27 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(27 Reviews)

Molly Hilditch H.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Trade
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love you Cindy! Thank you so much! Xoxo
Donovan R.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Service
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very conducive to the expression of healing forces.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage CPT97124
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This helpful work is Cindy's passion. She always answers/solutsions for every question/problem.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Service
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
N/A
Liz R.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Trade
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I left my session with Cindy today feeling “in my body”, relaxed, alert and pain-free. Cindy is a talented body worker; tuned in, attentive, caring and highly skilled. She has been my body worker for at least 10 years. I have benefited tremendously and am so grateful for her.
Jason H.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release CPT97250
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy is an amazing massage therapist. Her therapy is a great alternative to the "deep tissue" massage that I had been unsuccessfully receiving from other therapists. My body seems to respond better to this more thoughtful approach. Thank you, Cindy!
Amy Z.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Service
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy is so sweet and welcoming- my myofacial treatment was fabulous!!! Cindy is so gentle and soothing and her ability to recognize and connect with your body and your trigger points is amazing- she takes the time to discuss her treatments, answer any questions ,and listens to your concerns. Her massage area is a relaxing oasis- peaceful and serene - giving you the ability to thoroughly benefit and enjoy your treatment ????
Barbara O.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage CPT97124
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy is skilled, caring and kind. I always feel so much better, both physically and mentally after a session with her. Highly recommended.
Karen S.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage CPT97124
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy is so intuitive and kind. Seeing her is like getting a vacation from the rest of the world while healing and being restored. I have been her client for many years.
Julia B.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release CPT97250
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Grateful for the way Cindy listens deeply to the body and soul with great care and presence, allowing for deep unwinding and healing. Thank you Cindy!
Ben F.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release CPT97250
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy You touch is fluid, yet firm Ben
Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage CPT97124
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Made my day. Such a good, great difference. Keep up your wonderful work, Cindy!
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage CPT97124
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Do not like to take time to write comments either it was good or bad and I have already said it was excellent
Bernie A.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Trade
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The protocol was for cranial sacral technique for the mouth, the results I had demonstrated release to my hips & knees as well as realigning my bite and releasing neck pain. A great session.
Linda B.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage CPT97124
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy is not only an expert professional, she is engaging, funny, and welcoming. Cindy creates a relaxed and informative environment for healing and therapy!
Linda W.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage CPT97124
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy is very in tune with her clients. She really listens to what you have to say about what your feeling, and she really knows how to listen to your body. I feel so restored after a visit with her. She is an amazing healer.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage CPT97124
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy is great. Very attentive and tuned into what your body needs.
Emily C.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Service
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy is the best at therapeutic body work, and her skills are matched by her intuitiveness. Cindy will address your unique needs using an holistic and physiological perspective, and I always leave her feeling an incredible sense of well-being.
Joseph H.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release CPT97250
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy has a wonderful gift for healing. She creates a very safe space, and I was able to make a lot of progress on my healing journey.
Brenda C.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage CPT97124
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was awesome! I didn't want to leave I was very relaxed. The hip strain that i had come to see her about, was released. Cindy Wilson knows her way around the human mind and form!
Dorothy S.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage CPT97124
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy always provides unconditional acceptance of where I Am physically, mentally, emotionally. She tunes in intuitively, with experience and skill to what my body needs to release Facial holding. I’m always very grateful for Cindy’s mindful Attention to me as a “whole” person and for the relief of tension.
Susan M.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage CPT97124
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been receiving therapeutic massage from Cindy for several years. She has a natural gift! She understands my body better than I do! Cindy has used several kinds of massage to help heal my body. Most recently she is practicing her CranioSacral Therapy in combination with her extensive knowledge of Myofascial Release – the results for me have been amazing. Cindy has a quaint massage room that is comfortable and relaxing. Cindy is a skilled and caring professional who I would recommend to anyone who is seeking to learn what Cindy has to offer.
Anonymous
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage CPT97124
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I wish I could give her more stars!
Robert J.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release CPT97250
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have lived with progressively worsening back problems for forty-eight years, and I have consulted with a neurosurgeon, three orthopedists, three physical therapists, two pain specialists, three chiropractors, an acupuncturist, and a prolotherapist. They are all highly regarded in their field, and all did their best to help me. However, I have had the greatest benefits from working with Cindy, a skilled, compassionate, insightful therapist who can truly be regarded as holistic, an often-misused term. Despite my medical background and multiple consultations with other specialists, Cindy has helped me to learn new information that I now regard as vital and essential. I highly recommend her, but please note that optimum results will come by having an open mind and a willingness to actively participate in your own healing.
Julie C.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Service
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy is a gifted therapist and teacher - I would call her a “healer” but she would likely respond that we are healers together: helping my body to focus on and connect with whatever needs attention! Cindy is a watcher, a giver, and highly intuitive. She is always learning, and none of her sessions are “routine.” She seems to know instinctively when to push a bit or recede to bring about re-balancing; she speaks only when necessary. Cindy draws from a wealth of knowledge in many disciplines, and on-going training and research. Moreover, she is supremely kind and thoughtful in her approach to each client as a unique individual with specific needs. I recently lost my home in the Thomas Fires, and Cindy helped to recognize that healing is not an event (like the fires) but a process... I have been working with Cindy for about 3 years. Her treatments generally bring a feeling of connected-ness, inner peace, and sometimes joy! I highly recommend her.
Viorica L.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage CPT97124
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am taking a weekly massage with Cindy for about 8 years. Every session is different, as she first assesses my body’s condition and then decides on the appropriate treatment. Cindy is very skilled at her craft and a true healer who shares generously her knowledge, intuition, compassion and a genuine desire to be of help.
Rex K.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy has been a "life savor" for me! After 7 back surgeries, 2 total hip replacements, and multiple other surgeries, Cindy has for over 13 years kept me as mobile as I can. Without her work twice a week I would have a very, very difficult time functioning! Rex Kern