60 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(60 Reviews)

Marsha R.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
First Time Client Series of 3 60 Minute Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt that Cindy let me know exactly what she was doing and was very aware of what my needs were.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Healing Service
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I trust Cindy!
Bernie A.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Healing Trade
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the progress we made. Thank you
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Healing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Stopped too soon, felt too good!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
First Time Client Series of 3 60 Minute Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy is kind, compassionate & a skilled practitioner Highly recommended
Geriana S.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Healing Trade
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was a great experience, and will definitely be back..
Nikki N.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release CPT97250
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
???????????????????? is so caring. Such a good listener. She is a true healer. Her heart is so big
Barbara O.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Healing Trade
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy uses a holistic approach to working with your body which goes beyond massage—it is healing. She is skilled, kind and intuitive and takes cues from your body to help heal you from the inside out. There's no "going by the book" in a session with Cindy. It is an experience tailored to each person individually. She is a rare gem and worth every penny!
Linda W.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage CPT97124
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can always count on Cindy to listen to my concerns and adjust therapy based on my needs. I love working with her to help me heal.
Tobi Jo G.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release CPT97250
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy was referred to me by a good friend after a car accident. I felt safe, cared for and in good hands. Looking forward to continued treatments.
Ed M.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Healing Service
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderfully informative and intuitive. It was my first visit but it surely will not be my last. Cindy is amazing.
Alice A.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Healing
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy is a true healer!
Sue D.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release CPT97250
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything
Pam C.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Service CPT97124
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy is an intuitive & compassionate professional. She helps your body's wisdom heal itself. I will make another appointment soon. Pam
Brett T.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Service CPT97124
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My visit was very therapeutic and healing. I can't wait until my next appointment. We have a lot of things in common.
Linda B.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release CPT97250
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy is truly skilled at MFR, adapt at diagnosing my needs and an expert at guiding my healing process. Outstanding!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Healing Trade
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy is a rare find! I enthusiastically recommend her to anyone who is ready to experience the most restorative, relaxing bodywork there is! It's honestly life changing.
Dorothy S.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage CPT97124
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Words would never capture the experience of being In the healing work with Cindy. I just wanna keep Being there.
Lisa J.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release CPT97250
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had major pain in my shoulders for the past couple years. I had just been living with the pain, thinking surgery would be the only solution. I went to Cindy and have immediate & surprisingly pleasant results. Kyle
Donna N.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage CPT97124
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Over the past many years as a client, I have found Cindy to be a very skilled and extraordinary massage therapist. Her concern for me as a client and her dedication to helping me improve my quality of life has truly been a gift to me. She is a wonderful example of a professional in her field. I wholeheartedly recommend her,
Alex O.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Service CPT97124
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love how you told me to feel about things instead of think about them!
Kris N.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage CPT97124
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy Wilson is always incredible in her technique, skill, and connection. I’m amazed at the way she can read my body, what I’m feeling, and what I need at that moment. I highly recommend her always.
Dane J.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Healing Trade
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
From the moment you meet Cindy you can exhale, because her nurturing spirit will take care of you and her expertise will help heal you while you are on her table. Her generosity and care for those in her community are above and beyond. Can't convey how grateful I am to have found her!
Viorica L.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage CPT97124
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am taking Cindy’s Myofascia treatment weekly for about 8 years now and I can vouch for her excellent work. Although knowledgeable and skilled, she is constantly taking classes to keep up with breakthrough methods and advanced scientific discoveries. She is currently working on her cranialsacral therapy certification which, coupled with the myofascia massage, will make her even more valuable to those of us who are lucky enough to benefit from her invaluable service.
Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage CPT97124
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I see Cindy every month for therapeutic massage, and have for years. She has excellent observational skills, seeing where problems are. Then she works with great skill and instincts. I am always impressed by how she works and how much it helps me. I strongly recommend her.
Diane O.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Service
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy has the hands of angels, the knowledge of medical professional, all that can make you feel so much better!
Andrea K.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage CPT97124
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy has been so helpful with my back problems.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Service
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Liked every aspect.
Bob N.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Trade
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I didn't like that the hour went by too quickly. I like how Cindy explained what she was doing and why she was doing it. I like to understand what the benefit is of a specific technique is when it is not so obvious. I like learning the function of how my body works.
Roxanne V.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Trade
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt very safe and well taken care of. Thank you Cindy!!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release CPT97250
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy was intuitive and thorough. I had massive migraine issues for 2 weeks prior to my visit. to the point that the entire left side of my head and neck were under constant pressure. I left pressure free and haven't had a migraine since. I will be going back! Outstanding service!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage CPT97124
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
First time my back hasn't hurt in a long time! Thank you Cindy!
Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage CPT97124
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy is a professional that is up-to-date on her profession as well. She brings all this to the client for the ultimate treatment or therapy. We're lucky to have her in our fair city.
Molly Hilditch H.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Trade
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love you Cindy! Thank you so much! Xoxo
Donovan R.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Service
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very conducive to the expression of healing forces.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage CPT97124
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This helpful work is Cindy's passion. She always answers/solutsions for every question/problem.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Service
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
N/A
Liz R.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Trade
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I left my session with Cindy today feeling “in my body”, relaxed, alert and pain-free. Cindy is a talented body worker; tuned in, attentive, caring and highly skilled. She has been my body worker for at least 10 years. I have benefited tremendously and am so grateful for her.
Jason H.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release CPT97250
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy is an amazing massage therapist. Her therapy is a great alternative to the "deep tissue" massage that I had been unsuccessfully receiving from other therapists. My body seems to respond better to this more thoughtful approach. Thank you, Cindy!
Amy Z.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Service
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy is so sweet and welcoming- my myofacial treatment was fabulous!!! Cindy is so gentle and soothing and her ability to recognize and connect with your body and your trigger points is amazing- she takes the time to discuss her treatments, answer any questions ,and listens to your concerns. Her massage area is a relaxing oasis- peaceful and serene - giving you the ability to thoroughly benefit and enjoy your treatment ????
Barbara O.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage CPT97124
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy is skilled, caring and kind. I always feel so much better, both physically and mentally after a session with her. Highly recommended.
Karen S.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage CPT97124
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy is so intuitive and kind. Seeing her is like getting a vacation from the rest of the world while healing and being restored. I have been her client for many years.
Julia B.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release CPT97250
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Grateful for the way Cindy listens deeply to the body and soul with great care and presence, allowing for deep unwinding and healing. Thank you Cindy!
Ben F.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release CPT97250
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy You touch is fluid, yet firm Ben
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage CPT97124
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Made my day. Such a good, great difference. Keep up your wonderful work, Cindy!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage CPT97124
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Do not like to take time to write comments either it was good or bad and I have already said it was excellent
Bernie A.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Trade
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The protocol was for cranial sacral technique for the mouth, the results I had demonstrated release to my hips & knees as well as realigning my bite and releasing neck pain. A great session.
Linda B.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage CPT97124
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy is not only an expert professional, she is engaging, funny, and welcoming. Cindy creates a relaxed and informative environment for healing and therapy!
Linda W.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage CPT97124
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy is very in tune with her clients. She really listens to what you have to say about what your feeling, and she really knows how to listen to your body. I feel so restored after a visit with her. She is an amazing healer.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage CPT97124
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy is great. Very attentive and tuned into what your body needs.
Emily C.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Service
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy is the best at therapeutic body work, and her skills are matched by her intuitiveness. Cindy will address your unique needs using an holistic and physiological perspective, and I always leave her feeling an incredible sense of well-being.
Joseph H.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release CPT97250
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy has a wonderful gift for healing. She creates a very safe space, and I was able to make a lot of progress on my healing journey.
Brenda C.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage CPT97124
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was awesome! I didn't want to leave I was very relaxed. The hip strain that i had come to see her about, was released. Cindy Wilson knows her way around the human mind and form!
Dorothy S.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage CPT97124
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy always provides unconditional acceptance of where I Am physically, mentally, emotionally. She tunes in intuitively, with experience and skill to what my body needs to release Facial holding. I’m always very grateful for Cindy’s mindful Attention to me as a “whole” person and for the relief of tension.
Susan M.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage CPT97124
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been receiving therapeutic massage from Cindy for several years. She has a natural gift! She understands my body better than I do! Cindy has used several kinds of massage to help heal my body. Most recently she is practicing her CranioSacral Therapy in combination with her extensive knowledge of Myofascial Release – the results for me have been amazing. Cindy has a quaint massage room that is comfortable and relaxing. Cindy is a skilled and caring professional who I would recommend to anyone who is seeking to learn what Cindy has to offer.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage CPT97124
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I wish I could give her more stars!
Robert J.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release CPT97250
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have lived with progressively worsening back problems for forty-eight years, and I have consulted with a neurosurgeon, three orthopedists, three physical therapists, two pain specialists, three chiropractors, an acupuncturist, and a prolotherapist. They are all highly regarded in their field, and all did their best to help me. However, I have had the greatest benefits from working with Cindy, a skilled, compassionate, insightful therapist who can truly be regarded as holistic, an often-misused term. Despite my medical background and multiple consultations with other specialists, Cindy has helped me to learn new information that I now regard as vital and essential. I highly recommend her, but please note that optimum results will come by having an open mind and a willingness to actively participate in your own healing.
Julie C.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Service
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy is a gifted therapist and teacher - I would call her a “healer” but she would likely respond that we are healers together: helping my body to focus on and connect with whatever needs attention! Cindy is a watcher, a giver, and highly intuitive. She is always learning, and none of her sessions are “routine.” She seems to know instinctively when to push a bit or recede to bring about re-balancing; she speaks only when necessary. Cindy draws from a wealth of knowledge in many disciplines, and on-going training and research. Moreover, she is supremely kind and thoughtful in her approach to each client as a unique individual with specific needs. I recently lost my home in the Thomas Fires, and Cindy helped to recognize that healing is not an event (like the fires) but a process... I have been working with Cindy for about 3 years. Her treatments generally bring a feeling of connected-ness, inner peace, and sometimes joy! I highly recommend her.
Viorica L.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage CPT97124
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am taking a weekly massage with Cindy for about 8 years. Every session is different, as she first assesses my body’s condition and then decides on the appropriate treatment. Cindy is very skilled at her craft and a true healer who shares generously her knowledge, intuition, compassion and a genuine desire to be of help.
Rex K.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy has been a "life savor" for me! After 7 back surgeries, 2 total hip replacements, and multiple other surgeries, Cindy has for over 13 years kept me as mobile as I can. Without her work twice a week I would have a very, very difficult time functioning! Rex Kern