129 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(129 Reviews)

Anonymous
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best massages every single time.
Chuck M.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapist's Choice Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
From the moment you walk in, Ryan is greeting you with smiles and enthusiasm. He wants to know your what part of your body is ailing you, so he makes sure that area gets great attention. Your body and mind seem to find a tranquil place once you're on the table with the soothing sounds and mystical lighting.
Lorna D.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Trigger Point Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ryan has the best hands and will address any specific issue and as well give you recommendations for daily home care
Cindy G.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapist's Choice Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He listens to your needs and is professional
Anonymous
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Very knowledgeable. Would recommend
Varun K.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapist's Choice Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Extremely caring and sincere. Very professional and knows what he does.
Elizabeth V.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Back Pain Massage Therapy By Ryan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ryan is the best.
Tanya B.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapist's Choice Full Body Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love getting massages by Ryan. I suffer from a lot of pain in my neck & every time after the session I feel amazing. It benefits me a lot and I will continue my medical treatment with him!!!! He's amazing & he's the best.
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing
David D.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
FSA Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have RA so my entire body hurts and certain areas more then others. After a session with Ryan I feel Amazing! Entire body feels great and those specific trouble areas feel even better.
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you!
Christina S.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ryan does a great job and I always leave feeling amazing!
Paige V.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoy the smell of the oils used and the music. It makes the space very relaxing.
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy By Ryan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend this to everyone.
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy By Ryan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing experience.
Juan M.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy By Ryan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been fortunate to know Ryan for over 3 years, have been his client since and I am looking forward to be his client for many more years. I highly recommend Ryan. His expertise, professionalism, attention to detail, and customized massage according to my needs, his caring personality have helped me tremendously. Besides his massages, He has helped me feeling better with his Reiki sessions. Therefore, I encourage anyone to give themselves the opportunity and to let Ryan help you be and feel better. His services play an important role keeping your body healthy and in balance.
Sylvia V.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage Therapy By Ryan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It's a great relaxing experience with a wonderful professional.
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy By Ryan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, comfortable and health forward focused.
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved his massage.
ROBYN F.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ryan has the healing hands I needed and is a class act. I'll be back. Thanks again🤗
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy By Ryan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always look forward to my visits with Ryan and he never disappoints.
Margie D.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Full Body Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Explain everything and is understandable. Very clam place.
James A.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy By Ryan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can't wait for my next massage !
Elizabeth V.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy By Ryan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My neck pain was at a level of 10+ my range of motion was very limited. After my massage my pain was completely gone. Zero pain. The best relief I've had. Looking forward to my best massage. Thank you Ryan!
Sarah P.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy By Ryan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great relaxing environment, just needed to relieve stress!
Donna H.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage Therapy By Ryan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Byron C.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy By Ryan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ryan is marvelous and a wonderful therapist. Will keep returning.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy By Ryan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love that I always feel at ease at Bodysmirks!
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy By Ryan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been Ryan’s client for several years now and I definitely recommend him; he is very professional and I feel great after the treatment
Aaron W.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy By Ryan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great masseur. Adjusted pressure as he went through and focused on areas without rushing -- not just a standard "one fits all" approach. Didn't watch the clock and finished with some stretches (which I'll continue doing between visits). Was flexible with timing, professional, and pleasant to chat with.
Ron W.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy By Ryan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great hands with unusually smooth flowing massaging motions. Totally soothing & wonderful massage with a great use of massage oils, not only relaxing but totally therapeutic!
Melissa H.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy By Ryan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional & highly competant. Nice atmosphere in the massage room. He listens to exactly what I need & adjusts as requested. I wouldn't hesitate to refer him.
Tyler T.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy By Ryan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and considerate of clients! Relaxing and comfortable atmosphere with all attention on the quality of my massage.
Bill E.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy By Ryan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ryan is a very nice guy, very professional, and does a great job. He's really concerned about your comfort and helping you, and I plan to go back! And don't worry about the location - it's all good! :)
Pamela M.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy By Ryan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ryan was very professional. This was my first ever massage and he made me feel comfortable.
Sophie E.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy By Ryan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have always mentioned Body Smirks, especially my personal worker; Ryan Potter. He is very experienced, talented, and overall professional. I've been seeing Ryan for over two years now and will continue to recommend him to all my friends.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy By Ryan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very easy going. Converse if you want or enjoy the quiet.
Joan M.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy By Ryan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy By Ryan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
60%
Not the best massage I’ve had, but not the worst…
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy By Ryan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing, therapeutic, definitely something I want to continue.
Christina H.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy By Ryan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’m so grateful for the massage therapies I received, that I can trust Ryan . Grateful for the wisdom & knowledge he shares with me. It’s so important that I continue to build on these therapies consistently because that has always been how I receive maximum results in the past, so glad I started back to putting my health 1st priority
Alayna A.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy By Ryan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've received massage therapy here monthly for a few years now and I always feel relief immediately after. Over time the positive effects have lasted long after the session, improving my function in every way from day to day.
Mickey S.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
THERAPIST'S RECOMMENDATION THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always enjoy my experience with Body Smirks. The professionalism and care that goes into every visit is top-notch!
Amy P.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
THERAPIST'S RECOMMENDATION THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maintenance is the key! Sadly, I've missed 2 of my monthly sessions due to being out of town and I could definitely tell. Going at least once a month for the past year has made all the difference in long term pain. I definitely won't miss those sessions again!
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy By Ryan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have gone to several places to get a massage and finally found someone who really knows his stuff. I’ve been going with Ryan for a couple of years now and I always leave satisfied. He’s very professional and very passionate about his work. His number one priority is making sure his client are satisfied with their service.
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
THERAPIST'S RECOMMENDATION THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE By Ryan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have had therapeutic messages from multiple people. I leave Ryan's with a very noticeable relaxed feeling that I have not felt from the others I have used.
John H.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
SWEDISH ONLY THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE By Ryan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always, an excellent experience
Carissa L.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
SWEDISH ONLY THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE By Ryan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve been receiving massage services from Ryan for 4 years now and the long term benefits have been wonderful. Consistency is key in taking care of yourself. Whether it’s deep tissue, sports massage or Swedish I’ve reaped the benefits of consistently going and my body knows when I’ve missed my normal routine. I would highly recommend giving it a try. Your body will thank you 😊
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy By Ryan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Good flow and routine.
Epiphany W.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy By Ryan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ryan is very professional and informative about the lifelong benefits that come with everything he has to offer. I personally would invest into some of Rayns classes.
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy By Ryan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
20%
Poor overused equipment and dirty
Hector Q.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
DEEP TISSUE ONLY THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE By Ryan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always takes care of business and gives you his full attention along with adjusting service for what you request to be worked. Look forward to our next session.
Missy B.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage Therapy By Ryan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ryan listens to the clients issues and addresses that towards the client Amazingly relaxed and comfortable environment
Rob B.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Self Defense By Jill (Online Or In Person/Customizable)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been to Jill Hernandez for self defense training and for Reiki sessions. She has taught some very useful techniques. I hope to never have to use the self defense she taught me, but now I have some idea of what I can do. She also used Reiki and helped me with a terrible scar on my left arm that had healed thick and painfully and badly. As she placed her hands on my arm, the energy of her caring was very present and comforting. Quickly my scar was softened some, and it was easier to move my hand.
Jackie N.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
In-Person Reiki Therapy By Jill Or Ryan (Customizable)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had injured my knee somehow and was in considerable pain. Jill Hernandez helped diminish the pain quickly and brought me some relief pretty quickly. Thanks so much.
Bill H.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Self Defense By Jill (Online Or In Person/Customizable)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jill Hernandez is a talented healer. She helped ease my shoulder pain.
Shodai D.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Self Defense By Jill (Online Or In Person/Customizable)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jill Hernandez is a master at teaching self defense. This was a great session and I will return for another.
Jack C.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
In-Person Reiki Therapy By Jill Or Ryan (Customizable)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jill Hernandez helped ease my pain almost immediately. She is very skilled and understanding. A great relief and experience.
Blanca M.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
DEEP TISSUE ONLY THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE By Ryan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve been consistently going to Ryan for about 3 years now and I have zero negative remarks! My body feels loads better after each massage :) be consistent and your body will thank you too!
Sandra M.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
THERAPIST'S RECOMMENDATION THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE By Ryan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been doing the wellness program for 6 months and I can totally feel the difference, I work in the dental field so taking care of my back is a priority. Thank you Ryan for your professionalism!
Gabriel M.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
THERAPIST'S RECOMMENDATION THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I recommend Body Smirks 100%. I have been going ever 3 weeks for the last year, and have really noticed a difference in my body. The long term effects of therapeutic massage have been so beneficial for me as I’m a tennis player and a runner.
John H.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
SWEDISH ONLY THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE By Ryan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience, great ambiance. Ryan is very professional and does a great job.
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
THERAPIST'S RECOMMENDATION THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE By Ryan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
There is no doubt I would recommend my friends to Ryan.
Marcus A.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy By Ryan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage and environment.
Chris S.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy By Ryan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
20%
The place was filthy, pictures saved in my phone for whoever wants to review. The floor was dirty, two cats around the apartment, strong odors and bad smell.
Alec S.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage Therapy By Ryan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent work, very easy to feel comfortable with, and his experience in his profession is inspiring.
Jill H.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
THERAPIST'S RECOMMENDATION THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing experience!
David D.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
THERAPIST'S RECOMMENDATION THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ryan is always professional and knows his profession. I feel totally relaxed and ready for the week after my 1 hour sessions.
Deborah W.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
DEEP TISSUE ONLY THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE By Ryan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ryan was very knowledgeable and I left pain free for the rest of the day. By far the best massage I’ve had in a long time.
Scott Y.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
SWEDISH ONLY THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He does a great job and works out tired achy muscles. Very professional.
Renew License M.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
VIRTUAL COGNITIVE BEHAVIORAL THERAPY (CBT)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Dr. Whiteside is great at providing Cognitive Behavioral Therapy. I had the opportunity to practice vulnerability with her as a client since January 2021. She really listens and makes sure she understands what you are telling her. I definitely recommend Dr. Whiteside as a provider!
Renew License M.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
VIRTUAL TAROT GUIDANCE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yesenia's intuitive perception is strong. She loves providing tarot services for individuals looking for guidance. I definitely recommend Yesenia as a provider!
Renew License M.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
REIKI
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have experienced Jill's services for Reiki as well as Self Defense. She is an amazing person. Her energy is strong and she's passionate about helping people. I definitely recommend Jill as a provider!
Ashley F.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
REIKI
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience, definitely recommend for someone interested in energy healing/therapy.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
SWEDISH ONLY THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ryan is so amazing! Very professional and relaxing to be around. Highly recommend.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
DEEP TISSUE ONLY THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Marquita D.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
SWEDISH ONLY THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Every time I see Ryan, it's an amazing experience! As a person who battles depression and anxiety, he has become part of my treatment. Last visit I was very tense and uptight. But when I left, I felt free as a bird!
Tanya B.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
THERAPIST'S RECOMMENDATION THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He is amazing! Can't wait till I can go back for my next massage!!!
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
THERAPIST'S RECOMMENDATION THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ryan is the best!!!
Patrick B.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage by a skill therapist.
Rhonda B.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
THERAPIST'S RECOMMENDATION THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Ryan does what you ask him to do.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
DEEP TISSUE ONLY THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great explains the process.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
DEEP TISSUE ONLY THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The BEST massage ever. Feel a huge difference in how great my body feels after,
Frank E.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
THERAPIST'S RECOMMENDATION THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Ryan is great and clearly knowledgeable at massage. I always feel much better after my session.
Laurel T.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
THERAPIST'S RECOMMENDATION THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love coming to see Ryan! He is very professional and knows his stuff. I would highly recommend his services!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
DEEP TISSUE ONLY THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ryan is friendly, professional, and attentive. I went in with tension and stress and came out feeling refreshed. I highly recommend his services.
Elizabeth V.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
REIKI
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes. A friend is interested
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sylvia V.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
SWEDISH ONLY THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ryan makes me feel comfortable and safe. He is flexible about what I need and is very professional.
Paige V.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
$40 Membership 90/120 Extended Service
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Complete mind and body renewal. I walked out of Ryan's on Saturday feeling like a new person!
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
PREGNANCY SPECIFIC THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable and professional!
Jason N.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
THERAPIST'S RECOMMENDATION THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ryan is very knowledgeable and is helping me learn how to take care of my physical well being. It's so important for me to support those who have a trade and/or business in our communities.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
20%
Worst experience ever. Massage was done at a nasty apartment, wasn’t even a business 😩
Lee A.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Returning Deep Cleansing Facial Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
BEST facial I've ever had. My skin is glowing and I left feeling so very relaxed!!
Byron C.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommended therapist! Already booked my next appointment.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Experienced, candid and well mannered. Of course very good at what he does.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have never had a professional massage before, and was really nervous walking in. As soon as the session started, Ryan made the experience relaxing and super enjoyable. I would recommend Body Smirks By Ryan Potter to anyone and everyone.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Returning Massage Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Get you some Ryan in your life!!
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Returning Massage Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ryan is great and recommend him to anyone!
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Returning Massage Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ryan addresses all concerns and gives a completely thorough massage. I always feel totally relaxed afterwards.
Brittany W.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great convo, very nice, listens to your wants/needs, amazing atmosphere.
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
40%
Overall I was surprised that the massage was located in Ryan's apartment. I feel like that should be more explicit up front. Also, he has two cats, which also should be noted. When I walked in the apartment seems a little dirty which threw me off and he didn't take the time before the massage to ask if I was looking or wanting anything specifically. I would not recommend Ryan for the price point he is offering.
Julia H.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
REFLEXOLOGY
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super nice!
lakita m.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He did amazing and is so professional. Absolutely loved it!
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Returning Massage Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ryan is very professional and friendly. He is great at his job and really cares for his clients. Keep up the great work Ryan!
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience. Knowledgeable and skillful. Relaxing environment.
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!
Mickey S.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Returning Massage Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent service as always! Ryan provides a great ambiance and helps put you at ease while delivering a quality therapeutic massage. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Returning Extended Massage Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
He has a calm relaxing voice and will make you feel as comfortable as possible.
Amy P.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ryan was awesome! Very professional and informative. I look forward to making this a regular appointment.
Joana K.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Honestly best massage I have ever gotten. Ryan is super professional and definitely knows what he is doing. Already booked my next appointment!
Sue S.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely recommend
Greg N.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Returning Massage Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love you Ryan
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first experience with another Massage therapist (in house service) and it was fantastic. He's a true professional and great service all around, and I highly recommend. The price and quality of work is well worth the visit.
Marissa C.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great full body massage! Would recommend for others needing a massage therapist!
Rebekah H.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Returning Massage Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I use to have sleepless nights and bad pains. Now my quality of life is better, I go to Ryan every two weeks. It's a must in my schedule.
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Even after one session I feel way better than I have the last few months and will definitely come back again.
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’d recommend Ryan to anyone looking for an amazing massage
Stephanie B.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
DISTANCE REIKI
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ryan was wonderful to work with! He created a peaceful environment during our session-leaving me feeling inspired and hopeful. Highly recommend!
Erica A.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Returning Massage Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Phenomenal massage therapist! Treat yourself to some time with Ryan. Very professional and amazing personalized services!
David D.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Returning Massage Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage and absolutely Professional. Ryan also takes the time to hear you needs and will tailor your therapy accordingly. He offers a wide range of Therapies as well not just massages.
Jodi P.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Returning Massage Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I first found Body Smirks by Ryan with a Groupon.. After my first visit i have not gone anywhere else in fact I gave my other massage groupon away because he does an amazing job. I have neck and back pain and so many other places that I have gone have hurt me or bruised me to help the tension but not Ryan he knows how to use just the right amount of pressure that does not hurt. I suffer from chronic pain and since I have been on a pain management schedule with massage therapy(that's affordable) I am able to have a better quality of life again. Definitely give it a try you won't regret it. Best Massage 💆‍♀️in San Antonio.
Ariel M.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional atmosphere and made me feel very comfortable. Will go back again!
Quang N.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great technique and pressure
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
My experience was awesome. Ryan was very professional and explained the process in detail. I totally would recommend.
Anonymous
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Top notch session. Ryan is skilled as a LMT. He concern for client is evident.
Loader