50 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(50 Reviews)

Jill V.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This quaint, cozy, nook I refer to as my little piece of heaven.
Richard H.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She always provides a wonderful massage concentrating on tight mussel areas. I feel great when I leave!
Tara G.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great space and convenient location
Monique S.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Maryellen takes such genuine care of you and your delicate face! The products she uses (and sells!) are by far the best you could ever use on your body! If you haven’t had a facial or massage from Maryellen you are truly missing out??

Business response:

Thank you Monique!! I am so glad you enjoyed your service! See you soon. <3

Suzi B.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very cute and clean
Suzi B.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very cute and clean
Ashley C.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the ocean sounds and music playing - such a relaxing environment!
Janice D.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable and I loved the sounds of rain during my facial.

Business response:

Thank you! We hope to see you again!

Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Bummer the bathrooms were separate. Other then that the facility was clean, serene and welcoming.
Diana C.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is a perfect location and facility. I am very happy going there
Deanne J.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the location!

Business response:

Thank you!!!

Jeff H.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great studio in the heart of Boyne City, near the waterfront.

Business response:

Thank you!!

Rachel W.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maryellen is amazing!! I won’t bother going anywhere else - either in the area or when I’m traveling. Extremely professional - an great therapist!
Kelsey W.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My skin was so smooth afterwards!
Amy G.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Serenity
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage - will definitely be back!!
Kevin G.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a great find on our weekend up north. Very close to downtown Boyne City. Easy to book appointment and many different type of massages are available. Will definitely visit again.
Syndal M.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Spray Tan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Mathew W.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overwhelmingly awesome experience, strongly recommend all friends and family.... definitely will be returning!
Richard H.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She always adjusts the massage to my needs.

Business response:

He meant to put 5 stars, not 1 lol

Patricia H.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience with super products from an true professional. My skin has never looked better!!
Erik L.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent!
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful, charming cottage...a perfect place for the services MaryEllen is providing. Well stocked with all the quality organic products ???? I also appreciated that I could obtain an appointment within a very reasonable amount of time
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Soothing Scalp
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful, charming cottage...a perfect place for the services MaryEllen is providing. Well stocked with all the quality organic products ???? I also appreciated that I could obtain an appointment within a very reasonable amount of time
Cheryl A.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The setting/atmosphere is very relaxing.
Ann S.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional environment
Ann S.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Aromatherapy Add On To Any Massage Service
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional environment
Janet G.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really liked the relaxing feeling
Ashley C.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the sound machine coupled with the relaxing music; such a nice combo!
mark p.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice cozy clean facility
mark p.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Soothing Scalp
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice cozy clean facility
Brenda H.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maryellen is very professional, soothing, and a great massage therapist. Her studio is warm, welcoming, and very clean.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Spray Tan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very thorough and natural looking tan. Studio is adorable.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
It was a good experience:-)!
Shelly G.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to find, peaceful
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Aromassage™
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the cleanliness of the space, both waiting area and massage room. The warmth and aroma were instant stress relievers.
Susan L.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Spray Tan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Availability & professionalism
Lauri N.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I thoroughly enjoyed my massage and my body felt fantastic for a couple of days. It was wonderful to see you and catch up. I'm excited for you, you have some amazing opportunities coming up!
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked it all
Teresa S.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Serenity
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
OMG the hot stone massage was the best!!!!!
Richard H.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great massage!
Diana C.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mary Ellen did a fabulous job. I can't wait to schedule my next one. I have been handing out her cards and telling people they need to go.
Howard G.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A really enjoyable experience.
Tammi G.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cute place for an awesome massage.
Sarah M.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was by far the best massage experience I have ever had! Maryellen is amazing. I showed up physically and mentally drained. I left rejuvenated and slept through the night. Which doesn't tend to happen very often for me. Thank you so much!! :)
Rachel W.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I will be sure to come back. What a great place!
Ashley C.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Sap Mani & Pedi Pkg
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
This place looks like a charming little cabin in the woods! It's adorable, and yet it also totally works as a spa. Loved it!
Ashley C.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Even though the building is only two rooms, it was quiet and peaceful in there the whole time I was there. They have great sound machines with very relaxing music and sounds on them.
Monique S.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maryellen takes the time to learn about my body prior to the massage. She is very thorough and will go as deep or let up-as you need to get the knots out! Loved my first experience & will be back each week! You won't be disappointed--make your booking now! Mo Shorr
Cheryl A.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The studio is warm, small and comfortable.
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the convenience of the location!
Loader