111 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(111 Reviews)

Karin C.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I find the real massage that cure my pain
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone is friendly and the place is so clean. I like they offer you water also.
Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Spot Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luis was great and I feel much better. Magic hands????????????????
Erin D.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been going to Luis for years and have always received the best massage and service! Very professional and great facilities
Gwen R.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Xxx
Lori B.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage (90 Minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The new space is great. My treatment was beyond my expectation. The only negative would be the relaxation music just stopped and took a while before it restarted.
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Spot Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Richard D.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and quiet. Fantastic prices!
Rob D.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luis is awesome! Very professional and does a great job!
Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
online scheduling is easy to use, all staff friendly and helpful "in person"
Bethania C.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Looking forward to my next appointment!
Donna K.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Sinus Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Can't wait for my next visit. So relaxing and you actually feel the tension releasing from your body. Just the right amount of pressure. It was wonderful and I do recommend Luis to everyone I know. Thanks Luis, I will be back.
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, beautiful and inviting.
Carmen D.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First of all, it is very pleasant to be greeted in a manner that makes you feel the most important person at that moment.
Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Experience all around!
Michelle B.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Spot Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place.
Michelle B.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Brushed & Bathed Body Wrap
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place.
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luis is very attentive to detail. He is a very good massage therapist.
Robert W.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice, clean and very relaxing.
Lesley B.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always have a great experience. Love the new location and setup!
Angelic J.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
120 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the New Place!
Roberta T.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!
Claudia H.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The new office is convenient and comfortable.Parking is easy and close to the door!
Jinger P.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The exfoliating really did leave my skin much softer. I noticed this in the shower the next morning. I wish I could do that every time and to my face too! Haha! I also was able to really relax during the massage and this helps me stay calm for the following days as well as have more pain free days!
jennell B.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved her massage. She has a great energy and a very good touch and strength. I prebooked with her and sent my husband to her. Thank you.
Rhonda Kay R.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It's been a while since I've given a review so, why not? I still believe Luis is THE BEST! I'd never go anywhere else. I've been a client of his for just over 2 years and will be for as long as he chooses this career path. There aren't words to express my gratitude to him for the pain relief he's given me. I suffer from chronic pain, fibromyalgia, a back/hip injury, and joint/shoulder pain. He always takes time to focus on whatever is bothering me most and is able to release tension and alievieate pain when my Dr cant. I thank God for Luis every day!
Patricia L.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Spot Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very clean
Jennifer W.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luis is amazing!!!
David C.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The new location is awesome! It is much larger, well decorated and it definitely had a calming feeling the moment I entered.
Mimi P.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing! Kimberly has the best hands. I'm so thankful and know God brought her into my life!!!!
Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful establishment
Randy P.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean and professional establishment.
Donna K.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, comfortable atmosphere.
Idahlia D.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Super cute location! Very inviting and calm.
Cathy B.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Price/location/Professionalism Highly recommend!
Joel R.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly, relaxing environment. Left feeling like a new person! My only suggestion would be to tint the west facing windows in the waiting are, wink wink.
Rebecca S.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed my massage with Kimberly. She gave me the pressure I needed, I felt refreshed and my muscles felt great. The hot towels on my feet felt great, and the hot towel with peppermint was delightful. Thank you Kimberly for a great service! I will be seeing you in the near future:)
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fixed me!!!
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the new place!!!
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks
Donna B.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kimberly is the best.
Kathy H.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
120 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, great new location!
Jennifer M.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I have been seeing Luis for over 2 years now. He is amazing and has helped me with sport injuries. He has an amazing personality and knows how to fix any problem. I have referred my friends and my fiance sees him as well. See you next week!!!
Maria U.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The new location is very nice!
Christy M.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Complementary Aromatherapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful welcoming new location.
Christy M.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
120 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful welcoming new location.
Christy M.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
Complementary Hot Towels & Heating Pad
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful welcoming new location.
Patricia M.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best place to get a massage!
Anonymous
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great pressure.
Patricia R.
Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything!
Velma G.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The new space is great - nice and quiet and easy to access. But I missed the essential oils that are normally provided - they are usually a nice added touch.
Penny B.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It is a very nice place and everyone was very friendly.
Sheila H.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome!
Anonymous
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice & clean place with a relaxing atmosphere.
Heather H.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luis was wonderful! I'm pretty sure I fell asleep at some point. I explained a recent problem and he worked extra on the problem area. Def going back to see him soon.
Pooya M.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kimberley was awesome.
Peg W.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If everyone is as good as Luis, I will use them more frequently.
pat b.
Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place, small room.
Jorge G.
Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I wouldn't go anywhere else, best kept secret in town!
Anonymous
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I highly recommend Luis. As someone with chronic pain, it can be difficult to find someone who knows the proper techniques. Luis has been able to address this with a flexible approach, tailored to my specific situation.
Rita S.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Complementary Aromatherapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Different type of location. In a shop with other like minded businesses. Only sign up online for appointments. Could use a chair or a bench near by, if you happen to come early for your appointment.
Rita S.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Different type of location. In a shop with other like minded businesses. Only sign up online for appointments. Could use a chair or a bench near by, if you happen to come early for your appointment.
Rita S.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Complementary Hot Towels & Heating Pad
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Different type of location. In a shop with other like minded businesses. Only sign up online for appointments. Could use a chair or a bench near by, if you happen to come early for your appointment.
LaDawn G.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome massage as always!!!
LaDawn G.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Complementary Hot Towels & Heating Pad
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome massage as always!!!
LaDawn G.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
Complementary Aromatherapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome massage as always!!!
Moria H.
Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best ever.
Maureen C.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
This appointment was scheduled through the website, and I received two reminders ahead of the appointment. The location was easy to find, parking was abundant. All very easy, and convenient.
Bess H.
Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am a swimmer with injuries. Luis is the only massage therapist I trust. He helps keep me in the water.
Kevin W.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Aromatherapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very personal which I think is the best for a massage setting.
Kevin W.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage (120 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very personal which I think is the best for a massage setting.
Michelle D.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
Aromatherapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luis is amazing! He knows the anatomy of the body well and is skilled in determining if the muscles have released, leaving you feeling relief.
Michelle D.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luis is amazing! He knows the anatomy of the body well and is skilled in determining if the muscles have released, leaving you feeling relief.
Natalie W.
Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very cool place
Todd T.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The space is a little cramped, but clean and well organized. Access is limited to the location which makes is much more secure. I felt comfortable and relaxed and appreciate the personal approach Massage Artists takes.
Evelyn R.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
Aromatherapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place.
Evelyn R.
Oct 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place.
Donna A.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was just what I needed. Thank you for getting me in for an appointment so quickly.
Tamara M.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The overall experience was unforgetable. I love that its affordable and you dont give up quality.
Pooya M.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
Aromatherapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Pooya M.
Sep 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Laura M.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing! Just the right amount of pressure used to get the perfect massage.
Anonymous
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luis listens to your needs and exhibits great results. He is very caring about your health and well being.
ines c.
Aug 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Luis es un excelente masajista entiende muy bien el problema del cuerpo te siente confortable y sales relaja. Definitivamente lo recomiendo con los ojos cerrados porque es un excelente masajista una vez más muy profesional
Jane s.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Senor Magic Hands!
Micheille O.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always brings relief of my aches and pains from fibromyalgia and osteoarthritis.
Kelly S.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Professional and very good!
Velma G.
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luis always listens to my concerns and addresses them 100%. He customizes my massage based on what is needed at the time ... and he has a great personality!
Anonymous
Jul 2016
Verified
Service Received
30 Minute Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
His technique release my very sore left shoulder that had been bothering me for months. I would recommend Luis again to anyone.
Anonymous
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
This was my first massage with Luis, and I totally enjoyed it. I got a great, relaxing overall massage, with focus on a very sore and tight shoulder. I felt great relief afterwards; the foot massage was awesome and good finger pressure (few therapists seem to do that), and I love that he uses hot towels to relax the body. Highly recommended.
Jay H.
Jun 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've already recommended Luis to 2 friends. Very skilled and professional.
Anonymous
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage (120 minutes)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I am looking forward to my next visit.
Maggie S.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luis, you are awesome! Thank you so much for helping me be pain free at least until next time.
Phaedra S.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was wonderful and relaxing yet firm enough to get the knots out. Hot towels and nice music.
Luther H.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Like the firming touch than the female I used to use but am not a fan of hot towels so we discontinued those.
Yvette W.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Everything went very well and he was extremely accommodating
Stephen S.
May 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luis does a great job and well below market rate. I strongly recommend him to anyone. I came in after moving 8 yards of mulch over the prior week and felt like a new person after I left.
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luis is absolutely fantastic!
Kristin F.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luis was awesome. I will definitely be coming back in the future. Thank you!
Rebecca S.
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had an awesome experience with Luis. He is so attentive, and has healing hands. He helped me so much with my arm. Thanks Luis! I will be coming to Luis from now on:)
Anonymous
Apr 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Luis is great! Gets the pressure just right and does a great job. Very thorough and attentive. My only minor complaints are that he seems to have trouble being punctual, and occasionally noises from other businesses in the cubicle-like setup intrude.
Renae R.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything about this massage, Luis definately has a loyal customer now.I felt so great .
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luis is by far the best I have been to for a massage. He listens to your concerns, and is great at using multiple techniques to work out any sore spots on your muscles. Very relaxing!
Diana R.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luis is both very professional and personable. He has shown great dedication in helping me improve my pain and discomfort issues.
Rhonda Kay R.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Luis is the only massage artist I'll ever go to. His knowledge, skill, and professionalism is above outstanding. He continuously educates himself on new techniques so that he can help his clients with whatever maybe ailing them. Whether you just need help relaxing or trigger-point attention, he knows what to do. You'll not be disappointed. He's the best. You won't find anyone better.
Vicki G.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best massages I've ever had. Unbelievable price and amazing experience!
Maria G.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage! Very professional. Will definitely recommend.
Jorge G.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had one of the best sports (deep tissue) massage by Luis, I highly recommend Massage Artists to any athlete looking in the Round Rock area. He is a professional, knowledgeable, skilled, and very affordable. Don't miss out!! Jorge G - Hutto, TX
Jeff C.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
90 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome massage, great demeanor, professional but genuine. Seriously haven't felt physically better in recent memory. I will not only return for another massage, I will refer my friends and family. Thanks Luis
Suzanne D.
Jan 2016
Verified
Service Received
60 Minute Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage. Luis was very professional and knows his craft. I will be back.
Loader
Loader