About Us

Northview Therapeutic Massage Clinic opened in January 2006. Julie O'Brien has been practicing in the Shoreview area since 2002.

Northview Therapeutic Massage Clinic

3434 Lexington Ave N

Shoreview , MN 55126 map it

(651) 483-1211

License: #City of Shoreview

Hours of Operation

M 09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
T 09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
W 09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Th Closed
F 09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Sa 09:00 AM - 12:45 PM
S Closed

Client Testimonials

Here's what our clients are saying


  • My monthly visit to Julie is something I look forward to.

    Julie always knows how to find those spots that need releasing. She really does a wonderful job!

  • Not only did I have a wonderfully relaxing massage, with many wonderful techniques I have not experienced before, but the price for value could not be beat!! I would highly recommend Julie.

    Foot, neck and sinus rubs were especially welcome

  • It was great to see you again and to have a fabulous massage! Thank you!

    Julie is gifted at her profession!

  • Julie is very concerned and interested about how her client is feeling. She is the best massage therapist I have found!

    Julie is always very attentive and thorough. I have always recommended her highly.

  • Julie listens to what's going on with you - physically & emotionally.

    Loved my massage here. Julie is so nice and works so hard to make you feel comfortable and relaxed. I will definitely recommend her to friends and family!

30 Minute

$50
30min

45 Minute

$65
45min

60 Minute

$80
60min

90 minute

$110
90min

PI 60 Minute

$120
60min
Select

PI 90 Minute

$180
90min
Select
Booking a service you previously paid for? Log in to your account.

30 Minute Package

3 or more 30 minute sessions for $ 5.00 off the retail price of each session.
$135
30min.
Select

45 Minute Package

3 or more 45 minute sessions for $5.00 off the retail price of each session.
$180
45min.
Select

60 Minute Package

3 or more 60 minute sessions for $5.00 off the retail price of each session.
$225
60min.
Select

90 Minute Package

3 or more 90 minute sessions for $5.00 off the retail price of each session.
$315
90min.
Select

5 90 minute

5 90 minute
$500
90min.
Select

Julie O.

28 Verified Reviews

30 Minute

$50
30min

45 Minute

$65
45min

60 Minute

$80
60min

90 minute

$110
90min

PI 60 Minute

$120
60min
Select

PI 90 Minute

$180
90min
Select

Special Offers

30 Minute Package

$135
30min.
Select

45 Minute Package

$180
45min.
Select

60 Minute Package

$225
60min.
Select

90 Minute Package

$315
90min.
Select

5 90 minute

$500
90min.
Select
by Anonymous on Feb 16
My monthly visit to Julie is something I look forward to.
by Anonymous on Feb 10
Julie always knows how to find those spots that need releasing. She really does a wonderful job!
by Tara on Feb 05
Not only did I have a wonderfully relaxing massage, with many wonderful techniques I have not experienced before, but the price for value could not be beat!! I would highly recommend Julie.
by James on Jan 18
Foot, neck and sinus rubs were especially welcome
by Julie on Jan 11
It was great to see you again and to have a fabulous massage! Thank you!
by Joan on Jan 07
Julie is gifted at her profession!
by Carlayne on Oct 29
Julie is very concerned and interested about how her client is feeling. She is the best massage therapist I have found!
by Mike on Oct 18
Julie is always very attentive and thorough. I have always recommended her highly.
by Lara on Oct 15
Julie listens to what's going on with you - physically & emotionally.
by Julie on Oct 12
Loved my massage here. Julie is so nice and works so hard to make you feel comfortable and relaxed. I will definitely recommend her to friends and family!

Average Rating:

5 (Based on 28 Reviews)

98 %

Ambiance
100 %

Professionalism
by Anonymous on Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received: 90 minute with Julie O.
My monthly visit to Julie is something I look forward to.
by Anonymous on Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received: 60 Minute Package with Julie O.
Julie always knows how to find those spots that need releasing. She really does a wonderful job!
by Tara on Feb 2018
Verified
Service Received: 90 minute with Julie O.
Not only did I have a wonderfully relaxing massage, with many wonderful techniques I have not experienced before, but the price for value could not be beat!! I would highly recommend Julie.
by James on Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received: 90 Minute Package with Julie O.
Foot, neck and sinus rubs were especially welcome
by Julie on Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received: 60 Minute with Julie O.
It was great to see you again and to have a fabulous massage! Thank you!
by Joan on Jan 2018
Verified
Service Received: 60 Minute with Julie O.
Julie is gifted at her profession!
by Carlayne on Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received: 90 minute with Julie O.
Julie is very concerned and interested about how her client is feeling. She is the best massage therapist I have found!
by Mike on Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received: 90 minute with Julie O.
Julie is always very attentive and thorough. I have always recommended her highly.
by Lara on Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Minute with Julie O.
Julie listens to what's going on with you - physically & emotionally.
by Julie on Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received: 90 minute with Julie O.
Loved my massage here. Julie is so nice and works so hard to make you feel comfortable and relaxed. I will definitely recommend her to friends and family!
by Janet on Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received: 90 minute with Julie O.
Julie is wonderful. She always find my trouble spots!!
by Nora on Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Minute with Julie O.
Julie is one of the best!
by Jan on Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received: 90 minute with Julie O.
Julie, thank you so much. You did an amazing job, I feel so much better!! Jan
by Anonymous on Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Minute with Julie O.
Great massage-thanks so much!
by Mary on Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Minute with Julie O.
Julie always senses what the patient needs, and works accordingly. She is very adaptable and helpful. She has a lot of different options to help attain a good therapeutic outcome. And the dog helps relax a person as you come in -- you can't help but love Mubbs!
by David on Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received: 90 minute with Julie O.
Julie responds so well to what is ailing you and tailors the session to address your immediate needs...always feel so much better after one of her sessions
by Daniela on Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Minute with Julie O.
You do an awesome job and I did not notice any extra bruising. This comment section and requiring 20 words is a pain tho! I would have preferred to submit review without comments.
by Anonymous on Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Minute with Julie O.
Julie is the best! No matter what or how many issues I might have, she always makes me feel better.
by Kim on Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Minute with Julie O.
It was all great, really helped get me unstuck!!
by Christina on Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Minute with Julie O.
I have been suffering from chronic migraine headaches for nearly two months. After seeing Julie...I woke up headache free with energy again. Julie is truly amazing!
by Daniel on Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Minute with Julie O.
It was a good massage.
by Anonymous on Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Minute with Julie O.
Nothing. I loved everything. Julie does such a great job!
by James on Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received: 45 Minute with Julie O.
Very skilled and provides massage for the full agreed time; no shortcuts.
by David on Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Minute with Julie O.
Glad to see that both Mupps and you are doing so well!! Look forward to seeing you in two weeks. Dave Pitt
by Daniel on Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received: 90 minute with Julie O.
Hands down, Julie O'Brien is the best masseuse I have ever encountered. I would recommend her services to anyone.
by Anonymous on Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Minute with Julie O.
The atmosphere adds to the relaxing massage experience.
by Christopher on Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Minute with Julie O.
Julie is one of the best, if not the best massage therapists in MN.
by Anonymous on Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Minute with Julie O.
It was very thorough as Julie addressed all the areas I needed to get the results I wanted.

Northview Therapeutic Massage Clinic

3434 Lexington Ave N

Shoreview , MN 55126 map it

Phone: (651) 483-1211

License: #City of Shoreview