417 Reviews

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(417 Reviews)

Paige P.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
10-90 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Relaxing waiting area, peaceful music, warm pack on shoulders and foot soak.

Business response:

Thank You Paige! We appreciate your wonderful review!

Valorie B.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I really like the foot soak and neck warmer before the massage.

Business response:

Yay Valorie!!! We love helping our clients get nice and relaxed before their massages! It's great to get feedback that you like it too!

Ed K.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
As my first ever message, Beyond Basic Message provided a great atmosphere to relax and enjoy an excellent massage. The friendly, professional, and instructive nature of everyone helped me feel comfortable and able to enjoy the great massage. Looking forward to my next one!

Business response:

Ed Thank you so much for your fabulous review! It makes us so happy to know that you had such a wonderful experience here! We hope you will come and see us again

Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone there is always so nice and relaxed

Business response:

What a great review! We are all so happy to work in such a great place with such great people! Thank you so much for coming in!

Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoy the ambiance of Beyond Basic. I always feel very calm the second I walk in and everyone is so friendly.

Business response:

Thank you very much for your review! We are so grateful to have such wonderful clients!

Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing environment really enjoyed the foot soak before the massage.
Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Ambiance was a bit off due to the staff, but overall wasn't bad.

Business response:

Oh dear! I am so sorry that the ambiance was off when you came in! Please let us make this up to you! We would love to have you come in and have a better experience! Please call me at 435-767-7976 so we can make this right for you!

Anonymous
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Had a Fabulous couples massage. I would highly recommend this place????

Business response:

Awesome!!!! Thank you so much for leaving us this wonderful review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your couples massage! We hope to see you both again!

Sean B.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
All the staff were wonderfu!

Business response:

Sean! Thanks for your kind review! We are so grateful to have clients like you who will let us know how we are doing! We really appreciate the feedback! We look forward to seeing you again!

Susan B.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the foot soak and warm neck wrap ahead of the massage. They are always on time too

Business response:

Thank You Susan for this great review! It was wonderful have you back in again after your travels! We hope to see you both again soon!

Sandra L.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome

Business response:

Thank you so much Sandra! We really appreciate that 5 star review! So happy you had an awesome experience! We look forward to seeing you two again!

Brittney and David M.
Oct 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin was amazing. I’m so excited to go back.

Business response:

Yay!!!! Thank You Brittney and David for that great review! So happy you had an amazing massage! We loooooove Kristin! You are right she is awesome and we are so grateful to have her working here! Thanks for checking out our "Two for Tuesday"!

Ruth M.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome staff, facility and services provided

Business response:

Thank you Ruth for that fabulous review! That made our day! See you again soon we hope!

Peggy R.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent 90-min massage with Melina! Thorough, professional. I was very zen'd out! Definitely will be back!

Business response:

Thank You Peggy! It was delightful to see you again and wonderful to meet your daughter as well! So happy you loved your massage! Melina is awesome! We are grateful to have her here! We look forward to your next visit!

Anonymous
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always enjoy the quiet and calm waiting area with the foot soak!
Jeni J.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Lomi Lomi
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
20%
This was one of the best massages I’ve ever had! Donell was wonderful in every way. She gave me a 30 second explaination of my first Lomi Lomi massage which I didn’t know originated from the Hawaiian islands and then amplified the experience with Hawaiian scents and music. It was an amazing experience! Highly recommend.

Business response:

Jeni! Thank you so much for the great review! We are so glad that you enjoyed the Lomi Lomi Massage! It is one of our favorites here! Donell is amazing and we are so happy to have her here working with us!

Jacob K.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
100%
Had a good massage from Kristin . Very relaxing but always profesionel. Kristin thank you, i good move again after two days. But even the first day after Your threatment I had Much less pain. Thanks again

Business response:

Yay Jacob!!!! Just what we like to hear! So glad Kristin was able to help you get moving better! She really knows her stuff! We are lucky to have her here!

Cathy Y.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Lisa is wonderful, professional, caring and truly interested in you. I would recommend her every time.

Business response:

Thank you so much Cathy for your beautiful review! We are so grateful to have Lisa working with us and we are so happy she is helping to relieve your Sciatica!

Leon P.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No dislikes what so ever. They have great therapists.

Business response:

Thank you so much Leon! We really appreciate awesome clients like you! Thanks for the wonderful review!

Ed D.
Sep 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a professional and calming experience!

Business response:

Thank You so much Ed! You are a great client! We are always happy to see you come through the door!

Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Nice place and they do well to make you feel comfortable and welcome.

Business response:

Thank you very much for leaving us that wonderful review! We hope to see you again!

Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
10-90 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable, relaxing, & friendly.

Business response:

Thank you so much for that nice review! We look forward to your next visit!

Eddie S.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
receptionist was great, nice, friendly welcoming place.

Business response:

Thank you Eddie for your great review! We really appreciate your feedback! Hope to see you again!

kyle J.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very peaceful and relaxing atmosphere. Loved the experience and plan to return often.

Business response:

Yaya!!!! We are so happy that you LOVED your experience here! Thanks for leaving us this wonderful review! It made our day!

Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Profession atmosphere

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate it! Have a great day!

Ron O.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The personalized service and large, warm and quiet rooms.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was great

Business response:

Thank you!!! We appreciate you leaving us a review! We look forward to seeing you again!

Jacob D.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the ambience, cleanliness, professionalism and attention to detail when it came to customer service. Very welcoming and calming!
Pia M.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the foot soak while I was waiting.
Dan M.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome
Erika n.
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a Avery relaxing experience. Everyone was very friendly and helped you feel pampered. It was a lovely time.
Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love the foot soak, heat, and the overall calm environment.

Business response:

Thank you so much! We really appreciate it when clients leave us reviews! We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit to Beyond Basic Massage! We hope you will come see us again!

Anonymous
Aug 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Beautiful and relaxing feel in the building. Love the oils, music, air etc. The complimentary foot soak and neck pack is so nice and the pricing is reasonable.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your beautiful review! We really appreciate you letting us know that you enjoyed your time with us! We hope to see you again soon!

Melissa F.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice big massage room and comfortable table

Business response:

Thank You Melissa! We are so happy you liked it here! Come see us again soon

Tricia K.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone is friendly and professional

Business response:

Tricia! Thank you for that kind review! We really appreciate hearing back from you! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Dylan O.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing! So relaxing!

Business response:

Yay!!! Thanks Dylan, for your wonderful review! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience here! Please come and see us again!

Taylor W.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, excellent price, and the most relaxed I’ve been in a very long time.

Business response:

AWESOME!!!! Thanks for that great review, Taylor! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! So very happy you felt good! Come see us again!

Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Age Defying Enzyme Replacement Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They start pampering you as soon as you get there with a hot foot soak and neck heat

Business response:

Thank you so much for this very nice review! We are so happy you felt pampered! We believe everyone deserves some pampering!!! We hope you will come see us again soon!

David S.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
no compliants at all and definately will be back
Kirk M.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Great price, great service, great atmosphere!

Business response:

Kirk, thank you for your wonderful review! we hope you will come back to see us again!

Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
4-30 minute custom massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It would be nice if the ‘relaxing area’ in which they have you sit prior to your massage, were more private. However, due to the building structure, that would be difficult. As it is, they provide a wonderful hot foot soak and warm neck wrap as you sit and wait. Wonderful!

Business response:

Thank You for your great review and for your thoughtful ideas. We appreciate your input. You are correct the layout to the building is not conducive to that type of privacy during your foot soak and neck pack but we hope to expand in the future and that is a great idea!

Tiffany B.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was a beautiful and clean facility. They were very attentive and sweet. I enjoyed my experience.

Business response:

Thank You Tiffany! We are so grateful you enjoyed your experience here at Beyond Basic Massage! It was so kind of you to leave us a review to let us know how we did! Come see us again!

Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 minute custom massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing, therapeutic, helpful, and kind!

Business response:

We really appreciate your kind review! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! Please come back and see us again!

Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love going to Beyond Basic for a massage. Great atmosphere and great therapists.

Business response:

Yay!!!! Thank you Jessica! We are so grateful for your great review! We look forward to your next visit!

Patti M.
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very clean. Relaxing environment, professional, friendly staff. Would highly recommend to friends & family.

Business response:

Patti, thank your for your wonderful review! It was so great to meet you! We hope we will get to see you again while you are in town!

Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
30 minute custom massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love this place. The minute you open the door and enter it is cool, calm, quiet and very soothing. Highly recommend it!

Business response:

Thank you so much for this great review! You made our day! We are so happy that you enjoy coming here!

Anonymous
Jul 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
40%
The past two times that I have made an appointment at Beyond Basic Massage I arrived 10-15 minutes early for the foot soak but then I spent an additional 15 minutes past my appointment time (for a total of 30 minutes) with my feet in cold water while I'm listening to the staff talk at the front desk about nothing work related - and yes, my masseuse WAS ONE OF THEM (the masseuse was not "preparing" the room)! While both masseuses have still massaged me for a full hour and went 15 minutes over my appointment time to make up for their 15 minutes of talking with coworkers, that's NOT THE POINT! The point is it's unprofessional to leave clients waiting for their appointment to start because of nonsense chatter with coworkers.

Business response:

I am terribly sorry that this happened to you! Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention! We would be more than happy to make this up to you by offering you a free massage. please contact us at 4357677976 and we will take care of this for you! I will also have a discussion with all of the staff and therapists to make sure it doesn't happen ever again! Thank you

Joyce C.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I think Beyond Basic Massage is the best place in town. They have a unique foot soak and warm relaxing towels before you start your massage, they use essential oils that you get to customize for every experience. They have the friendliest staff and lovliest environment.

Business response:

Yay!!!! Thanks so much Joyce! We really appreciate that great review! It is always a pleasure to see you and we are very grateful to have you as a client!

Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing and welcoming atmosphere.

Business response:

Thank You! We appreciate your review!

Deborah S.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Clear information regarding services and call back to schedule appt.

Business response:

Deborah! Thanks so much for that wonderful review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did! We hope to see you again!

Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Rita is awesome

Business response:

Yay!!!! We love Rita and feel so blessed to have her working with us! She has a lot of experience and knowledge and a deep desire to help people heal. Thanks for letting everyone know how you felt about your experience with her. We appreciate that!

Les B.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time here, and was made to feel comfortable and relaxed. Great foot soak.

Business response:

Les! Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so happy you felt comfortable and relaxed! Come see us again soon!

Michael M.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Rating Rita on a scale of 1-10... I would give her an 12... Gave her the biggest tip I have given. Special mausses and person... Thanks Michael

Business response:

Wow! Thank you Michael! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave Rita a review! She is awesome and we are glad you think so too! Looking forward to your next visit!

Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome

Business response:

Thanks for the great review!

Stephanie S.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The staff was caring, happy, fun. It was a great experience!

Business response:

Yay Stephanie!!!!! Just what we love to hear! So thankful for your wonderful review! We are glad you enjoyed your time with us at Beyond Basic Massage and we look forward to seeing you again!

Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
100%
N/A

Business response:

Thank You so much for taking the time to leave us a review! please let us know how we could improve! We would love to hear from you!

Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the footbath and warm neck towel.

Business response:

Thank you for your great review! We are so glad you enjoyed the pre-treatment! We really think it helps people relax and so they get an even better massage!

Donna M.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very calming/efficient and professional place.

Business response:

What a wonderful review! You included all of the things we really hope to accomplish with our clients! Thank You for letting us know! We hope to see you again soon!

Anonymous
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
i just need to come again soon i loved the massage

Business response:

Yay!!! Such good news! We hope you WILL come again soon! Thanks for the great review!

Teena C.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Five stars all around! A perfect experience start to finish. I also love that you do a full 60 minutes.
Meg S.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the overall vibe
Virgina M.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
4-30 minute custom massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful place! I love how they begin with a foot bath and warm pad over the shoulders.

Business response:

Oh Virginia, thank you so much for this wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you again!

Jim L.
Jun 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful as always. Never a bad experience . Melina is just one of many reasons you need to get in here !

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Jim! We are so happy you came in and celebrated your birthday with us! We are always happy to see you! You are a great client!

Shelley P.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great therapists. Each one has their own style. Some are more therapeutic, others are strong and work out the kinks and body issues effectively. The massage I got from Donell was so very relaxing with perfect pressure. Love this place.

Business response:

Thanks Shelley! We appreciate that wonderful review! We are so grateful for great clients like you and Ben! we look forward to your next visit! Have a fabulous day!

Jeff L.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Melina did a great job. I'm a bigger guy and she was able to get tight spots out... Even the ones I didn't know I had. I highly recommend Melina.

Business response:

Jeff, Thank you so much for wonderful review! We are so grateful you took time to let us know how you feel about your visits here at Beyond Basic Massage! We look forward to seeing you again!

Claire J.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Easy set up appointment. Reminders sent.
Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Outstanding service from greeting to leaving!

Business response:

Thank you so much for that review! That makes us so happy because that is exactly what we want to do here at Beyond Basic Massage! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience here and we hope you will come back and see us again soon!

Anonymous
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
Wonderful ambiance. Foot soak and hot neck pillow were nice additions to the massage.

Business response:

Yay!!!! Thanks so much for the great review!

Colleen K.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Pampered from stepping into the building to leaving. You are not just a number, they really care about your experience. Thank you!
Leon P.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere, very relaxing. Been getting massages for the past 7 years and have been coming here for over a year and find it the best I have found.

Business response:

Leon, Thank You! You are a fabulous client and we are always happy to see you come through the door! We appreciate your kind words!

Rebekah J.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'm always treated well there, and Wesley is amazing. I have seen a lot of massage therapists in my life, and he just may be the best I've ever had. I always love the foot soak they treat you to before any massage. Nice little extra. It's the only place I want to go to anymore.

Business response:

Rebekah! So happy you liked your massage with Wesley! My husband has been to him three times already! We are so grateful to have him working here! Thanks so much for the wonderful review!

Dan J.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I can't think of anything I didn't like.

Business response:

Awesome!!! That is good news indeed! Thank you!

Ike T.
May 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The staff is so friendly and caring. This is only my second message and now the standard has been set for my expectations. Beyond basic message is amazing.

Business response:

Ike! Thank you for your fabulous review! it was great to have you here! We look forward to seeing you again!

Gregg M.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The friendlness and attn to me is excellent. Everyone really cared that it was all about me. I really like that. Most other massage places don't

Business response:

Thank You Gregg! Reviews like this make us so happy because that is our goal here! Thanks for your wonderful review and please come see us again!

Nanette H.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the foot soak and hot towel as I waited for my massage. The ambiance of the facility was very calming and serene.

Business response:

Thank you Nanette! We are so happy that you liked your experience here at Beyond Basic Massage! We really appreciate you taking the time to write a review and share your experience! It means a lot to us! Come see us again soon!

Fritz H.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked it all

Business response:

Thank You Fritz! We miss you already and hope you are enjoying your family, travels, and the beautiful Pacific Coast! We look forward to your return!

Garrett H.
Apr 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always am highly satisfied with the level of technique the therapist has. This is truly a massage that is well beyond basic.

Business response:

Garrett! We just love you and your wife! Thanks for being such great clients and thanks for that wonderful review!

Rebekah J.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I would give 5 stars for Ambiance, but I have yet to find any place that meets my expectations on that. I do love this place though. My therapist Emilee has super strong hands, knows what she is doing, and listens to me. I love the whole staff that I have met so far. I am treated well, and they are professional, but not uptight. I don't see myself going elsewhere any time soon.

Business response:

Thank you Rebekah! We are very grateful for people like you who tell us things they would like to see improved! We will continue to work on the ambiance! In the meantime we are very grateful for your continued business! We look forward to your next visit!

Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great price.

Business response:

Thanks! That's our goal!

Annie and Scott I.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
100%
Deep tissue massage completed by Emilee was just the ticket to alleviate stiffness from several recent rounds of golf.

Business response:

Thank You Scott! So happy Emilee was able to get you feeling better after your golf game!She is a great therapist and we are so grateful to have her working here with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we could do to make your experience here even better!

Lindsay L.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the 15 soak and warm pack. It definitely makes you feel taken care of and helps relax you before the massage.

Business response:

Thank you Lyndsay! We are so glad you came in! Hope everything is going well for you and that you are feeling good! Thanks for the great review!

Christina M.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly staff and very welcoming, relaxing spa. Foot spa and heat pads prior to treatment. Fabulous massage.

Business response:

Christina! It is always a delight to have you come in! Thank you so much for the review! We really appreciate it and we look forward to the next time you are here again!

anntionette F.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked the pre massage foot soak and hot pack for my neck

Business response:

Oh Thank You Toni! We are so happy you enjoyed it! Thanks for coming in and for bringing someone with you! We appreciate your business!

Christina M.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great spa, very friendly people who run this and work here and welcoming. Foot soak and hot packs relaxed aches before treatment.

Business response:

Christina! Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so happy that you decided to return to Utah for a visit this year and are even more happy that you came back to see us! Glad you enjoyed your visit and we hope to see you again before you head back home!

Candace M.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The hot foot soak and hot packs on my neck and lower back were very relaxing! The ambience of soft lighting and music also set the stage for an enjoyable experience. Very friendly and welcoming staff. This is by far the best place in town to get a massage!

Business response:

Candace, Thank you!!!! We were so happy to see your lovely face!

Anonymous
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Everything was nice enough, just not quite as classy and professional as some other spas that I've been to.

Business response:

Thank you very much for your review! We really appreciate your feedback! We would love for you to let us know how you think we could improve!

Fritz H.
Mar 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked every Thing

Business response:

Thanks so much Fritz! We really enjoy having you as a client! You make us happy every time we see you!

Tasha D.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Best place in town

Business response:

Yay Tasha!!!!!! Thank you for that fabulous review! We are very happy that you feel that way! Hope to see you again!

Brent M.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice foot soak. Very relaxing environment

Business response:

Why Thank You Brent! So glad you enjoyed your experience here at Beyond Basic Massage! Come see us again!

Abby S.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
So amazing!!! Hit every sore muscle and sore muscles I didn’t even know were sore! ???? two big thumbs up ????????

Business response:

Abby, you are the best! We feel so blessed to have great clients like you! Thanks for your great review! We will see you again soon we hope!

Carrie J.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing!!!! From the moment you walk in till the moment you leave you’re treated like the most important person in the world!

Business response:

Well thank you so much Carrie! We are thrilled that is the way you felt here! Every person deserves to feel that way! Love it!!!! Come back and see us again soon!

Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice relaxing escape.

Business response:

Thank you very much for that wonderful review! We appreciate that!

Paige P.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
10-90 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the whole feel of this place. It's relaxing as soon as you walk in.

Business response:

Perfect! That is exactly what we hope to accomplish every single day! Thanks so much Paige! See you soon!

Katherine B.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very impressed with the ambiance and politeness of all employees I came in contact with. Great overall experience.

Business response:

Oh Katherine, Thank You! What a wonderful review! We are so happy you had a great experience with us! We look forward to your return!

Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was very good! It started out right with the wonderful smells of the room, nice foot soak and neck wrap. They were all very soothing. Then I had a wonderful massage that focused on my neck. Amanda did an excellent job.

Business response:

Thank you so much! It makes us so happy to hear what you liked about your experience here at Beyond Basic Massage. Amanda is amazing we feel so blessed to have her and her wealth of knowledge here! We hope you will come in again soon!

Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfortable, quiet, and friendly. You are not just a number here.

Business response:

Well that is just awesome! Thank you for that review because that is exactly how we feel. Nobody should EVER be just a number!!!!

Kimberly K.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great customer service! They are always so friendly and make you feel great! They give top quality service with a foot soak and hot bean bag on your neck before you even start your massage! Plus the prices are great! This is an all around great place!

Business response:

Yay!!!!! We love you Kimberly! You are a great client! Always with a smile on your face even after a long day at work! Thanks for that great review! We appreciate it!

Michael M.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Good place & service as usual

Business response:

Thanks Michael! We are very lucky to have you as a client!

Susan M.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great pretreatment.

Business response:

Thank You Susan! We are so grateful to have wonderful people like you as clients! It is a pleasure to work with you every single time!

Malary M.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beyond Basic is very relaxing and I had a great experience there!

Business response:

Malary! Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It makes us so happy when people let us know how they feel about their experience here at Beyond Basic Massage! We look forward to seeing you again!

Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Good choice of oils.

Business response:

Yay!!!! So happy you likes our oil selection! Come back and see us again!

Scott E.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Nice place. Will go back. Just don’t have any other experiences to compare to.

Business response:

Thank You for your review Scott! Hope you had a great birthday and we hope you are hooked on massage now! Come see us again!

Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great experience!!

Business response:

Yay!!!!! Thank you so much! We certainly appreciate you coming in and we are very happy you had such a good experience! Come back again soon!

Rod W.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Felt welcomed and pampered right from the start. Attention to detail was fantastic

Business response:

Rod and Jennifer! Thank you guys! We love to hear back how you felt about your time with us! It was great meeting you and we hope to see you again!

Rod W.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My massage therapist did an outstanding job of listening to me - what I wanted and where the problem areas were. They focused on those things and at the end I felt great!

Business response:

Yay!!!!! Thank You so much! We just love wonderful reviews like this! So very happy you two came in and are even happier that you enjoyed your experience! Come see us again!

Ed D.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great staff and atmosphere!

Business response:

Thanks Ed! We appreciate your great review! You are an awesome customer! Grateful for your business!

Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved the foot soak. Could hear other rooms talking that’s the only negative feed back. Overall best experience getting a massage.
Shelley C.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice facility. Professional, comfortable, relaxing. Wonderful retreat from daily business.

Business response:

Shelley! Thank You so much for your fabulous review! We are so happy you came in! You were just delightful! Come see us again soon!

Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always love the foot soak!
Anonymous
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional environment and therapist was excellent. I highly recommend them.
Lyn R.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Lomi Lomi
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
First time at Beyond Basic Massage. I really enjoyed. The environment is clean and relaxing, the staff really took good care to help me feel welcome. I enjoyed the attention to details in their space.

Business response:

Lyn, Thank you for your fabulous review! It makes us so happy to know you felt well taken care of! That is our goal! We hope you will come see us again!

Jeanne I.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Kind greeting, nice space.

Business response:

Thank You Jeanne for your nice review! We hope you will come in again!

Launie M.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was really nice!!

Business response:

Thanks Launie! We just love having you here! You are a wonderful client!

Seth W.
Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love getting massages here at Beyond Basic. Everyone is friendly, the environment is pleasant, services rendered are nice, and everything is taken care of by friendly, trained staff! They are my preferred choice!
Jim L.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Lomi Lomi
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing I disliked and you won’t either.

Business response:

Thanks so much Jim! So grateful you were willing to try a new therapist ! We all miss Holly so much! I am happy to report she is loving being back in Italy! We are glad you loved the Lomi Lomi massage! It is a great one!

Morgan M.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We were a little late due to traffic on the Blvd. We were able to have our full time still. It was a very relaxing setting. The music and the oil smells we're excellent. The woman at the front desk was very nice and professional.

Business response:

Morgan! Thank you for this beautiful review! We are so happy you two came in we really enjoyed having you here! You were delightful! hope to see you again in the future!

Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great atmosphere. Friendly staff.

Business response:

Thank You so much for your kind words! We are so happy you felt comfortable here! Come see us again!

Sarah U.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Absolutely wonderful...everyone and everything is great.

Business response:

Yay!!!!! Thanks for the great review! It was good having the two of you come in together! A fun things for friends to do! Come see us again please!

Sarah U.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful!

Business response:

Thank You!!!! So happy you two came in! We really enjoyed having you here!

Annie and Scott I.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Attentive staff

Business response:

Thank You Scott! We appreciate your kind words and love having you and your beautiful wife as customers! We are blessed! See you again soon!

Bart T.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great relaxing environment.

Business response:

Well thank yo so much Bart! We really appreciate you taking time to leave us a review! So happy you liked it here! We look forward to your return!

Dawn and Todd T.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved my massage with Carmella.

Business response:

That is great news! We love Carmella and are so very happy that she works here! We are very happy that you loved your experience here and we hope you will come back again!

Karl A.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I would have preferred to have the relaxation room to myself and not have to share that with another customer.

Business response:

Karl thanks so much for the feedback! Next time we can put you in the massage room for your foot soak and neck pack if you would like! we have some comfy chairs we can bring in for that. We would like to make your experience as inviting as possible. just let us know and we can make that happen for you.

janet f.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
4-30 minute custom massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place and the staff.

Business response:

Yay !!!!Janet we love you right back! You are such an awesome client and we are grateful that we know you! see you again soon!

Gale N.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Lomi Lomi
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet surroundings, excellent treatment before and after the massage.

Business response:

Gale, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are very happy you came in and thrilled that you really enjoyed your experience with us! We hope we will see you again!

Susan B.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the foot soak and neck warmer

Business response:

Susan, thanks so much for your 5 star review! We really appreciate knowing you were happy with your experience here! We are so grateful to have amazing clients like you and Charles!

Denise P.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Kristin gave me a fabulous massage, the best I have ever had!! Beyond Basic truly lives up to their name, they go above and beyond. You are treated to a foot soak and neck relaxation before your massage and your massage ends with hot foot towels so you don’t leave with oily, slippery feet. I highly recommend them.

Business response:

Yay!!!!!! Denise, It was so fun to have you here! You are such a delightful person. Very happy that you loved your massage with Kristin! We think she is fabulous and are very grateful to have her here! See you soon!

Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Have been 3 times and each time has been great. Very professional in all aspects.
Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Lomi Lomi
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The massage was lovely, the music with male vocals was more busy than I find best foe me.
Joyce C.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
BBM is the best place to get a massage in St. George by far! I've been to Massage Envy and St. George Day Spa, Nope, BBM always has the most beautiful environment and professional staff.

Business response:

Joyce! Thanks for the awesome review! We are so thrilled with all of the great things you had to say! We love what we do and we are so happy it shows! We feel greatly blessed to have such amazing people like you as clients!

Kayla H.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing took car personal made sure I was okay

Business response:

Kayla, Thanks so much for taking time to give us a review! We are all very happy that you felt taken care of here! That is our goal! Come back and see us soon !

Anonymous
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice atmosphere

Business response:

Thank You!!!! We appreciate that!

Lydia N.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the foot soak and also the hot towels on my neck.

Business response:

Lydia, thank you so much for your review! So happy you enjoyed the foot soak and neck pack before your massage and we really appreciate you letting us know! We hope to see you again!

Tricia K.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very Nice

Business response:

It was great to have you two come in! We love what we do and we are happy you enjoyed your experience here with us! Come see us again!

Tricia K.
Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The place has a very nice ambiance, people are very friendly and professional.

Business response:

Yay!!!!! Just what we love to hear! Tricia we are so happy you came in and thanks for the great review!

Janet R.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The most professional and kind front desk?? Amazing people who you love instantly

Business response:

Thank you Janet! We really are so lucky to have great people like you as customers! We appreciate your business and and your kind review! See you again soon we hope!

Gentrie H.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The facility was beautiful and the service was impeccable!

Business response:

Gentrie!!!!! Thank you so much for your great review! We enjoyed having you here so much and thanks for bringing 3 other people in here too! Come see us again!

Jim L.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing I disliked ; such a great ambiance. So welcoming . Get in here !

Business response:

Yay!!!!! We just love you Jim! Thanks for the great review!

Jane M.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Highly recommend!

Business response:

Thank you so much Jane! We appreciate your recommendation! We are so grateful to have you as a client!

Annie and Scott I.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A perfect massage was completed which addressed my muscle and swelling concerns.

Business response:

Perfect is such a fabulous word! Thank you Scott for using that word to describe your massage here! Donell is truly gifted! We look forward to your next visit!

Lynn K.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
4-30 minute custom massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
i had some spots that hurt butI feel that's necessary to relax the muscles. Overall very relaxing.

Business response:

Thanks for your review Lynn! Hope you are feeling much better now! Thanks so much for coming in and we hope to see you again soon!

Kyla P.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone here is amazing. Felt relaxing from the beginning to the end!

Business response:

Yay!!!! Kyla we just love you and will be sorry to see you go! You have been a great client! Good Luck with your move and we hope your future is bright and beautiful just like you!

Jeff R.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice and relaxing

Business response:

Thank You Jeff! We really appreciate your great review! Hope to see you again soon!

Jennifer M.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
A great experience!

Business response:

Yay!!!! Thanks Jennifer! We love hearing that! So happy you enjoyed your experience here! Come see us again sometime!

Shawn A.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I went in with a lot of lower back pain and when I woke up in the morning. I felt fantastic .. thank you Carmella :)

Business response:

Awesome news!!!! Carmella is soooo good with those low back issues! We are blessed to have her! Thanks for your great review!

Gale R.
Dec 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Like the friendliness mantiveram apela.

Business response:

Thank You so much Gale! We appreciate your kind words and hope we will see you again soon.

Heather R.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The best vibe and kindest, most caring staff I've ever experienced. This is definitely my favorite place and will be loyal to them for their incredible customer service and amazing staff! The massage therapists there really know their stuff, absolutely LOVED it!

Business response:

Wow Heather!!!!! Now that is a review we all will cherish! Thanks so much for letting others know how you felt about your time with us! So grateful for wonderful clients like you!

Kathy and Gregg H.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional and skilled. Worked on problem areas

Business response:

Thank you so much Kathy and Gregg! We think the world of you guys! We will miss you when you head back to Canada!

Barbara G.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Top level care,

Business response:

Thank you Barbara! We appreciate you taking time to leave us a review! We are happy you enjoyed your experience here at Beyond Basic Massage! Hope we see you again soon!

Jay P.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Lomi Lomi
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very Relaxing

Business response:

Yay!!! That is exactly what we want! Thanks for your review! Hope to see you again!

Bradley H.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Streamlined experience. Relaxing atmosphere. Enjoyed the foot soak, choice of essential oils with descriptions of their benefits and warm towels on my neck before the massage. Found it relaxing and a great way to prepare for a massage. They also communicate clearly before the

Business response:

Bradley, we really appreciate your wonderful detailed review! Thanks so much for letting us know what you liked. We are grateful you came in!

Sherry B.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nothing to dislike.

Business response:

Thanks Sherry!

McKay U.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
.

Business response:

Awesome! We love those 5 star reviews! Thanks McKay!

Paige P.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
10-90 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I would only suggest finding a way to keep the lobby quieter, but the layout isnt set up for that. It would be doable in a building more conducive to privacy. They do a great job with what they have to work with, though.

Business response:

Thanks for the heads up Paige. It is always good to give us a reminder that we need to speak quieter! We appreciate your continued business! You are a wonderful client!

Joyce C.
Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beyond Basic Massage is the best place to get a massage in St. George! The employee's are kind, genuine, patient, and giving! I love their location with its beautiful decor and amazing foot bath before your massage takes place.

Business response:

Thank You Joyce! What a wonderful review! We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how you feel about us! We are very blessed to have clients like you!

Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Mind blowing. Magnificent. Marvelous!

Business response:

Thank You Thank You Thank you for that Magnificent triple "M" review! Please come see us again soon!

Emily K.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exactly what I needed!

Business response:

Yay Emily!!!!! That is our goal! So happy that you got exactly what you needed! Thank you for taking time to let us know! Hope we will see you again soon!

Cynthia T.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything was clean with just the right lighting and room temperature. The foot soak water cools too quickly.

Business response:

Thank you so much Cynthia! So happy you enjoyed your time here with us! Also we appreciate the heads up on the foot soaks! We will see what we can come up with to remedy that! Come see us again!

Cynthia T.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Custom Masssage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the whole experience!!! Very relaxing!

Business response:

Great news Cynthia! Thanks for that review! We really appreciate hearing from our clients!

Shelley P.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Eveything was great!

Business response:

Awesome! Thanks Shelley! You are a great client! We are so lucky to have good people like you coming into our business. it is always good to see you!

Ed D.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Lomi Lomi
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a relaxing retreat from the daily grind. Thank you Beyond Basic for another wonderful experience!

Business response:

Thank you so much Ed! What a great review! We really appreciate you taking time to let us know how we are doing! Wonderful to see to you again!

Logan D.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Phenomenal service. The Beyond Basic team went above and beyond to exceed expectations. We've never had a better massage experience and look forward to coming back! :)

Business response:

Yaya Logan!!!! Now that is what we like to hear! Thanks so much for that awesome review! It was great to have you here!

Sherry B.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Ambience wonderful, as always.

Business response:

Thanks so much Sherry! You are such a great client! Always beautiful and always so gracious! We appreciate your continued business.

Gaylyn W.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Age Defying Enzyme Replacement Facial
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Deep tissue and points relief

Business response:

Gaylynn, We appreciate you so much! you are a great client! Thank you for that kind review and for your continued business!

Anonymous
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I really enjoyed the relaxing environment, specifically the foot soak before the massage. The foot soak would be nice with some essence oil or some stones at the bottom but it was a nice way to relax before the massage. I love drinking water, but I prefer water bottles instead of cups, just so I can take my water with me without spilling. Everything was amazing. Very nice set-up.

Business response:

Thank you so much for this very helpful review! We are always grateful for feedback and especially feedback that helps us to improve! Adding hot rocks to the foot soaks is an especially good idea. Thanks again!

Lynn K.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
4-30 minute custom massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was quiet and relaxed. I liked the scenes on the tv, also very relaxing.

Business response:

Lynn, thank you for leaving us such a nice review! We really appreciate it! Please let us know if there is any thing we could do to improve the experience for you next time!

Sara S.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place! I always look forward to my monthly visit.

Business response:

Thank You Sara! We really appreciate your review! We are so lucky to have you as a client!

Karen E.
Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I was greeted nicely when I walked in and made to feel comfortable right away. Beyond Basic Massage was very clean and professional. This was my first time to Beyond Basic Massage and I will go back.

Business response:

Thank You Karen! We really appreciate your fabulous review! we appreciate you letting us know how you felt about your experience here! We look so forward to seeing you again soon!

Justin P.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always friendly and inviting!

Business response:

Thank you so much Justin for your awesome review! We appreciate it! So grateful to have you for a client!

Joyce C.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love deep tissue massages and thats what I got! Beyond Basic Massage has the nicest environment in town for massages! I've been everywhere else! They also have the best prices and most genuine staff.

Business response:

Joyce you are the best! Thank you for that fabulous review! We are so lucky to have amazing clients like you!

Jason G.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
the staff was Very professional and welcoming as soon as I walked into the door. And it just went up hill from there!

Business response:

Oh Jason, thank you for your wonderful review! We really appreciate it! So happy that you came and we sure hope to see you again!

Anne H.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The masseuse was amazing and very knowledgeable. It was a wonderful experience

Business response:

Oh Anne, thank you sooo much! We enjoyed having you and your darling daughter here! Thanks for coming!

Brittany Q.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Don't let the outside fool you. Walking in this place felt like walking into a friends house, very warm and inviting. The owner who set my appointment took the time to figure out what I needed and scheduled me with the amazing Monique! She is experienced, kind, and very skilled. I felt absolutely amazing coming out! Thank You!

Business response:

Yay!!!!!! Brittany! Thanks so much! We love reviews like that! So happy you enjoyed your time with us! We hope to see you again!

Annett E.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
I liked the foot soak before my massage. It was quite noisy in the entry, so I didn't feel too zen before my massage.

Business response:

Oh Annett I am so sorry it was noisy! Thanks for the review It was a good reminder for all of us! We would love for you to come back at our low introductory price again of $45.00 for 60 minutes or $65.00 for 90 minutes so we can give a more relaxing experience! Call or text me to schedule that at 435 767 7976!

Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
We love this place .. looks amazing feels good. Just happy Ness.

Business response:

Thanks so much for your kind words! We are so happy you liked it! Let us know if you would like to see anything done differently to improve your experience! Thanks, Janelle, Office Manager

Anonymous
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
10-60 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always a pleasant experience, friendly and helpful group

Business response:

Yay!!!!! Thanks so much! We aim to please! Come see us again soon!

Chris B.
Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was a nice atmosphere and the foot relaxation was nice too. The staff were very nice I will go back I want to try a variety of different staff.

Business response:

Thank You Chris! We really appreciate your feedback! We hope you will try all of our therapists. Each one is is talented and will provide you with a unique experience!

Arielle and Kyle S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They were super nice and friendly and helped you feel relaxed.

Business response:

Thank you Arielle and Kyle for your wonderful review! We really appreciate it! Its great to know you had a good experience here! We hope to see you both again!

Fritz H.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
she is an excellent Masseure

Business response:

Thanks Fritz! We agree! So happy to have Holly working with us here! see you again soon!

Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I liked everything except when the air conditioner came on I was pretty cold.

Business response:

Oh no! So sorry you got cold! Come see us again at our low introductory pricing of 45.00 for 60 minutes or 65.00 for 90 minutes and we will turn on the table warmer for you this time! thanks for the feedback we greatly appreciate knowing how we could serve you better. Call or text 435-767-7976 to schedule this! Ask for Janelle, the office manager.

Wade M.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Atmosphere was amazing! Very relaxing and inviting!!!

Business response:

Thank You! Thank You! Thank You! We are so grateful to hear you enjoyed your experience here with us! It means a lot!

Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
4-30 minute custom massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Jeanette very professional and caring. She wants to know what the client likes and thinks. Thank you

Business response:

Oh thank you so much! We really appreciate your great review! Thanks for letting us know! Hope you will come again!

Justin P.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone was incredibly friendly and my overall experience was absolutely perfect.

Business response:

Yay!!!!!! Thank You Justin! What a wonderful review! We love hearing things like that! We enjoyed having you here and hope to see you often! Come see us again soon!

Shelly S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love the atmosphere and the staff is awesome!

Business response:

Thank you Shelly! What a nice review! We are so happy you enjoyed your visit here with us! Come see us again!

Tyler P.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambiance was absolutely lovely... my girlfriend and I were visiting the area but will definitely be back on our next return to Utah. Soothing.

Business response:

Oh yay!!!!! Such good news! Cant wait to see you guys again!

Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent, relaxing atmosphere!

Business response:

Awesome!!!! Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your feedback!

Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
From the minute I stepped in the front door I was pampered & taken care of. No whimpy massages here at all. I got a real deep tissue massage & my therapist was extremely professional. Going back very soon!

Business response:

Oh thank you for this nice review! We appreciate you letting us know! Come see us again soon!

Debra M.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Erin was very knowledgeable, and very professional. She knew which oils to use and how to use them to get me to relax and to relieve a lot of my pain. I was impressed with the business as soon as I walked in the front door. They put my feet in a warm bucket of water and put a warm pad on the back of my neck. Never before have I had that offered to me , when having a massage.

Business response:

Oh yay!!!!! We just love reviews like this one! So happy that you enjoyed the foot soak and neck pack! We really think it helps to get you nice and relaxed! Hope we get to see you again soon!

Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always quiet, private, comfortable, and friendly.

Business response:

Thank you so much! We really appreciate your wonderful review! Please come see us again soon!

Ruth M.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great massage

Business response:

Ruth, thank you so much! We are so happy you enjoyed your massage!We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Travis L.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Erin is amazing

Business response:

Thanks so much Travis! We agree with you! Erin is amazing! So happy she is working here!

Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Lomi Lomi
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing and professional massage!

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful review! We really appreciate it!

Ammon S.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
10-90 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Erin was fabulous best massage I've ever had.

Business response:

Thanks Ammon! We think Erin is pretty fabulous too! So thankful we are lucky enough to have her here ! We appreciate your review!

Joshua B.
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Incredible place and incredible service!

Business response:

Joshua, Thank You! We just love reviews like that! Hope to see you again soon.

Anonymous
Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received
10-90 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Always clean, quiet, & friendly.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your very kind review! We are so happy you like coming here! See you again soon!

Andrea T.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Pregnancy Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place, great price!

Business response:

Andrea, thank you so much for your review! We are so happy you enjoyed it here! We enjoyed having you! Hope to see you again!

Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Erin is a very dynamic resourceful educated in many levels body worker. I would highly recommend her to anyone who wants a healing outcome.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your fabulous review! Erin truly is amazing and we are grateful to have her working here!

Vicki T.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
4-30 minute custom massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Like the foot soak and atmosphere.

Business response:

Thank You Vicki! We just love you! Keep coming back!

Eldonna J.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Atmosphere is calming and peaceful.

Business response:

Thanks so much Eldonna! we always look forward to seeing you!

Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
4-30 minute custom massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
What a wonderful place they have created there. It's full of happy people in spa-like ambiance. The foot soak is a great way to start.

Business response:

Love, Love, Love this review!!!!! Thank you for taking the time to tell us how you feel! We love our clients! We feel very blessed!

Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing atmosphere.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate you taking the time to do that! hope you will come again soon!

Annie and Scott I.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the cheerful greeting, foot soak, neck warmer....everything!

Business response:

Oh thank you so much Annie for the wonderful review! We really enjoy having you and Scott here! Such fun clients! You are awesome!

Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
4-30 minute custom massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love everything, very professional, Many oils to choose, and types of massage. Helped my foot problem.

Business response:

Thank You! Thank You! Thank You! We are so happy you liked your experience with us!

Susan M.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Amazing massage as always, thank you Holly for sharing your gifts!

Business response:

Ah Susan you are the best! We are as lucky to have you as a client as we are to have Holly as a therapist! Feeling blessed!

Lola R.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
4-30 minute custom massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Relaxing and comfortable atmosphere.

Business response:

Thanks so much Lola! We are so happy you liked it here! It was a pleasure to have you! Looking forward to seeing you again!

Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I wasn't prepared for a deep tissue massage, but I was so glad when it was over because I really needed it. It has helped my back pain more than the 3 trips I've had to the chiropractor.

Business response:

YAY!!!!! Now that is great news! Thanks for letting us know! We certainly look forward to seeing you again!

Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was perfect

Business response:

Now that is a word we love to have associated with our name! Thank you so much!!! Come back soon!

Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I had a Lomi Lomi massage with Donell and it was so stress relieving. Very grateful for the experience! Will be going back again.

Business response:

So Happy to hear you liked the Lomi Lomi massage! We are so grateful to have Donell here working with us now and offering this amazing massage!

Melanie T.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Lomi Lomi
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I'll be back.

Business response:

Yay!!!! We always love to hear those words! Thank you so much Melanie for leaving us that review!

Marin W.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Lomi Lomi
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Love this place Donell was amazing love the Lomi Lomi massage technique.

Business response:

Awe Marin! Thanks so much! We love you guys!

Nate S.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Exactly what I needed and allowed me to get the restful sleep I needed.

Business response:

Oh good Nate! So happy to hear that! Thanks so much for the review! We greatly appreciate it! Hope to see you again!

Anonymous
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Easy to schedule. Staff always addresses my needs and treats me so well when I come in. I love the attention to detail when I come in - from the foot soak to the hot towel at the end of my visit!

Business response:

Yay!!!!!! Thanks for the great review! we appreciate you taking time to do that for us! Come back soon!

Donna T.
Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The ambiance is perfect. Very calm and relaxing.

Business response:

Oh thank you so much Donna! We are so happy that you liked it here! We really appreciate you taking the time to give us a review!

Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beautiful spa -like facility. The foot soak and neck wrap before the massage are wonderful pre massage treats! I WILL go back!

Business response:

Thank You! Thank You! Thank You! we love reviews like that! we look forward to you coming in again!

Tonya G.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice atmosphere and incredibly professional staff. Excellent massage.

Business response:

Thank you so much Tonya for your wonderful review! We are so very happy that you enjoyed your experience here! We really enjoyed having you here! Come see us again soon!

Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Sports Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I liked that I was able to just relax without having to answer a lot of questions or talk during the massage. I liked how good I felt when it was over and how well I've been able to move (without pain) since I received the massage. Melina seemed to know just what I needed in each spot she worked on.

Business response:

Thank You so much for this review! We are so happy you got to experience Melina! She loves what she does and care deeply for the clients she serves! We are grateful to have her here!

Cheryl S.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love this little slice of heaven in St George! Everyone is kind and professional! I will be going back!!

Business response:

Oh Cheryl we just love you! You make our day when you come in! Thanks so much for the great review!

Jenny .
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Little extras like the foot soak and neck heated towel are awesome,

Business response:

Thank You Jenny! We really appreciate you taking the time to give us a good review! so happy that you enjoyed your time with us!

Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nicely decorated room. Easy to find. Plenty of parking. Lots of goodies to purchase if desired. I wish your drinking water was colder. Or ice offered. I'll be back again.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your beautiful review! We are so happy you liked it here. We really appreciate hearing from our clients! Just a quick note on why we don't serve cold/ ice water. Your body uses a lot of water during and after treatment to assist in the healing process. Cold/ Ice water is harder for the body to absorb because it has to heat it up first which is stressful to the body.

Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
10-90 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The foot soak and/or neck pack are thoughtful extras.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your very nice review! We appreciate them so much We are so glad you enjoyed your time here with us! We hope you will come back soon!

Debie A.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Just walking in the door was immediately relaxing. Then the foot soak before my message was wonderful.

Business response:

Thanks Debie! We really appreciate your review! You are the best

Ruben M.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The set up

Business response:

Thank you very much Ruben! glad you liked our set up here! We hope you will come back and see us again!

Dee H.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
60%
NA

Business response:

Oh Dee I am so sorry you did not enjoy your experience with us. I will call you to find out what we could do differently. We really care about our clients and want to learn from our mistakes. Dee, this is Erin, the Massage Therapist that you worked with and I wish to extend an apology to you, for any actions that were not seen as in integrity, and strive to improve. Thank you for your feedback and I hope you will continue to visit and enjoy Beyond Basic Massage in the future.

Charlie P.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great setting. The foot soak and the neck pack certainly help with relaxing.

Business response:

Thank you so much Charlie! It was a joy to have you two here! Come back and see us again when you come down from Ogden!

Sharon K.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
liked it all

Business response:

Oh thank you so much Sharon! We are so happy you had a great experience here! We really appreciate the awesome review!

Sue O.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
No negative comments

Business response:

Thank you Sue for the 5 star review! It means a lot to us! Come see us again soon !

Debi B.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The moment I walked in I felt relaxed-a calming interior, dim lights, lovely music and the video of spectacular Utah scenery. Also, something that really is "Beyond" - a complimentary foot soak and warm towels to the neck.

Business response:

Oh thank you so much Debi! We really appreciate your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience here and look forward to seeing you again.

Anne B.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
They start you off with a foot soak and a warm neck pillow. No one else does that!

Business response:

Thanks Anne! So happy you enjoyed the heated neck pack and foot soak! We appreciate the review! Come back and see us again!

Donna T.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
4-30 minute custom massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Atmosphere is very spa-like and restful. Very professional staff.

Business response:

Thank you Donna! We appreciate your wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you again!

Sydnee S.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Friendly staff, relaxing environment, and good prices for great service!

Business response:

Thank You Sydnee! We appreciate your great review! We hope to see you again soon !

Henry A.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
okok

Business response:

Thanks Henry! We appreciate your review! Please let us know how we could make your experience better next time. We value your opinion!

Sherry B.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everyone is so warm and personable yet very professional at the same time.

Business response:

Thank You Sherry! We enjoy having you here so much! You are delightful!

Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Erin and Krista are great and both have their own style .
Vynette R.
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Lomi Lomi
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
It was a delightful and very relaxing experience. I LOVED the head and face massage.

Business response:

Thank you for your review Vynette! We are so happy you loved your massage. We love people who will try something new!

Anonymous
Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Comfy place to come restore.
Susan M.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great pre treatment by Janel ...really helps one transition from busy out there world to prepare for massage.

Business response:

Aw Susan thank you for your wonderful review! I wish I could write a review for GREAT CLIENTS because you two are just that! See you again soon I hope!

Diane C.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I love this place! The atmosphere is warm, welcoming and friendly.

Business response:

Diane! Thank you for that awesome review! We love you too! Glad you and your sister-in-law got to come in!

Jess S.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing pleasant atmosphere. Relaxing and resetting.

Business response:

Jess, thank you so much for your wonderful review! It was a pleasure having you here!

Heidi E.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
booked a couples massage and one of the therapists was a no show

Business response:

So so sorry about that Heidi! We are happy to give you a couples massage at our BOGO price of 100 for two 90 minute massages (only 50 each) or 70 for two 60 minute massages (only 35 each) to make up for that mistake. Those our our very lowest prices. The Therapist was new and just made a mistake. We are very sorry! Hope you will give us another chance to prove why we have 167- 5 star reviews! We love our clients!

Marikrista O.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the foot soak, heated neck and shoulder pad, and most of all, Holly!

Business response:

Marikrista, Yay!!!! So happy you enjoyed your experience with us! We love Holly too! She is awesome! So very thankful to have her here! Thanks for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again!

Anonymous
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
10-90 minute massages
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Quiet & comfortable.

Business response:

Thank you for your perfect review! Just the type of atmosphere we hope to create! Come see us again soon :)

Kay W.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The total experience was amazing! Total enjoyment! I've never felt so pampered!

Business response:

Aw Kay, you are the best! Thank you for that beautiful review!

Justin B.
May 2017
Verified
Service Received
Deep Tissue Massage
Overall Experience