28 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(28 Reviews)

Tammy F.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage and Facial Package
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a massage with Lisa and a facial with Michele. Their physical space is tranquil and relaxing. Lisa's massage worked out some knots I've had for months. She was attentive to my specific needs and made me feel very comfortable. Michele's facial left my skin bright, clear and beautiful. Michele is incredibly knowledgeable and I loved picking her brain about products. I can't wait to go back! 10 STARS!

Business response:

Thank you so much Tammy! So glad you had a positive experience with us.

Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend using Lisa Excellent massage
Liane D.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had a great prenatal massage, soo relaxing.
Abraham W.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you have muscles which hurt many times all you need is good massage
Cyndi D.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calming, healing experience. My tight shoulders and neck were FINALLY loose after months of intense pain.
Frank H.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lisa is truly outstanding! A true professional and very sensitive to individual needs. She’s a bit of a miracle worker in my view. It may not sound like much but I can now do full range hip circles! I couldn’t go that before seeing her. My health and flexibility has improved a lot in just a few sessions! I’m a big fan!
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michelle(esthetician) and Lisa(massage therapist) are a dynamic duo! I leave feeling relaxed and rejuvenated! Love them!!!
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lisa is truly a professional. She listened to my concerns and addressed everything. My deep tissue massage was amazing. She offers packages as well that include discounts on services.
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lisa is amazing! Warm and inviting! Best massage ever!
Gerry S.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lisa listened to all my needs and worked them out. I will come more and have certain areas looked at. Thanks for a great experience
Brian B.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lisa is an amazing therapist. Sometimes I need more specific work and others I need to just relax. She nails it every time. Highly recommend!
Jen T.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fabulous as always!!
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lisa is Amazing
Maureen F.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All around 5 stars! I need to come more😄
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved it. Can’t wait for my next massage in two weeks. I should’ve come here first before PT.
Dana S.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love Lisa!!!
Linda M.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love Lisa
Pat K.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very Therapeutic, thank you!
Mikaela K.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relax - Swedish, Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mimi kesselman
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lisa is outstanding. Very professional and knowledgeable
Jennifer J.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lisa is a phenomenal professional and gives a great massage. The space is warm and comfortable and I love supporting small businesses. I will continue to go back and recommend her without exception. She is lovely.
Constantina P.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relax - Swedish, Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very Professional and highly skilled In Massage Therapy.. I left feeling Amazingly Wonderful
Amanda L.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relax - Swedish, Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always an incredible massage! Definitely the best I have ever had. I highly recommend!
Iris W.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relax - Swedish, Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lisa is the best massage therapist i have ever had. She knows her stuff! I highly recommend her!
Joan S.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relax - Swedish, Deep Tissue
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever. Steps taken to maintain health fit bithvif us.
Barbara G.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always feel better after Lisa works on me,very kind,gentle and thoughtful
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lisa is one of the best massage therapists - she takes the time to understand issues faced by the client and works out solutions with long term benefits. A great experience every time I visit.
Richard S.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love that Lisa knows the body and was able to address my rotator cuff issue and related trigger points. I would definitely use Lisa for all your specific issues and more specifically for overall health. Why allow something to fester when you she can address it up front at the core. Thanks Lisa. Setting up my next appointment soon.