84 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(84 Reviews)

Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Patrick is an expert at his craft. Would recommend him to anyone!
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always feel so much better on my way out. The room is warm and cozy. As soon as I walk in I can feel myself start to relax. Patrick is always so caring and professional.
Meryl G.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing as usual. Patrick always knows just what you need each time. I love the new location. Very peaceful and relaxing.
Lin S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patrick is an amazing massage therapist. Very professional. Always interested in what your needs are. I would absolutely recommend him to everyone.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patrick is a wonderful massage therapist. Very knowledgeable and he really listens to you to help you feel better. Highly recommend!
Joseph A.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great hands on approach, really knew the body muscles. Felt great a bit sore afterwards due to very tight muscles which I expected, defiinitely would recommend him and definitely planning on return treatments.
Lakesha S.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing
Christine G.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patrick is a very skilled masseuse. My experience has always been amazing and I would definitely refer friends and family to him.
Rebecca Y.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve been looking for a trigger point therapist for some time and have spent so much $ trying to find someone who, first of all, knows trigger point and actually uses the technique to release tight muscles. Patrick is the man! He’s very professional and knows at least 10 different therapeutic techniques and has a wealth of information. I’m extremely happy I connected with him and the best part is his price point! So experienced but doesn’t overcharge for his talent. I’m definitely going back!
Shana H.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patrick has been my massage therapist for the past 8years I wouldnt go to anyone else
Penny M.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patrick listened to me and matched the massage to my issues. Wonderful
Darlene P.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patrick is a highly skilled and knowledgeable professional who never fails to address all my physical challenges in a way that leaves me feeling awesome!
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First visit was outstanding and I highly recommend Patrick to anyone that needs a professional massage
Vonetta H.
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patrick is an amazing massage therapist.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Jay G.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage from Patrick was incredible!
Donald R.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a very satisfying experience!! Very relaxing!! I felt like a new man after my session!!
Karen R.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patrick is amazing! I felt so good when he was done! He does a thorough evaluation of the pain you are experiencing before he starts the treatment, and explains what he is going to do along with the benefits!
Rosemary M.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt safe with Patrick and in his space. He is conscientious about boundaries and respectful. Patrick has good pacing and listens well to the body adapting to the levels the body allows him to go deeper. And while giving the massage, he speaks to you only if you speak to him first. For me this is a big 5 ++++. .
Maria V.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Manual Lymph Drainage (MLD)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was more than pleased with my lymph drainage massage. It was my very first time with Patrick as well as for this type of massage, and wasn't really sure what to expect. It was beyond my expectations. Patrick made my visit comfortable and simple allowing me to describe my body's journey in searching for health. He has a truly caring heart to listen and empathize with one's condition. His healing hands freed up my limbs from a lot of congestion and pain. My entire body felt considerably lighter and easier to move in. Patrick is not only a true professional and easy to talk to, but also generous with his expertise and knowledge about the complexities of the body. Highly recommended!!! Patrick: You can display this review but please give only my first name and last name initial: "Maria V." Thank you!
Tara H.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
First time it was so worth it and look forward to booking again!! Thank you!
Tom P.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patric is awesome Not only is he very good at what he does, but he is very very knowledgeable of he profession. I injures myself and thought to myself that I need Patric's services and after asking a few questions about my injure, Patric gave me the answers that I was looking for without even knowing what was was wrong with me by diagnosing my issue in person. Patric then went forth to start helping me with my problem. Patric is more than just a guy who does massages. Also back in November my Uncle who was dying of cancer was in a lot of pain laying in hospital beds for months, came to my house to give him relief of his muscle cramps. My Uncle said Patric was great and that was the best thing he experienced in years. 2 days late my Uncle passed away and I was very grateful that Patric was able to bring enjoyment kind of like a dying man's last wish. Thank You Patric. Many referrals in your direction. Tom Peta
Miyako M.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommended. For my wife who brecause temporarily house bound, this was a home visit. Arrived exactly on time, very professional and knowledgeable. Courteous; actually listens. Reasonably priced. Starred "ambiance" as my wife has been there before and it's very nice, but on this session services not rendered in his studio,
Gwyn D.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patrick NEVER disappoints! Thank you!
Barry S.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
All Good!!
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patrick was very professional throughout the entire process. This was my first experience with a massage. He made sure I was completely comfortable and solicited feedback to ensure I remained comfortable as well. I would highly recommend Patrick, especially if you're skeptical.
Kelly W.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve needed massage therapy for decades due to chronic neck and back pain. Patrick is the best so far as far as healing result. I didn’t realize how used to functioning in pain I had become, until I woke up completely pain free after my massage here. I’ll be back here for maintenance therapy routinely. Wonderful!
Marie H.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks so much!
Linsey G.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patrick is such a caring a intuitive therapist and has such a talent for easing muscle pain and tension. I have gone to him for lymphatic drainage massage after my surgery for cancer as well as pre and post natal massage and I credit him for aiding I’m my healing and over all health. He is truly one in a million and you will not be disappointed with his work.
Meryl G.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patrick goes over and above, always has a sense of what you personally need and puts all of himself into giving an amazing massage.
Karin S.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I went to Noonan Message Therapy because of a very specific lower back injury. Patrick not only addressed the problem area, but identified and treated the other areas that contribute to the distress. Completely professional and accommodating. Highly recommended.
Dawn M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patrick has hands of a healer. I look forward to my next visit. It can never come soon enough.
Mario P.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend Patrick for a massage for anyone
Fiona M.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patrick is a gifted healer, highly recommend
Joanne N.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patrick was professional and very skilled. My back feels so much better!. Awesome massage therapist!
Donna M.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patrick is one of a kind in his field! I had severe back and neck pain and he cured me of my ailments. -Donna Hastings
Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best
Lin S.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patrick does a fabulous job and is very professional. Always feel great when I leave. Lin Sheppard
Julianne A.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Left feeling relaxed!
shilpa s.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good experience. Noonan really works with your issues. My back is really feeling good after the Swedish massage.
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic massage.
Anthony R.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patrick is experienced and cares about making sure you are satisfied.
Rebecca G.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Massage Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent. Knowledge and skills are top notch!
Dani F.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome!
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Knows specific areas that need a lot of work and always makes me feel better after the hard work I put on my body.
Dawn M.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I actually found myself nodding off. I was si relaxed and I left feeling wonderful. I already can't wait for my next session.
Carl B.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patrick is very friendly, informative, and good at what he does. Really enjoyed my massage, I'd highly recommend.
Maggie B.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patrick is extremely knowledgeable in his craft and really understood my issue, and brought a lot of relief from day one. Will be going back for sure.
Sharon G.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Skill as always is amazing...Patrick is literally a life saver!
Linsey G.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy / Pre-Natal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patrick Noonan is one in a million. A kind and caring soul and excellent massage therapist. I have had the pleasure of his skill and experience for a few years raging from deep tissue, post cancer massage and now prenatal massage. I highly recommend him.
Meryl G.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There's no better out there like Patrick.
Miyako M.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Very personable and attentive to my concerns. This was my first visit and I appreciate that he spent enough, substantial time. Ambiance of office not great but he's moving so not a problem.
Patricia T.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patrick are always a pleasure to deal with and my massage was wonderful. My neck and back feel so much better. Thank you! Patty Tretter
Christine H.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Neuromuscular Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Although invited to say if pressure applied was too light or heavy, Patrick knew exactly what was needed so I could just completely relax without speaking a word! Highly recommend him as he listens closely to your needs!
Teresa K.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
I appreciated his warm kindness.
Cecelia H.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy / Pre-Natal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was my first massage ever and it was great! Very relaxing and I felt awesome afterwards ;)
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Patrick was able to work on my problem areas. He knew exactly what was needed and where. I will definitely go back again. I highly recommend his services!!!!!!!!
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patrick was prompt and very attentive. My father suffers from a rare neurological condition. Most people would be frightened, impatient and not caring with all that comes with it. Instead, Patrick was living sweet, kind and did and will continue to do his best to aide the healing process. We plan to see him on a regular basis.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Trigger Point Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really great experience. Would recommend highly.
Mario P.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great
Pinal D.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy / Pre-Natal
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love it!
Julia S.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
This was the best massage I have ever had, I came in tense, stress causes my muscles tense and sore. I came out so relaxed. Will recommend to all my friends and definitely coming back!!!
Lin S.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was very professional. Since it was my first experience with a massage, I didn't know what to expect. I was very pleased.
Jessica E.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Noonan was super kind and accommodating and definitely a massage THERAPIST. I have had many massages for my pain that left me feeling worse off and the massuse seeming unsure of how to help heal. He is very knowledgeable about the muscles and the body and how to heal them and that's exactly what I need as a person who suffers from fibromyalgia- I would recommend him to all people but especially people who suffer from pain who are looking for a massage THERAPIST! Thank you again!!!!
Brooke Renee R.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patrick is extremely talented! I've been going to him for almost 2 years, and he's hands down the best masseuse I've ever had. I am fairly young, but have many back and shoulder issues. While I have prescription meds for these ailments, I always feel 100 times better after a massage with Patrick. Additionally, you could not have a nicer, more positive masseuse. Patrick's passion is helping people feel their best - and it shows!
Donna S.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Five star all the way . Saying this as a patient .his knowledge and experience shines .And can make you feel rejuvenated mentally and physically !
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patrick is very skilled in his craft. Very friendly and knows what is needed from an individual standpoint. Very quiet and peaceful atmosphere. One feels very rested after massage.
Jessica E.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My dad went for his first massage and is raving about it! Thank you!!!!
Anna P.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really enjoyed the massage, would love to find time to do it more often.
Jackie L.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a great experience for my first massage ever. Patrick is very professional and listened to everything I had to say. I will definitely go back to him and will tell all my friends and family about him.
Sharon G.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been getting massages for well over ten years, this is by far the best massage I have ever had! Patrick truly has a gift that he is willing to share!
Darlene P.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If it weren't for Patrick's deep tissue massages, I'm sure I'd be needing pain medication. I feel SO MUCH BETTER--he really knows what he's doing and is gentle and caring as well.
Karen R.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patrick did exactly what I requested! So relaxing!!!
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patrick really focused in on my tight spots and gave them much needed attention!
Meryl G.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been having massages for many years and have used many different massage therapists. Patrick is the best massage therapist I've ever had. He has an incredible intuitiveness to know exactly what someone needs. He also uses many different techniques. When Patrick gives a massage, the effects last for a good amount of time, and the issues you have are gone. He goes above and beyond. He loves what he's doing and his caring and dedication show. Patrick is a warm, friendly, and upbeat person, and has a very positive attitude.
William B.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great feeling pain relief
Jennifer F.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was extremely knowledgable and did everything I asked him to focus on.
Mario P.
Oct 2015
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Shana H.
Sep 2015
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patrick is amazing ,
Lisa R.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Myofascial Release Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Patrick Noonan is a AMAZING Massage Therapist. He is very professional and knowable with massage therapy and PT therapy. I have a lot of health problems, and have see him in the passed. I went in to see him 8-2015 with very bad pain in my neck, back with migraine and could not move and did not sleep for days. After seeing Patrick and doing his massage technics and showing me stretching to do at home the pain and migraines have been lesser every day WAS ABLE TO SLEEP! I'm holding off having surgery on my low back. That the doctor said that I needed and with out having the surgery I would only get worse over time. With seeing Patrick and home PT. I will have an other consolidation with the surgeon to let him know what I have been doing with Patrick. I thank God for blessing people like Patrick, How takes pride in their profession and treat their customers the same way they would want to be treated. Thank You Patrick You Are Truly A God Sent For Me May you be blessed every day with your "AMAZING TALENTS" Grate Thanks, Lisa Rocchino
Frank N.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent. Diagnosed my needs right away and concentrated on those areas. Primary attention was to my back which was the area most in need. Also some reflexology at my request. Music and soft light added to the experience. Looking forward to return visits. Frank
Peggy N.
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thank you Patrick for a very relaxing massage. I am looking forward to getting another one soon.
Darlene P.
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
CranioSacral Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Noonan Massage is a new establishment located on the cozy 2nd floor of an office building in Warminster. Patrick has the training and skills to provide several types of therapeutic massage. He provided a thorough explanation of treatment with a compassionate and positive approach that left me feeling both relaxed and revitalized.
Loader