512 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(512 Reviews)

Krissa C.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature DERMABLADING Facial with RED Light
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Experience was great from entry to exit! Loved the people, the products, and the expertise!!
Andrea B.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Spa Party Massage or Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place was awesome! We had a party of 11 and they took care of us so well. We usually go to Boyne Mountain Spa and resort but tried this place this year because the prices at Boyne Mountain are outrageous now. Definitely wish we would have tried this place sooner! I would highly recommend the facial by Ava but heard the massages were awesome as well! We will be back for our girls weekend next year! Thank you
Joel B.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great facility with a great staff!
Nikki S.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Spa Party Massage or Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would highly recommend for a spa party! Great food and awesome staff. We will be back!
Anonymous
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Spa Party Massage plus Mini Facial Bar
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Really enjoyed the package!
Anonymous
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
-
Anonymous
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Massage/Facial Duo
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a calming, soothing experience!
Anonymous
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They HAVE to go here! I’ve been to many but this was by far my best massage!
Anonymous
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful space!
Anonymous
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Ashiastu Barefoot Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super awesome facility and people!!
Jamie B.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature DERMABLADING Facial with RED Light
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maryellen is absolutely amazing! One of the BEST facials I’ve ever had!
Kyle B.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing environment.
Krystal S.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean, professional and cute establishment to visit.
Paula H.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica is very professional and provided an exceptional experience. I had specific issues I needed addressed with massage and she did a wonderful job doing so. I most certainly will become a repeat client!
Ruth H.
Nov 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoy the products In front and ambiance.
Anonymous
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very quick and need specific scheduling.
Deanne J.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather was AMAZING!! She was able to pinpoint my trouble areas and really work the tissue/muscle to a release point. I scheduled a 75 minute massage and was blessed to be able to extend to a 90 minute session. Worth every penny. I had the best sleep in over a month,after my massage. Looking to ease any aches or pains? Give anyone on this crew a call. Brilliant therapists!
Cheryl B.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always feel welcome and they definitely do a fantastic job whether it’s a massage or facial. Lovely atmosphere and people
Vera M.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect way to end my vacation - thank you!
Anonymous
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and comfortable
Anonymous
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Massage/Facial Duo
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Perfect
Susan L.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time with Jessica and it was a fabulous experience! Healing hands & compassionate heart ❤️
Kimberly F.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Massage/Facial Duo
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
The room I was in was very bright because the blinds were left open, thereofre the score on ambiance. Bathroom was in the hallway versus in the place where the services are performed. I am comparing this to other palces I've had similar services.
Mike F.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend a visit for sure
Stefan B.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Massage/Facial Duo
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional very soothing and relaxing. A bit pricey but o so worth it.
Nancy B.
Oct 2022
Verified
Service Received
Ashiastu Barefoot Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Boyne City Massage and Wellness is a refuge! Everyone needs to book a barefoot massage.
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place. Timely
Erin C.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
RED LIGHT Eminence Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it!!! Will be back!
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice atmosphere and very clean.
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have seen 3 different therapists. They are all welcoming, professional and have amazing skills.
Emily R.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
CLASSIC Eminence Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice
Emily R.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, relaxing, tons of products to browse from. Easy to book online 10/10 would recommend
Sue B.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I sure would in a minute. My sister shared with me and I will do the same
Anonymous
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mary Ellen never disappoints! I walked in limping and walked out walking straight and tall without any pain. The treatment room is so comfortable and really adds to the whole experience. Very professional business. Highly recommend!
Diane P.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and pretty!
Becky W.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ambiance and environment were fantastic--
Pat B.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great facilities with a soothing atmosphere
Hilary S.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy is an awesome massage therapist. I will be returning soon and on a regular basis.
Teri R.
Sep 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was perfect!
Sandy S.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely
Annalisa H.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We came to Boyne for an anniversary trip. Booking was easy and we were happy to find a great place with great massages!
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Spa Party Massage plus Mini Facial Bar
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I absolutely loved everything. They were all so professional and really made our whole party feel comfortable. Everything was very clean. They were very efficient and kind, too.
Mel J.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful, relaxing studio in the heart of Boyne City!
Alibeth M.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Brow Wax (includes shaping)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience with Ava!
Lisa G.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jessica was so good. I can’t wait for my next appointment.
John P.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The space is great. Quiet and welcoming. Give BCM&W a try. You will be happy you did.
Erica C.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had one of the most amazing experience at Boyne City massage & wellness. Maryellen asked about my concerns and worked on those areas mostly but followed up and all other areas as well. I booked a 2 hour massage and it was worth it. The ambiance was so relaxing that I just wanted to stay and relax the rest of the day. I’ll be going back for sure!
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing and welcoming atmosphere
Nancy R.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely, calming facility. You relaxed the moment you walked in.
Bob R.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was very calming, relaxing and I left feeling great. Cindy was very professional and knew what she was doing.
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Great experience overall
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the smell of baking waffle cones from the ice cream shop below when I walk in!
Anonymous
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great experience!
Ami K.
Aug 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The space is so lovely and clean! All the information provided from the website ( location, with photo of entrance, etc. ) was so easy to navigate through the process as a new customer. I felt the guest mapping was done very well.
Madi F.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Spa Party Massage plus Mini Facial Bar
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The staff was nice, the charcuterie board was great, it was clean
Linda M.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maryellen was awesome!!! I’m definitely going back
John M.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Ashiastu Barefoot Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing in all areas!! Highly recommended!!!
Michelle S.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a treat! Booking online is super fast and easy!
Larry W.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good at all levels of massage
Larry W.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Worth the money and time
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice environment.
Nicholas M.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice and relaxing as soon as you walk into the facility. The staff are very friendly and professional.
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice environment.
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Classic Eminence Facial with Maryellen
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A tranquil, peaceful space
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I will be back
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I like this place well enough but who you who for your massage therapist really matters. My experience this time around was very lackluster
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No fuss
Lisa L.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Looking forward to my next session!
Rachel W.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maddie was fabulous! Found all my tense lumps and chased them away. Such a cozy environment and I absolutely love the products used! I'll be back every 4 or 5 weeks!!
Kathy B.
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love getting massages from Maryellen! She is the best!
Anonymous
Jul 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent slow-flow swedish massage. Very intuitive therapist.
Betsy O.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was great!8
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Seems very new not sure she knows what she is doing ! Would not come back to her

Business response:

I’m sorry your massage wasn’t what you were hoping for. All of our therapists have many years of experience under their belts with many happy clients. I wish you would have sent us an email or phone call before leaving us a bad review.

Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Eminence Facial with Red Light
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience! My skin feels amazing!
Danielle R.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good experience!! Highly recommend
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Serenity
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing
Mike B.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional atmosphere
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Going into the Massage & Wellness space is very nice and welcoming!
Madelaine M.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overall the experience was so pleasant and am absolutely planning on going again! I had given her a few ailments to look out for and afterwards she explained everything she felt and what the treatment plan should ideally be which was very helpful!
Justine J.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely amazing! The best I’ve felt in months!
Wendy J.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Ashiastu Barefoot Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been receiving Acupuncture for over 15 years and I am very impressed with Matt He explains and educates with his treatments
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sign up soon!
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
60%
Love this place!
Vincent M.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Ashiastu Barefoot Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just a great massage and service
Anonymous
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend
Paige C.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Serenity
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend!
Dove D.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Serenity
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It's was so relaxing and therapeutic!
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was a wonderful experience
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location and space. Knowledgeable and experienced therapists.
To D.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always great.
Donald P.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy was incredible!!!!
Shanae S.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend the deep tissue massage with Maddie!
Anonymous
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Dermablading Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best place in area for facials
Syndal M.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful spot, great smells and overall vibe. Attentive staff and easy in and out process.
Karrie W.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Ashiastu Barefoot Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jenny is Amazing!
Sarah M.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful place with very experienced staff!
Kathy M.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Serenity
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was one of the best massage I have had in years!!! Everything was perfect!!
Larry C.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a Awesome experience, I would highly recommend this business.
Syndal M.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather is super sweet and it was very relaxing!
Diane B.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Ashiastu Barefoot Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Book the Barefoot massage!
Jo D.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a relaxing and calming experience!
Tonya K.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice salon with a lot of health and beauty products. Staff is very knowledgeable about recommending items.
Jo D.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Classic Eminence Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best facial ever!
Mary M.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had the best experience here. Maddie delivered everything I would expect from a massage and then some. Very professional, prompt and courteous.
Jeff M.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Get on their schedule ASAP or else you’re missing out!
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The center provided a calming atmosphere as soon as you walked in and all the staff were very professional.
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!
Anonymous
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Ashiastu Barefoot Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love it here! Great ambiance and lovely massage therapists!
Aleena H.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a beautiful top notch experience - keeps me coming back time after time.
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Classic Eminence Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was only the second facial I’ve had in my life and it transformed me into a facial addict. The only sad thing is that I live 3 hours away. My friends and I are already planning our next visit. It was relaxing and my skin looked and felt great after. I loved the eminence products and even purchased some. I highly recommend and will definitely be back.
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend!
Paisley W.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great overall!
Paige C.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Serenity
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was worried it would be awkward but it wasn’t at all! I really enjoyed the experience and will be going monthly!
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always have a great experience at Boyne City Massage and Wellness.
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I’ve ever had!
Tori J.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing, great atmosphere!
Ed B.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Facility clean and very nice, staff friendly and helpful.
Deb J.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A beautiful waiting area, very calming and it smells amazing!
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Silicone Cupping Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We came in a big group for a retreat and Maryellen was wonderful! She had a DIY facial bar set up with customized, hand-mixed masks, charcuterie boards, mimosas, orb mats, red light therapy, and a tarot card reader set up to keep us busy between massages. I had a cupping massage and it is my new favorite! We had a wonderful experience! Thank you Maryellen!
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Custom Eminence Facial with Red Light
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly and welcoming environment.
Maddison C.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Serenity
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maryellen is wonderful in every way. The hot stones were perfect.
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
My massage with Cindy was one of the best massages I’ve ever had. She is very professional & in tune to what I needed. 10/10
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Custom Eminence Facial with Red Light
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The most amazing facial I have ever had. MaryEllen is not only knowledgeable and passionate about her work, she is scientific on what works and customizes the experience based on what is best for your skin. The best in the area and in the industry!!
Megan M.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Custom Eminence Express Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great find - I try to visit when we are up north.
Jennifer R.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience! I would highly recommend to others!
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing experience
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rejuvenating!!
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was my first massage I’ve ever had and it was amazing! The atmosphere was great and super relaxing.
Amanda K.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Custom Eminence Facial with Red Light
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice and relaxing. Warm bed, steamer, hand massage, and red light make the facial so much better. All women should experience one!
Dave K.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my second visit and still very satisfied. Very professional, relaxing environment.
Kimberly H.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely the place to go to get rid of tension and stress!
Hien P.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had a massage with Marryellen. It was one of the best experiences in a long time. Her technique was outstanding and it help me a lot. I will definitely come back again.
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Signature Dermablading Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maryellen was exceptional! The facial she provided exceeded my expectations. Her suggestions for home care were appreciated and I’ve already implemented them. She is a gem!
Anonymous
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather listens to your needs and also listens to what your body needs. She exceeded my expectations.
Brean H.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather was amazing and so was the massage! I would definitely recommend her!
Mary B.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Difficult to find for an out of towner but worth the effort.
Stefani G.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Book an appointment today!
Tracey W.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I’ve had in a long time. Clean, pleasant, professional atmosphere.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Experience
Alaina F.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My daughter’s skin was glowing after her facial today.
Deanne J.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maryellen is the absolute best massage therapist and estotician that I have ever encountered. I have tried others but always go back to Maryellen. She is so dedicated, accomplished and in tune to client, product and therapy. Hands down…the best!
Linda H.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been getting massages for 25 years and Heather is one of the best EVER!
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful place!
Lauren m.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This place was great and willing to work with us and communicate after we missed our initial appointment time due to a miscommunication. I would recommend and go back here any time when in the neighborhood.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice setting
Kathy C.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
SO wonderful. Wish I lived closer, but will now make an appointment anytime I am in the area!! The massage was the perfect amount of pressure and assistance to my body!! Thank you Maddie. (P.S. - remember Bessel VanderKolk)
Tracy L.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Don't wait... Go get yourself a massage. Best place to go is Boyne City Wellness
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed every second of this service. Wonderful atmosphere and my back feels great! Thank you!
Cyndy T.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was Wonderful! The salon is lovely. Mary Ellen really helped my back problem. Not to mention that it was so very relaxing.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facilities were very nice and this was the most comfortable massage table I’ve ever had. Very reasonable prices. My friend and I wanted to have back to back appointments and they were able to accommodate us. Not a complaint, but I wish they had appointments earlier than 11 am.
Anonymous
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
please go and get relief
Ron H.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Entire atmosphere was calming, utmost respect and courtesy towards customer.
Lauren H.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room was clean, calming, and perfect for a massage!
Neva H.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really good experience. Check it out
Victoria C.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deluxe Custom Eminence Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere and ambiance is so relaxing and rejuvenating.
Lynn S.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Ashiastu Barefoot Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the location and ambiance of this spa.
Tamara W.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
na
Stephanie R.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The space was welcoming and relaxing. The staff were positive and professional. Will definitely be going back!
Theresa K.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy took extra time explaining how I can improve my life. Being new to the area, she also made me feel welcomed
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology/Deep Foot Massage Fusion
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really LOVE coming here for massages! You all are amazing at what you do!
Dawn M.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy did great. I wanted a More relaxing massage and Cindy delivered. Perfect!! TY.
Dawn M.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Custom Eminence Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am comparing to facials at Boyne or Bay Harbor. Ava is super sweet. I would have been happier if the massage was with a “heavier touch”. I also would love to see a discount for purchase of product.
Nona S.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the booking system and paying in advance makes the experience so easy.
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Silicone Cupping Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere and ambiance. The place is very inviting!
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage! Enjoyed the experience! Maddie was great as well with some good advice about some other aspects I was interested in. Well worth the money spent! I felt great afterwards.
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Custom Eminence Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had a lovely facial with Ava.
Paisley W.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful set up
Dave K.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, yet warm & inviting environment. Kinda feels like a cool place to hang out with a cup of coffee. Great investment in yourself and a very well-put-together experience. It feels like a culture, not a business.
Jackie W.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cute place
Nancy B.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Eminence Express Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best place to go for a first massage and first facial. I will be returning! Thank you!
victoria D.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience. I felt very relaxed
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would love to recommend the people, the deep massage, it’s awesome
Anonymous
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend this place for massage therapy.
Tim L.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ease of access. Ease of scheduling. Amazing options
Nancy G.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been telling my friends what a great service you provide and I think I've seen everyone now and am happy with the massages I have gotten. Thanks for having such a great business model that is user friendly. Everyone is very skilled and professional.
Gabrielle H.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Ashiastu Barefoot Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If you’ve never had an ashiatsu massage, it is well worth trying!
Lindsey B.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Serenity
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very wonderful and warming!
Lisa Z.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic! Great job! Will come again.
Elisabeth T.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A nice spa in Northern Michigan. Glad to have a facility like that nearby.
Miranda W.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very cozy spa
George M.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Serenity
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great stone massage. A lot of good listening because I was stressed. It was nice and quiet, clean and warm bed. The stones and pressure were perfect!
Amanda W.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love being able to schedule online.
Caycee K.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had an amazing experience here! They provided a very calming and relaxing environment, while making sure that I was comfortable with the treatment that I was receiving. I would recommend these professionals to anyone!
steven n.
Dec 2021
Verified
Service Received
Ashiastu Barefoot Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a great experience! I have deep tissue massages on a regular bases. This Ashiastu massage was amazing. I left feeling flexible and relaxed. Even waking up the next day feeling the best I felt in a long time.
Alexandra A.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is a lovely, relaxing and inviting space for a treatment!
Savannah H.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Ashiastu Barefoot Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This business is always so warm and inviting and the staff genuinely cares about how they can make your experience personal to your needs.
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’m looking forward to returning!
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Eminence Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love this place!
victoria m.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Ashiastu Barefoot Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jenny was awesome and so knowledgeable!
Jerry K.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Ashiastu Barefoot Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was the best I've ever had 🥰
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was a great first experience and would highly recommend!
Gina D.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
That is was a very relaxing experience.
Mitchell G.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would plan on another visit with my wife again soon
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather is a very skilled therapist.
Barbara E.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
would highly recommend Boyne City Massage!
Carl V.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Ahhhhh...
Rachel W.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Every time I go it’s an amazing experience.
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Kimberly H.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere! Very relaxing and staff is very professional.
Shawntle S.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best place in the area.
Kerrie H.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology/Foot Massage Fusion
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing
Donna L.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology/Foot Massage Fusion
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
20%
I had Cindy on Sat. October 30 for reflexology My legs are quite bruised It is obvious she didn’t know how to do the procedure as she kept looking at her notes I would not recommend this bus to anyone Donna Lambert
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely I felt like a new lease on life. Thanks
Tom W.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
to go there
glen L.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a beautiful, relaxing, quiet office to walk in to with staff that greet you! They’re display of products to sell are simple and the area isn’t cluttered. I will be recommending this Massage and Wellness office to my friends and family!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage therapists, ambiance is average though not that important in the grand scheme - Heather is highly skilled and one of the best massage therapists I've had work on me in the 25 years that I've been getting massages.
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I need to get another one so
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and relaxing atmosphere.
Shelly W.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather did amazing job and I will be coming back for sure
Lana G.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice setting.
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I usually when I get a massage while on vacation, it’s somewhat disappointing because I don’t have a relationship with the therapist. Well not this time! My massage experience was excellent and next time I am anywhere near Boyne city I will Be scheduling another massage here.
Nancy B.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first massage. Cindy did a wonderful job. I will definitely be back to see her!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology/Foot Massage Fusion
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was very easy to book online
Michelle C.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Already told a couple of friends what a wonderful experience it was and how much better I feel!!
Margret L.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The establishment was well ran, professional and relaxing. If we are ever in the area again, we will be returning!!
Nathan L.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The establishment is well ran, professional and relaxing.
Laura C.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience!
Sarah M.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Ashiastu Barefoot Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Convenient, well appointed facility.
Amber T.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is a fantastic place to come
Mike S.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Our overall experience was outstanding. Highly recommend!
Jennifer A.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had a wonderful first massage. Maddie was amazing. She was very easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable the entire time. Definitely recommend
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes!
Ginger F.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather ….you are amazing!!! Thanks
David A.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and pleasant atmosphere.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Book some time for yourself!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Heather was great!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
That it was wonderful and helped with my knee pain greatly.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Book an appointment with Heather and you won’t regret it!!
Traci E.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy, did an amazing job! I haven’t felt this good in a year!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best I have ever been to
Lindsay V.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
wonderful experience!
Nancy B.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Ashiastu Barefoot Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Truly amazing massage!
Jeff S.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I’d recommend this experience to others. I plan to return.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Silicone Cupping Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a nice and calming environment. Clean and well presented! Love it here!
John W.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very clean and relaxing we invite our friends that are now enjoying their services as well.
Ali L.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Boyne City Massage & Wellness is in a great location and has a welcoming, yet relaxing atmosphere. I recommend this place to anyone who is seeking a fantastic massage.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
TY
Brian K.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice and clean rooms and temperature is just right for massage
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very good, therapeutic, good pressure, clean.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s a nice set and setting and the online booking made it easy.
Katie M.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Outstanding!
Angela C.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage in town. Really listens to what is the problem areas and adjusts to work them out.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone is so friendly and made me feel very comfortable!
Michelle T.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The reception area is wonderful. The room was nice, but the table was hard. I think it may have had a biomat, but Maddie wasn't sure. I wish there were some nice music. Could have used a bit more bolster and a pillow. I was quite chilly Maddie had to leave the room to retrieve a blanket at my request.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I thoroughly enjoyed my massage. I left feeling the most relaxed I've felt in a long time.
Lori L.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very pleasant walking in. I removed my shoes as the sign asked and sat down and just took in the pleasant and relaxing surroundings.
Jere L.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would highly recommend Cindy Webb for a massage. She did a great job and helped me with my sore neck. Appreciate you taking care of me.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maddie used just the right amount of pressure while working. Looking forward to my visit today!
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather is always so accommodating and professional. I feel as if she has gotten to know me over the last few months and really works hard to take care of me.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very peaceful setting.
Sandy S.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage from Maddie. She found all the “spots” that needed work👍
Linda K.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage for Linda Knoll
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Abby C.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather did a great job! We were just visiting and I planned these massages for me and my mom and we both loved the experience. It felt like she really helped with my neck and shoulder tension!
Stephanie B.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location!
TAMI m.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend going it was a nice experience very professional staff , relaxing, enjoyable and have not felt this good in years .
Diane W.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was in town and hoping to get a massage after a long week and sore body. Heather provided relief for my aches and I book an appointment for my next visit in town.
Deborah G.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy is an exceptionally gifted massage therapist. The whole experience was excellent! I’ve already recommended her to numerous friends and family.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience