24 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(24 Reviews)

Adrian B.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tina is great!!! The environment is very relaxing and she is very good at what she does.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great and very helpful to my back pain. Definitely planning on coming back soon!
Stephanie E.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was an awesome experience! Tina was fantastic. She provided a level of expertise you don't find very often. Best massage I have had in a very long time.
Sydney ?.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage! Tina was kind and professional. I am pregnant and she made sure I was comfortable. I plan to be back.
Mary Grace H.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very impressed with Tina. She made sure she understood all the underlying issues before the massage and was able to find and release many of the trigger points during the massage. Definitely will be returning.
Donna S.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent service! Tina listened to my concerns and delivered. I definitely recommend her and will continue to rely on her myself.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A must have. Mrs Tina knows what she is doing!!
Michelle W.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mrs Tina has magic hands when I walk out I always feel so relaxed and so so much better
Randi W.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She gets all the right spots and sends me back into the real world feeling like a new person!
Skyler B.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hot Towel Finish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tina is so professional, personable, and skilled. I will continue to use her for a very long time. :)
Skyler B.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tina is so professional, personable, and skilled. I will continue to use her for a very long time. :)
Shannon J.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Sue K.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend, Mrs. Tina!! I will for sure be back!!
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I would definitely recommend this place for a massage! The massage really helped me with my issue. I will definitely go back soon!
Jennilynn H.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
a very relaxing 90 minute massage! i felt comfortable the entire time and felt great afterwards!
Lisa S.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tina is great. First massage ever.it helped a lot I’ll do it again!
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tina is very professional makes you feel comfortable
Sarah N.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage! I loved every second!
Vern J.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience felt so comfortable from the point of walking in to the point of leaving such professionalism
Wanda M.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tina is very thorough. I went to her because I have been having a lot of muscle stiffness and pain. She asked questions so she could understand where I needed the most attention. She is very caring. I loved my experience and I will be going back again. I highly recommend her.
Alfred S.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would tell my friends to go there for a massage because the massage therapist is very skillful and she cares about her clients and wants them to feel great after the massage procedures.
Charlotte B.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Tina is an awesome Massage Therapist. I wish I could go see her everyday. She is a joy to talk to. I love the oils and the ambiance is so relaxing. Would definitely recommend.
James A.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mrs. Whitehead did an amazing job. She gave special attention in areas where I was tense and I felt so much better afterwards. I will recommend her to all my friends.
Raymond W.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
it was all good!