109 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(109 Reviews)

Brian D.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
3 - One Hour Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such strong hands and identifies my trouble areas quickly.
Jerry D.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage Deep Tissue and Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was very concerned with my comfort, I really appreciate that. I was very relaxed with Chimere.
Shannon M.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
3 - One Hour Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing
Shasta C.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
3 - One Hour Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved getting a personalized sports-type massage for my body's needs. Chimere does a great job and I've been going to her for about 18 months.
Dawn H.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I have ever had!
Angie B.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
2 - 90 Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great experience!
Christina M.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
3 - One Hour Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chimere is simply amazing. She provides a relaxing atmosphere, listens to what I need and gives a phenomenal massage. Highly recommended!
Diane G.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
3 - One Hour Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chimere is so amazing. Best massage she cares about what you need and focuses on you the individual. She knows what she is doing. Thanks!!
Christie E.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chimere has a gift! I would enthusiastically recommend her to anyone.
Kylie M.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was great. I felt very comfortable as well as had a great conversation with her. I felt very at ease and would love to see her again.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Unique style with lengthy movements. Therapeutic, receptive to input, professional and comfortable. Best practitioner I’ve found to help with stubborn soreness/tightness.
Amanda E.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chaimere did a great job and I will definitely be back. Thank you so much!
Sandy N.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
3 - One Hour Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pays attention to my needs!
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great except the room was rather cold
Keith R.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chimere is totally awesome. Will definitely return.
Caroline M.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
3 - One Hour Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing experience, she tailors the session to your needs.
Geordie Z.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chimere is excellent, attentive, very knowledgeable, and STRONG. She is sensitive if someone wants to talk or just space out in quiet. Highly recommended!
Katie K.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was great. The room was perfect - loved the water feature. The massage itself was excellent. I’m an avid runner who takes my two dogs out everyday with me and that leads to me being pretty sore. A massage from Chimere was just what I needed. I will definitely be back.
Lesya Y.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good experience. Highly recommend to others.
Mike M.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Chimere on my first meeting with her was excellent. Her questions about my health and issues I was having were spot on. Her work really helped minimize/alleviate my lower back discomfort. Will see her again. Thanks
Helen K.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the massage and my interaction with Chimere. She was so kind and caring, and seemed to know just where I needed extra care. Helen Klassen
Nicolas H.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Courteous, friendly and prompt. Confirmed why I needed the massage and worked on the troubled areas. Very pleasant. Thank you Chimere.
James F.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable and professional.
Anonymous
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Enjoyed you and your work! Need a heated mattress pad with a high heat setting ????
Beverly G.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really comfortable atmosphere. Chimere is kind and lots of positive energy. She does awesome deep tissue work. Good deals even after Groupon. I will be getting monthly massages from her for sure.
Lori W.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
2 - 90 Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always, my visit was wonderful.
Barbara S.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Out Call Deep Tissue / Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a pleasure. Really knows her stuff. I was having crazy back spasms and she rearranged her home time to take care of me, she really cares about her clients.
Anita H.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
3 - One Hour Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chimere is very welcoming and she does the best massage I have ever had and I have been to numerous massage therapists.
Patti N.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
3 - One Hour Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chimere is wonderful! So professional and gives the best deep tissue massages. I highly recommend her!
Melissa M.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Chimere paid great attention to areas of stress and tension. Was able to provide instantaneous relief to a very fresh injury. I am singing her praises!!!
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The whole experience was awesome. I just put myself in her capable hands and she made my muscles Sing a different tune than pain!!!!!
Nicole A.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My muscles have never felt more relaxed after a deep tissue massage!
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chimere is amazing. The massage was awesome. I'd definitely go back.
Julia D.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great therapist Chimere who listened to my requests for medium pressure and hands on technique! I will look forward to returning in the near future. Thank you!
Rebecca W.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing experience! Such an intuitive massage therapist, she immediately went to the areas where I was most sore! I highly recommend her!
Barb Y.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chimere is amazing. She knows how to find all the knotted muscles & help to relieve them. I've been looking for this type of therapist . So happy to have found such a fabulous massage therapist. Only negative is her limited working hours. I'm willing to try to change my work schedule in order to have her as my massage therapist. I would recommend her to anyone who if looking for a truly experienced massage therapist!
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Had a great message. Able to work deep with solid hands. Great sense of where to work.
Melissa S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A great massage from Chimere! Hope to come back again soon.
Kathy K.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely will return. Chimere was great!
Bill W.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chimere listens to learn your current conditions/concerns, and then engages her strong hands and caring approach to provide quality treatment. Recommended!
Morgan A.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was so great! I highly recommend!
Cheryl P.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt that what Chimere brought to the massage was very complimentary w/ my needs. It was refreshing to find a person intune w/ the ART of massage. It was well worth my time!
Brian D.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
3 - One Hour Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Chimere is extremely professionsal and a great listener. She remebered my needs from my previous massage and refreshed on those issues along with my new ailments. Her hands were plenty strong for my deep tissue knots & gentle fo my stretched tender muscles.
Ginger W.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
3 - One Hour Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very relaxing. Responsive with pressure. Clean, professional atmosphere.
Angie B.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
3 - One Hour Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chimere is fantastic! I just saw her for my second deep tissue massage and it was as great as the first time. She targets areas you would like and gives your whole body a great work over.
Russell A.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Chimere is welcoming, professional and most importantly very skilled in her craft. This visit was very helpful in mitigating some of my stenosis and arthritic pain.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was the best massage I have ever had. It really worked my muscles and helped me on the road to healing my injuries.
Mike V.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was the best massage I've every had.
.Deby T.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I immediately felt comfortable. Chimere found the perfect balance between working out the knots but feeling good. I liked the water and mint too! : )
Gabriel S.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything. It was an awesome experience. I will definitely return and tell everybody I know about her.
Kalen R.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic service. Attentive to needs and requests. Left feeling well cared for and a healthier happier person.
Lily T.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I could tell that Chimere was really focused on fixing my muscle problems and giving me longer-term relief. I felt the difference immediately.
Mark S.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fives across the board! You're both skillful and strong.
joe b.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
great massage.
Diane G.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
3 - One Hour Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was the best massage I've had in along time. I will continue with Mere Massage and refer my friends. Thanks :)
Cj G.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best massage I've ever had. I will return next time I need a massage.
sarah f.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chimere has a very kind and gentle presents but don't let that fool you, she gets in there with some serious pressure and gets some body work done! Will definitely suggest her to others!
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed everything about it.
Doug R.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great. Chimere is excellent and really paid attention to my problem areas. Highly recommend her.
Jessica S.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chimere is very skilled and knowledgeable. She is professional, has a great energy and the atmosphere is very relaxing. I definitely recommend her.
Jean B.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chimere is very personable. I wish her great luck. The space number should be added to the address on the groupon. I had trouble finding her space #.
Tracy J.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love It!!
Brian Q.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything about this experience was Amazing! Chimere has great touch, and is extremely professional yet still able to be also very personable. I highly recommend her! - Brian Q.
Franc W.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I travel the continental US each year visiting over a dozen different massage therapists utilizing their deep tissue massage skills. I've done this for the last 8 years experiencing around 60 different therapists. This was one the best experiences to date! Thank you Chimere!
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good attention to detail and extra care given to areas that need additional work.
Tiffany T.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Chimere is a very skilled massage therapist. She listens to your needs and works on what you ask for. Professional and nice. Office space could be more private.
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility was warm and inviting. Chimere did a great job of addressing my individual needs and I left feeling relaxed and restored.
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was impressed, on Chimere's knowledge, and communication.
Hannah T.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So relaxing!!
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chimere was kind, attentive, and listened and responded to my personal needs.
Shannon M.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love Chimere!
Mila Q.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything about it. I especially loved her magic hands .. and the oils felt awesome! and the dim lighting, (abeyance) I actually will be buying gift cards for my friend. when it her birthday... I will be returning ...
Kelly W.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
3 - One Hour Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chimere is very knowledgeable about the science of therapeutic massage. Well worth it!
Marci B.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage by a skilled intuitive practitioner. I have had many massages over the years and this was, by far, one of the best! Highly recommend!
Julie R.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chimere was great!
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I had never had a deep tissue massage so I wasn't sure what to expect. There was pain but she help me breathe through it and constantly made sure the pressure wasn't too much. I will definitely go back!
Annie N.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chimere have me one of the top two massages I've EVER had, and left me feeling so relaxed that I'm still feeling the effects the next day. I'm 27 weeks pregnant, and Chimere was not only extremely knowledgeable and skilled, but made me feel safe and comfortable physically and emotionally. I feel like a better mommy for my toddler and a better vessel for my baby.
Rita S.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The most amazing lady! And the massage was one of the best I've ever had. Thank you.
charles f.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful technique. Very professional.
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So amazing!!! One of the best Massage Therapist I've ever been too! Thank you so much!!
Paul S.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience, thank you Chimere!
Jennifer J.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Got into the nooks and crannies of my muscles and spent great time and detail to try and work my tight muscles loose. Highly recommend a massage here!!
Rebecca W.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very pleased! Already signed up for more! Thank you!
Anonymous
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent deep tissue massage! Would highly recommend Chimere.
Anastasiya A.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I've ever had.
Debi P.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first impression played out. The room looked and smelled clean, the music was soft as well as was the lighting. Chimere if fantastic, she lets her fingers tell her what to do. She is very intuitive, finding all the places that need to be worked out. I appreciate her as a masseuse, and the woman that she is. I look forward to more meetings and massages with her. Thank you Chimere!
Janet R.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
CHIMERE IS MAGICAL! SHE CAN FIND THE PROBLEM SPOTS WITHOUT YOU TELLING HER, AND SHE GETS IN THERE AND GETS RID OF THE KNOTS.
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
3 - One Hour Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
...
Rebecca z.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Chimere's work is amazing and healing. The facility is clean and inviting. I will use Mere Massage for my sports related needs as well as for deep relaxation and healing.
Elizabeth B.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was awesome! First time getting a massage, I can't wait for my next one!
Ashleigh H.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very nice
Patti N.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing deep tissue massage. Will be back for sure!
Carmen E.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She listened....
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My Mom and I went to Chimere for hour long massages for our girl date. From the beginning, Chimere was amazing. She communicated with us and made sure that we knew what to expect from a massage. She asked us what our expectations were out of our massages. Chimere knew exactly what she was doing and was effective in making my right wrist to my neck feel better and my Moms leg. We will definitely be going back!
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good I recommend it
Linda N.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
She has great hands and is able to elevate pain, with muscles connected to the problem area.
Meah F.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chimere is fantastic! She is in tune with where your body needs help and gives a deep tissue massage without the pain.
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chimere provides the best massage I have ever had and I have tried over a dozen massage therapist in the Vancouver area.
Sandy N.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time client! I'm coming back!!
Jane P.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Deep work and very therapeutic!
Shyla S.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chimere is a wonder massage therapist. She was thorough with my history, attentive to my needs, asked frequently how I was feeling and if the pressure being applied was okay. She has a beautiful spirit and I would recommend her services to anyone!!
Tom M.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was an awesome massage!
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was excellent.
Jannell J.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Chimera is awesome! She is kind, calm & very professional. She used her skills with deep massage to relieve the pain I was having in my shoulder. I highly recommend her!
Michael B.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendliest therapist I have run across. Was very skilled and knew what ailed me. Best massage ever.
Anthony N.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Unbelievable. I felt so much stronger and felt so much less pain (especially in my right shoulder which has been a problem area for me for a long time) than I have in a very long time.
Sheila P.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I've had. This massage therapist knows what she's doing!
Teejay J.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
One Hour Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and welcoming. I will be going back.
Loader