313 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(313 Reviews)

Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and relaxing atmosphere.
Shelly W.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather did amazing job and I will be coming back for sure
Lana G.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice setting.
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I usually when I get a massage while on vacation, it’s somewhat disappointing because I don’t have a relationship with the therapist. Well not this time! My massage experience was excellent and next time I am anywhere near Boyne city I will Be scheduling another massage here.
Nancy B.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first massage. Cindy did a wonderful job. I will definitely be back to see her!
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Reflexology/Foot Massage Fusion
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was very easy to book online
Michelle C.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Already told a couple of friends what a wonderful experience it was and how much better I feel!!
Margret L.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The establishment was well ran, professional and relaxing. If we are ever in the area again, we will be returning!!
Margret L.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The establishment was well ran, professional and relaxing. If we are ever in the area again, we will be returning!!
Nathan L.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The establishment is well ran, professional and relaxing.
Laura C.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience!
Sarah M.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Ashiastu Barefoot Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Convenient, well appointed facility.
Amber T.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This is a fantastic place to come
Mike S.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Our overall experience was outstanding. Highly recommend!
Jennifer A.
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had a wonderful first massage. Maddie was amazing. She was very easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable the entire time. Definitely recommend
Anonymous
Oct 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes!
Ginger F.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather ….you are amazing!!! Thanks
David A.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and pleasant atmosphere.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Book some time for yourself!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Heather was great!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
That it was wonderful and helped with my knee pain greatly.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Book an appointment with Heather and you won’t regret it!!
Traci E.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy, did an amazing job! I haven’t felt this good in a year!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best I have ever been to
Lindsay V.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
wonderful experience!
Nancy B.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Ashiastu Barefoot Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Truly amazing massage!
Jeff S.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I’d recommend this experience to others. I plan to return.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Silicone Cupping Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a nice and calming environment. Clean and well presented! Love it here!
John W.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very clean and relaxing we invite our friends that are now enjoying their services as well.
Ali L.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Boyne City Massage & Wellness is in a great location and has a welcoming, yet relaxing atmosphere. I recommend this place to anyone who is seeking a fantastic massage.
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
TY
Brian K.
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice and clean rooms and temperature is just right for massage
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very good, therapeutic, good pressure, clean.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s a nice set and setting and the online booking made it easy.
Katie M.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Outstanding!
Angela C.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage in town. Really listens to what is the problem areas and adjusts to work them out.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone is so friendly and made me feel very comfortable!
Michelle T.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The reception area is wonderful. The room was nice, but the table was hard. I think it may have had a biomat, but Maddie wasn't sure. I wish there were some nice music. Could have used a bit more bolster and a pillow. I was quite chilly Maddie had to leave the room to retrieve a blanket at my request.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I thoroughly enjoyed my massage. I left feeling the most relaxed I've felt in a long time.
Lori L.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very pleasant walking in. I removed my shoes as the sign asked and sat down and just took in the pleasant and relaxing surroundings.
Jere L.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would highly recommend Cindy Webb for a massage. She did a great job and helped me with my sore neck. Appreciate you taking care of me.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maddie used just the right amount of pressure while working. Looking forward to my visit today!
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather is always so accommodating and professional. I feel as if she has gotten to know me over the last few months and really works hard to take care of me.
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very peaceful setting.
Sandy S.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage from Maddie. She found all the “spots” that needed work👍
Linda K.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Massage for Linda Knoll
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Abby C.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather did a great job! We were just visiting and I planned these massages for me and my mom and we both loved the experience. It felt like she really helped with my neck and shoulder tension!
Stephanie B.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location!
TAMI m.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
100%
I would recommend going it was a nice experience very professional staff , relaxing, enjoyable and have not felt this good in years .
Diane W.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was in town and hoping to get a massage after a long week and sore body. Heather provided relief for my aches and I book an appointment for my next visit in town.
Deborah G.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy is an exceptionally gifted massage therapist. The whole experience was excellent! I’ve already recommended her to numerous friends and family.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was wonderful as always.
Annette R.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My 90 minute massage was wonderful. I highly recommend Maryellen
Karen D.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The space is beautiful and relaxing. And Heather did an amazing job.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The studio is clean and calming.
Felicia S.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I already told a gal at Mary’s that I was there and she should go.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I would tell a friend and have done so.
Kim Y.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
That it was a warm and inviting space. My only criticism was that I would have liked a bottle of water after the massage.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage with 2 of Our Signature Enhancements
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I wish I could come back every day!
Mark P.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
intuitive and flexible
Ron R.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely fantastic massage. Thank you, thank you Maddie.
Brent M.
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maddie was excellent. I felt liberated after my massage.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy was wonderful and worked out all of my tension and back kinks. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great massage!
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Really well run relaxing and great massage therapist
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Immediate upon entering the office you get a sense of calm.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I have already given Cindy’s number to three friends looking for someone that gives a deep massage.
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ambiance, professionalism , and skill all get an A+!
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice quiet place.
Catherine P.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Magical
Canyalle P.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Lovely experience and great employees.
Robert S.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yes
Shari F.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great and she spent a little extra attention to my specific pain areas and the pain was significantly less when I left the center. I scheduled another appointment with her in a month!
Anonymous
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would definitely recommend Maryellen, and Boyne CIty Massage and Wellness for a great massage. They responded quickly to my emails and were very accommodating. Plus there is the added bonus of having a delicious chocolate shop right downstairs!
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was so awesome I booked another appointment as soon as I got home. Thank you Heather.
Jill P.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather is the best massage therapist that I have ever been to. She listens to what you need, without being too powerful, releases the muscles and is very thorough and professional.
Kathy B.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage with 2 of Our Signature Enhancements
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage with Maryellen was o e of the best I have ever had.
Monica R.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I did not want to leave
Keely F.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt 10 lbs lighter- a breathe of relief after carrying tension around for too long.
Alison M.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage with 2 of Our Signature Enhancements
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place is a hidden gem! So relaxing just to enter the space. Please book an appointment with Heather at Boyne City Massage and Wellness. I have had many massages over the years, and this was absolutely the best! I added the hot stones and a scalp massage to my Swedish massage, and it was just wonderful. Don’t wait! Book an appointment.
Josh H.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ll start by saying that I can’t give ANYTHING a 5 star rating if they are still wearing masks. But Cindy was super professional and nice and extremely good at what she does. I would say it was relaxing and comfortable and I would recommend going there to anyone.

Business response:

We agree, soooo sick of the masks. But as soon as osha gives us the go we will take them off fosho! Thanks for coming in Josh and we are glad you found our services worthwhile. We look forward to seeing you again and hopefully mask free ????

Greg H.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Ashiastu Barefoot Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome place!!!
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Indulge yourself with a massage. It was wonderful!!
Rana W.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue/Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Extremely professional and knowledgeable regarding massage, muscle groups and therapy for those who need healing and those that need relaxation. Thai massage allows the therapist to move you in ways that work various muscle groups. I'm returning again and again as i believe BCMW provides excellent service.
Susan D.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
MaryEllen was the best massage therapist I have ever had in a very long time I will make sure I go back to her and let other people know about her
Brittany H.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very calm and relaxing from the moment you walk in the door.
Sidney S.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Red Light Therapy. 0ne session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I LOVED the head massage! That was a unique service provided here. Great experience clean and cozy.
Lorraine M.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Ashiastu Barefoot Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
VERY nice. I was surprised at the number of people providing services, having thought it was a small office. It is a professional clean prompt location & I can’t wait to return.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Eminence Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable, professional and great at what she does! Will definitely be returning!
Ruth H.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage with 2 of Our Signature Enhancements
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent work
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Deluxe Eminence Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely 😊
Patricia W.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would definitely recommend.
Elizabeth L.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Cupping/Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Taylor D.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice
Vanessa M.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the calming music and dim lighting...very relaxing
John M.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Ashiastu Barefoot Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best !!!
Leslie N.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Boyne City Massage & Wellness is a beautiful, serene, space. The waiting area is just a peaceful and beautiful as the actual massage rooms.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The space is perfect! A lovely location and great treatment rooms. The whole experience was excellent!
Brandi M.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great experience and I plan on being a return customer
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful and tranquil place to relax. I love it here!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy is awesome! I left feeling totally relaxed and, somehow energized, too! I'll definitely be back!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Barefoot Ashiatsu Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There is a very calm feeling in the air, nice relaxing music and frangance, low lighting...you just know it's going to be a good,relaxing time when you walk in!
Becky M.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather knows her stuff! She is professional and does a great job! Thank you Heather
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Barefoot Ashiatsu Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jen has very talented hands and feet. She does wonders for tired aching muscles and relaxes your whole body!!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage with 2 of Our Signature Enhancements
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super nice location, very relaxing vibe, welcoming
Tammy R.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was possibly the best experience I have ever had in a massage service.
Rob W.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was just what I needed! Very professional!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was a unique experience but the therapist was extremely tuned in and helpful with my pain level.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Deluxe Eminence Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing facial from a true professional using wonderful organic products. I couldn't be more pleased with the experience.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super awesome.
DeLynn O.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage with 2 of Our Signature Enhancements
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather did an amazing job!
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Wonderful massage therapist.
rebecca t.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maryellen is a wonderful massage therapist and aesthetician. She helped me look and feel my best, maybe 10 years younger today. CBD/Hemp massage oil, Eminence products, wonderful ! Thanks Maryellen.
rebecca t.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Deluxe Eminence Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maryellen is a wonderful massage therapist and aesthetician. She helped me look and feel my best, maybe 10 years younger today. CBD/Hemp massage oil, Eminence products, wonderful ! Thanks Maryellen.
Susan L.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean & pleasant atmosphere! Masks (N95) & freq hand washing noted
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather helped me a great deal. I was not as sore the next day as I expected to be. My arm issues are improving and I am in less pain. Thank you!
Cairey D.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage with 2 of Our Signature Enhancements
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Incredible. I would do the three hours drive just to return. One of the best massages I have ever had.
Noelle B.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather is professional and wonderful! Definitely coming back.
Christie G.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing space, inviting and relaxing
Mandy F.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely get a massage from Maryellen!
Michelle S.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place! Love the convenience of in town and I was able to get an appt quickly!
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely. It was amazing.
Don W.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
An over all relaxing experience.
Leslie N.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Barefoot Ashiatsu Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love everything about Boyne City Massage & Wellness! The space is clean, beautiful and welcoming. Each time I get a massage with Jenny, she has more props, accessories or new knowledge that makes my experience even better than the last time I was there. I typically get acupuncture afterwards with Matt and deeply appreciate the time he spends with me. In a time where we are usually hustled in and out of appointments, I feel listened to and cared for. I don't know how he did it, but he cured my lower back pain, that I had been suffering with for 6+ months, after only one visit!!! I am deeply grateful we have such amazing, knowledgeable, and caring professionals here in Boyne City.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Take your loved ones here for true holistic medicine. 💛
Kathy H.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first ever massage experience and it was the best! Heather was awesome and I was super relaxed during the entire thing. Highly recommend and will definitely be back on my next visit.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yea, it was nice and quiet
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage with 2 of Our Signature Enhancements
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice relaxing setup
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Yes I would recommend
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage with 2 of Our Signature Enhancements
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend, very professional and nice people, I was very relaxed, almost fell asleep
Jessica H.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, and clean. Definitely coming back, would recommend.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maryellen was wonderful, provided holistic care with a genuine sense of compassion
Karen M.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice atmosphere
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been to multiple massage therapy places in the Boyne area and Boyne City Massage & Wellness is the only place I return to.
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They were very here at at response time and fitting me in when it worked for my schedule. Heather was very professional and friendly.
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Barefoot Ashiatsu Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I feel amazing! Jennifer always does good work. Highly recommend.
Shannon P.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
BC Massage & Wellness is a professional and inviting resource for massage therapy! The atmosphere is relaxing and the serenity aromas smell wonderful!
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks Heather for a very relaxing hour and a half. You have magic in your hands.
Rebecca L.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room was quiet and relaxing, and I liked the online booking system, very easy!
Diana C.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely amazing
Laura T.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather was extremely professional. She inquired about my needs, body issues, and what I was looking for in my massage. I was most pleased with her service and recommend her.
Rachel O.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Barefoot Ashiatsu Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Left feeling so relaxed and good. Jenny is amazing.
Tara G.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage with 2 of Our Signature Enhancements
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am never disappointed when I leave.
Darryl M.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Every time I receive a message from Boyne City Massage and Wellness staff, I walk away extremely blessed!
Brian K.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage with 2 of Our Signature Enhancements
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice modern studio for relaxation and an amazing massage...
Rory H.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place and staff.
Linda H.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful spot!
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Barefoot Ashiatsu Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was amazing and Jennifer was super professional. I felt very comfortable and will be back for regular massage sessions.
David E.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good Covid safety protocols
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Recommend her to anyone who mentions massage
Christy S.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Eminence Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love love
Linda H.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first appointment with Heather it will not be my last! She was fantastic and my muscles thank her
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a wonderful place for a massage
Sheila K.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jenny does an awesome job. Jenny has helped me so much through the years with my aches and pains. I cannot express my appreciation enough to this one of a kind lady😊🌷
Linda K.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather was excellent!
Barbara E.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely wonderful experience! Professional, friendly, very inviting room for the massage, warm, would highly recommend!
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great protocols for COVID safety!
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Eminence Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great glad I finally came in
Rose R.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Studio has a relaxing atmosphere.
Maureen J.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Eminence Express Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice space. May have liked heated bed 😊 Or warm towel on feet Overall really nice experience Thank you!
Maureen J.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice space. May have liked heated bed 😊 Or warm towel on feet Overall really nice experience Thank you!
Shanda S.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super easy and convenient location. The lighting and atmosphere was perfect.
Laura D.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly, relaxing atmosphere. Deep tissue massage really helped my trouble spots. Heather is amazing.
Brenda K.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked everything. Will be back for sure!
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Miranda W.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved that they’re very sanitary, my therapist wore a shield, and the window was cracked.
Miranda W.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Eminence Express Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved that they’re very sanitary, my therapist wore a shield, and the window was cracked.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely wonderful! Clean, quiet space with a lovely view!
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location, clean & quiet
Scott C.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Barefoot Ashiatsu Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was awesome. Thanks Jennifer for hurting me again. I will be back for sure
Corinne D.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent!
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Magic relaxing touch;).
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
For having a massage during a COVID time, it was very relaxing despite the additional precautions. I didn’t love having to wear my mask during the massage, but I do appreciate that Boyne City Massage practices safety first.
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great relaxing massage!
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is located downtown Boyne City and you can enjoy a nice walk along the harbor if you stayed near by. The check-in was easy and I did not have to wait much to get that massage started. I saw the review and this place had the highest reviews and I must say I was not disappointed at all. I would definitely come back!
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful, clean, relaxing and inviting space.
John P.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She can use her bare feet (Ashiatsu) to massage also!
Linda C.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice and relaxing
Pat W.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice and clean place. It was a great treat to myself to go here.
Cloe W.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The location was a little difficult to find on maps but overall the place was quiet and had a relaxing ambiance. They also had precautionary measures such as taking my temperature when I entered; it was reassuring to know they followed COVID protocol.
Eric F.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience was delightful. Super professional and polite. She took all the extra time to get to a certain sore spot in my shoulder. I immediately booked another appointment. Excellent!!
Nicole P.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location, new building, and GREAT organic product line.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great set up for relaxation.
April C.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Acupuncture consultation and treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful
Susan D.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was clean and I was the only client there.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Acupuncture consultation and treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It felt so good.
Fred T.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the rooms that the massage is done in
Jessica P.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, clean, and amazing!
Jessica P.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Eye Lash Lift
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, clean, and amazing!
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage as always!
Anne S.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Helped my sciatica
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great new location.
Traci E.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time visiting this facility, and I will most definitely be back and recommending them to all my friends.
Tara G.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always enjoy my time with you ladies. Your studio is perfect and I always feel relaxed when I am there.
Brean H.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jen is amazing and so are he massages! She is also very knowledgeable I would definitely recommend her!
mark p.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The new studio is the best in town!
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This 60 minute massage was a gift, but she said Maryellen was amazing!
Rob W.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place is clean, makes you feel comfortable and at home, no dislike here!
Darryl M.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I very much appreciated the entire experience!
Deanne J.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Dermablade + Eminence Organic Signature Peel Facial- 50 minutes $100
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Worth every penny!!
Deanne J.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Worth every penny!!
Brean H.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maryellen is amazing! Great facial, very knowledgeable, and wonderful to work with!
Karrie W.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Love it all.
Robin C.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed the entire experience!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing day very calming
Jessica M.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gorgeous new facility!
Keisha V.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location with amazing staff.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful, clean studio!
Samantha V.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved! This place is so inviting!
Darcie R.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks for a relaxing morning!!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such an amazing atmosphere and massage!
Sheila K.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Acupuncture consultation and treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jen has helped me so much with massage. Jen is very professional and is very good at what she does. Jen is the best! I highly recommend Jen as your massage therapist. Looking forward to my next monthly massage👍🏻🌷
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Nice and close
Marianne F.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Acupuncture consultation and treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Which you didn’t hear the person next door
Rachel W.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful new facility!!!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere...relaxing
Susan L.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved Jenny! Custom deep tissue massage was Outstanding to say the least!
Anna D.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location. Very relaxing. Easy to book an appointment.
Anna D.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location. Very relaxing. Easy to book an appointment.
Adam N.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the new environment!
Aurora B.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The entire experience was incredible. I would absolutely recommend Erin as a massage therapist.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a nice way to spend a snowy afternoon up north with friends. The space was so peaceful and everyone raved about their massages for the rest of the weekend. We all left very satisfied and feeling better physically and mentally than when we walked in.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jim S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hard to find location it is upstairs but great place
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Maryellen was terrific, highly informative, and targeted trouble areas
Mandy F.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The new space is so much more appealing. My massage was wonderful and I was so relaxed afterward.
Kristin W.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place was designed well for relaxation and the music was perfect to overshadow street noise.
Michelle T.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The spaces are very nice - comfortable, pretty & relaxing. All around a very nice center.
Margaret B.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice. The atmosphere was very relaxing, with a nice decor to set the tone. The warming mat on the massage table was divine.
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful venue. Friendly, competent professionals.
Kerry P.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Carrie S.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very relaxing atmosphere
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calming office and great personnel!
Kelsey W.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything about it! A great ambiance, very relaxing and comfortable.
Chris F.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The new location is really nice, and is going to be spectacular when it's finished.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome
Michele C.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, cordial and clean. Ambience was calming and convenient location.
Laura L.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Nice ambiance: dim lighting, comfortable table, good temperature. Only criticism is that I could very clearly hear talking from another room which was distracting at times.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Spray Tan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pleasant, clean, and relaxing.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Focused on problem areas
Don W.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice atmosphere.
Doug B.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet environment
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet environment
Patricia C.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wish it was longer???? I will be scheduling again
Amy S.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing atmosphere
Karrie W.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My Favorite place in Boyne City!
Karrie W.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My Favorite place in Boyne City!
Maggie L.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
They got me in really quick which is not standard for most massage places. Great customer service and outstanding massage. If i had a complaint it would be the table was not the most comfortable. Will use Sage again. Awesome price for a wonderful massage
Denise K.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience overall.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very relaxing atmosphere
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Explanations of processes and products used throughout the facial were truly appreciated. The arm and neck massage while misting was a relaxing touch. I will return for a full massage as well as facials!
Bob P.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Deep tissue
Jill V.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This quaint, cozy, nook I refer to as my little piece of heaven.
Richard H.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She always provides a wonderful massage concentrating on tight mussel areas. I feel great when I leave!
Tara G.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great space and convenient location
Monique S.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Maryellen takes such genuine care of you and your delicate face! The products she uses (and sells!) are by far the best you could ever use on your body! If you haven’t had a facial or massage from Maryellen you are truly missing out??

Business response:

Thank you Monique!! I am so glad you enjoyed your service! See you soon. <3

Suzi B.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism