67 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(67 Reviews)

Bianca A.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Next Door Special Offer
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked that I was showed stretches after my massage! Overall a relaxing time!
Irina T.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience! Felt so relaxed and it was much needed.

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback!

Kathy L.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was another amazing visit. I felt so relaxed afterwards and had a good night's sleep the first time in a while. I loved the stretches. Kandice is great and never rushes you out the door.

Business response:

Thank you Kathy for the nice compliment!

Barbara S.
Jul 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kandi was great in every way. Just the right pressure, and I felt such relief afterwards.

Business response:

Thank you Barbara. It was a pleasure working with you!

Debra A.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Tranquil Flow Frequent Massage and Wellness Plan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a great massage.Appreciate the suggestions that Kandace makes regarding how to help myself by doing stretches.
Pascale T.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved every minute of the massage therapy and it is the best life experience I have had in a long while!! Fantastic!!
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Kandace is lovely. She’s knowledgeable and very skillful. I will be going back. The only thing that needs improvement is the darkening of the room.
Kathy L.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was the best massage I have ever had. Kandace is very knowledgeable and took the time to go over a few stretches after. Not many therapist are willing to take extra time outside of the massage for anything!
Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Tranquil Flow Frequent Massage and Wellness Plan
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
love the location hope you dont have to move.Hopefully you can fine new location with in this area
Donna R.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 min. Session with Amethyst Biomat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
An amazing massage. Took my chronic injuries into great consideration and adapted my massage to give me maximum healing. She's also a highly skilled energy healer. Best of both worlds.
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 min. Session with Amethyst Biomat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'm no expert, but this was by far the best massage experience I've had! Everything was done in a comfortable, relaxing way. Great job!
Renee K.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just what I needed... Thanks so much Kandace.
Eric M.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best massage I have ever had. Kandace was very thorough and explained what Would help in my problem areas, definitely will be going back.
Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 min. Session with Amethyst Biomat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kandace effectively integrates other healing modalities into her massage treatment. She checks in about the amount of pressure she is applying, and intuitively targets the right spots. She also suggested certain stretches to be done at home, to support the release of tension and pain she worked on in the session. Plus she has great energy!
Kurt G.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
GROUPON THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The environment was clean and relaxing. Kandace did a wonderful job and was very professional!
Kimberley A.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 min. Session with Amethyst Biomat
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kandace was extremely knowledgeable, personable and professional. She took the time to not only over my limitations but advised me of wayss to help and correct them. The massage techniques she used combining trigger points and accupressure relieved my pain almost immediately. Kandace took her time and made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend her treatment to anyone who suffers from chronic pain.
Amy F.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 min session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kandace was very thoughtful and made sure the pressure wasn't too much during my massage. Afterwards, she showed me some stretches to do at home. Overall, a great experience!
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 min session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Best foot massage I've ever had!!!
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
100%
Kandace's massages were fantastic and I liked the office.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Living Social Tranquil Flow Signature Hips, Legs and Feet.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic massage in a beautiful setting! I enjoyed each and every second!!
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
GROUPON THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Candace was fantastic.
Ari S.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Kandace works diligently to promote whole body health for me. She stays on top of industry advances and sends me home with stretches and other ways to improve my mobility and decrease my aches and pains.
jane v.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
GROUPON THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Very knowledgeable. Did not care for the waterfall. Liked work on hip flexors, carpal tunnel Very relaxed after the massage. Thank you

Business response:

I am sorry you did not enjoy the waterfall. Many of my clients prefer that rather than music so I have that available . If you choose to return please feel free to ask me to turn it off and I would be happy to oblige.

Kim W.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage and Energy Work
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kandace was very knowledgable about my muscles and helped relieve long-held tension in my body. I was fascinated at how skilled she also is in energy healing, working on my chackras and with reflexology. She definately unblocked my energy and was very generous with her time and skill.

Business response:

Thank you for the review . I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Tranquil Flow.

Paula S.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
GROUPON THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I have already booked my "60ish" husband for a session and he has never had a massage! That's how much i enjoyed my massage therapy with Kandace. She gave a massage that was certainly as therapeutic as it was relaxing. She addressed areas causing shoulder tension and lower back pain and took time following the session to demonstrate methods of stretching at home that will help reduce muscle tension causing discomfort. She is friendly, professional and I definitely intend to schedule future sessions. If you typically have massages at more traditional "spa" locations, I think you owe it to yourself to give Tranquil Flow a chance for comparison.
Debra A.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 min session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was very pleased. Candace gives an excellent massage. The best I have ever had. She suggested stretches for me to do at home. I went to my Chiropractor, Dr Dice, the day after seeing Candace and she was very pleased. She could tell the difference right away. My Chiropractor asked me to let Candace know that she was very pleased with how well my massage went. Candace communicates very well and really shows interest in helping to get you better. Thank you, Candace.
Ashley B.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Tranquil Flow Signature Whole Body and Reflexology Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely love getting a massage from Candace! She does such an awesome job!!!
happiness k.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
GROUPON THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kandace did a really great job working on trouble spots and will for sure be back.
Shelley F.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 min session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful Experience!
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 min session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
A bit too light in the room.

Business response:

All of our offices have large windows as it's a contemporary office building. I offer Lavender infused eye pillows for all of my clients if they feel it is too light. Am planning for dark out shades in the future as I will be using them for Chromotherapy sessions.

Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
GROUPON THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I have a back injury and Kandace was very helpful with suggestions for post-massage exercises as well.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Thorough massage, nice atmosphere
Elizabeth L.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
GROUPON THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I ? Kandi. A wonderful listener, very knowledgeable?, kind, compassionate masseuse/energy worker/shamanic healer... a deep disverisfied skillset, who uses an intutive touch with the perfect amount of pressure. I truly enjoyed meeting her and my session left me feeling blissful! I look forward to many more.
Staci I.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 min session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kandace was very knowledgeable and caring.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 min session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great!!! Can't wait to go back!
Karen H.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
GROUPON THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved her willingness to share her wisdom with me. I felt comfortable and relaxed. She was very skilled at finding areas that needed a little extra attention. Looking forward to returning!
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 min session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The professionalism and execution of the masage perfectly resulted in the improvement of my back pain. I recommend this site.
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
GROUPON THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Next time I want deeper work...

Business response:

I see you had a 60 min massage. I always inform clients that I check in about pressure a couple of times and if it is okay, I leave you to relax. I also always tell my clients to tell me if they want deeper or lighter pressure after the initial check in. If you asked for a 60 min full body , deeper pressure is slower work so I do the best I can to time the Session based on your requests.

Marie Nicole C.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
GROUPON THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the atmosphere of the room and the lobby area. I was just very comfortable.
Ginger J.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
GROUPON THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been searching for a masseuse I want to continue to book and Kandace is IT! I am so thrilled. Her skill and knowledge is fabulous.
Nicole D.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
GROUPON THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love my whole experience:) I will definitely be back!
Kathryn H.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 min session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first massage with Kandace, and I was amazed at how spot on she was in giving me what I considered to be one of the best massages I have ever had. Her skills are great and she knows the right questions to ask while giving a massage to make sure she is doing exactly what you need. I would definitely recommend her - whether it's your first massage or if you've had many. It's wonderful to find someone who is great at what they do!
Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Holiday Full Body Massage and Reflexology Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome experience.
Brianne B.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 min session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very personalized to what I needed done with a variety of techniques. Beautiful space.
Sean M.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 min session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kandace was excellent! She has the magic touch! I can't wait to schedule my next session. It is a Must that I incorporate regular visits to her in my life.

Business response:

Thank you Sean!

Anonymous
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
Living Social 60 min Prenatal Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was really lovely, from start to finish! Kandace was so thorough, explained everything, and made sure I was always comfortable- which isn't easy at 37 weeks pregnant!! Ha... the massage was heavenly, and I was really really relaxed! Just what I needed, thanks again!

Business response:

Thank you for the kind review.

Kyle H.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
GROUPON THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kandace was very knowledgeable and the massage was wonderful! She knew exactly what body parts needed more attention and sent me home with some shoulder exercises. I would highly recommend her!!

Business response:

I appreciate the time you took for the review, thank you so much.

Brittney B.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
GROUPON THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kandace was great. Very pleased

Business response:

Thank you so much Brittany ! Glad you were pleased .

Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 min session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing atmosphere.
Matilda B.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 min session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kandace is very caring and has a healing touch!
Kim G.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 min session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was an amazing massage, truly the best I've ever experienced. She is incredibly knowledgeable and utilizes several effective techniques to relax your muscles, including facia release and the use of warm bamboo. I highly recommend the 90 minute session if you have pain, I left pain free!!
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 min session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful, caring therapeutic massage. Highly recommended.
Lynn G.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
GROUPON THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Candace is truly AMAZING! She hit every point of tension I had. I almost fell asleep which I have never done before with any other massage! Very nice, professional and relaxing atmosphere! My mom and I both slept like babies!!!! We will definitely be back!
Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 min session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was late but work wonders
Matthew C.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
GROUPON THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed the full body massage, especially the focus on certain tight muscles, and triger points. I also was pleased with the overall knowlege of the muscle, and recommendations on stretching.

Business response:

Thank you Mathew for the kind review!

Anonymous
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 min session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a healing experience.
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Tranquil Flow Signature Session for Hips, Legs and Feet
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kandace has devised a special routine for legs, which as a runner I found interesting. It was really effective - the next day when I got out of bed I didnt hobble around like I usually do! Additionally, she had a friendly calm manner which was really relaxing. I will definitely be using Kandace's services regularly.

Business response:

Thank you so much! I am so glad you are feeling better:)

DEBORAH B.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 min session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kandace was absolutely amazing! She not only worked the areas that needed special attention, but she went above and beyond by providing special care and gave me things I could do at home to help ease some of my aches and pains. I would recommend her 1,000% and I will most definitely be back!
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
GROUPON THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Kandace was very professional and highly skilled and educated on the body. I plan on returning to keep working on my targeted areas.
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kandace was wonderful! She was thorough in addressing all my concerns. I will definitely be back!
Anonymous
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 min session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very informative and relaxing.
Alan S.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
GROUPON THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and knowledgeable. Well done.

Business response:

Thank you for the review Alan.

Jill H.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 min session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wow, phenom!! I cannot believe all of the "emotional stuff" that was released through my 90 minute session.
Amy B.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 min session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was beyond sweet and knew her anatomy And how tips to help
Anonymous
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 90 min session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kandace is kind hearted, professional and knowledgeable about causes of pain and how to help relieve that pain.
donna b.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
GROUPON THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kandice was very warm but very professional as well. This was the best massage I have had in a very long time. I will be back and will also be sending my friends as well.
Hope L.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely wonderful experience...