226 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(226 Reviews)

Greg H.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Ashiastu Barefoot Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome place!!!
Rana W.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue/Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Extremely professional and knowledgeable regarding massage, muscle groups and therapy for those who need healing and those that need relaxation. Thai massage allows the therapist to move you in ways that work various muscle groups. I'm returning again and again as i believe BCMW provides excellent service.
Susan D.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
MaryEllen was the best massage therapist I have ever had in a very long time I will make sure I go back to her and let other people know about her
Brittany H.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very calm and relaxing from the moment you walk in the door.
Sidney S.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Red Light Therapy. 0ne session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I LOVED the head massage! That was a unique service provided here. Great experience clean and cozy.
Lorraine M.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Ashiastu Barefoot Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
VERY nice. I was surprised at the number of people providing services, having thought it was a small office. It is a professional clean prompt location & I can’t wait to return.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Eminence Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very knowledgeable, professional and great at what she does! Will definitely be returning!
Ruth H.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Massage with 2 of Our Signature Enhancements
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent work
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Deluxe Eminence Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely 😊
Patricia W.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Would definitely recommend.
Elizabeth L.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Cupping/Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience
Taylor D.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice
Vanessa M.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the calming music and dim lighting...very relaxing
John M.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Ashiastu Barefoot Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best !!!
Leslie N.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Boyne City Massage & Wellness is a beautiful, serene, space. The waiting area is just a peaceful and beautiful as the actual massage rooms.
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The space is perfect! A lovely location and great treatment rooms. The whole experience was excellent!
Brandi M.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great experience and I plan on being a return customer
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful and tranquil place to relax. I love it here!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation/Swedish Hands on Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cindy is awesome! I left feeling totally relaxed and, somehow energized, too! I'll definitely be back!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Barefoot Ashiatsu Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
There is a very calm feeling in the air, nice relaxing music and frangance, low lighting...you just know it's going to be a good,relaxing time when you walk in!
Becky M.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather knows her stuff! She is professional and does a great job! Thank you Heather
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Barefoot Ashiatsu Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jen has very talented hands and feet. She does wonders for tired aching muscles and relaxes your whole body!!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage with 2 of Our Signature Enhancements
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super nice location, very relaxing vibe, welcoming
Tammy R.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was possibly the best experience I have ever had in a massage service.
Rob W.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was just what I needed! Very professional!
Anonymous
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was a unique experience but the therapist was extremely tuned in and helpful with my pain level.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Deluxe Eminence Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing facial from a true professional using wonderful organic products. I couldn't be more pleased with the experience.
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super awesome.
DeLynn O.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage with 2 of Our Signature Enhancements
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather did an amazing job!
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Wonderful massage therapist.
rebecca t.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Deluxe Eminence Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maryellen is a wonderful massage therapist and aesthetician. She helped me look and feel my best, maybe 10 years younger today. CBD/Hemp massage oil, Eminence products, wonderful ! Thanks Maryellen.
rebecca t.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maryellen is a wonderful massage therapist and aesthetician. She helped me look and feel my best, maybe 10 years younger today. CBD/Hemp massage oil, Eminence products, wonderful ! Thanks Maryellen.
Susan L.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean & pleasant atmosphere! Masks (N95) & freq hand washing noted
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather helped me a great deal. I was not as sore the next day as I expected to be. My arm issues are improving and I am in less pain. Thank you!
Cairey D.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage with 2 of Our Signature Enhancements
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Incredible. I would do the three hours drive just to return. One of the best massages I have ever had.
Noelle B.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather is professional and wonderful! Definitely coming back.
Christie G.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing space, inviting and relaxing
Mandy F.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Definitely get a massage from Maryellen!
Michelle S.
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place! Love the convenience of in town and I was able to get an appt quickly!
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely. It was amazing.
Don W.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
An over all relaxing experience.
Leslie N.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Barefoot Ashiatsu Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love everything about Boyne City Massage & Wellness! The space is clean, beautiful and welcoming. Each time I get a massage with Jenny, she has more props, accessories or new knowledge that makes my experience even better than the last time I was there. I typically get acupuncture afterwards with Matt and deeply appreciate the time he spends with me. In a time where we are usually hustled in and out of appointments, I feel listened to and cared for. I don't know how he did it, but he cured my lower back pain, that I had been suffering with for 6+ months, after only one visit!!! I am deeply grateful we have such amazing, knowledgeable, and caring professionals here in Boyne City.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Take your loved ones here for true holistic medicine. 💛
Kathy H.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first ever massage experience and it was the best! Heather was awesome and I was super relaxed during the entire thing. Highly recommend and will definitely be back on my next visit.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Yea, it was nice and quiet
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage with 2 of Our Signature Enhancements
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice relaxing setup
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Yes I would recommend
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage with 2 of Our Signature Enhancements
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend, very professional and nice people, I was very relaxed, almost fell asleep
Jessica H.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, and clean. Definitely coming back, would recommend.
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maryellen was wonderful, provided holistic care with a genuine sense of compassion
Karen M.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice atmosphere
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been to multiple massage therapy places in the Boyne area and Boyne City Massage & Wellness is the only place I return to.
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They were very here at at response time and fitting me in when it worked for my schedule. Heather was very professional and friendly.
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Barefoot Ashiatsu Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I feel amazing! Jennifer always does good work. Highly recommend.
Shannon P.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
BC Massage & Wellness is a professional and inviting resource for massage therapy! The atmosphere is relaxing and the serenity aromas smell wonderful!
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks Heather for a very relaxing hour and a half. You have magic in your hands.
Rebecca L.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The room was quiet and relaxing, and I liked the online booking system, very easy!
Diana C.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely amazing
Laura T.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather was extremely professional. She inquired about my needs, body issues, and what I was looking for in my massage. I was most pleased with her service and recommend her.
Rachel O.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Barefoot Ashiatsu Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Left feeling so relaxed and good. Jenny is amazing.
Tara G.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage with 2 of Our Signature Enhancements
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am never disappointed when I leave.
Darryl M.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Every time I receive a message from Boyne City Massage and Wellness staff, I walk away extremely blessed!
Brian K.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage with 2 of Our Signature Enhancements
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice modern studio for relaxation and an amazing massage...
Rory H.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place and staff.
Linda H.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful spot!
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Barefoot Ashiatsu Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was amazing and Jennifer was super professional. I felt very comfortable and will be back for regular massage sessions.
David E.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good Covid safety protocols
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Recommend her to anyone who mentions massage
Christy S.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Eminence Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love love
Linda H.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first appointment with Heather it will not be my last! She was fantastic and my muscles thank her
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a wonderful place for a massage
Sheila K.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jenny does an awesome job. Jenny has helped me so much through the years with my aches and pains. I cannot express my appreciation enough to this one of a kind lady😊🌷
Linda K.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Heather was excellent!
Barbara E.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely wonderful experience! Professional, friendly, very inviting room for the massage, warm, would highly recommend!
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great protocols for COVID safety!
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Eminence Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great glad I finally came in
Rose R.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Studio has a relaxing atmosphere.
Maureen J.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice space. May have liked heated bed 😊 Or warm towel on feet Overall really nice experience Thank you!
Maureen J.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Eminence Express Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice space. May have liked heated bed 😊 Or warm towel on feet Overall really nice experience Thank you!
Shanda S.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super easy and convenient location. The lighting and atmosphere was perfect.
Laura D.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly, relaxing atmosphere. Deep tissue massage really helped my trouble spots. Heather is amazing.
Brenda K.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked everything. Will be back for sure!
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Miranda W.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved that they’re very sanitary, my therapist wore a shield, and the window was cracked.
Miranda W.
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Eminence Express Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved that they’re very sanitary, my therapist wore a shield, and the window was cracked.
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely wonderful! Clean, quiet space with a lovely view!
Anonymous
Oct 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location, clean & quiet
Scott C.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Barefoot Ashiatsu Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was awesome. Thanks Jennifer for hurting me again. I will be back for sure
Corinne D.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent!
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Magic relaxing touch;).
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
For having a massage during a COVID time, it was very relaxing despite the additional precautions. I didn’t love having to wear my mask during the massage, but I do appreciate that Boyne City Massage practices safety first.
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great relaxing massage!
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is located downtown Boyne City and you can enjoy a nice walk along the harbor if you stayed near by. The check-in was easy and I did not have to wait much to get that massage started. I saw the review and this place had the highest reviews and I must say I was not disappointed at all. I would definitely come back!
Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful, clean, relaxing and inviting space.
John P.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She can use her bare feet (Ashiatsu) to massage also!
Linda C.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice and relaxing
Pat W.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice and clean place. It was a great treat to myself to go here.
Cloe W.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The location was a little difficult to find on maps but overall the place was quiet and had a relaxing ambiance. They also had precautionary measures such as taking my temperature when I entered; it was reassuring to know they followed COVID protocol.
Eric F.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience was delightful. Super professional and polite. She took all the extra time to get to a certain sore spot in my shoulder. I immediately booked another appointment. Excellent!!
Nicole P.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location, new building, and GREAT organic product line.
Anonymous
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great set up for relaxation.
April C.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Acupuncture consultation and treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful
Susan D.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was clean and I was the only client there.
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Acupuncture consultation and treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It felt so good.
Fred T.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage
Anonymous
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the rooms that the massage is done in
Jessica P.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, clean, and amazing!
Jessica P.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Eye Lash Lift
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional, clean, and amazing!
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage as always!
Anne S.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Helped my sciatica
Anonymous
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great new location.
Traci E.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time visiting this facility, and I will most definitely be back and recommending them to all my friends.
Tara G.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always enjoy my time with you ladies. Your studio is perfect and I always feel relaxed when I am there.
Brean H.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jen is amazing and so are he massages! She is also very knowledgeable I would definitely recommend her!
mark p.
Jun 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The new studio is the best in town!
Anonymous
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This 60 minute massage was a gift, but she said Maryellen was amazing!
Rob W.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place is clean, makes you feel comfortable and at home, no dislike here!
Darryl M.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I very much appreciated the entire experience!
Deanne J.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Dermablade + Eminence Organic Signature Peel Facial- 50 minutes $100
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Worth every penny!!
Deanne J.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Worth every penny!!
Brean H.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maryellen is amazing! Great facial, very knowledgeable, and wonderful to work with!
Karrie W.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Love it all.
Robin C.
Mar 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed the entire experience!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing day very calming
Jessica M.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Gorgeous new facility!
Keisha V.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location with amazing staff.
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful, clean studio!
Samantha V.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved! This place is so inviting!
Darcie R.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks for a relaxing morning!!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such an amazing atmosphere and massage!
Sheila K.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Acupuncture consultation and treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jen has helped me so much with massage. Jen is very professional and is very good at what she does. Jen is the best! I highly recommend Jen as your massage therapist. Looking forward to my next monthly massage👍🏻🌷
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Nice and close
Marianne F.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Acupuncture consultation and treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Which you didn’t hear the person next door
Rachel W.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful new facility!!!
Anonymous
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere...relaxing
Susan L.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved Jenny! Custom deep tissue massage was Outstanding to say the least!
Anna D.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location. Very relaxing. Easy to book an appointment.
Anna D.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great location. Very relaxing. Easy to book an appointment.
Adam N.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the new environment!
Aurora B.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The entire experience was incredible. I would absolutely recommend Erin as a massage therapist.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a nice way to spend a snowy afternoon up north with friends. The space was so peaceful and everyone raved about their massages for the rest of the weekend. We all left very satisfied and feeling better physically and mentally than when we walked in.
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jim S.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hard to find location it is upstairs but great place
Anonymous
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Maryellen was terrific, highly informative, and targeted trouble areas
Mandy F.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The new space is so much more appealing. My massage was wonderful and I was so relaxed afterward.
Kristin W.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place was designed well for relaxation and the music was perfect to overshadow street noise.
Michelle T.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The spaces are very nice - comfortable, pretty & relaxing. All around a very nice center.
Margaret B.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice. The atmosphere was very relaxing, with a nice decor to set the tone. The warming mat on the massage table was divine.
Anonymous
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful venue. Friendly, competent professionals.
Kerry P.
Dec 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Carrie S.
Nov 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very relaxing atmosphere
Anonymous
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calming office and great personnel!
Kelsey W.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything about it! A great ambiance, very relaxing and comfortable.
Chris F.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The new location is really nice, and is going to be spectacular when it's finished.
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome
Michele C.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, cordial and clean. Ambience was calming and convenient location.
Laura L.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Nice ambiance: dim lighting, comfortable table, good temperature. Only criticism is that I could very clearly hear talking from another room which was distracting at times.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Spray Tan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pleasant, clean, and relaxing.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Focused on problem areas
Don W.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice atmosphere.
Doug B.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet environment
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet environment
Patricia C.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wish it was longer???? I will be scheduling again
Amy S.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing atmosphere
Karrie W.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My Favorite place in Boyne City!
Karrie W.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My Favorite place in Boyne City!
Maggie L.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved everything!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
They got me in really quick which is not standard for most massage places. Great customer service and outstanding massage. If i had a complaint it would be the table was not the most comfortable. Will use Sage again. Awesome price for a wonderful massage
Denise K.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience overall.
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Very relaxing atmosphere
Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Explanations of processes and products used throughout the facial were truly appreciated. The arm and neck massage while misting was a relaxing touch. I will return for a full massage as well as facials!
Bob P.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Deep tissue
Jill V.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This quaint, cozy, nook I refer to as my little piece of heaven.
Richard H.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She always provides a wonderful massage concentrating on tight mussel areas. I feel great when I leave!
Tara G.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Thai Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great space and convenient location
Monique S.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Maryellen takes such genuine care of you and your delicate face! The products she uses (and sells!) are by far the best you could ever use on your body! If you haven’t had a facial or massage from Maryellen you are truly missing out??

Business response:

Thank you Monique!! I am so glad you enjoyed your service! See you soon. <3

Suzi B.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very cute and clean
Suzi B.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very cute and clean
Ashley C.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the ocean sounds and music playing - such a relaxing environment!
Janice D.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable and I loved the sounds of rain during my facial.

Business response:

Thank you! We hope to see you again!

Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Bummer the bathrooms were separate. Other then that the facility was clean, serene and welcoming.
Diana C.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is a perfect location and facility. I am very happy going there
Deanne J.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the location!

Business response:

Thank you!!!

Jeff H.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great studio in the heart of Boyne City, near the waterfront.

Business response:

Thank you!!

Rachel W.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maryellen is amazing!! I won’t bother going anywhere else - either in the area or when I’m traveling. Extremely professional - an great therapist!
Kelsey W.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My skin was so smooth afterwards!
Amy G.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Serenity
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage - will definitely be back!!
Kevin G.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a great find on our weekend up north. Very close to downtown Boyne City. Easy to book appointment and many different type of massages are available. Will definitely visit again.
Syndal M.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Spray Tan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!
Matthew W.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Overwhelmingly awesome experience, strongly recommend all friends and family.... definitely will be returning!
Richard H.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She always adjusts the massage to my needs.

Business response:

He meant to put 5 stars, not 1 lol

Patricia H.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience with super products from an true professional. My skin has never looked better!!
Erik L.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent!
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful, charming cottage...a perfect place for the services MaryEllen is providing. Well stocked with all the quality organic products ???? I also appreciated that I could obtain an appointment within a very reasonable amount of time
Anonymous
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Soothing Scalp
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful, charming cottage...a perfect place for the services MaryEllen is providing. Well stocked with all the quality organic products ???? I also appreciated that I could obtain an appointment within a very reasonable amount of time
Cheryl A.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The setting/atmosphere is very relaxing.
Ann S.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Aromatherapy Add On To Any Massage Service
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional environment
Ann S.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Professional environment
Janet G.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really liked the relaxing feeling
Ashley C.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the sound machine coupled with the relaxing music; such a nice combo!
mark p.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Soothing Scalp
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice cozy clean facility
mark p.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice cozy clean facility
Brenda H.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maryellen is very professional, soothing, and a great massage therapist. Her studio is warm, welcoming, and very clean.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Spray Tan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very thorough and natural looking tan. Studio is adorable.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
It was a good experience:-)!
Shelly G.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to find, peaceful
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Aromassage™
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the cleanliness of the space, both waiting area and massage room. The warmth and aroma were instant stress relievers.
Susan L.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Spray Tan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Availability & professionalism
Lauri N.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I thoroughly enjoyed my massage and my body felt fantastic for a couple of days. It was wonderful to see you and catch up. I'm excited for you, you have some amazing opportunities coming up!
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked it all
Teresa S.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Serenity
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
OMG the hot stone massage was the best!!!!!
Richard H.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a great massage!
Diana C.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mary Ellen did a fabulous job. I can't wait to schedule my next one. I have been handing out her cards and telling people they need to go.
Howard G.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A really enjoyable experience.
Tammi G.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Cute place for an awesome massage.
Sarah M.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was by far the best massage experience I have ever had! Maryellen is amazing. I showed up physically and mentally drained. I left rejuvenated and slept through the night. Which doesn't tend to happen very often for me. Thank you so much!! :)
Rachel W.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I will be sure to come back. What a great place!
Ashley C.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Sap Mani & Pedi Pkg
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
This place looks like a charming little cabin in the woods! It's adorable, and yet it also totally works as a spa. Loved it!
Ashley C.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Even though the building is only two rooms, it was quiet and peaceful in there the whole time I was there. They have great sound machines with very relaxing music and sounds on them.
Monique S.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Maryellen takes the time to learn about my body prior to the massage. She is very thorough and will go as deep or let up-as you need to get the knots out! Loved my first experience & will be back each week! You won't be disappointed--make your booking now! Mo Shorr
Cheryl A.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The studio is warm, small and comfortable.
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
Custom Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the convenience of the location!
Loader