53 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(53 Reviews)

Nicole D.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Assisted Stretch
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely wonderful experiences. I've had traditional massage, Thai massage and assisted stretch. All have helped me feel my best!
Tracey G.
Jun 2022
Verified
Service Received
Custom Bodywork Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best massage ever....hands down!
Jo-Anne S.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
Custom Bodywork Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I’ve absolutely loved my massages with Liberty.
Inacio p.
May 2022
Verified
Service Received
4 1-Hour Custom Bodywork Sessions
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the place
Jelexsa D.
Apr 2022
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
AMAZING! From the moment you enter her space you already know is going to be great. Smells are a vibe and this is it. Space has such warmth in it, you know Liberty LOVES what she does.
Carlos D.
Mar 2022
Verified
Service Received
Thai Yoga Therapy
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly service! Great quality!
Ashley W.
Feb 2022
Verified
Service Received
Custom Bodywork Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liberty is so welcoming and makes you feel comfortable throughout the entire session.
Lourdes M.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Custom Bodywork Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hands down the best we’ve been to! Focuses on problem areas and just a blissful experience in itself. If you need to de stress or just want the closet thing to disconnect and trip to heaven she’s the one!
Glen W.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very good massage I would highly recommend. Definitely going back soon.
Anonymous
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Custom Bodywork Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You are the best.
Patricia L.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liberty really listens to what you need. Her technique is very relaxing so the stress just melted away.
Al-Rahim B.
Jan 2022
Verified
Service Received
Custom Bodywork Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
You ever been Asleep and Awake at the Same Time???Soothing yet Theraputic!!!! Get You One ASAP!!!!! 👍🏾👍🏾
Anonymous
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Bodywork Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was amazing and definitely returning. Highly recommend.
Cristin A.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Bodywork Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As always everything happens as magical
Migdalia G.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Bodywork Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing
Nicole D.
Nov 2021
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience! Definitely will be returning!
Anonymous
Sep 2021
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My visit to LBM&B was amazing! Liberty was ery attentive and professional during my massage session. She asked if I had any aches or pains and paid special attention to those areas during my session. I left her office feeling very relaxed and I highly recommend her services for anyone in need of soothing and thorough massage.
Kevin D.
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Mat Based Pain Relief and Mobility Session (Recorded)
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A very enjoyable experience, highly recommend to anyone looking for a pleasurable and effective massage!
Anonymous
Aug 2021
Verified
Service Received
Custom Bodywork Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very sweet, professional, and her talent is worth the experience. When you fall asleep during a massage, you know she did a great job.
Anonymous
Jul 2021
Verified
Service Received
Thai Mat Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liberty is awesome you definitely need to see for yourself.
Kristen B.
Jun 2021
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I hadn’t gotten a massage in YEARS! I left feeling much more relaxed mentally and physically! All thanks to Liberty :)
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Small place, but worth going to.
Anonymous
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Groupon 60 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great overall experience
Jennifer T.
May 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liberty is absolutely AMAZINGGGGGG at what she does!! I have always been super picky about my massages but I literally have no complaints!
Inacio p.
Apr 2021
Verified
Service Received
Buy 4 60 min. Massages get 30% OFF
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liberty is a great masseuse, and she now offers options
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I had such an amazing time. I hold tension in my traps and that was her focus. Ms Belle used a biomat which put me in a relaxed trance. The oils and her amazing hands sent me to another world. Thank you!
Anonymous
Mar 2021
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just had a terrific massage-Liberty is thoughtful and thorough. I’ll be back!
Danielle S.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Where has Liberty Belle been all of my life? This was probably the best massage I have ever had. I suffer from chonic upper back/shoulder/neck pain and after my massage I felt loose and pain-free and the tension in my neck and shoulders is gone. I will be back every month!
Patricia R.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage I’ve had in a long time.
David U.
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liberty is my go to massage therapist. She is a master at finding the deepest knots an just melting them. I couldn’t recommend her highly enough
Anonymous
Feb 2021
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful massage. Liberty is very talented at what she does. She was able to find all my trouble areas and work them out.
Carmen P.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience the best
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility in very clean and comfortable.
Justine G.
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such an awesome experience- a great way to take care of your body! Wonderful location, easy to book, safe COVID precautions and overall an incredible massage. Highly recommend- I will definitely be back!
Anonymous
Jan 2021
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a wonderful experience. Liberty truly is a master of her craft. She made me feel comfortable and relaxed. It is such a personal and intimate experience since you are the only one in the office. Would recommend again and again.
Anthony T.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sign up NOW!
Lourdes M.
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Most amazing experience ever in all of my years undergoing massages. She focuses on trouble areas with superb results. Totally relaxing and super clean not to leave out professional. A must try!!!
Anonymous
Dec 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am mush after an hour on the table. I slept like a baby. She was professional, focused on the areas I needed more attention, her table was warm, and I felt amazing! Thank you so much. Highly recommend!
Yancy E.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If I could give more stars I would. Liberty did an amazing job on finding all my tight spots and working them out. Walked out of there feeling like a new person. I will be coming back soon, and highly recommend you giving this place a shot.
Alyssa G.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
By far the best massage I’ve received. Liberty made sure I was comfortable and kept checking to see if the pressure was okay. For the first time in a very long time, I slept great and woke up with NO back pain! She has magical hands; which is why I booked another appointment with her 🥰
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Relaxation Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Outstanding massage. It says another if I can fall asleep while getting it!
Jake L.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was so good and so relaxing. Just what I needed
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage, looking forward to the next one.
Anonymous
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean great service
Shawn E.
Nov 2020
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The experience was very relaxing and comfortable. The music provided an escape. Excellent work!
Neysha M.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
New Client Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful and clean place!

Business response:

Thank you Neysha it was a pleasure to meet and work with you!

Anonymous
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place. Completely relaxed.

Business response:

Thank you!

Jennifer J.
Sep 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love, Love, Love her place. Very clean, tranquil and all around great experience. Very professional! I'll definitely be returning. Going to try to get there at least once a month.

Business response:

Thank you Jennifer! Can’t wait to see you again.

Javier C.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Came in with neck and lower back pain. Left with no neck pain and very minimal lower back pain as she stretched my legs to relieve my back. I have now scheduled 2 slots a month. Thank You 🙏🏽 Liberty.

Business response:

Thank you!

Chris B.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A little gem conveniently located in a quiet section of kenilworth with close proximity to the parkway and rt22. Great ambience, extremely relaxing (I fell asleep during my massage), and quiet.
Erica O.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Introductory Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hands down Best massage I have ever had. Walked out feeling brand new
George T.
Aug 2020
Verified
Service Received
Massage 60 min.
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Superb!
Al-Rahim B.
Feb 2020
Verified
Service Received
90 min Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
“ I had the pleasure of getting a massage from Liberty. From the beginning she made me feel comfortable and showed concern about my existing issues by asking me some basic questions. She had her table Pre-Heated before I laid on down(it felt great!!). After about a minute into the massage I was already relaxed and felt good about Liberty’s skill level... I could tell she was well trained and took pride in her craft!! She performed some creative strokes on my back and my knees that I had never experienced. Clean, Professional, Attentive and Satisfying are words that come to mind when I think of my Massage Experience with Liberty Belle. Im definitely looking forward to my next one with her and I recommend you to check her out as well !!!!” ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️