576 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(576 Reviews)

Ruth M.
May 2020
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melina is THE BEST
Charlene S.
Oct 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome
Anonymous
Sep 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
thorough, pleasant and sensitive to my needs
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was greay!
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!!!
Kristi B.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
West M.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fabulous
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
love the foot soaks
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I love Beyond Basic. I sometimes feel like the younger front desk girls are not as professional and don’t pay attention to detail like Janelle is. But overall, I was a lovely experience
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great service
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
love the relaxing foot soak
Anonymous
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the foot soaks in the beginning to relax you.
anntionette F.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Donell is amazing and really helps with my shoulder pain. I do t even have to take Tylenol anymore! Love Beyond Basic!
janet f.
Aug 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place, always have a good massage from the gals. Janelle does an excellent job of managing.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
10-60 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
the proptness and consideration
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Lomi Lomi
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love you guys!!
Paige P.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love their recent lobby changes.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The spa is so beautiful. I loved the foot soak and hot pads before my massage.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sylvia was amazing! The whole experience was top class!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent experience!
Anna Marie S.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great customer service!
Annette B.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean, comfortable and professional! Love the foot soak and neck warmer--make sure you come early for that!
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Facility and pre-massage pampering were awesome! The treatment room was comfortable and perfectly managed temperature was appreciated.
BRIAN K.
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Its always peaceful there.
Anonymous
Jul 2019
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place! Best place to get a massage.
Cyndi H.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sylvia gave me an amazing massage, I feel so much better! The whole thing was a great experience to
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very intuitive at finding all my knots
Lisa and Kevin J.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage! Great, attentive and friendly staff.
Debie A.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Lomi Lomi
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved my message. It was an amazing experience from the start. With a foot soak and hot neck wrap, then onto the message. I will definitely return.
Janey P.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The chance to sit quietly
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Geeat work
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
10-60 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great as usual
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
loved everything
Cyndi H.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It wasn't just a massage it was an experience she was very knowledgeable and friendly I had a great massage
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the different methods Carmella used and she answered my questions. She is very, very good! I will be back in September for sure. Thank you.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beyond Basic has a very nice atmosphere and is easy to find.
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great
Anonymous
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love coming here. Although, the last couple times I've been, the receptionist has been a little unorganized. She's not the one that is normally there. But it happens. It won't stop me from going back.
Troy C.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Miranda was great. Miranda is very good at finding the problem areas.

Business response:

Thank You Troy! We are grateful for your review! We feel so blessed to have Miranda working here! She does great work and really cares about the customer.

Troy C.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it. Very relaxing!

Business response:

Thank You Troy! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review!

Dawn D.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love getting a masssge! This is the best place I have ever been! They are pros, very clean, informative, inviting and they cater to your every expectation and Beyond! We go here at every opportunity. They are knowledgeable regarding various medical circumstances and recovery options from surgery. Kind, considerate, and happy. Excellent massage eveytime regardless of who you does your massage, they are all wonderful!

Business response:

Dawn, thanks so much for this fantastic review! We are so happy that you and your husband enjoy coming here! We love it when we see your names on our books! It is awesome to have such great customers!

Denise P.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Carmella gave me one of the best massages I have ever gotten!

Business response:

Yay!!!! Thanks for this awesome review Denise! Carmella is fabulous! We are thrilled that she works here! So happy you loved your massage!

Russ G.
Jun 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The service and ambience is outstanding. They start with a relaxing foot soak - very relaxing. The support staff is excellent.

Business response:

Russ, thank you so much! We are so grateful to have wonderful clients like you!

Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Love the Love Your Body lotions, wonderful fragrances and moisturizers!
Michael B.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Best Theraputic Massage ever. No spa fluff. This is the real deal. Great results for me.

Business response:

What a great review! We are thrilled that you got exactly what you wanted! Thanks for letting us know!

Leon P.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Staff is excellent and friendly. Have used 4 other locations in the past 8 years and this is by far the best. Been coming here every 2 weeks for past 2 years.

Business response:

Thanks Leon! We appreciate your continued patronage! This kind of review just makes our day!

Caroline N.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt like I had always been going to them for massages when it really was my first time every getting a message. They were so friendly and caring! Definitely going to keep going back!

Business response:

Caroline thank you you for this awesome review! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience here with us and we look forward to your next visit!

Leah F.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the energy and feel. It's just lovely!

Business response:

Thank You! Thank You! Thank You Leah! We are so happy you came in! Please come see us again soon!

Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Room was kind of bright and the place was too warm

Business response:

Oh dear we are so sorry to hear this! Please let us know next time you come in and we can turn off the lamp and increase the air conditioning to make you more comfortable! Please give me a call at 4357677976 and ask for Janelle we will make this up to you!

Garrett H.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing as always!
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
They were moving beds in and out of rooms while we were there. Seemed a little bit chaotic, not sure what that was about, but we did enjoy a nice foot soak before out massage.
Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
60%
No aromatherapy the last 2 visits, even though a scent was selected before both. Very inconsistent between what each therapist offers as part of the experience.

Business response:

Well this is not good at all! Please call me at 4357677976 and ask for Janelle, so we know who we need to speak with to make sure they make the necessary changes! We will be happy to give you another massage! We want all of our customers to be happy!

Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Thanks for such a relaxing time!!

Business response:

You are very welcome! Thank You for the great review!

Aubree M.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always love going to Beyond Basic Massage! Love the 15 min foot soak and hot pack on my neck before my massage. It's such a good way to relax before a massage.

Business response:

Aubree we love you guys! Always so happy to see you come through the door! Thanks for the great review!

Stephanie C.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clean and accommodating

Business response:

Why thank you for noticing the little details! They are important to us! We sure appreciate your review!

Donna T.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
4-30 minute custom massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Office and massage room are comfortable and restful.

Business response:

How perfect! This is exactly what we want to achieve! Thank you so much for your review!

Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
10-60 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very effective. enjoyed every minute

Business response:

Yay!!! Thank you so much for leaving us a review!

Anonymous
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
10-60 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent as usual

Business response:

Thank You! We really appreciate hearing how we are doing!

Megan H.
May 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Foot soak is such a cute extra treatment to make your experience even better

Business response:

Thanks Megan! So glad you liked the foot soak and neck pack pre-treatment! We really think it helps people relax and prepare for their massage!

Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoy the foot soak before the appointment and the use of aromatherapy in the face cradle.

Business response:

Awesome! We are so thankful you let us know what you liked! We really appreciate hearing what our clients think!

Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved who greeted me. Also very accommodating

Business response:

Yay!!! So glad you felt welcome! We are always so happy to see our clients come through the door! Thanks for the review!

Kathy B.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 minute custom massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice!

Business response:

Thanks so much Kathy!

Kathy B.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and knowledgeable. I was very pleased with my massage!

Business response:

Thank you for letting us know! It is so important for us to hear how our clients feel!

Brittney and David M.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sylvia is always amazing!

Business response:

We have to agree with you there! Sylvia is amazing! Thanks for the great review!

Todd T.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sylvia had me so relaxed, can't wait to schedule my next session

Business response:

Thanks Todd! We feel so lucky to have Sylvia working here! We are so happy you will be coming back!

Sarah U.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Lomi Lomi
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lovely serene atmosphere.

Business response:

Oh thank you for your review! We sincerely appreciate it! Serene is exactly what we want to achieve!

Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They treat customers like family.

Business response:

Why thank you! That is because that is exactly how we feel about you!

Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great welcome, very friendly and kind. Great service.

Business response:

Yay!!! Just made our day! Thanks so much for your wonderful review!

Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
AWESOME

Business response:

THANK YOU!!!

Roger F.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No dislikes. Very professional and accommodating. Well done. Highly recommend.

Business response:

Roger thank you very much for your wonderful review! We appreciate you letting us and others know how you feel! We look forward to your next visit!

Shelley P.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!

Business response:

Yay!!! So happy that you think so! We are very grateful for your review!

Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
If they had coffee and bagels I would live there!

Business response:

Hahaha! Just love this review! Thank you so much!

Mary Q.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Age Defying Enzyme Replacement Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love how they treat me like I'm so special!!!

Business response:

Well you are special! We are thankful for every customer who walks through our door! Everyone deserves to be taken care off! Thanks for letting us have that opportunity!

Annnette B.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
5-60 Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exceptional service! Always a wonderful experience! Warm and welcoming staff that makes you feel right at home.

Business response:

Annette we just adore you and your husband! So happy you found us! We just love to see you come through the door! We are thankful to have such great customers!

Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great

Business response:

Thank You! We really appreciate that!

Owen L.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Footsoak was a nice addition!

Business response:

Thanks Owen! We are so glad you liked it! Please come see us again!

Clare R.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The atmosphere in the business is so relaxing and I love the complimentary foot bath at the beginning! Everyone was so kind and accommodating. And the prices are very competitive.

Business response:

Clare, Thank You so much for your wonderful review! We really appreciate you taking the time! We hope to see you again!

Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the foot soak and heat packs. This is a great way to feel relaxed prior to the massage. I also enjoy the quiet environment both in and out of the massage room.

Business response:

We are so happy you enjoyed your experience here! Thanks for the great review! We hope to see you again soon!

Penny B.
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing to dislike, wonderful!

Business response:

Thanks so much Penny! We are so grateful to have wonderful customers like you! So happy you are getting so much more mobility! See you soon!

Anonymous
Apr 2019
Verified
Service Received
10-60 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very friendly and accommodating

Business response:

Thanks so much for this great review! We really appreciate your feedback! We hope you will come and see us again!

Ashlee W.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It’s a calming and nice place. The people are all so sweet!

Business response:

Ashlee, thank you for this awesome review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

janet f.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place and Janelle really takes care of everyone with the foot soak and heat wrap before the massage.

Business response:

Yay Janet! That just made my day! You are the best! Thanks for your review and we will be thrilled to see you next visit!

Cindy B.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing experience.

Business response:

Cindy thank you! We love hearing that you had a relaxing visit! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We hope to see you again!

Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything....the foot warm up, heat pads while waiting, the photo disc, the water wave sounds, and the great massage. Touch/ depth was right on and Kristin worked on all the areas I requested and more. Technique was very different but I really liked it. I will be back. Thanks for asking some massage questions and for the silence the rest of the time. Great job. Great atmosphere from the time I entered the door. Thank you.

Business response:

Wow!!!! We just adore detailed reviews like this! Thank you so much for taking the time to do that! Kristin is amazing! We are so blessed to have her here! She is very talented and intuitive! Come see us again!

Christina M.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Liked whole experience. Friendly experiencedsaff, relaxing atmosphere.

Business response:

Thanks so much Christina! it was a pleasure to see you! So glad you came in! We look forward to your next visit!!!

Teena C.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A wonderful experience from the warm neck wrap on!

Business response:

Teena, Thank you so much for your great review! We enjoyed having you here and really hope to see you again!

Brad D.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Mariah is great, you cant go wrong with her!!!

Business response:

Yay!!!!! Thanks Brad! Mariah is new to our staff and she is quite amazing! people have been very pleased with her work! Thanks for mentioning her in this fabulous review so others will know about her too!

Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
10-60 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very congenial

Business response:

Well thank you very much for this awesome review! Congenial is exactly what we strive to be! Come see us again soon!

Melanie R.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
5-90 Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love what Beyond Basic is doing with their place. They have made some cosmetic changes and it looks very nice, very appealing.

Business response:

We just love you Melanie!!!! So happy you like the changes! We are pretty excited about it! Always learning! Always growing!

Gordon Z.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Couples massage, wife and I. Donell and Melina were fabulous! The whole setup is uncommonly relaxing from the moment you enter the door to the sad time when you must leave.

Business response:

Awe Gordon what a wonderful review! Thank you so much! It was great to have you guys come in! We hope to see you two again in the future!

Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great!

Business response:

Thanks so much!

Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
10-60 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
very attentive and prompt

Business response:

Why thank you! We appreciate this so much!

Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Carmela is concerned about what will help you the most. Talks if she senses you want to or if you don't.

Business response:

Thanks for the awesome review! Carmella is just excellent! We are so happy that you left this review to let other people know! We are so grateful for people, like you who will leave a review!

Nita ?.
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
30 minute custom massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything about my massage by Chanda, she is a welcome addition to the fine staff at Beyond Basic Massage.

Business response:

We love Chanda and we too are so happy she joined our team here at Beyond Basic Massage! Thanks for your wonderful review! We appreciate it!

Anonymous
Mar 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The foot soak is nice

Business response:

So happy you liked it! Thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate it!

Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%

Business response:

Thank You!!!

Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
10-60 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Every thing went great

Business response:

Yay!!!! Happy to hear that! Thanks for letting us know! come see us again!

Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always genuine friendly faces; no hype.

Business response:

Wow! Thank You so much! That review means the world to all of us!

Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The complementary foot soak was the perfect way to start my appointment. I loved that they use natural doTerra oils and explain the benefits each oil offers. I also loved the photographs they have hanging on the walls, especially the ones of Bryce Canyon!

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great review! We are happy you enjoyed so many of the things we have to offer here at Beyond Basic Massage. Please feel free to call me and let me know any ways you think we could improve! we always appreciate honest feedback! janelle 435-767-7976

Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place!

Business response:

Thanks for the great review! We are happy you came in! Come see us again soon!

Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
One of the best hot stone massages I’ve had. The facial was amazing too!

Business response:

Yay!!!!! That is great news! We are so happy that you loved your massage and facial! Thank you for letting us know! We hope to see you again soon!

Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sylvia was amazing. She explained what she was doing the whole time and even gave me tips for how I can relieve stress without her. She gets 5 stars

Business response:

We love Sylvia! She is a very talented and knowledgeable! So glad you gave her five stars! We think she is awesome too! Thanks for letting other people know with this review!

Regina R.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the feet soaking "quiet time" before the massage.

Business response:

Thanks so much Regina! We are so happy that you enjoyed relaxation time to help your body get nice and relaxed before the massage! Come see us again soon!

Jorgiana F.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love Beyond basic massage. I have been to a few other local spots and they just cant compete with the way that beyond basic massage treats their customers. Will be back!

Business response:

Jorgiana thank you! This just made our day! We are so happy you feel that way because that is our goal! We love our customers!!!!!

Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.
Kenny J.
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beyond Basic Massage is the best. Relaxing from the start, soaking your feet, essential oil choices and a great professional Massage. The Couples massage was great for Valentine's, and for any time really. Highly recommend Beyond Basic.

Business response:

Kenny, thank you for your great review! it was an absolute delight to have you and your wife here for Valentines day! hope to see you again real soon!

Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the foot bath and hot packs before the massage to wind down and relax!

Business response:

Yay!!!! Thank you for that wonderful review! So glad we were able to help you wind down and relax! Please come see us again!

Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the ambiance of the place and the friendly nature of the staff! Would recommend!

Business response:

We really appreciate you leaving this great review! Thank you so much! We really care about every person who walks through our door! Thanks for coming and we hope to see you again soon!

Anonymous
Feb 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful foot soaks and heated neck wraps while waiting for my massage/1

Business response:

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We are so happy that you enjoyed the foot soaks and neck wraps! Please come and enjoy them again soon!

Shelby P.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Sylvia was amazing!!!!! I needed this more than I knew I did, and she was exactly the person I needed! What a fabulous experience!!! Inwill definitely be back.

Business response:

Shelby! Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We agree with you! Sylvia is awesome! We are so happy she is working at Beyond Basic Massage We really enjoyed having you here and hope we will see you again when you are back in town!

Candace M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
BBM is always wonderful. Foot soak, cup of water, and hot neck wrap before the massage in a beautiful room with relaxing music and a slideshow of local sites.

Business response:

Candace we are so excited to have you back in town for several month! We are grateful to have wonderful clients like you! Thank you for the great review!

Denise P.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent massage that is always therapeutic. I always look forward to my regular appointment!

Business response:

Yay!!!! That's what we love to hear! Thank you so much Denise! We are always happy to see you walk in the door!

Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
Front desk was nice! Set up was nice, and appointment was booked quick and easily.

Business response:

We really appreciate your review! Please call me at 435-767-7976 if you have some thoughts on any ways we could improve! Thanks so much!

Becky H.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love that I can call and get in when I need to! Janelle was so helpful and made it work with my crazy schedule! They really go the extra mile to make it a great experience every time!
James A.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful staff

Business response:

James! Thank you so much! We love our staff here at Beyond Basic Massage! So grateful that you think they are wonderful too! We all look forward to your next visit!

Toni ?.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the atmosphere and the foot soak.

Business response:

Thank you so much Toni for your wonderful review! So happy you enjoyed the atmosphere and the foot soak! We hope we will get to see you two again!

Kirk M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Calming and relaxing climate. The foot soak with oils and heat packs helps soothe and genuinely relax before the massage.

Business response:

Kirk! Thank you for this great review! So happy you gave us a try! We hope we will see you again!

Noah M.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful place ... best in town by far

Business response:

YAY!!!! Now that is what we like to hear! Thanks for the great review Noah! Always a pleasure to have you come in!

Britni D.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very friendly staff. Love the foot soak and Heat pads

Business response:

Britni, thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so grateful to have wonderful customers like you!

Kathryn F.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful and relaxing environment. Very friendly staff. One of the best massages I've ever had. I'll definitely go back and highly recommend it to anyone!

Business response:

Yay!!!!! Thank you Kathryn! What a fabulous review! We look forward to your next visit and thanks so much for referring us!

Janet R.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone is amazing

Business response:

Janet, we just love you here! We feel so blessed to have such wonderful customers like you! We are always happy to see you coming through the door!

Nita ?.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Hot Stone Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the comfortable, no pretense, atmosphere of the shop. I received a friendly, warm greeting and immediately felt at ease.

Business response:

Nita, thank you so much for this beautiful review! We are so happy you enjoyed your experience here and we look forward to seeing you again!

Danika F.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Such a relaxing environment, Sylvia really catered to my needs.

Business response:

Thank You Danika! We really have to agree with you Sylvia is great at catering to peoples specific needs! She is a fantastic therapist and we are so lucky to have her here working with us.

Irene B.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place was very peaceful and soothing.

Business response:

Irene, we really appreciate your wonderful review! it makes us so happy to know that you had a good experience here! We hope you will come back and see us again soon!

Julie R.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked how calm and inviting the atmosphere is. And the staff were welcoming and personable.

Business response:

Thank You, Julie, for taking the time to leave us a review. These reviews really help us know how we are doing, so they are very important to us! We are so glad to here that you liked the atmosphere here! we look forward to seeing you next time you need a massage!

Charles B.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
All very good

Business response:

Thank You, Charles! We always enjoy having the two of you here! please let us know if there is anything we could do to improve your experience! 435-767-7976.

sade s.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My first visit, I liked the foot soak and heating pad beforehand. Even better was meeting my kind massage therapist, the first thing she did was ask what I wanted. I signed up for a custom and truly each massage is custom. She listened to my expectations and she addressed my needs beyond what I wanted, I highly recommend and plan on going back! I had a beyond basic experience!

Business response:

Yay!!!!Just what we love to hear Sade! For that truly is our goal! Sylvia is an awesome therapist who cares deeply about her clients! We are so grateful to have here working here! Still love your very beautiful and unique name! See you again soon!

Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
60%
It was friendly and smelled great

Business response:

Thank You so much for your great review! Please call and let us know how we could improve your experience here! We appreciate all feedback because that is how we can learn and make positive changes. 435-767-7976

Kathi H.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am a previous wellness spa owner from California and we did all the little extras that this place does. It was soooo nice to enjoy rhe little extra touches that really provide wellness. Foot soak, warm neck wrap, choice of essential oils in massage, cervical warm towel when I flipped over and warm towels on my feet. In addition, being able to customizie my massage was wonderful. It's very obvious that the owner has taken the time to think through the layout, the customer care and the hiring of the staff. It's a Beautiful-Caring Place, Rita, Dawnell and Janelle were all three just super-duper AMAZING. My firend and I felt very cared about. The treatment room for my service was large, well decorated, cozy and comfortable. Suggestion...include a little gratuity for the person who starts your "walk-in the door' experience with a foot bath, neck wrap and cup of water...they deserve it! I highly recommend this place. There was another gal who was a regular sitting in the waiting area with me and my friend and said she absolutely adores the place and been a long time customer. She said that she tries all the massage therapists and has never had one that wasn't wonderful.

Business response:

Kathi, we cannot even express how grateful we are for this fabulous review! Coming from a former spa owner it means the world to us! It was such a pleasure to have you here and thank you for sharing with us your wealth of knowlege and experience in this business! We wish you well and hope you end up back in St George again sometime!

Melanie R.
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
5-90 Minute Massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I've been going to Beyond Basic for almost two years and I can't say enough nice about everyone there. The therapists are top-notch, and I just love Janelle, the manager, she is amazing!!! I love the foot soak and heat pack to help get me relaxed for my massage. Beyond Basic is a fabulous place to get a massage, and find new friends you'll keep for life!

Business response:

Melanie we adore you! Thank you for the wonderful review and thank you for being such an amazing customer! Everyone here looks forward to your visits!

Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
100%
I’d like to suggest putting sound deadening screens up in front of the doors leading to the massage rooms staggering the openings between the doors to the rooms. This would provide for a more peaceful and quiet environment in the massage rooms and add some ambiance to the interior space. Hope this helps!

Business response:

Thank you so much for the great idea! We will look into those!

Anonymous
Jan 2019
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
60%
The parlor is very nice and homey feeling. Enjoyed the foot soak.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate it!

Diane C.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rita is amazing! The only place for me to ever get a massage from! Love this place!

Business response:

We agree with you Rita is amazing! We are so blessed to have her here working with us! Thanks for the fabulous review! We look forward to your next visit!

Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So relaxing!!

Business response:

Wonderful news! Thanks for leaving us this great review! Come see us again soon!

Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
10-60 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
every thing was great

Business response:

Thank you so much! We appreciate you leaving us this wonderful review! Thanks for being such a great client!

Lynn K.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt totally relaxed and nothing ached and still feel better after 2 days.

Business response:

Yay!!!!! That is wonderful to hear! Thanks for letting us know! We really appreciate knowing that you felt very relaxed and still felt great two days later! We look forward to seeing you again!

Steve J.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere

Business response:

Thank You for the great review Steve! We are so happy that you came in and we are glad you enjoyed the atmosphere! That is so important to us! We want people to feel welcome and cared about as well as get a fabulous massage!

Steve J.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage and experience ever!

Business response:

Yay!!!! Such Good news! Thank You Steve for this wonderful review! Thanks for coming in and we look forward to seeing you again.

Jennifer M.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A comfortable, inviting, and friendly environment. Great, professional, highly capable staff

Business response:

Wow Jennifer! That review just made our day! Thank you for letting us know that we are accomplishing our goals! We look forward to working with you again!

Carolyn B.
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Carmella is very good at getting to the root of my issues and I will be back to see her.

Business response:

Carmella is a very skilled therapist and we are so grateful to have her here working with us! We are so glad she was able to help you! Thanks for the wonderful review and we hope to see you soon!

Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the foot soak and neck wrap

Business response:

Thanks for the great review! So happy that you enjoyed the foot soak and neck pack! We look forward to your next visit!

Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the extras that Beyond Basic does like the foot soak and warm neck/shoulder towels before the massage. They also make sure that you drink water before and after your massage.

Business response:

Awesome!!! That is just what we like to hear! So glad you enjoyed the foot soak and neck pack and the hot towels during the massage! We really appreciate your review! Come see us again soon!

Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the atmosphere here. Very welcoming and relaxing.

Business response:

Oh thank you so much! We appreciate you leaving us this wonderful review! We are very happy that you love the atmosphere here!

Anonymous
Dec 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Janelle does a great job !!!rit

Business response:

Wow! Thank You so much! I really appreciate that! The receptionist doesn't usually get reviews so you made my day!

Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a healing experience. I was able to sleep in my own bed last night!

Business response:

Yay! This is such good news! Nothing is more rewarding than a review like this! We are all very happy that you felt healing and especially grateful you were able to sleep in your own bed! Thanks so much for letting us know!

Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A hug and a foot soak upon arrival. Most places give me a kick in the rear and a head soak. Refreshing change!

Business response:

LOL! Just love this review! Thank you so much for making us smile!

Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Lomi Lomi
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
She was great! She knew what she was doing and made the experience great. I really enjoyed it and felt very relaxed.

Business response:

Wonderful!!!! So happy you got to experience the amazing Lomi Lomi massage! It is truly a favorite around here! Donell is an expert at it! Thanks for the great review!

Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Polite and sweet as always.

Business response:

Thank you very much for that wonderful review! We really appreciate your kind words! Come see us again!

Kala e.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
From the moment I walked in I was relaxed! Starting with a foot soak and neck wrap and ending with an amazing 90 minute massage! I Will be back!

Business response:

Yay Kala!!!! Thanks so much for your awesome review! It was our pleasure to serve you! We look forward to you coming back again!

Jeremy H.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The overall experience was awesome.

Business response:

Thank You Jeremy! We are so happy to hear that your experience with us was awesome! That is our goal so it is nice to get that feedback! Come see us again please!

anntionette F.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Every massage the staff strives to make better than the last! Love this place and Sylvia was amazing!

Business response:

Toni, thank you so much for this great review! It made our day! Sylvia is amazing! We love having her on our staff! Thanks for coming in! See you next time!

Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Did not like how the door opened to the front room
Sheyla P.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
From the moment you walk in to when you leave...the whole experience was a very pleasant one. Very relaxing and soothing which is what I needed.

Business response:

Yay!!!! Sheyla, that is what we love to hear! Thanks for sharing with us how you felt about your whole experience at Beyond Basic Massage! We are so glad you came and hope you will return again!

Anonymous
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Hazel did an amazing job! My daughter enjoyed the experience!

Business response:

Awesome! Thank you so much for letting us know! Hazel is excellent and we are so lucky to have her working here! Glad your daughter was happy!

Kindi W.
Nov 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved everything!

Business response:

Yay!!!!! Thanks Kindi! So glad you loved everything! We loved having you here! You were delightful! Come see us again soon!

Sella P.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 minute custom massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
20%
The front desk people were pretty nice.

Business response:

Oh Sella, I am so sorry that you did not get to have an absolutely fantastic experience! That is our goal! Let us make this up to you! I will call you and we will get you in with a different therapist. Thanks for the review! We cant fix something if we don't hear about it so we appreciate you letting us know! Glad you like our front desk people though!

Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 minute custom massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The people were great !!

Business response:

THANKS!

Cal G.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best massage experience ever... 1st rate from the the time you enter the door. Will definitely recommend to all my friends.

Business response:

Cal! Thank you so much for this fabulous review! We are so happy that you gave us a try and that you had a great experience! We appreciate you helping us get our name out there! Tell your friends to mention you referred them and you will get $10.00 off a massage every time someone you refer books with us! Word of mouth is our best form of advertising!

Tina B.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I especially like the fact that this is a privately owned spa with dedicated and healing therapists.

Business response:

Thank You Tina! We are always so happy to see you when you come into town! We are grateful for this awesome review and for your continued business! We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in town!

Paige P.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
10-90 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Relaxing waiting area, peaceful music, warm pack on shoulders and foot soak.

Business response:

Thank You Paige! We appreciate your wonderful review!

Valorie B.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I really like the foot soak and neck warmer before the massage.

Business response:

Yay Valorie!!! We love helping our clients get nice and relaxed before their massages! It's great to get feedback that you like it too!

Ed K.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As my first ever message, Beyond Basic Message provided a great atmosphere to relax and enjoy an excellent massage. The friendly, professional, and instructive nature of everyone helped me feel comfortable and able to enjoy the great massage. Looking forward to my next one!

Business response:

Ed Thank you so much for your fabulous review! It makes us so happy to know that you had such a wonderful experience here! We hope you will come and see us again

Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone there is always so nice and relaxed

Business response:

What a great review! We are all so happy to work in such a great place with such great people! Thank you so much for coming in!

Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoy the ambiance of Beyond Basic. I always feel very calm the second I walk in and everyone is so friendly.

Business response:

Thank you very much for your review! We are so grateful to have such wonderful clients!

Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing environment really enjoyed the foot soak before the massage.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Ambiance was a bit off due to the staff, but overall wasn't bad.

Business response:

Oh dear! I am so sorry that the ambiance was off when you came in! Please let us make this up to you! We would love to have you come in and have a better experience! Please call me at 435-767-7976 so we can make this right for you!

Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had a Fabulous couples massage. I would highly recommend this place????

Business response:

Awesome!!!! Thank you so much for leaving us this wonderful review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your couples massage! We hope to see you both again!

Sean B.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All the staff were wonderfu!

Business response:

Sean! Thanks for your kind review! We are so grateful to have clients like you who will let us know how we are doing! We really appreciate the feedback! We look forward to seeing you again!

Susan B.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the foot soak and warm neck wrap ahead of the massage. They are always on time too

Business response:

Thank You Susan for this great review! It was wonderful have you back in again after your travels! We hope to see you both again soon!

Sandra L.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome

Business response:

Thank you so much Sandra! We really appreciate that 5 star review! So happy you had an awesome experience! We look forward to seeing you two again!

Brittney and David M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin was amazing. I’m so excited to go back.

Business response:

Yay!!!! Thank You Brittney and David for that great review! So happy you had an amazing massage! We loooooove Kristin! You are right she is awesome and we are so grateful to have her working here! Thanks for checking out our "Two for Tuesday"!

Ruth M.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome staff, facility and services provided

Business response:

Thank you Ruth for that fabulous review! That made our day! See you again soon we hope!

Peggy R.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent 90-min massage with Melina! Thorough, professional. I was very zen'd out! Definitely will be back!

Business response:

Thank You Peggy! It was delightful to see you again and wonderful to meet your daughter as well! So happy you loved your massage! Melina is awesome! We are grateful to have her here! We look forward to your next visit!

Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always enjoy the quiet and calm waiting area with the foot soak!
Jeni J.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Lomi Lomi
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
20%
This was one of the best massages I’ve ever had! Donell was wonderful in every way. She gave me a 30 second explaination of my first Lomi Lomi massage which I didn’t know originated from the Hawaiian islands and then amplified the experience with Hawaiian scents and music. It was an amazing experience! Highly recommend.

Business response:

Jeni! Thank you so much for the great review! We are so glad that you enjoyed the Lomi Lomi Massage! It is one of our favorites here! Donell is amazing and we are so happy to have her here working with us!

Jacob K.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
100%
Had a good massage from Kristin . Very relaxing but always profesionel. Kristin thank you, i good move again after two days. But even the first day after Your threatment I had Much less pain. Thanks again

Business response:

Yay Jacob!!!! Just what we like to hear! So glad Kristin was able to help you get moving better! She really knows her stuff! We are lucky to have her here!

Cathy Y.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lisa is wonderful, professional, caring and truly interested in you. I would recommend her every time.

Business response:

Thank you so much Cathy for your beautiful review! We are so grateful to have Lisa working with us and we are so happy she is helping to relieve your Sciatica!

Leon P.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No dislikes what so ever. They have great therapists.

Business response:

Thank you so much Leon! We really appreciate awesome clients like you! Thanks for the wonderful review!

Ed D.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a professional and calming experience!

Business response:

Thank You so much Ed! You are a great client! We are always happy to see you come through the door!

Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place and they do well to make you feel comfortable and welcome.

Business response:

Thank you very much for leaving us that wonderful review! We hope to see you again!

Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
10-90 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable, relaxing, & friendly.

Business response:

Thank you so much for that nice review! We look forward to your next visit!

Eddie S.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
receptionist was great, nice, friendly welcoming place.

Business response:

Thank you Eddie for your great review! We really appreciate your feedback! Hope to see you again!

kyle J.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very peaceful and relaxing atmosphere. Loved the experience and plan to return often.

Business response:

Yaya!!!! We are so happy that you LOVED your experience here! Thanks for leaving us this wonderful review! It made our day!

Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Profession atmosphere

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate it! Have a great day!

Ron O.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The personalized service and large, warm and quiet rooms.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great

Business response:

Thank you!!! We appreciate you leaving us a review! We look forward to seeing you again!

Jacob D.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the ambience, cleanliness, professionalism and attention to detail when it came to customer service. Very welcoming and calming!
Pia M.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the foot soak while I was waiting.
Dan M.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome
Erika n.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a Avery relaxing experience. Everyone was very friendly and helped you feel pampered. It was a lovely time.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the foot soak, heat, and the overall calm environment.

Business response:

Thank you so much! We really appreciate it when clients leave us reviews! We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit to Beyond Basic Massage! We hope you will come see us again!

Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Beautiful and relaxing feel in the building. Love the oils, music, air etc. The complimentary foot soak and neck pack is so nice and the pricing is reasonable.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your beautiful review! We really appreciate you letting us know that you enjoyed your time with us! We hope to see you again soon!

Melissa F.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice big massage room and comfortable table

Business response:

Thank You Melissa! We are so happy you liked it here! Come see us again soon

Tricia K.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone is friendly and professional

Business response:

Tricia! Thank you for that kind review! We really appreciate hearing back from you! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Dylan O.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing! So relaxing!

Business response:

Yay!!! Thanks Dylan, for your wonderful review! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience here! Please come and see us again!

Taylor W.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, excellent price, and the most relaxed I’ve been in a very long time.

Business response:

AWESOME!!!! Thanks for that great review, Taylor! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! So very happy you felt good! Come see us again!

Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Age Defying Enzyme Replacement Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They start pampering you as soon as you get there with a hot foot soak and neck heat

Business response:

Thank you so much for this very nice review! We are so happy you felt pampered! We believe everyone deserves some pampering!!! We hope you will come see us again soon!

David S.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
no compliants at all and definately will be back
Kirk M.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Great price, great service, great atmosphere!

Business response:

Kirk, thank you for your wonderful review! we hope you will come back to see us again!

Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
4-30 minute custom massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It would be nice if the ‘relaxing area’ in which they have you sit prior to your massage, were more private. However, due to the building structure, that would be difficult. As it is, they provide a wonderful hot foot soak and warm neck wrap as you sit and wait. Wonderful!

Business response:

Thank You for your great review and for your thoughtful ideas. We appreciate your input. You are correct the layout to the building is not conducive to that type of privacy during your foot soak and neck pack but we hope to expand in the future and that is a great idea!

Tiffany B.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a beautiful and clean facility. They were very attentive and sweet. I enjoyed my experience.

Business response:

Thank You Tiffany! We are so grateful you enjoyed your experience here at Beyond Basic Massage! It was so kind of you to leave us a review to let us know how we did! Come see us again!

Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 minute custom massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing, therapeutic, helpful, and kind!

Business response:

We really appreciate your kind review! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! Please come back and see us again!

Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love going to Beyond Basic for a massage. Great atmosphere and great therapists.

Business response:

Yay!!!! Thank you Jessica! We are so grateful for your great review! We look forward to your next visit!

Patti M.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean. Relaxing environment, professional, friendly staff. Would highly recommend to friends & family.

Business response:

Patti, thank your for your wonderful review! It was so great to meet you! We hope we will get to see you again while you are in town!

Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 minute custom massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love this place. The minute you open the door and enter it is cool, calm, quiet and very soothing. Highly recommend it!

Business response:

Thank you so much for this great review! You made our day! We are so happy that you enjoy coming here!

Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
40%
The past two times that I have made an appointment at Beyond Basic Massage I arrived 10-15 minutes early for the foot soak but then I spent an additional 15 minutes past my appointment time (for a total of 30 minutes) with my feet in cold water while I'm listening to the staff talk at the front desk about nothing work related - and yes, my masseuse WAS ONE OF THEM (the masseuse was not "preparing" the room)! While both masseuses have still massaged me for a full hour and went 15 minutes over my appointment time to make up for their 15 minutes of talking with coworkers, that's NOT THE POINT! The point is it's unprofessional to leave clients waiting for their appointment to start because of nonsense chatter with coworkers.

Business response:

I am terribly sorry that this happened to you! Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention! We would be more than happy to make this up to you by offering you a free massage. please contact us at 4357677976 and we will take care of this for you! I will also have a discussion with all of the staff and therapists to make sure it doesn't happen ever again! Thank you

Joyce C.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I think Beyond Basic Massage is the best place in town. They have a unique foot soak and warm relaxing towels before you start your massage, they use essential oils that you get to customize for every experience. They have the friendliest staff and lovliest environment.

Business response:

Yay!!!! Thanks so much Joyce! We really appreciate that great review! It is always a pleasure to see you and we are very grateful to have you as a client!

Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing and welcoming atmosphere.

Business response:

Thank You! We appreciate your review!

Deborah S.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clear information regarding services and call back to schedule appt.

Business response:

Deborah! Thanks so much for that wonderful review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did! We hope to see you again!

Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rita is awesome

Business response:

Yay!!!! We love Rita and feel so blessed to have her working with us! She has a lot of experience and knowledge and a deep desire to help people heal. Thanks for letting everyone know how you felt about your experience with her. We appreciate that!

Les B.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time here, and was made to feel comfortable and relaxed. Great foot soak.

Business response:

Les! Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so happy you felt comfortable and relaxed! Come see us again soon!

Michael M.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Rating Rita on a scale of 1-10... I would give her an 12... Gave her the biggest tip I have given. Special mausses and person... Thanks Michael

Business response:

Wow! Thank you Michael! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave Rita a review! She is awesome and we are glad you think so too! Looking forward to your next visit!

Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome

Business response:

Thanks for the great review!

Stephanie S.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The staff was caring, happy, fun. It was a great experience!

Business response:

Yay Stephanie!!!!! Just what we love to hear! So thankful for your wonderful review! We are glad you enjoyed your time with us at Beyond Basic Massage and we look forward to seeing you again!

Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
100%
N/A

Business response:

Thank You so much for taking the time to leave us a review! please let us know how we could improve! We would love to hear from you!

Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the footbath and warm neck towel.

Business response:

Thank you for your great review! We are so glad you enjoyed the pre-treatment! We really think it helps people relax and so they get an even better massage!

Donna M.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calming/efficient and professional place.

Business response:

What a wonderful review! You included all of the things we really hope to accomplish with our clients! Thank You for letting us know! We hope to see you again soon!

Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
i just need to come again soon i loved the massage

Business response:

Yay!!! Such good news! We hope you WILL come again soon! Thanks for the great review!

Teena C.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Five stars all around! A perfect experience start to finish. I also love that you do a full 60 minutes.
Meg S.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the overall vibe
Virgina M.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
4-30 minute custom massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful place! I love how they begin with a foot bath and warm pad over the shoulders.

Business response:

Oh Virginia, thank you so much for this wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you again!

Jim L.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful as always. Never a bad experience . Melina is just one of many reasons you need to get in here !

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Jim! We are so happy you came in and celebrated your birthday with us! We are always happy to see you! You are a great client!

Shelley P.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great therapists. Each one has their own style. Some are more therapeutic, others are strong and work out the kinks and body issues effectively. The massage I got from Donell was so very relaxing with perfect pressure. Love this place.

Business response:

Thanks Shelley! We appreciate that wonderful review! We are so grateful for great clients like you and Ben! we look forward to your next visit! Have a fabulous day!

Jeff L.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melina did a great job. I'm a bigger guy and she was able to get tight spots out... Even the ones I didn't know I had. I highly recommend Melina.

Business response:

Jeff, Thank you so much for wonderful review! We are so grateful you took time to let us know how you feel about your visits here at Beyond Basic Massage! We look forward to seeing you again!

Claire J.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Easy set up appointment. Reminders sent.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Outstanding service from greeting to leaving!

Business response:

Thank you so much for that review! That makes us so happy because that is exactly what we want to do here at Beyond Basic Massage! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience here and we hope you will come back and see us again soon!

Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Wonderful ambiance. Foot soak and hot neck pillow were nice additions to the massage.

Business response:

Yay!!!! Thanks so much for the great review!

Colleen K.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pampered from stepping into the building to leaving. You are not just a number, they really care about your experience. Thank you!
Leon P.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere, very relaxing. Been getting massages for the past 7 years and have been coming here for over a year and find it the best I have found.

Business response:

Leon, Thank You! You are a fabulous client and we are always happy to see you come through the door! We appreciate your kind words!

Rebekah J.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'm always treated well there, and Wesley is amazing. I have seen a lot of massage therapists in my life, and he just may be the best I've ever had. I always love the foot soak they treat you to before any massage. Nice little extra. It's the only place I want to go to anymore.

Business response:

Rebekah! So happy you liked your massage with Wesley! My husband has been to him three times already! We are so grateful to have him working here! Thanks so much for the wonderful review!

Dan J.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can't think of anything I didn't like.

Business response:

Awesome!!! That is good news indeed! Thank you!

Ike T.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The staff is so friendly and caring. This is only my second message and now the standard has been set for my expectations. Beyond basic message is amazing.

Business response:

Ike! Thank you for your fabulous review! it was great to have you here! We look forward to seeing you again!

Gregg M.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The friendlness and attn to me is excellent. Everyone really cared that it was all about me. I really like that. Most other massage places don't

Business response:

Thank You Gregg! Reviews like this make us so happy because that is our goal here! Thanks for your wonderful review and please come see us again!

Nanette H.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the foot soak and hot towel as I waited for my massage. The ambiance of the facility was very calming and serene.

Business response:

Thank you Nanette! We are so happy that you liked your experience here at Beyond Basic Massage! We really appreciate you taking the time to write a review and share your experience! It means a lot to us! Come see us again soon!

Fritz H.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked it all

Business response:

Thank You Fritz! We miss you already and hope you are enjoying your family, travels, and the beautiful Pacific Coast! We look forward to your return!

Garrett H.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always am highly satisfied with the level of technique the therapist has. This is truly a massage that is well beyond basic.

Business response:

Garrett! We just love you and your wife! Thanks for being such great clients and thanks for that wonderful review!

Rebekah J.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I would give 5 stars for Ambiance, but I have yet to find any place that meets my expectations on that. I do love this place though. My therapist Emilee has super strong hands, knows what she is doing, and listens to me. I love the whole staff that I have met so far. I am treated well, and they are professional, but not uptight. I don't see myself going elsewhere any time soon.

Business response:

Thank you Rebekah! We are very grateful for people like you who tell us things they would like to see improved! We will continue to work on the ambiance! In the meantime we are very grateful for your continued business! We look forward to your next visit!

Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great price.

Business response:

Thanks! That's our goal!

Annie and Scott I.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
100%
Deep tissue massage completed by Emilee was just the ticket to alleviate stiffness from several recent rounds of golf.

Business response:

Thank You Scott! So happy Emilee was able to get you feeling better after your golf game!She is a great therapist and we are so grateful to have her working here with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we could do to make your experience here even better!

Lindsay L.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the 15 soak and warm pack. It definitely makes you feel taken care of and helps relax you before the massage.

Business response:

Thank you Lyndsay! We are so glad you came in! Hope everything is going well for you and that you are feeling good! Thanks for the great review!

Christina M.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly staff and very welcoming, relaxing spa. Foot spa and heat pads prior to treatment. Fabulous massage.

Business response:

Christina! It is always a delight to have you come in! Thank you so much for the review! We really appreciate it and we look forward to the next time you are here again!

anntionette F.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the pre massage foot soak and hot pack for my neck

Business response:

Oh Thank You Toni! We are so happy you enjoyed it! Thanks for coming in and for bringing someone with you! We appreciate your business!

Christina M.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great spa, very friendly people who run this and work here and welcoming. Foot soak and hot packs relaxed aches before treatment.

Business response:

Christina! Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so happy that you decided to return to Utah for a visit this year and are even more happy that you came back to see us! Glad you enjoyed your visit and we hope to see you again before you head back home!

Candace M.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The hot foot soak and hot packs on my neck and lower back were very relaxing! The ambience of soft lighting and music also set the stage for an enjoyable experience. Very friendly and welcoming staff. This is by far the best place in town to get a massage!

Business response:

Candace, Thank you!!!! We were so happy to see your lovely face!

Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Everything was nice enough, just not quite as classy and professional as some other spas that I've been to.

Business response:

Thank you very much for your review! We really appreciate your feedback! We would love for you to let us know how you think we could improve!

Fritz H.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked every Thing

Business response:

Thanks so much Fritz! We really enjoy having you as a client! You make us happy every time we see you!

Tasha D.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience