243 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(243 Reviews)

Shelly V.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Leslie did a great job., I am a chronic back pain patient ...she handled my concerns like a pro. I say💃🏽💃🏽Go get a treatment .... What are you waiting for ? You will feel so much better afterwards .
Karen M.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Healings Hands is the best from the time you walk-in the door until you leave!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
Tommy M.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing and very professional staff.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, relaxing and well organized. Highly recommend.
Kristin M.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Anti-aging
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brooke does wonders with my shoulders. I will see her again next week! She is very professional, knowledgeable, attentive, and has excellent customer service.
Tiffany B.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was awesome! Plan to set up no weekly visits
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s a wonderful place to go for healing the body.
Shakeatha C.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Body Contouring
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The service was great! It was a very relaxing environment!
Sydne R.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Leslie is VERY good at what she does. I felt the most relaxed and a lot better.
Angie W.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is THE BEST in the business!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Healing hands is a gem in Sulphur Springs!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She's the best❤️
Logan t.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Life changer
Laura C.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience. Michelle was awesome.
Kali C.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
TMJ/Inter-oral massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brooke was great at explaining the process. The cupping technique she uses is wonderful and unique! I will definitely be rebooking soon!
Taelor R.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere!
Sherrie D.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Body Contouring
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mariah was very sweet and professional. I felt very relaxed. I will definitely recommend her to my friends.
Shirley H.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Body Contouring
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes Mariah was amazing! Very friendly and professional. Loved my experience!
Sharon S.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you have never had a massage from Shanequa Moore you just don’t know what your missing. She is the BEST in the state of Texas!
Brooke B.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place and everyone in it!
Kristal R.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Laser Lipo
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brooke is confident, informative, professional. Great experience!!
Alyssa B.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very kind people all the way around!
Robert R.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good location and nice environment
Shelly V.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My back lives because of this place ... some of the best treatments in town. Always.
Jodee M.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best place to go!
Lindsey N.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Body Contouring
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere was great. Very welcoming! I recommend this place!
Kristi H.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Laser Lipo
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience
Debra N.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely go & experience the amazing work
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Laser Lipo
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Anita B.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes, already have.
Angeline S.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great relaxing experience!
Brooke B.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Strip Lash Application
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mariah is the best!! I loved my lashes -Addison
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Laser Lipo
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pleasant atmosphere and great experience.
Shelia B.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shanequa runs a very professional office. All the Therapists I have see are caring, talented and try to make your experience a great one.
Shannon W.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hydrating facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience! Very kind and professional staff. Ambiance was relaxing and facility was sparkling clean!
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Lymphatic massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing!
Angie H.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice atmosphere and relaxing. Also the therapist are very good!
angela R.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Laser Lipo
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing place with an outstanding staff!
angela R.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Anti-aging
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing place with an outstanding staff!
Olivia L.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Place is so nice! And so is the staff!
Camryn W.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Healing Hands staff were very friendly and professional.
angela R.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place to get a massage and great customer service!
Tonya H.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Laser Lipo
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great treatment. Relaxing and soothing atmosphere. Friendlt staff as always.
Robyn D.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely
Christine O.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was absolutely wonderful and so relaxing. It was my first time getting a massage and I definitely will be going back.
Bobbie D.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and relaxing atmosphere
Linda F.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hydrating facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The hydrating facial was wonderful! This was my first time to have a facial. Mariah was very knowledgeable in answering my many questions. The atmosphere was so comfortable and calming! Very enjoyable and my skin feels amazing!
Bethany F.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best!!! I wish I could go every week!
Sandy N.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Leslie was amazing! One of the best massages I’ve ever had! ❤️
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience and will be back soon
Jodee M.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a wonderful experience when I come!
Colten H.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was awesome! We will be coming again soon. Probably for some cupping massages!
Peyton V.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always clean, professional, and a very relaxing experience! 10/10!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place is very nice on the inside and very professional looking! Very nice and recommend everyone to try it.
Debbie H.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place to get a good massage and an excellent atmosphere!
dana s.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very welcoming and relaxing
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was clean with a professional environment, it was worth the trip and the money.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place and they will continue to get my service!
Kim G.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Red Carpet Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mariah did a fabulous job on my facial! She was amazing..... and my experience was very relaxing!
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Office Manager was super nice and did everything she could to get me an appointment.
Pam B.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
CBD Infused Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very thorough and professional!! The treatment room had a very Soothing, tranquil atmosphere and was super clean. Felt like HEAVEN! You are missing out if you do not go try it out!!
Ivy G.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place to get a relaxing massage.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good massage and absolutely loved the sauna. Wonderful place highly recommended.
Madonna E.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good massage . Very professional.
jordan Y.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very clean and peaceful as soon as I walked in. I need an appointment last minute and they were able to fit me. Will definitely come back.
Christine C.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've already told several friends that I recommend you guys
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Cranial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely recommend. I was never one to get massages but I came out of there feeling so much better, and definitely plan on going back!!
Marci M.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Clint did a great job, I’ll book with him again!
Vickie V.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice clean relaxing atmosphere
Donna F.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone is always very friendly. The ambiance is very relaxing. No cell phone constantly going off while you are waiting. .
Donna P.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and quiet.
Ivy G.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Every staff member was courteous. Moriah did a wonderful facial and knew her products. She recommended me coming once a month. Clint gave a one hour deep tissue massage and was great. I had not had a massage in a good while and really needed this . I will be back for a facial and massage very soon.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very satisfied with the service. I am a happy customer.
Amanda T.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a great atmosphere! The people really care about their clients and it shows. Highly recommend a visit
Amanda T.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Migraine Miracle
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a great atmosphere! The people really care about their clients and it shows. Highly recommend a visit
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
MINDY IS WONDERFUL!!!
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
AMAZING as always!
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Red Carpet Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful clean atmosphere. Very quiet and nice music.
Patti F.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Seana was wonderful. Worked those shoulder and neck muscles and I felt like a new person. Definitely recommend Seana.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place and the only place I go now.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful, very relaxing
Karen M.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place is awesome!! Very professional but welcoming
Linda F.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A most relaxed atmosphere! Very professional and attentive staff. The service is great!
Nicole L.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clint is awesome & full of knowledge! He helped me with issues I didn't think anyone could. Thanks!
Donna W.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was an amazing experience. I left feeling super relaxed!
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Healing Hands is a great establishment. They are friendly & very accommodating.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love Healing Hands!
Tammy M.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brooke is awesome! Always feel 100% better when I leave!
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
40%
He continued to talk while giving my massage, my session started 10 minutes late which is fine but I did not get my full hour. It was short 10 minutes

Business response:

We absolutely apologize for your experience. We pride ourselves on excellent customer service and customer care. We would like a chance to make this up to you if you could please call the office! We would love to speak with you! (903)-440-5783

Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The relaxing experience begins the second you walk in the front door! I also love being able to fill out all of the info online before I show up.
Melba S.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Please go it’s amazing.
Kali C.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, relaxing, and efficient.
Greg A.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The wort part of the massage was when the time was up
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was such an amazing experience- would recommend for sure
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She is the best!!!
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend to everyone
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes for sure
Renee J.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brooke was amazing! I felt better immediately ♥️
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Facility was perfect!!
Stephanie C.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mindy is awesome! Knows her stuff and listens to what your needs are!
Alma A.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
First Time Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clint did a great job! I highly recommend him. He answered all my questions and gave me great tips on helping me with my neck and shoulder issues due to my job. He has a very calming voice and knows he’s his work!! Very pro for sure. I’ve scheduled my next appointment and plan to keep them up!
Velvet C.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
First Time Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I absolutely recommend! I was so relaxed, Seana does a fabulous job. I am already looking forward to my next massage. The only thing that would make it better would be just being able to lay there 20-30 minutes afterwards to enjoy being so relaxed.
Kristin M.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Healing Hands Massage is very neat, clean and well managed. I feel refreshed!
Janie C.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed it,definitely going back.
Chrissy R.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Seanna blew my mind with how high quality she was from professionalism to technique. Can’t wait to get back to her!
Cheyenne s.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always love coming here!! Best massages and massage therapists
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
First Time Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing! This was my first ever massage and it was the best experience! Thanks mindy!
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
N/A
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome massage
Justin S.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
From the moment I stepped into the door my experience was grand! From Lexi to Seana, Healing Hands is s top notch, professional therapy experience!
Ryan B.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Migraine Miracle
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was a terrific experience. Brooke did a fantastic job and gave me a self assessment of some problem areas and some exercises I could do to help.
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing massage !
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage By Clint Copeland
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clint was wonderful
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved it.
Julie D.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage By Clint Copeland
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good service! Will definitely be back soon.
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first time to do this and it was amazing!!! So relaxing and rejuvenating! I’ll definitely be back. Mindy did such a great job and was so nice.
Afton V.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Customized Massage By Clint Copeland
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you need to relax and feel refreshed, this is the place to come.
Amanda M.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
First Time Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes! It was amazing! I feel so much better! Thank you!
phil m.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome
Kristi C.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She did a great massage. Wonderful experience. I will definitely use her next time!
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience at Healing Hands massage was wonderful! Brooke did an excellent job- she was able to work through all my tightness and knots all while keeping it a relaxing experience! Everyone was kind and helpful...and my massage was amazing! Thank you Healing Hands Massage. I plan to be a repeat customer.
Afton V.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great as always
Tracy P.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The location is clean and well maintained, the staff is helpful and very professional.
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Go and enjoy!
Nicole R.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Kristi H.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mindy is wonderful!
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean , peaceful , inviting environment .. the music was very peaceful as your laying there. I will go back for sure.
Rickey W.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Donna F.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you want a great massage go to Mindy!
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great!
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
First Time Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great easy scheduling. No long waiting when I arrived.
Eimy M.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
lucy b.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional.
Mark M.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always professional, always clean, always a great massage
Melissa B.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Sports cupping
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed absolutely everything about my experience!!
Jeannie W.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A very clean and calming environment. Friendly and professional staff!
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing environment
Cora J.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Red Carpet Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Left so relaxed.
Gina F.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was wonderful!
Christie M.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First class in everything!!!! I love this place and the people there. Never a bad experience. I only wish I had time to come more often.
Nan B.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very helpful
Kristi H.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved every minute!
Heather S.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing & tranquil.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
CBD Infused Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clint was amazing!
Maureen R.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
First Time Client
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super clean facilities. Friendly receptionist. Overall great experience, I will definitely be back!
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience can’t wait to be back
Kali C.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Sweet Milk & Lavender Bud Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved how peaceful and professional the experience was.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing atmosphere
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Rose Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!
Brandi E.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brooke was amazing!!!!
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great clinic. Very nice. Very clean spaces. Just great experience overall.
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a nice place. Very relaxing.
Myshoni C.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!
Pat M.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Like the reminders and communication
David d.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage!
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was wonderful
Kimberly C.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mindy did a great deep tissue massage!
Nan B.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was perfect
Trisha A.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
60%
I wish that you would ask if we want to schedule our next appointment as we are leaving. I totally forgot to request to do that, and I feel that it would help your massage therapists to get more business with that simple questioning reminder.

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback. We are in the process of training a new receptionist and highly appreciate your business. If you would like to reschedule please give us a call or book online.

Daylan M.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very nice!
Sherri B.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved every minute of it! Was so relaxed when I left ❤️
Julie W.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Brittney C.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Fast Break
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere and friendly staff. Plus i reaped many good benefits of the facial I received!
Sheri H.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage was very relaxing👍
Vornetta P.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I Love everything..
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was my first massage and it was very enjoyable. I will be back.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place
Cindy D.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Affordably priced!!!! I’ll try and make this a habit at that price!
Ernst J.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Massage was very comfortable and effective!
Leeta m.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was pleased with everything Mindy gave me. Attention, kindness, and understanding.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was perfect!
Susie G.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mindy did an excellent job! A 90-minute massage is perfect...no more 60-minute massages for me!
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was my step moms first massage ever and she is still raving about how great it was!!!
Melissa M.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great overall experience
Crystal D.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere
Kali C.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing! Everything was wonderful!
Suzanna H.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love how easy it is to schedule and pay ahead via your new website and that so many new services are offered. Getting a massage from such a highly trained therapist has lived up to the name, it is always a healing experience! Thank you for providing such professional expertise and helping me heal. ❤️
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was the first time I was a paying customer the first time I came ahead of gift certificate from a friend... I was told it was only going to cost me $50 and it cost me seventy-five.

Business response:

We apologize for the inconvenience. We will contact you as soon as possible to issue a refund. Thank you for the five star review.

Jane W.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean, relaxing environment. Staff friendly and professional.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
20%
Massage technique was great. The LMT working on me used foul language multiple times and lacked discernment in professional vs. personal beliefs.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As soon as I walked in I could tell there was a calm ambiance. Everyone was courteous and respectful.
pamela A.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michelle always does an amazing job & really works out my muscles!
Bobby V.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place. I’ll be back in August sometime.
Karen M.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love Healing Hands staff. They are always welcoming and make you feel at home!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!! If there were 10 stars, that’s what I’d give them!
Christy B.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Accommodating schedule!
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Melissa P.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very peaceful and relaxing.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Graston Technique
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly staff
Victoria F.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had michelle and she was amazing she really did a great job on the entire experience. I live in another town and will drive here for the experience.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly environment everyone welcoming and helpful
Cheyenne s.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
love
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brooke she's amazing
Nancy S.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always clean and peaceful environment
Mary T.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was wonderful. Felt relaxed when I left
Christy B.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Got me in a quick manner
Jill S.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Staff was pleasant and helpful.
Maegen L.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was awesome!
Nikki D.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
TMJ/Inter-oral massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was the best and most effective therapy massage I have every had for my headaches and tmj problems.
Nikki D.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Cranial Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was the best and most effective therapy massage I have every had for my headaches and tmj problems.
MyEisha H.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The customer service was awesome
courtney d.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional and quiet atmosphere.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the whole experience as soon as I walk in the door!
Kinde B.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience
Jeannie W.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shanequa is amazing! Simply the best ❤️
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clint did a great job!!
Kaitelyn w.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was very quickly greeted and taken care of. Extremely nice staff who took care of everything I needed.
Michelle C.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
:)
Colby P.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A very nice place.
Ashley S.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What an escape, and employees are all incredibly kind, professional, and accommodating.
Nan B.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always great
Dakota F.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!! Mindy did a amazing job
David d.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice facility.
robbie b.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time here. I will definitely be back.
Donna C.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, wearing a mask, and very friendly receptionist!
Sharon S.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Greatest place ever!
Shelby G.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great service.
Steve D.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Shenequa always takes great care to understand what is happening with my body as I have a few injuries. She does a great job with my spine and legs.
Melissa M.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The staff were super sweet! The establishment was clean and well set up. The rooms were very cozy and had a very relaxing atmosphere.

Business response:

Thank you for speaking so kindly about our team and facility! We look forward to seeing you soon!

Marcie G.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Calming
Ronda C.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a calming and rejuvenating experience! Highly recommend Healing Hands!!!!

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Ronda! we can't wait to see you next time for an even better experience!

Stacie G.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience every time!!!
WILLIAM C.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best in Sulphur Springs!!!!

Business response:

Thank you, William, for the kind words!! we greatly appreciate the support you have shown our business.

Jase p.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very polite staff. Place was very clean and relaxing

Business response:

Thank you for your 5-star review! we are happy that we can provide a clean and relaxing facility for you.

Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. It's quiet and relaxing in the rooms and when you walk in. It's like you can already start to relax when you enter the building.
Anonymous
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was cold toward the end of my massage time. Mindy didn’t have any control over this. She offered to buy a portable heater. She’s the best!!!

Business response:

Thank you for visiting Healing Hands Massage. We are glad you enjoyed Mindy! Unfortunately, due to COVID-19 we are instructed to remove all padding and heaters from our tables. We hope things return to normal soon so that we can accommodate you properly.

Kristal R.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful as always! Love the online booking!!
Robin S.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The staff is awesome and the facility beautiful!

Business response:

We are honored that you enjoyed our facility and hope to see you soon!

Anonymous
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The foot reflexology has proven to be so beneficial!
Michelle B.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Michelle was amazing as always!

Business response:

Thank you for your review! Michelle is a great asset to our team.

angela R.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The staff was amazing! Mindy was especially wonderful

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are honored to have Mindy as part of our team.

Anonymous
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brooke was amazing! I'll definitely be back!

Business response:

Thank you we are lucky to have her!

Shelly V.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
love love love my sessions
Linda F.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely a first class establishment! Always clean and neat and staff is so friendly!
Christi E.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere!
Nancy S.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
calming professional atmosphere
Kim R.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
LOVED EVERYTHING!!!
Taelor R.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great calming atmosphere.
Myshoni C.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic (Deep tissue)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing as ALWAYS!!!