen is an amazing therapist. She cares about her clients and makes sure to always dedicated time exactly where needed.
Deborah G.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pumpkin Chai Hot Stone Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
wonderful! very professional, relaxing and thoroughly enjoyable.
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage in a very long time!!
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen is wonderful and makes you feel comfortable, safe, and relaxed. This is especially important during these concerning and stressful times!
Bev M.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have passed on Gretchen's name in the past and I will continue to do so...She is amazing and so talented. I wouldn't go anywhere else but to Gretchen...
Sue G.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel so excellent when I leave the spa after a massage.... like walking on air. Gretchen is a master!
Loretta G.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The BEST massage there is!!
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen has the kindest, most calming and professional demeanor. That paired with her incredible knowledge and expertise always make for a wonderful experience. Highly recommend!
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen is amazing, gives effective deep tissue massage and listens to areas of concern.
Jessica A.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the professional, atmosphere and how I instantly felt at ease the moment I drove up and parked. Upon entering I was so happy to have booked my appointment with Gretchen. I walked away relaxed and looking forward to my next visit.
suzan h.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
ALWAYS A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE
Christina M.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen always asks if there are areas that require extra attention. Yesterday I went in and told her about my upper middle back pain. I walked out of there with no back pain at all which is saying a lot. Christina Maltais
Karrie M.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had a very long overdue massage today at Blossom with Gretchen who had been highly recommended. Best massage in years! Gretchen listened to my concerns and treated me like I’d been a client for years. I’m looking forward to my next appointment. If you are in need of being pampered or need someone who understands medical concerns and is educated in her craft ...I’d book with Gretchen!
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She did great and customized the massage to my needs!
Barbara L.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen gives a great deep tissue massage. Would highly recommend!
Pat S.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience and Gretchen did a wonderful job. Booked again
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was exactly what I needed! Loved every part of it...Thank you!
Pat S.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a wonderful experience! Pat R
Susan L.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome as always.
Lynn K.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great experience. Gretchen listens to my concerns. She works on my problem areas and always asks for feedback.
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As long as Gretchen is practicing, I will never consistently go elsewhere.
Jim H.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen provides a superior and consistent massage experience. She is a consummate professional who puts tremendous energy into client comfort and value.
Liz M.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Raindrops Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved this massage! I definitely recommend to anyone who is looking to really relax.
Ana D.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great 1st Experience. I was nervous but Gretchen made me feel very comfortable...
Robert B.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen is amazing!! Highly recommend!
Roger B.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen is the ultimate professional massage therapist in this world!
Paul R.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen provided an incredibly therapeutic massage experience. I would highly recommend using Gretchen at Blossom Day Spa to relive those tired and sore muscles.
Leanne R.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easily booked appointment online. Reminder was sent to me and Gretchen was on time and the message was superb! The spa was spotless and I felt completely relaxed and would not hesitate to recommend Blossom (and Gretchen) to clients and friends.
michelle k.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
so relaxing and my back and shoulders felt loose again after my amazing massage
Shannon M.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first time with Gretchen and I already made my next appointment and one for my hubby.
Jon B.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen is amazing! I’ve never fallen asleep so many times on the table until yesterday’s appointment
Tina G.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been seeing Gretchen for many years and I am never disappointed! I am always feeling so much after my massage!
Anonymous
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional and therapeutic. Personal and comfortable. Gretchen was great!!!
Christina B.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen is fabulous. And very professional I have been a client for many years and she has always been able to help me She is a lifesaver!
Davida T.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Truly one of the finest massages I've ever had!
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I haven't been able to get an appointment with Gretchen for two years as we have moved a long way away. After experiencing her work yesterday , I am a bit sad that I moved. This lady is amazing!!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything is great. I have no complaints. When I leave after a massage I am stress free and it lasts for days. The decor is beautiful and the massage therapy room is spacious and well appointed. Gretchen is a master and she knows how to work those knots out and leave you relaxed and flexible.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pumpkin Chai Hot Stone Treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen does the best work! So productive and yet so relaxing. The only place I will go anymore.
suzan h.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen is great. I look forward to my monthly massages.
Jessica N.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was one of the best massages I’ve had in a long time and definitely the best hot stone massage. I will definitely be going back and would highly recommend.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Seasonal Salt Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So relaxing and comfortable. I would recommend this to anyone. It was given to me as a Mother’s Day present. There could not be anything better!!
Therese B.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen is the best! What else can I say!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful and relaxing message.
Katie D.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen is the absolute best! Incredibly relaxing and her technique relieves aches, pains and realigns my body. Visiting Gretchen is an important part of my self-care and I highly recommend her. Blossom Spa is very beautiful and conveniently located.
Noelle B.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
AMAZING!!!!!!!! :)
Jennifer E.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I get my hair done at Blossom Salon and Spa and get my massages there as well. The Staff is very friendly and attentive. The facility is very clean. Gretchen, the owner and my massage therapist, is always punctual and friendly. She is a very skilled massage therapist and does a wonderful job. She goes above and beyond to make her clients happy.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A wonderful place!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage, I always feel 100% better after visiting Gretchen. I would recommend Gretchen and this salon to everyone.
Karen S.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen is the most talented massage therapist professionals I have ever met. If you are reading this review and trying to decide whether or not to book an appointment with her you are wasting time reading my review go book an appointment!
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it!
Jennifer R.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen is awesome! I can’t wait to go back!
Jackie C.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage, warmth and atmosphere made for a very relaxing and pleasant experience.
Tracy R.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen is the best massage therapist. She is detail oriented and really focuses on her clients.
Paul F.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen was amazing! Thorough, relaxing massage!
Liz M.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I received a gift card for an hour massage with Gretchen. I let her know where I was in pain, and she really worked the areas I needed most, but also doing a wonderful job with the rest of my body. It was a wonderful massage, and very relaxing. I will definitely be back!
Andrea G.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen is the best MT i've ever had. She knew exactly what to work on to help me find some pain relief!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen has a way of finding knot(s) I didn’t even know I was living with....and there was a big one this last visit... And she worked it out—after I could see the difference!
Katherine M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I walked into Blossom Salon and Spa and the ambiance was calming and welcoming. I felt very relaxed and am definitely recommending Blossom Salon and Spa to my friends. I cannot wait to try other services.
Roger B.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage therapist you could ever go to! I have never found someone who could find and relieve all my muscle knots like she can. I leave there EVERY time completely relaxed and free of muscle soreness.
Lynn K.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Very attentive to my needs.
Kelly H.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen is incredible! She is only the second massage therapist I have seen and have been doing so for 10+ years! You are in for a treat if you book a session with Gretchen!
Jon B.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen did an amazing big job!
Tina G.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Aromatherapy Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was perfect!
Dain S.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved every second of the massage. Gretchen worked hard on my problem areas and greatly released the muscle tension! Thanks! Dain F. Stokes
Christina B.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Lemongrass Sage Body Renewal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen is fabulous! She is extremely professional and the very best at what she does! Thank you always Gretchen!!! Christina
Sue G.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing enjoyable experience by a professional. Atmosphere is bright but relaxing.
Doug M.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A great journey. Highly skilled. Received a FULL hour and a half. Didn’t want to leave without booking another appointment immediately.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen has the uncanny ability to create a massage setting that transports you to another world with her expertise in body mechanics and style!
Bev M.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I find Gretchen one of the best massage therapists I have ever used. And her salon is beautiful, calming and immaculate....No one can top her in my book.....
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
3 pack 90 minute Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall great!!
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen is a gifted massage therapist that matched her service with my needs. The salon is beautiful and inviting.
Roberta C.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always leave feeling refreshed. Thank you Gretchen and Maddie
Bill P.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Like all of it. Gretchen was totally professional, and skilled.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen is the best at what she does!
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen is the best! I’m so grateful that I found her. Due to my job, I need to have massage done periodically and she is by far one of the best massage Therapists I have ever come across. Thank you Gretchen PRR, RDH
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen is a pro, and knows exactly what to do for any ache or pain to leave you feeling relaxed and rejuvenated!
Gary W.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Would prefer a deeper massage
Tammy B.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was heaven!!!
Alexis M.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The spa is such a relaxing environment and Gretchen was very knowledgeable and welcoming. At some spas you might feel like they're rushing you out to get the next client in, but Gretchen made me feel at ease from the moment I walked in. The massage room was spacious, yet cozy and soothing. This was truly a wonderful experience.
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Really enjoyed a relaxing 90 minute massage. The hot towels were a nice touch.
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Always great service.
Donna R.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen is amazing! She has the perfect touch for what I'm looking for when I get a massage! Thank you!
Loretta G.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great chair massage. Will be back.
Lauren M.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sweetheart Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen is the best of the best! She can find and release tight muscles you didn't even realize you had while keeping you incredably relaxed and comfortable. Her massages are the best treatment I've gotten for migraines, and I've even gotten to exerience several amassing maternity massages over the years! She makes you feel like you are her top priority every moment you are with her. It is clear she loves her job and puts her whole self into her work! The entire salon is beautiful and extreemly clean and peaceful, and the staff is welcoming and knowledgeable. You can plan ahead and get your hair fixed back up after your massage which is a treat! I highly recommend a regular massage visit with Gretchen at Blossom Salon and Spa to stay stress and pain free, in my opinion it's been more beneficial and afordable than prescriptions and doctor appointments!
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage from Gretchen! I can't wait to go back!
susan d.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen is the best massage therapist!!
Katie D.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Tis the Season Gift Certificate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen and Blossom Salon and Spa are amazing!!!
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Raindrops Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen, you are amazing!
Bruce g.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Calm, relaxing....perfect!
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Spa Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Truly an experience of re-alignment and balance in a peaceful relaxed atmosphere!!
Roger B.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Tis the Season Gift Certificate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen is the best massage therapist that I have ever had. She has an uncanny ability to find knots and tightness that I didn't know that I had, and the areas that I am aware of are completely eliminated by the time I leave. I will not go to any one else...she's that good!
Megan E.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen is amazing! Best massage ever!
Lynn H.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing to dislike. Massage was fabulous. Gretchen is amazing. Salon is beautiful and staffed with the very best staff.
Tina G.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Lemongrass Sage Body Renewal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was just incredible!
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was beautiful, professional and caring. I have found my new therapist! I will be a repeat customer for sure.
Dain S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen is the very best at what she does. My muscles get pretty tense due to injuries in my past and her therapeutic massage sets my body back to feeling relaxed.
Kelly H.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There is nothing to dislike! Not even close! I can't recommend Gretchen highly enough. Book an appointment and go - you won't regret it. The place is gorgeous! Can't wait for my next message!
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Tis the Season Gift Certificate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience overall! I will definitely be scheduling another massage with Gretchen in the near future!
Joan I.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful environment. Kind and skilled practitioner. Very pleased with my first visit. I look forward to returning for another massage.
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great massage! I felt so much better after leaving. I had been having back pain for weeks and my back felt great when I left! She listened to everything I said and was great!
Bev M.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen is a dream. So professional and experienced. Warm and caring to all your needs. Couldn't be happier that I have found Blossom Spa.....
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
By far the best massage I have ever had
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful new salon. Same great massage experience I've had for years.
Pat S.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage greatly relieved neck and upper back tension!! Beautiful spa and atmosphere, highly recommend. Thank You Gretchen, Pat
Suzy S.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I received a wonderful massage that was tailored to my needs. What a beautiful salon!
Natasha J.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel like a new person when I leave. The new place has an awesome relaxing feel to it
Maria G.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first visit with Gretchen was wonderful! Her new salon is beautiful, the space radiates relaxation. Gretchen provided me with a deep tissue massage. Her technique was therapeutic without being painful. I look forward to my next appointment.
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was wonderful. The new Salon and Spa are nicely done.
Christina M.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The spa is amazing!
Christina B.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Spa Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen is fabulous. Always knows exactly what to do. Very professional Thank you for keeping me healthy!
Jessica A.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My last massage was 6 years ago and I was long overdue! Gretchen was awesome and made sure I was comfortable and provided the ultimate environment for stress relief an relaxation. It was the ultimate massage and I'm already planning mynext visit!
Denise L.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Seasonal Salt Scrub
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen created an amazing experience for me! Cannot wait to return!
Joyce U.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Joyce Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been with Gretchen for many years and would not see anyone else. She always works with me for best results and I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. I highly recommend her.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen always does a fabulous job! You would not be disappointed! She is not only good at what she does, she is really sweet.
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen has a lot of expertise to draw upon and uses it well to create a great client experience! Thank you!!
Corey H.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Spa Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very well organized and quite the relaxing experience. Highly recommended as long as no body takes my preferable time slot! lol
Karen K.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Spa Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen is very friendly and gave me a great massage.
Karen T.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing. Great massage.
Kristen O.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just perfect!!!
Joe M.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen was very personable, caring and skilled at her profession. I would recommend her to anyone without hesitation. A great experience!
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was wonderful!
Kathleen G.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere, beautiful office and massage room. Easy to find; good location with plenty of parking. When I arrived, Gretchen was waiting and ready for me, so it was nice not having to sit around to wait for my appointment as I have at other places. Gretchen was professional, kind and really gave a great massage! I left there feeling very relaxed and stress free. Thank you!
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the pumpkin blend essential oil she used on me.
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Riverstone Employee Package 60 minute
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything. When Gretchen is done giving you a massage, you are completely at ease and feel great
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Spa Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great! Being in an office like setting I just missed the sap experience a bit, But otherwise massage was great and the room where massage took place was relaxing.
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Peaceful, serene room. I went in with specific issues which Gretchen addressed and feel better today.
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Grethen is amazing! I go to see her every six weeks or so and I highly recommend her as a massage therapist, she removes knots in my shoulders that others have found impenetrable!
Katie D.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Spa Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen is the best of the best!
Heather M.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Spa Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So amazing, and didn't leave feeling super greasy. I've been to Gretchen once before and will continue to use her services. Very professional! Heather M
Kelly H.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Spa Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They just don't any better than Gretchen! I have been coming to her for years - I stopped coming for a while and decided on a whim to get a massage! Best whim I have had! Can't wait until my next one! If you are on the fence about going to see Gretchen, jump off and make an appointment! ASAP!!
Judy L.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I have been going to Gretchen for some time now and I have been amazed at how many aches and pains that she has been able to "fix" - some of which I figured I just had to wait it out to see if it went away or not. She is very professional and I don't know what I would do without her!
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage table and sheets are awesome. Attention to detail on all body parts is exceptional and I always leave feeling satisfied.
Krystal M.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best messages ever!!
Sharon S.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Chair Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen knows what she is doing! thank you!!
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
6 /60 minute therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Since this is my very first Massage Therapy Treatment ever, I absolutely loved it. It felt so wonderful and helped me to relax especially since I was a bit nervous and my muscles were very sore and tender, cause I had pulled a muscle out. But after my first treatment she had gotten my muscles to relax and to not feel the painful tension that I had when I arrived. I'm so looking forward to my next massage therapy treatment. Gretchen, thank you so much!!
Paul M.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Spa Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been going to Gretchen for a number of years and as always, the environment she provides is peaceful and a great aid to relaxation. The massage was a great way to end a stressful week at work and since my visit, my tendonitis feels much better.
Christina B.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Spa Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen is extremely professional and I would not trust anyone else to work on my back She has been taking care of me for several years now. I'm very grateful especially since she helped me last year recover from a fall.
suzan h.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Spa Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been going to Gretchen for over 5 years. She gives the best massages. Very professional and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her.
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Peaceful and therapeutic expertise
Sue S.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was awesome. Thank you.
Lynn H.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Spa Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing everything was devine
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen is amazing. I have had massages for years, and she is the best so far. She not only does a great job, she also listens to me and remembers what I tell her. I only have to tell her once and she remembers. I would recommend her to anyone.
Joyce U.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Joyce Series
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been with Gretchen for many years and have never been disappointed. Gretchen is extremely skilled at her job and always finds the time to fit me in if I need her to. I would recommend her to anyone needing a great massage therapist.
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
3 pack Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gretchen is the only MT I have ever met that can release muscle tension without my being sore for 3 days afterwards. She is kind, skilled, and educative about what's going on and where the source of the pain is coming from. I have had many treatments from Gretchen and the result is always the same: Less pain, a bigger smile on my face and calmer mind.
Anonymous
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely would recommend to others. Gretchen was really nice and I felt so comfortable the whole time. One of the best massages I've had!
Brantley G.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Signature Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great massage! Gretchen was very professional and really knew how to find my knots! The pressure was perfect and I left feeling great. I rebooked before I left!
Loader