About Us

Welcome to a place of tranquility and relaxation that stands out from the rest with our unique massage by design approach.  

Harmony, Health, and Healing

7215 Lanham

Saint Louis , MO 63143 map it

(314) 489-2494

Hours of Operation

M 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
T 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
W 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Th 10:00 AM - 09:00 PM
F 09:30 AM - 09:00 PM
Sa 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
S 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM

Client Testimonials

Here's what our clients are saying


  • Norma has hands of a GOD I will most definitely be back to see her very soon.

    Nice Ambiance and Location

  • I wanted to wait a few days so that I could give a fair opinion because I was very sore the next day. Since it was my first time, I didn't have anything to compare it to. But when I continued to have pain on my right side of my body, I knew that something was wrong. The right portion of my back, leg and foot still have a piercing pain at random that I didn't have prior to the message. I am not sure what went wrong but this was not a good experience for me.

    Norma gave the best massage I ever had; an initial inquiry covered health, body concerns, goals of the massage, etc. and she proceeded to work on those areas checking to make sure all was meeting my needs. The area was quiet, clean, simple.

  • Massage was easy to book. I had a Groupon and they let me do the prenatal massage instead of the Swedish with a problem. Room was comfortable and peaceful.

    Great experience

  • I do not get massages often so I was a little nervous going in. However, Brent was very professional and immediately made me feel comfortable. The massage was fantastic and I left feeling very relaxed and ready to conquer the world.

    Enjoyed

  • The bathroom floor was messy like it hadn't been swept. It was a little different from other places I had been for massages and seemed more like you were in someone's house.

    Brent gave an amazing Thai Massage. I look forward to a return visit.

60 min Deep Tissue Massage

$70
60min
Select

90 Min Deep Tissue Massage

$100
90min
Select

60 min Swedish Massage

$70
60min
Select

90 min Swedish Massage

$100
90min
Select

120 Min Swedish Massage

$130
120min
Select

60 Min Hot Stone Massage

$80
60min
Select

90 Min Hot Stone Massage

$110
90min
Select

60 Min Myofascial Release Massage

$70
60min
Select

90 Min Myofascial Release Massage

$100
90min
Select

60 min Thai Massage

$90
60min
Select

90 Min Thai Massage

$120
90min
Select

120 Min Thai Massage

$150
120min
Select

60 min Pregnancy Massage

$70
60min
Select

90 Min Pregnancy Massage

$100
90min
Select

60 min Sports Massage

$70
60min
Select

90 Min Sports Massage

$100
90min
Select

30 min Reiki Treatment

$45
30min
Select

60 Min Reiki Treatment

$70
60min
Select

15 Min Tibetan Singing Bowls Addition

$15
15min
Select

30 min Tibetan Singing Bowls Addition

$30
30min
Select

60 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon

$0
60min
Select

90 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon

$0
90min
Select

60 min Hot Stone Massage - Groupon

$0
60min
Select

60 Min Aromatherapy Massage - Groupon

$0
60min
Select

60 Min Thai Massage - Groupon

$0
60min
Select

90 Min Thai Massage - Groupon

$0
90min
Select

120 Min Thai Massage - Groupon

$0
120min
Select

90 Min Thai Massage with Tibetan Singing Bowls Upgrade - Groupon

$0
90min
Select

Chinese Facial Massage - 15 minutes

$15
15min
Select

Chinese Facial Massage - 30 minutes

$30
30min
Select

30 min Swedish Massage

$35
30min
Select

30 mins Crystal Quartz Singing Bowls (Sound Therapy)

$30
30min
Select

Eydie A.

License: MO #569560-08

5 Verified Reviews

60 min Deep Tissue Massage

$70
60min
Select

90 Min Deep Tissue Massage

$100
90min
Select

60 min Swedish Massage

$70
60min
Select

90 min Swedish Massage

$100
90min
Select

120 Min Swedish Massage

$130
120min
Select

60 Min Hot Stone Massage

$80
60min
Select

90 Min Hot Stone Massage

$110
90min
Select

60 Min Myofascial Release Massage

$70
60min
Select

90 Min Myofascial Release Massage

$100
90min
Select

60 min Thai Massage

$90
60min
Select

90 Min Thai Massage

$120
90min
Select

120 Min Thai Massage

$150
120min
Select

60 min Pregnancy Massage

$70
60min
Select

90 Min Pregnancy Massage

$100
90min
Select

30 min Reiki Treatment

$45
30min
Select

60 Min Reiki Treatment

$70
60min
Select

60 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon

$0
60min
Select

90 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon

$0
90min
Select

Chinese Facial Massage - 15 minutes

$15
15min
Select

Chinese Facial Massage - 30 minutes

$30
30min
Select

30 min Swedish Massage

$35
30min
Select
by Anonymous on Oct 17
Eydie is intuitive and skilled
by Ruth on Sep 13
Relaxed and relieved of pain in back, shoulders, arms, legs. An overall fine experience!
by Anonymous on Sep 03
Eydie offers amazing massage & relaxation, I always enjoy my visit.
by Anonymous on Aug 30
She is good at keeping me relaxed while easing the tension in my muscles.
by Doug on Jul 20
Love her!

Brenton E.

License: MO #2014007249

License: IL #227.019517

50 Verified Reviews

60 min Deep Tissue Massage

$70
60min
Select

90 Min Deep Tissue Massage

$100
90min
Select

60 min Swedish Massage

$70
60min
Select

90 min Swedish Massage

$100
90min
Select

120 Min Swedish Massage

$130
120min
Select

60 Min Hot Stone Massage

$80
60min
Select

90 Min Hot Stone Massage

$110
90min
Select

60 Min Myofascial Release Massage

$70
60min
Select

90 Min Myofascial Release Massage

$100
90min
Select

60 min Thai Massage

$90
60min
Select

90 Min Thai Massage

$120
90min
Select

120 Min Thai Massage

$150
120min
Select

30 min Reiki Treatment

$45
30min
Select

60 Min Reiki Treatment

$70
60min
Select

15 Min Tibetan Singing Bowls Addition

$15
15min
Select

30 min Tibetan Singing Bowls Addition

$30
30min
Select

60 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon

$0
60min
Select

90 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon

$0
90min
Select

60 min Hot Stone Massage - Groupon

$0
60min
Select

60 Min Aromatherapy Massage - Groupon

$0
60min
Select

60 Min Thai Massage - Groupon

$0
60min
Select

90 Min Thai Massage - Groupon

$0
90min
Select

120 Min Thai Massage - Groupon

$0
120min
Select

90 Min Thai Massage with Tibetan Singing Bowls Upgrade - Groupon

$0
90min
Select

30 min Swedish Massage

$35
30min
Select
by Amber on Nov 07
Brent was very professional and skilled. The massage was phenomenal!
by Anonymous on Oct 24
He knew just the right amount of pressure to apply and was well trained and skilled overall.
by Christine on Oct 18
Brenton was very professional and provided a great experience. I may have even fallen asleep . . . if I didn't, I could have. Very comfortable and relaxing.
by Jayne on Oct 18
Brent was vey kind as i was a bit uneasy w/a male therapist. He was very skillful and did educate, inform and of course, got rid of my stress points and all the knots. This appointment was something I needed to get some fitful rest and it really helped so much! I will be using Harmony and Brent again!
by John on Oct 17
A very great conversationalist. Incredible professional work ethic. Nice smile, kind hearted and very spiritual. I hope to be his good friend some day. I recommend him the most!! Highest regards.
by Anonymous on Oct 13
had to cut a bit short of the 90 minutes so I could go buy pants! I wore a dress, not good for those stretching positions in a dress
by Lars on Oct 12
Good skill
by Anonymous on Oct 10
Brent listened to my main areas of tension and did an amazing job focusing on those areas. Would definitely recommend to others!
by Travis on Oct 02
I have had many massages from Brent, which were all amazing. However I was totally blown away by his thai massage. Do yourself a favor and get one it is incredible.
by Tucker on Oct 02
Brent is a extremely knowledgeable and wonderfully skilled, intuitive massage therapist. His bodywork leaves nothing to be desired as he gets too a lot of spots other therapist often overlook. The location is perfectly centered for all of the St. Louis area and isn't too far from almost everywhere. If you go see Brenton, and you should, you will not be disappointed.

Aleta T.

License: MO #2013028547

9 Verified Reviews

60 min Deep Tissue Massage

$70
60min
Select

90 Min Deep Tissue Massage

$100
90min
Select

60 min Swedish Massage

$70
60min
Select

90 min Swedish Massage

$100
90min
Select

120 Min Swedish Massage

$130
120min
Select

60 Min Hot Stone Massage

$80
60min
Select

90 Min Hot Stone Massage

$110
90min
Select

60 Min Myofascial Release Massage

$70
60min
Select

90 Min Myofascial Release Massage

$100
90min
Select

60 min Pregnancy Massage

$70
60min
Select

90 Min Pregnancy Massage

$100
90min
Select

60 min Sports Massage

$70
60min
Select

90 Min Sports Massage

$100
90min
Select

60 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon

$0
60min
Select

90 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon

$0
90min
Select

60 min Hot Stone Massage - Groupon

$0
60min
Select

60 Min Aromatherapy Massage - Groupon

$0
60min
Select

30 min Swedish Massage

$35
30min
Select
by Stephen on Nov 20
Aleta showed great knowledge and skills of massaging. She also provided advice on issues with stretching and fitness.
by Rhonda on Oct 13
Aleta was responsive to my requests for more/less pressure.
by Anonymous on Oct 11
Aleta was prepared by reading my intake form prior to arrival. The massage was exactly what I needed. I was having shoulder pain; my shoulder feels better now than it has in weeks.
by Stephen on Oct 06
No complaints. Really good.
by Anonymous on Oct 05
Aleta was very professional and attentive, left me very relaxed.
by Anonymous on Oct 01
This was my first massage and Aleta made me feel very comfortable and made it a good experience for me.
by Tracy on Sep 25
She was gentle but applied the right pressure for me. Great Job!!!!!! Thank you.
by Jessica on Sep 03
Massage felt amazing and helped so much with tight muscles!
by Rachel on Aug 20
Great deep tissue consistently every month!

Norma M.

License: MO #2010030754

21 Verified Reviews

60 min Deep Tissue Massage

$70
60min
Select

90 Min Deep Tissue Massage

$100
90min
Select

60 min Swedish Massage

$70
60min
Select

90 min Swedish Massage

$100
90min
Select

60 Min Hot Stone Massage

$80
60min
Select

90 Min Hot Stone Massage

$110
90min
Select

60 min Pregnancy Massage

$70
60min
Select

90 Min Pregnancy Massage

$100
90min
Select

30 min Reiki Treatment

$45
30min
Select

60 Min Reiki Treatment

$70
60min
Select

60 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon

$0
60min
Select

90 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon

$0
90min
Select

60 min Hot Stone Massage - Groupon

$0
60min
Select

60 Min Aromatherapy Massage - Groupon

$0
60min
Select

30 min Swedish Massage

$35
30min
Select
by Soncia on Nov 21
Love everything about it
by Andrea on Nov 19
I cannot give a rating on skill because I have nothing else to compare it to so I don't know if the pain that I am still experiencing is from the type of message I received or the person that gave it. It feels as if a nerve is pinched.
by Anonymous on Nov 15
In addition to the above mentioned she gave a deep tissue Swedish massage which worked all intended muscles extremely well. She didn't engage in idle chatter and was very professional.
by Anna on Nov 08
I really appreciated Norma letting me know what she noticed in my body that she thought I should be aware of.
by Anthony on Nov 07
Overall it was a great experience
by Robin on Oct 28
Very helpful
by Anonymous on Oct 24
My neck and both of my legs have been painful for some time. Norma worked diligently to massage these areas and eliminate the tightness I had been suffering from. She did an excellent job.
by Chava on Oct 03
She was really in tuned with my body and energy. I felt very taken care of.
by Annette on Sep 23
Norma asked me what I wanted and how she could help my issues and she focused on them and was very professional. I will definitely go back to her.
by Anonymous on Sep 17
Very polite. Didn't seem very confident in the practice she was about to perform. Some knots she was very hard on to the point where it wasn't relaxing.

Samantha B.

License: MO #2014034822

0 Verified Reviews

60 min Deep Tissue Massage

$70
60min
Select

90 Min Deep Tissue Massage

$100
90min
Select

60 min Swedish Massage

$70
60min
Select

90 min Swedish Massage

$100
90min
Select

120 Min Swedish Massage

$130
120min
Select

60 Min Myofascial Release Massage

$70
60min
Select

90 Min Myofascial Release Massage

$100
90min
Select

30 min Reiki Treatment

$45
30min
Select

60 Min Reiki Treatment

$70
60min
Select

30 min Tibetan Singing Bowls Addition

$30
30min
Select

60 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon

$0
60min
Select

90 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon

$0
90min
Select

60 Min Aromatherapy Massage - Groupon

$0
60min
Select

30 min Swedish Massage

$35
30min
Select

30 mins Crystal Quartz Singing Bowls (Sound Therapy)

$30
30min
Select

Average Rating:

4.66 (Based on 93 Reviews)

88 %

Ambiance
94 %

Professionalism
by Soncia on Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon with Norma M.
Norma has hands of a GOD I will most definitely be back to see her very soon.
by Stephen on Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received: 90 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon with Aleta T.
Nice Ambiance and Location
by Andrea on Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received: 90 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon with Norma M.
I wanted to wait a few days so that I could give a fair opinion because I was very sore the next day. Since it was my first time, I didn't have anything to compare it to. But when I continued to have pain on my right side of my body, I knew that something was wrong. The right portion of my back, leg and foot still have a piercing pain at random that I didn't have prior to the message. I am not sure what went wrong but this was not a good experience for me.

Business response:

I am very sorry to hear this! What you are explaining raises many questions...I encourage our clients to give us a call with any concerns such as this so we can try to figure out what happened and to get it feeling better! Once you are a client your care and wellbeing stays our concern...I am going to let Norma know and she will give you a call!

by Anonymous on Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received: 90 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon with Norma M.
Norma gave the best massage I ever had; an initial inquiry covered health, body concerns, goals of the massage, etc. and she proceeded to work on those areas checking to make sure all was meeting my needs. The area was quiet, clean, simple.
by Anna on Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon with Norma M.
Massage was easy to book. I had a Groupon and they let me do the prenatal massage instead of the Swedish with a problem. Room was comfortable and peaceful.
by Anthony on Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 min Deep Tissue Massage with Norma M.
Great experience
by Amber on Nov 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon with Brenton E.
I do not get massages often so I was a little nervous going in. However, Brent was very professional and immediately made me feel comfortable. The massage was fantastic and I left feeling very relaxed and ready to conquer the world.
by Robin on Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon with Norma M.
Enjoyed
by Anonymous on Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received: 90 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon with Norma M.
The bathroom floor was messy like it hadn't been swept. It was a little different from other places I had been for massages and seemed more like you were in someone's house.

Business response:

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. With the recent rainy weather the bathroom floor always gets harder to keep clean with debris and footprints. We do have a small boutique like setting that can be different than other massage spas. :) We do hope that you enjoyed your massage!

by Anonymous on Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received: 90 Min Thai Massage - Groupon with Brenton E.
Brent gave an amazing Thai Massage. I look forward to a return visit.
by Christine on Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon with Brenton E.
Was not like the typical spa I've been to, but still enjoyed the ambiance. I liked that there was no waiting.
by Jayne on Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon with Brenton E.
With the exception of having a bit of difficulty scheduling a massage quickly and within my preferred time schelule, everything was great. After being a client, I can understand why it was difficult to get in sooner.
by John on Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon with Brenton E.
I enjoyed the low key atmosphere!! It was calm and very relaxing. My only regret is not buying longer sessions!! Brent is a miracle worker, and devilishly handsome and kind as well. I love this place.
by Anonymous on Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received: 90 min Swedish Massage with Eydie A.
this is truly a wonderful find! Great therapists all around.
by Anonymous on Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received: 90 Min Thai Massage - Groupon with Brenton E.
A bit tucked away and small but wonderful massage room.
by Rhonda on Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon with Aleta T.
It smelled nice and the atmosphere was quiet, peaceful, and soothing.
by Lars on Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon with Brenton E.
Was the bed sheets clean?

Business response:

Hi Lars, At Harmony, we look at cleanliness with the utmost of importance and would never want a client to think otherwise so I am sorry to see this. Our policy is to clean the entire room in between clients including sheets, blanket, and surfaces. We often get positive reviews mentioning the cleanliness. I will be reaching out as I would like to better understand why you felt this way so we can resolve the issue. I do hope you enjoyed the massage! - Eydie

by Anonymous on Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon with Aleta T.
Happy with my experience. I'll be back!
by Anonymous on Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon with Brenton E.
Typically have gone to larger massage spas in the past, but enjoyed the overallambiance and more intimate atmosphere
by Stephen on Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon with Aleta T.
No complaints at all!
by Anonymous on Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received: 90 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon with Aleta T.
nice small quiet location
by Chava on Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon with Norma M.
Very nice place.
by Anonymous on Oct 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon with Aleta T.
Very relaxing. Great experience.
by Carmen on Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon with Brenton E.
I felt very comfortable in more of a small setting. Very understanding staff.
by Walter on Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received: 90 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon with Brenton E.
Brent was excellent in his explanation of the technics and pressure he would use. The office and massage area was very well kept and clean with a relaxing feel. My only issue was the temperature, it was very warm in the building.
by Tracy on Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon with Aleta T.
She was very pleasant and made me feel very comfortable for my first massage experience.
by Annette on Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon with Norma M.
I was very frustrated with trying to talk to someone to change an appt. I had made for myself and my daughter. Also, I made an appt online but there is no way to cancel it online. Massagebook needs to change that option.

Business response:

Hi Annette, I do apologize that you walked away frustrated. I felt that even though we played phone tag, that we ended on a good note and everyone was happy. As for the cancellation, it was my mistake on my end that the original appointment didn't get cancelled as you did communicate that to me, however there actually is a way to change this or cancel an appointment in MB. It can be confusing though. I do hope at the end of the day that you enjoyed your massage! Thank you for the feedback.

by Anonymous on Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 min Pregnancy Massage with Norma M.
No real branding. Wasn't sure of location. Nothing special on the inside. Seems like a start up.

Business response:

Hi there! We are a small boutique style studio, that just really strives to keep it simple and relaxing. We hope that you had a nice, relaxing and rejuvenating massage ...as that is our ultimate goal :)

by Ruth on Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received: 90 Min Hot Stone Massage with Eydie A.
Worked on troubled areas for relief; very therapeutic with hot stones! Always a fantastic massage!????????????????????????????

Business response:

So happy to see this and thank you for the awesome feedback!

by Anonymous on Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received: 90 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon with Brenton E.
Good!

Business response:

Thank you for the feedback. We look forward to seeing you again!

by Anonymous on Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received: 90 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon with Norma M.
The parking leaves a lot to be desired, but likely can't be remedied. Room was very clean and well-appointed. Would like some aromatherapy-type scents. I did not notice any. Music was very good. Sometimes, lying face down for so long produces a stuffy nose. At other places, I was given an oil or cream to put under my nose that kept it clear...a nice touch.

Business response:

Thanks for your feedback! Hope you really enjoyed your massage :) we do have many essential oils, but unless someone requests an aromatherapy massage we don't always use them. Feel free next time to request some eucalyptus or peppermint and we will be happy to accomodate for you! :)

by Anonymous on Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 min Thai Massage with Brenton E.
Overall, great place that really helped relieve my problem areas. I had been to several other massage parlors around the area that did not cut it for me, so the service here was great. The other complaint I might have about the place was that it was a little cold in the rooms.

Business response:

We are so glad you had a great experience and thank you for the feedback! We were glad to hear the feedback about the ac as we had just switched our ventilation around. We apologize you were cold though! We do have heat as an option on the tables and are happy to provide an extra blanket anytime, so please request either or both next time if this happens as your comfort and relaxation is key!

by Austin on Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received: 90 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon with Brenton E.

Business response:

Thank you so much for your feedback!

by Anonymous on Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon with Norma M.
Easy to find. Easy to get a timely appointment.

Business response:

Thank you!

by Anonymous on Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 min Swedish Massage with Eydie A.
Nice massage room and waiting room decor, water and coffee offered, and restroom offers a few Bee Natural products to try out.
by Jessica on Sep 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon with Aleta T.
Super sweet & gave an amazing massage. She really seemed to know what she was doing!
by Anonymous on Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received: 90 Min Deep Tissue Massage with Eydie A.
Everything was fine.
by Logan on Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon with Norma M.
N/a
by Anonymous on Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 min Swedish Massage with Norma M.
Great massage therapist: Norma was responsove to pressure tweaking and was able to provide a comprehensive massage covering the entire body.

Business response:

Norma says thank you, and we love the positive feedback!

by Erin on Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received: 90 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon with Norma M.
The room was very calm and relaxing. The staff was very polite.
by Rachel on Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 min Deep Tissue Massage with Aleta T.
Monthly Membership Holder for 1+ Years, Used 5 different masseuses and every time was uniquely awesome! Great price, experience, products, & location.
by Jeanne on Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received: 90 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon with Norma M.
Good
by Heather on Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received: 90 Min Thai Massage - Groupon with Brenton E.
Rejuvenating therapy.
by Tameka on Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon with Norma M.
I had never heard of Harmony, Health and Healing before my 1st appointment, but I am so glad I did!! Norma, did an amazing job, I left feeling like a new woman..lol!! She is very professional, has a lovely personality and even offered suggestions for relief with other concerns I had. This was my 1st time but it won't be my last! Thanks Norma for literally working the kinks out of my life...lol!!
by Maranda on Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon with Brenton E.
The room was very pretty and relaxing.
by Myra on Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Min Thai Massage - Groupon with Brenton E.
Relaxing and unique message! (Thai).Will return.
by Anonymous on Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 min Hot Stone Massage - Groupon with Norma M.
The location was easy to find and in a good area. The actual place was not super fancy, may have been a refurbished apartment although it wasn't uncomfortable. Super affordable membership rates, and I loved the Bee Naturals massage oil so much that I immediately wanted to go shopping in their adjoining store. Will return.
by Lauren on Aug 2017
Verified
Service Received: 90 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon with Norma M.
Aside from a little mix up on my time the massage was amazing. The owner also called me and apologized and was incredibly professional about the mix up.
by Roxann on Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 min Hot Stone Massage - Groupon with Norma M.
Very clean, music was amazing, will definitely recommend.
by Anina on Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 min Deep Tissue Massage with Norma M.
Really listened to me and provided an amazing massage!!
by Doug on Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 min Swedish Massage with Eydie A.
Been with Eydie for years~!
by Trudi on Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received: 90 Min Thai Massage - Groupon with Brenton E.
I whole experience was amazing and for those of you that are suffering lower back pain or any kind of pain, this is a must do. If you have not had a Thai massage, Brenton is exceptional and really understands the needs of the client.

Business response:

Well, thank you so much for your amazing feedback! I am so glad that you had such a beautiful experience and we look forward to seeing you again! - Eydie

by Ebony on Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received: 90 Min Thai Massage - Groupon with Brenton E.
Relaxing environment

Business response:

Very glad to hear - as that is what we strive for :) Thank you so much and we look forward to seeing you again! - Eydie

by Anonymous on Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Min Thai Massage - Groupon with Brenton E.
Well done
by Anonymous on Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Min Thai Massage - Groupon with Brenton E.
Difficult to find and when I tried to call, noone would answer.

Business response:

Hello! I am very sorry for your troubles. I know sometimes I can be hard to reach, as I still have a very full massage schedule as well as primarily running my business. I do however, leave a very detailed voice mail message for those that might not be able to find us with our address and location as well as ways to reach me more quickly if a fast response is needed, and I'm sorry if you missed that. I do hope you enjoyed your massage however! Thank you so much. - Eydie

by Anonymous on Jul 2017
Verified
Service Received: 90 Min Thai Massage - Groupon with Brenton E.
Clean, easy access

Business response:

Very happy to hear you had a great massage session. We look forward to seeing you again! In harmony, Eydie

by Anonymous on Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Min Thai Massage - Groupon with Brenton E.
Excellent massage! He explained everything while he does the Thai massage and how it works. I wish they would have a new or replace fhe cover for the massage area after each customer. As for me, I may have to bring my own blanket or sarong to be safe.

Business response:

Hello!I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your first thai massage! I wanted to assure you, our practice is to use a clean blanket on top of the thai mat for each client. Everything is fully sanitized between each session down to the doorknobs and I am sorry for any misconception here as we want our clients to feel the utmost in comfort at all levels. Thank you and we hope to see you again in the future!

by Anonymous on Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Min Thai Massage - Groupon with Brenton E.
I would have liked another person being there in the building to welcome me.

Business response:

Hello! I apologize if the absense of another person made you uncomfortable in any way. We run a small and close knit practice so sometimes unfortunately just one therapist will be working and we do not have a receptionist. Most of the time there are multiple people there, but I do hope that you were put at ease as your session unfolded and that you enjoyed your massage. Thanks so much and we hope to see you again! - Eydie

by Anonymous on Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Min Thai Massage - Groupon with Brenton E.
Brent was great and personable. I thought he was very mindful of where I needed work. Good experience.

Business response:

So happy to hear and thank you for your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again! :) - Eydie

by Anonymous on Jun 2017
Verified
Service Received: 90 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon with Jennifer F.
Very efficient, cute place. Great ambiance.

Business response:

Thank you for your great review! We appreciate it and look forward to having you back! - Eydie

by Anonymous on May 2017
Verified
Service Received: 120 Min Thai Massage - Groupon with Brenton E.
A little cramped in the space. The massage room was tiny but overall the space is ok.

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback. We are actually currently looking to expand our practice, but have to find that "just right" space. We are growing though and we know that sometimes our space doesn't fit everything as best as we wish it would, but thankfully we are able to work within what we have to still do awesome bodywork. I'm glad that overall your experience was good and I do hope that you enjoyed your massage! Thank you so much - Eydie

by Anonymous on May 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon with Brenton E.
Experience was OK. But the storefront looks rather shady - paper or maybe a curtain in the front window with a small sign that does not show the actually company name. I was the only one there along with the massage therapist so I honestly had a hard time relaxing in the beginning. Turned out OK. The massage was fine but I don't think I will go back.

Business response:

Hello! I am sorry to hear that your experience wasn't the best. We are always working to further beautify our space but sometimes our location throws people off because it is off the beaten path.. Our business name is in the window it is sometimes hard to see as it is closer to the door, so I apologize for that experience. We hope you change your mind and come back to see us as it sounds like you did enjoy your body work :-)

by Kristina on May 2017
Verified
Service Received: 90 Min Thai Massage - Groupon with Brenton E.
Amazing Thai Yoga massage!!

Business response:

Thank you so much and I'm so glad you had a great experience!

by Sharon on May 2017
Verified
Service Received: 120 Min Thai Massage - Groupon with Brenton E.
The only thing was lack of signage, finding, but once found, very easy to park. Don't know if it is the building, but some air freshener in the lobby would help. Hospitality was fantastic.

Business response:

Hello there I am glad that you enjoyed your massage! The building is currently undergoing some Renovations so that could make a difference. We are currently working to further remodel our space as well. We hope you come back and see us soon :-)

by Kathi on May 2017
Verified
Service Received: 90 Min Thai Massage - Groupon with Brenton E.
It was very relaxing exactly what I wanted, along with good muscle compressions and stretching...I would advise you to try this type of massage if you involved in a type of sport or have tight muscles. This would help someone get started or in, in a yoga class if you feel like you can't keep up in a yoga class.

Business response:

Thai massage is great for all of those things .. I'm glad you loved it, it is one of our Specialties in harmony. We hope to see you again!

by Gina on Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon with Jennifer F.
Best hour of my life! My first massage and I loved it!

Business response:

We love giving people their first massage and showing them a little bit about the wonderful benefits of body work! So glad you enjoyed and hope to see you soon!

by Susan on Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received: 90 Min Thai Massage - Groupon with Brenton E.
I didn't mind, but I could see the actual office space was not very professional.

Business response:

Hi Susan, I am very sorry to hear you felt that way and would love if you would like to share with me your thoughts on why you did. We are a small business in a space that unfortunately lacks as much storage as we would like. We receive many compliments on our space and I welcome any constructive criticism. I do hope you enjoyed your massage! - Eydie

by Anonymous on Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 min Hot Stone Massage - Groupon with Brenton E.
Small space that is filled with wonderful energy.

Business response:

I love this and thank you so much. Energy makes up so much of the beauty of a space I think, and we try to constantly fill ours up with much love, kindness and happiness as that is what we strive to spread to our clients. We look forward to having you back! In harmony, Eydie

by Ashley on Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received: 90 Min Thai Massage with Tibetan Singing Bowls Upgrade - Groupon with Brenton E.
The environment was intimate and inviting
by Colleen on Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received: 120 Min Thai Massage - Groupon with Brenton E.
Awesome!
by Angie on Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon with Jennifer F.
One of best massages I've ever had. Low key, comfortable and charming atmosphere. They utilize Bee Natural products which is a plus for me.
by Anonymous on Apr 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon with Brenton E.
Tight quarters
by Stephanie on Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Min Thai Massage - Groupon with Brenton E.
The place was calm and peaceful.
by Alexandria on Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received: 90 Min Thai Massage - Groupon with Brenton E.
It was a relaxing breakthrough experience.
by Anonymous on Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received: 90 Min Myofascial Release Massage with Brenton E.
Wonderful!
by Anonymous on Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Min Thai Massage - Groupon with Brenton E.
I felt he was amazing, very knowledgeable, the Thai massage was great, I loved the stretching and massage, I just needed more pressure and my back and neck were my trouble areas and he stretched me legs more than anything, overall he was great though, I just specified my areas and they didn't get worked much at all.
by Anonymous on Mar 2017
Verified
Service Received: 90 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon with Jennifer F.
Harmonious atmosphere. Totally relaxing.
by Constance on Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 min Swedish Massage with Brenton E.
Have never met owner or seen anyone else at the location besides the one massage therapist assigned to me. I really liked Wendy B. and now, since I signed on for a year contract, I will have to try other massage therapists at HHH. And I wasn't blown away by Brent E.

Business response:

Our memberships are "no obligation" & can be cancelled any time w/a 30 day notice. We have several therapists w/many different styles, unfortunately not every therapist's style will always work with someone. We run a small boutique style business so often client's will only see the therapist that they are working with, & I (the owner) have been on maternity leave for several months. Contact us so we can make you the happiest customer again! In harmony, Eydie

by Anonymous on Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Min Thai Massage - Groupon with Brenton E.
Make attempt to find out what kind of massage will benefit a new client the most
by Phyllis on Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received: 90 Min Thai Massage - Groupon with Brenton E.
Very relaxing & great stretches.
by Collins on Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Min Thai Massage - Groupon with Brenton E.
Brenton was amazing!
by Karen on Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received: 90 Min Thai Massage - Groupon with Brenton E.
First time and was pleasantly greeted and welcomed. I'm there for the massage ambiance and professionalism all were perfect for me.
by Anonymous on Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received: 90 Min Deep Tissue Massage with Brenton E.
Convenient location, parking right outside, LOVE the heated tables
by Anonymous on Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received: 120 Min Thai Massage - Groupon with Brenton E.
Very relaxing, loved the singing bowls
by MATTIE on Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 min Swedish Massage with Jennifer F.
She was very therapeutic demonstrating excellent massage techniques coupled with great communication skills. Madelyn Johnson
by Anonymous on Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon with Jennifer F.
xx
by Anonymous on Feb 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon with Jennifer F.
I liked the music. The bed was a bit hard, otherwise it was a pretty good experience.
by Anonymous on Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon with Jennifer F.
Cute, quiet place. Wish it was open when I arrived 20 in before my appt.
by ashli on Jan 2017
Verified
Service Received: 60 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon with Jennifer F.
Great Location and space.
by Anonymous on Dec 2016
Verified
Service Received: 90 Min Thai Massage - Groupon with Brenton E.
Everything was perfect
by Anonymous on Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received: 90 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon with Brenton E.
N/A
by Anonymous on Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received: 90 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon with Jennifer F.
Jennifer is professional and really did an excellent job.

Business response:

Very glad to hear you loved your massage and Jennifer! We hope to see you again soon! - Eydie Anderson, LMT (owner)

by Anonymous on Nov 2016
Verified
Service Received: 60 Min Swedish Massage - Groupon with Jennifer F.
The background music was not soothing, there was a fan running that was so loud you could hardly hear yourself think, and there were periodic loud crashes throughout the massage - not very relaxing

Business response:

We apologize for this negative experience! It appears that in our efforts to mask construction outside of our control, the problem can sometimes be made worse. We would love the chance to show you how relaxing and tranquil our space usually is, which our reviews will verify on multiple sites. Please contact us if you'd like to further discuss and again our apologies.

Loader

Harmony, Health, and Healing

7215 Lanham

Saint Louis , MO 63143 map it

Phone: (314) 489-2494