520 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(520 Reviews)

Melissa M.
Dec 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a wonderful experience
Linda R.
Dec 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I Was So Relaxed I Wanted To Take A Nap Before I Even Left 💤
Julie D.
Dec 2022
Verified
Service Received
Anti-aging
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved my experience. First time getting a facial and Mariah was fantastic. Gave me great information when I left also.
Shelia T.
Dec 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First massage I've had in a very long time. I felt very comfortable here. Very relaxed atmosphere. Everyone is so nice! Brooke is amazing at her job!
Chloe K.
Dec 2022
Verified
Service Received
Wet Set
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Extremely relaxing and everyone is SO kind and welcoming. I look forward to coming here every month ❤️
Anonymous
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best!!
Jesse O.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!!
Hannah M.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
LOVED Shanequa! She was fantastic!
Ernst J.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Grandfathered 4-90 Min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Healing hands have been taking care of me for a couple of years now and I can’t recommend them enough.
Richard S.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely great experience every time I go. The massage therapist are always wonderful.
TIM H.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very friendly and welcoming
Shanna A.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lash Lift or Brow Lamination
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mariah was so thorough and I’m so impressed with my results. I look forward to seeing her again and other services she provides.
Michelle B.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Henna (Brow Sculpt & Tint)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Healing Hands is a spa you’d expect to find at a luxury resort! Great ambiance! Fabulous staff!
Selena Y.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable and relaxing! Will be coming back!
Anonymous
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Donna R.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Anonymous
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Volume
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kelsie is very professional, and detail oriented. Amazing work!
Robert R.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Grandfather 2- 60 Min Therapeutic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice and everyone is friendly
Tricia G.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hands down the best place to get some pampering. And Michelle is the best!!!!
Anonymous
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
2- 60min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place is amazing. I’ve never had a bad experience.
Anonymous
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Leslie took care of my pain!!!! Great experience 👍
Anonymous
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Helped with aching back
Ana J.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice and clean place. Loved the warm bed!
Joey L.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage parlor!
Lauren C.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jeff W.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very thorough, Knowledgeable, And carings.
Anonymous
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Hybrid 2 Week Fill
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place !
Leeta m.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would, and do recommend them to all that ask!!!
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Student
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Healing hands is amazing!
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing & relieving
zachariah w.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love healing hands!
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Student
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very relaxing
Shawn B.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional environment and very friendly staff.
Paige J.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Body Contouring
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful place with a good assortment of services. Highly recommend!
sharon w.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
First Time Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Healings Hands is more than a massage spa which was my assumption. Other than massage they provide a range of services including well known body contouring techniques. Great product selection. The facility is well designed and clean. Great experience.
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
4-30min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent
Marion L.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brooke was great!!
Veronica B.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet and dark, perfect for the mood
Barbara P.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really good
Melba S.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love love my massages with Shanequa.
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Next day definitely feeling muscles more relaxed. I’ll go back
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Body Contouring
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful relaxing environment very friendly professional staff.
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
First Time Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome massage!
Sandra T.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Hybrid
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kelsie made me feel so relaxed and taken care of! She also did amazing on my lashes.
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great experience.
Audry l.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Leslie is awesome. Definitely will be coming back to see her.
Sharon S.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shanequa is the best in the whole world, ALWAYS the best ever!
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good at listening to your needs
Shelly V.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Get on the schedule with one of these amazing therapist
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend
Josh H.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
First Time Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have told everyone that will listen how amazing it was!!!
Jeff W.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clint is very intuitive toward issues you have going on. He offers suggestions to discuss with your doctor for solutions. Very thorough with his hands.
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
First Time Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very friendly staff
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great little spot in Sulphur Springs for a massage!
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very nice, calming environment
Cheyenne s.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always calm and relaxing environment
Dustin B.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Anti-aging
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Enjoyed my Massage!
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good!!
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Package 2 of 60min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes. I do.
Chelby M.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place is very calming and relaxing
Tayler H.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
CBD Infused Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All staff were great and accommodating !
Kim F.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Hydrating facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Time well spent. Professional estetician.
Ashley H.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shanequa was absolutely amazing!! 10/10 recommend
Jeff W.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
First Time Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Knowledgeable and helpful in guiding me through my experience.
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would highly recommend healing hands, the environment and staff are wonderful
Stephanie D.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the whole experience. The atmosphere is perfect too.
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
First Time Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and comfortable
Stefanie S.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Hybrid
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kelsie is the best lash tech!!!
Miranda c.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clint was so professional and went above and beyond for me .
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean friendly and peaceful environment.
Juan A.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michelle makes it for a great experience as does the girl at the desk.
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean relaxing atmosphere
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful.
David M.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great, friendly, and professional staff!
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Didn't interact much with the staff but they were friendly.
Tammy C.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
a great massage. worked out those trigger points. loved the hot stones and hot oil
Vornetta P.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing place, wonderful atmosphere and everyone is nice.. Michelle is always amazing
Chelby M.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Healing Hands always feels very comforting.
Chris B.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I should've booked a longer massage. I'm definitely going back.
Shannah A.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever!!!
Sabrina B.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Never fails to provide the best care and the staff is as always knowledgeable and caring.
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Sports cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brooke is amazing with youth athletes. My kids feel so much better after her cupping sessions!
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage therapists in town!
Carolyn S.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shaniqua is one of the best Massage therapist that I have experienced and I have had many massages over the years. She helps me to control my Arthritis and fibromyalgia without medication. Not to mention stress and trapped emery release. She goes the extra mile not only in her performance but in her desire to share any other methods of stress and pain relief. She is a real genuine person and truly gifted. I have been goin to Shaniqua over the years for many years. She is the best. And her studio is immaculate and very well run. Her services include many modalities of body care. She has you covered for anything that you might need or want.
Rafael M.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Staff is always informative, jovial and friendly. Innumerable positive reasons to drive an hour for a massage!
Charlotte C.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes.
Kristen M.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Peaceful atmosphere
Kris C.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
VERY clean and welcoming environment from the moment you walk in until you walk out the door. Everyone you meet that works there is ALWAYS pleasant and kind.
Erin G.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calm environment. Staff very welcoming
Troy M.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
happy
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
From the front desk to the ambience, it was all wonderful!
Beth G.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heavenly hands is great. I look forward to every visit.
Lisa J.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, friendly staff. Calm, quiet atmosphere.
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was awesome
Ruben R.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very clean, organized, and flexible schedule.
Amber h.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I went in unable to move without being in pain. When I left I was able to move and felt back to myself again!!!! Thank you Clint!!!
Mary H.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Body Contouring
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fabulous!!!
Sherri B.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Front desk staff very friendly and professional the atmosphere is so relaxing
Kim F.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience. Would recommend Michelle.
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ask for Clint. Wonderful massage.
Jason M.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean calling atmosphere
Quanah H.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Classic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience definitely will return!
Robin J.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve decided I’m going to have a massage once a month. Massages are so relaxing. Healing Hands is a nice, clean place. Friendly staff and awesome massages! I highly recommend!!
Michele B.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Body Contouring
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was a most relaxing atmosphere.
Alexis P.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Classic
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Building was so clean and very nice! I loved everything about it ! Amazing customer service
Chad H.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Healing Hands is somewhere everyone in Sulphur Springs go routinely to. It’s a great business.
Kim F.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I have already shared my positive experience with someone looking for a massage therapist. Have booked future appointments.
Misty F.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Red Carpet Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mariah is amazing and I recommend her and anyone at Healing Hands to everyone!
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere. Everyone was very friendly and made me feel welcome.
Missy O.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Feel so relaxed after!! Thank you Brooke!!
Rick E.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
relaxing
Tammy H.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time being here and can't wait to schedule another massage and possibly more!!
Michelle R.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Clint is AMAZING! I usually prefer a female but Clint has won me over!! He will always be my FIRST CHOICE! Clint is professional and I always feel so much better after seeing him. I WILL be back!!
Kristen G.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
26 weeks pregnant and it was awesome!
Shannon W.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Pedi Cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Recommending to friends and family
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Infrared Sauna
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was nervous with it being my first time, but I was given specific directions and given a few extra minutes to get myself ready to go into the sauna. It was great!! I felt so relaxed afterwards and plan on going back soon.
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes, great place to get a message.
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The Healing Hands experience is like no other. The entire staff is very professional. Every inch of the office is clean and tidy. Each room is comfortable, offers soft lightening, relaxing music, and spa scents. It is a great experience from start to finish.
Kody W.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, perfect pressure
Melanie W.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calming and relaxing atmosphere!
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place was amazing! Shanequa did an excellent job getting some knots out of my back. Very professional and it felt so good.
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Cranial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great first experience!
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and well organized shop.
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Book an appointment…TODAY!
Robin W.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely will spread the word about my amazing first visit!
Laura A.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A+
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Spring Break Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Place was clean, quite, and peaceful. Great place to go!
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Fire And Ice Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Wish it was a little darker in the room
kortney b.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Betty H.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You really should go get a massage at Healing Hands!
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Anti-aging
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mariah is the kindest and very gentle. She made my first facial experience fantastic! I had never thought about doing this, but received a gift certificate as a present abs so glad I did. Thank you for answering all my questions.
Suzanna H.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always enjoy visiting Healing Hands!
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and skilled
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Robin S.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Brooke H.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt so relaxed when I left
Larry S.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location and very nice people!
Afton V.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My favorite place for massages. Very sweet staff!
Carolyn M.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever!!
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would tell a friend that it maked me feel comfortable and relaxed. I felt so much better when I left there.
Jaquelin H.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First massage and prenatal massage ever and she did such an amazing job! Made me feel super comfortable and I felt much better after! Highly recommend her!
Heath H.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love it every time we go!!!
Kali C.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Bye Bye Breakout
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mariah was wonderful. Very thankful for her knowledge and professionalism.
stacy k.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Anti-aging
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!!
Joanna J.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Monica m.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
:)
Donna M.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
CBD Infused Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Went in because of a sciatic nerve issue.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Body Contouring
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent professionalism and clean environment.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place with great people.
Kristen F.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mariah was amazing! Very professional and knowledgeable.
Jim J.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a pleasure having Brooke working on my muscles. I cannot wait for the next visit!
robbie b.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Body Contouring
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time to try this and it was awesome... Mariah was very professional and answered all my questions plus some I didn't even think of. Will definitely be goin back.
Trisha J.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything from walking in to walking out was perfectly done. I will definitely be going back.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the place.
Skyler F.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Bye Bye Breakout
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience very clean, cozy, and relaxing.
Carolyn H.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage ever❤️❤️❤️ I would recommend this massage therapist to anyone!! Love Shanequa
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Sports cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a professional and clean environment.
James R.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
online booking is extremely convenient
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brooke is awesome!!
Nikki N.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shanequa is the best Deep Tissue Massage Therapist I have ever been too!
Robbie D.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing. I loved it.
kathi s.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was amazing!
kathi s.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Anti-aging
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was wonderful
Jaeilin L.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely place! Great energy!!
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shanequa is the best!!
Brooke H.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shanequa is the best!!
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes indeed
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Senior Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They are very good.
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Sports cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
From scheduling the appointment to arriving it was a great experience! Friendly and knowledgeable staff.....
Ericka P.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would and already have told my friends about my experience
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place
Chelsey D.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely worth every second of the prenatal massage. I finally felt relief from all the pressure and pain in my back and hips.
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place and price!
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shanequa did a FABULOUS job! I left feeling like a million bucks!!
Fawncyne Q.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Don't be late.
Ashley H.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always amazing
Salem H.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Can’t wait to come back again! I only did the 30 minutes but was so enjoyable May do longer next time
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calming environment.
Sherri M.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a wonderful relaxing experience.
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
10/10 would recommend going
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There just wasnt that personal touch offered. No one offered you water etc. I was left to get dressed and find my way out on my own. I wanted to tip her and the front desk just handed me an envelope and said put it in here.
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great and relaxing!!
Maggie L.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Go you will love it you will love Brooke
Matthew M.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I went to HH for the first time. Everyone was very nice. It was a comfortable setting. Thanks!
Sabrina B.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Hydrodermabrasion
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I didn't realize hydrodermabrasion was offered until I was thumbing through the healing hands website and thought I'd give it a shot. So glad I tried it, Mariah is a gem!
Chaney J.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great ambiance, comfortable environment, heated tables are my favorite!!! Online booking is such a bonus.
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome Place!!
Lisa A.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s a beautiful facility inside and the massage rooms had all the amenities you would expect for a lavish relaxing experience.
Gina G.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I will never go anywhere else for a massage! ❤️
Maralee L.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and tidy environment.
Julie D.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic experience! Clint really takes care of his customers. Left feeling so much better than when I arrived.
tabitha g.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Call and book an appointment with Clint today to experience an amazing therapeutic massage.
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very friendly staff!
Steve D.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great overall experience.
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great customer service! Everyone was very friendly. AMAZING massage by Michelle.
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I definitely recomend this location, the staff is very welcoming and very attentive, not to mention the therapists, they are amazing. I will definitely be coming back more often.
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Absolutely! I already have. The only 1 negative thing about the experience for me was my injury was caused by domestic violence. She asked me how my injury occurred. For those of us who suffer from PTSD, not exactly something you're wanting to "chat" about when you're trying to relax. Other than that it was phenomenal!
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love being able to book online even though the staff is all super friendly! I’ve never had a bad experience here!
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was extremely happy with the full experience. Casy really put in the effort to release my knots and give me a real workover. I’m sore today but I know it was exactly what my tensed up muscles needed.
Ashley H.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love it every time we go!!
Jane W.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage and facility
Kailyn B.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best!
Justin S.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brooke is very professional and really worked on my problem knot areas. She applied the perfect amount of pressure to rid body of knots.
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Leslie does an excellent job!
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No matter what service is provided it's always well worth the money.
Miranda H.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Very polite & very clean facility. The only thing I would change is to have a more relaxing environment while waiting for services.
Krista M.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shanequa is the bomb ! Every time 🤗
Sarah R.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Cranial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!!
Raydon M.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great
Marcie S.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would tell anyone that if they are in pain or just need a relaxing experience to go see Leslie at Healing Hands.
Lizzy M.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice, quant facilities
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Don’t walk, run and schedule an appt.
Latosha I.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place, great atmosphere
Mary H.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a great experience so happy to be recommended to Shanequa !!! I will go back many many times!!
Robin R.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice, experienced and professional staff. It was my first time and they asked me questions to help decide what I needed.
Yesenia O.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
That they need to go see Michelle for a massage!
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place.
Kathy M.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had never had a massage by a male, but Clint was so professional , I scheduled another appointment in 2 wks. Was having pain in neck, shoulders & lower back due to position Standing /bending at work. Clint did a deep tissue massage; feel so much better today.
Kaitlyn S.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone was so polite and professional
Heath H.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clint was absolutely amazing!!! I told him I was having trouble with my neck and he worked all of the kinks out. Will be going back to him soon!!
Brittni W.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lash Lift/Tint
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The staff is very professional and welcoming.
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good
Cindy B.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always have the best experience … just wish I would make more “me time” !!!
Ernst J.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great office, comfortable and relaxing
Shelly V.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brooke is the bomb. She understands my Back issues and treated the issues accordingly . You can’t go wrong with one of the skilled professionals at Healing Hands Massage ... ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ ⭐️
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great and convenient
Michelle B.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We are lucky to have Healing Hands in our community! Easy to book and pay online. Very professional!
Brittany S.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The office was clean and relaxing, and the staff at the front desk was very welcoming!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have always had positive experiences using Healing Hands Massage. I will always use Healing Hands for my massage therapy needs.
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a very pleasant experience with Healing Hands from beginning to end.
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful staff and atmosphere. Easy to feel relaxed and comfortable.
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes!!!!
Linda R.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
This Was One Of The Best Massages I Have Ever Had. My Body Was So Relaxed Afterwards And I Slept Like A Baby Last Night!! Excellent Job Clint 👍
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She really knows what she's doing...
Susan C.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful!
Jimmy H.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was amazing and much needed massage. We very professional and very clean facilities.
Diana M.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Leslie is a wonderful masseuse. Perfect pressure and concentrated and problem areas. Did not wake up the morning feeling like I was trampled by a herd of cows instead I felt very loose and experienced a great deal of lower back relief. Definitely going back. You must try the Graston relief!!
Audra C.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it.
Theresa M.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt so much better afterwards, my shoulders were sore the next day at touch only. I know I need more work on them and will be going back soon.
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve already shared with friends how Brooke helped me feel so much better. I walked into my session in terrible pain due to recent hip surgery and Brooke worked on the areas of concern and I walked out feeling 100% better. She also gave me some tips I will use at home to help my recovery. Wish I lived nearby and could see Brooke every week! I’m so grateful!
Jennifer R.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful place!
Darrell C.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place, I do recommend.
Jase p.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great feel to the place, staff is friendly. Tables are very comfortable.
April B.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Not only fabulous deep massage (finding places I didn’t even know were sore) but also took time for stretching tight areas as well. Left feeling more aligned and relaxed!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage, very clean, peaceful, and professional atmosphere. I will definately be back.
kim h.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They are awesome! With therapeutic massage You may be sore a few hours afterwards but a couple of later you will feel like a new person!
Donna R.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience.
Kimberly H.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amzing
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and relaxing atmosphere.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time using Michelle! Definitely recommend!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clint does an amazing deep tissue massage.
Suzanna H.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Fast Break
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed the facial, Mariah was prepared and thorough will be back for sure!
Jason N.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall experience was easy and enjoyable!
Mary T.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Go see your Shanequa for a wonderful relaxed massage. She is great. Recommend her highly
Terry L.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Healing hands is amazing, it’s very clean & such a peaceful relaxing salon!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent!!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hydrating facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Healing Hands is wonderful! Highly recommend talking to your massage therapist about adding cupping to your service!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and relaxing atmosphere.
Karman H.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend Healing Hands Massage
Shelia B.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been coming to Shaneque before she owned Healing Hands. Everyone at this place is super and the atmosphere is awesome.
Robin S.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The whole atmosphere at Healing Hands is so relaxing.
Karen K.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kasy is great, personable. Great massage.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kim A.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would highly recommend
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great experience
Tiffany G.
Aug 2021
Verified