28 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(28 Reviews)

Maria C.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ally is amazing; kind, caring, knowledgeable. Massage room is clean, comfortable, welcoming. Everything about the experience is great.
Brenda H.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Traditional Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage
Linda C.
Jan 2020
Verified
Service Received
Buy 3 hour long sessions and get 10% off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very comfortable atmosphere and I always feel so relaxed after.
Adam H.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Found some trigger points that I was quite surprised by. Woke up today feeling much looser, and just more relaxed in general. Very good experience.
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What I like is that Ally was diligent in discussing in details my pain and injuries. She was able to point out the root cause of my problem. Over all it was an excellent and fulfilling experience !
Debra G.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditional Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt comfortable from the moment Ally greeted me. I immediately knew I was in the hands of a professional as Ally began. She asked about the temperature of the room and what areas I wanted her to concentrate on. Her calm aura goes through to her soothing touch. I fully relaxed. Best massage ever! Highly recommend.
Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Traditional Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, and very attentive to specific requests!
Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Buy 3 hour long sessions and get 10% off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always perfect.
Tom P.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The space was clean, spacious, calming, and laid out perfectly. The music was subtle and non-intrusive. Ally listens and caters to the client accordingly. I haven’t had a better therapeutic massage. I highly recommend Ally Marks Massage!
Linda C.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Buy 3 hour long sessions and get 10% off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a wonderful relaxing experience.
Rhoneil F.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My session on Wednesday was great. It took me several minutes to get my bearings straight after the massage. I had some pain in my knee that I forgot to mention but it didn't bother me after the session was done. Ally's work is by far the best on Long Island, I drive 25 miles from home or work for each session. When you have the best, you have to go to the best no matter how far. Whenever I have stress related muscle issues or any pain resulting from daily activities or sports injuries, I can rely on Ally to get rid of whats causing pain. Since I've been going to her, she's always been proactive about stress relieving techniques that can be done by me at home before the next session. She's also great at finding tension you may have but didn't know it and then relieves the tension it before it becomes a problem. The great thing about Ally is that, if you have pain in a particular area, say for example your shoulder. She works on your shoulder til you no longer have any issues. You can't get this level of service from those $35-$40 chinese massage parlors. Like I said before, she's the best!! and your health always deserves the best.
Maria C.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Traditional Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
5 stars says it all!!! I will definitely see Ally again for a massage and heartily recommend her to others.
Jimmy M.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing, except the dinner that was being cooked smelled so good lol. wish I has some just kidding.
Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ally is very skilled in all areas of physical needs and ailments. If she is not sure about anything (rare) she takes the time to research it. Best masseuse ever. Even wrote me a prescription! Not pharmaceutical of course! She's great!!
Vinny F.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditional Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I just had my traditional Swedish massage with Ally. It couldn't have come at a better time. I was so stressed out before my appointment and Ally worked on all of my problem areas. By time I left I felt relaxed and back to my old self. She always does a great job.
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ally is not only extremely competent, but is also professional and well trained. She knows what she's doing and is a pleasure to deal with. I felt like a million bucks after a session. Can't wait to make a next appointment.
Nancy M.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fabulous massage. Went for back pain, which has significantly improved after only one session. Looking forward to the next one!
Linda C.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditional Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always enjoy my massage with Ally. I call it my little slice of heaven. Not only am I relaxed when I leave my whole body feels loose.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ally's knowledge & information is amazing!!!
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditional Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome Ally!
Lori P.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Traditional Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Therapeutic, healing, restorative
Steve G.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Buy 3 hours of massage get 10% off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ally is da bomb! She is considerate and professional and wants to help muh aching body, lol. I went in yesterday really looking forward to relaxing and was not disappointed.
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Medical Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What you did on my body was great. My feet are still feellung the benefits. I can not believe the job you did on my feet. It was grand. I just can't get the right word but you understand. The as.me goes for my neck and back. I am still feeling my hamstrings for some reason. But I'll get over it. Over all it was great Ally. I feel a or better.
Linda C.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
Buy 5 hours of massage get 15% off
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It's like a little "peace" of heaven.
Christine C.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Buy two ninety minute sessions and save 10%
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My experience with Ally Marks Massage has been nothing but FAN-TAB-U-LOUS!!!!! I can't believe this rating system is only based on 5 STARS! EVERY therapy session I've had with Ally has been ABOVE & BEYOND 10 STARS!!!!! My husband found Ally for me; & I must say....not soon enough!!! First of all... Ally makes you feel @ ease & comfortable; when your body is not!!! Nevermind; AWESOME when you leave! Her knowledge, experience, professionalism AND expertise in her art have floored me! She listens & TRULY cares about YOUR well-being. I am AMAZED @ her knowledge of ALL of the muscles, ligaments & tendons we take for granted. Ally is ALWAYS willing to share her ENORMOUS wealth of knowledge with you...in your journey to well-being. To ME; that shows a true, dedicated professional. Secondly, the massage environment is ALWAYS fresh & clean for EACH client's personal experience. Kinda felt that was implied; but I've reiterated for those who don't read between the lines. I can go on forever here.....but I won't. You'll just have to schedule your own appt!!!!! :) ~ Christine Campbell-Gramer
Dina G.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue & Trigger Point treatment
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience... Understands the anatomy of the body. Love how she has intelligence in her elbows since I love a good deep tissue massage. I highly recommend her treatments..
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Traditional Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very happy with my session. She was informative, interactive and there was no sense of rushing. She listened and adapted to my specific issues and requests which is very important. She was attractive, fit- so she practices what she preaches.
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Traditional Swedish Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am a very pleased steady customer. Ally is a highly skilled and knowledgeable professional. I have signed up for a series and they are proving to be very theraputic in helping to resolve a chronic problem. I find Ally to be thoughtful and analytical in the way she approaches her work. Lastly, she is a no-nonsense, classically trained professional therapist who doesn't mix in any kind of new age spirituality and that was what I was looking for. PS the work place is very nice an clean.
Loader