About Us

Mastered Touch prides its self on quality not quantity. True therapeutic massage work should lead to a progressive change in life style. Call us today or schedule online to begin your fresh start to a healthier you! For Delta and APS staff please choose your option and when scheduling add your employer to the notes for discounts. Thanks! 

Groupon/ Living Social CL...
more

Mastered Touch

214 Ponce De Leon Ave NE

Suite 1

Atlanta , GA 30308 map it

(404) 953-1894

Hours of Operation

M Closed
T 10:30 AM - 06:00 PM
W 10:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Th Closed
F Closed
Sa 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
S 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Client Testimonials

Here's what our clients are saying


  • Great Experience

    I like the ambiance of the mastered touch set up..the dim lighting, and sounds of nature

  • I am always extremely satisfied when i visit. I love the environment and personal engagement (conversations) built off of therapist/clientele relationship. I look forward to returning back to Mastered Touch as well as taking my husband to enjoy a massage!

    The place is hidden but it ensures that only people who have business there should be there. It's small but quaint.

  • Everything. The owner is great.

    Great place

  • The Salon could have been more insulated from the traffic and noise out side, I would have loved some soft music playing or a soft waterfall

    Music was more like jazz I'd prefer soothing springs, brooks, water on tin roof, thunder & lightning or streams; rain.

  • N/a

    N/a

Foot Massage

$25
30min

Foot Detox

$45
30min

Therapeutic

$75
60min
$100
90min

Target Touch Massage Session

Target Touch is a variety of massage techniques combined to help realign your body's natural energy flows while reducing tension and providing relief to tight achy muscles.
$75
60min

Renewing Facial or Back Facial

$35
30min
$45
31min

Fall Skin Rehydration Package

$150
90min

Pamper Me

$230
120min

Beth S.

License: GA #MT009847

37 Verified Reviews

Foot Massage

$25
30min

Foot Detox

$45
30min

Therapeutic

$75
60min
$100
90min

Target Touch Massage Session

$75
60min

Renewing Facial or Back Facial

$35
30min
$45
31min

Fall Skin Rehydration Package

$150
90min

Pamper Me

$230
120min
by Bernadette on Dec 30
Outstanding service. Very pleased with the massage.
by Shauna on Dec 21
Well Beth didn't perform my service, I was thrown off when Josiah greeted me and announced he'll be doin my back facial....after sizing him up, I agreed to him doing it but I would have preferred a call to tell me of the MALE doing me with Noone else in the salon. ...in the future you should inform a client because I felt a bit uncomfortable at first, and u can see how a female client may be intimidated ....plus it could lead to a misunderstanding should a woman feel she was treated anything less than professionally
by Anonymous on Aug 31
Very professional, timely and gives good stretches.
by Nechelle on Aug 30
N/a
by Nechelle on Aug 30
N/a
by Anonymous on Aug 23
Beth was great and I really liked the products she used
by Jennifer on Aug 19
Beth is the best hands down
by Bernadette on Aug 16
Very good. Will certainly return.
by Jacqueline on Aug 14
Beth is a wealth of knowledge. She explained each strp in the process. I am absolutely comfortable placing myself in her able hands. Plud, her prices are so reasonable i feel i can afford this luxury.
by Vicki on Aug 10
I'm glad I found her!

Safayia P.

License: GA #MT005725

4 Verified Reviews

Therapeutic

$75
60min
$100
90min
by Anonymous on Feb 21
Safayia was very nice and professional. I enjoyed the massage more as the session was ending (the last 15-20 min.) she moved really quickly with her hands which wasn't relaxing to me personally. I prefer a more gentle touch. It seemed like the massage was being rushed. She's really good at paying attention to pressure points and trying relieve tension knots but overall I wanted more of a relaxing experience like I got the first time I came.
by Paulette on Feb 17
Safayia was very polite, engaged in conversation, was gentle but appropriately aggressive during the massage. I was extremely relaxed, refreshed and comfortable.
by Jei on Feb 16
Safayia was a great therapist. Her technique was indept and she was very careful. Her hands are a little too soft for my liking but she still has expert hands.
by jerry on Feb 15
Outstanding

Average Rating:

4.68 (Based on 76 Reviews)

86 %

Ambiance
96 %

Professionalism
by Ben on Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received: Basic Swedish with Brittany B.
Great Experience
by Anonymous on Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Safayia P.
I like the ambiance of the mastered touch set up..the dim lighting, and sounds of nature
by Paulette on Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Safayia P.
I am always extremely satisfied when i visit. I love the environment and personal engagement (conversations) built off of therapist/clientele relationship. I look forward to returning back to Mastered Touch as well as taking my husband to enjoy a massage!
by Jei on Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Safayia P.
The place is hidden but it ensures that only people who have business there should be there. It's small but quaint.
by jerry on Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Safayia P.
Everything. The owner is great.
by Bernadette on Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Beth S.
Great place
by Shauna on Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received: Skincare with Beth S.
The Salon could have been more insulated from the traffic and noise out side, I would have loved some soft music playing or a soft waterfall

Business response:

I apologize that your service was lacking. Normally we do use music in all our sessions. I will follow with your therapist and we appreciate your feedback.

by Anonymous on Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Beth S.
Music was more like jazz I'd prefer soothing springs, brooks, water on tin roof, thunder & lightning or streams; rain.
by Nechelle on Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received: Therapeutic Massage Session with Beth S.
N/a
by Nechelle on Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received: Spa with Beth S.
N/a
by Anonymous on Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received: Skincare with Beth S.
Beth was great and I really liked the products she used
by Jennifer on Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received: Therapeutic Massage Session with Beth S.
Beth is the best hands down
by Bernadette on Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received: Skincare with Beth S.
Was certainly a pleasure to visit this business.
by Jacqueline on Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received: Skincare with Beth S.
My back is in love with Beth! My face thinks she's pretty terrific too. I really felt that she cares about my healthy skin. Don't let the location dissuade you from experiencing the magic of Beth's touch.
by Vicki on Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Beth S.
Beth is talented and very professional. She understands her skill, and her GOAL is resolve any issues you have, OR provide you with a great experience.
by Sandra on Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received: Skincare with Beth S.
The only thing I disliked was hearing the traffic from the outside.
by Nimata on Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Beth S.
I was a walking ball of hurt before Beth got her hands on me. I thought I needed "deep tissue" and told her so but she just smiled and said "I got this." I don't know what kind of magic she used but I feel like BRAND NEW
by Missy on Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received: Skincare with Beth S.
the entry is not particularly spa-like, but that doesn't really matter once you begin the treatment in the private room to the back.
by Richelle on Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received: Skincare with Beth S.
Loved it and will be back
by Anonymous on Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received: Skincare with Beth S.
Beth does a great job. I highly recommend the back facial.
by Sandi on Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received: Skincare with Beth S.
I really liked her wealth of knowledge and her willingness to share it with me. The area is going through remodeling; that is why I have a lower rating for ambiance.
by Anonymous on Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received: Skincare with Beth S.
There wasn't anything that I disliked it was a great experience. I would recommend my family and friends to Mastered Touch.
by Anonymous on Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received: Skincare with Beth S.
Good deal!
by paul on Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received: Skincare with Beth S.
I loved Beth.
by Julia on May 2015
Verified
Service Received: Skincare with Beth S.
What did you like or dislike?
by Princess on Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received: Skincare with Beth S.
Enjoyed my service!
by Anonymous on Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received: with Brittany B.
I always appreciate my experience with Brittany. She is very knowledgeable about her craft. I felt relaxed for the rest of the day.
by Anonymous on Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received: with Beth S.
Very relaxing, my boyfriend and I were ready for a nap afterwards.
by Ilina on Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Brittany B.
I will recommend this service to others.
by Rosa on Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received: with Beth S.
Likes: Justine, her massage was amazing she really knew how to get the knots out. Dislikes: The place was a little hard to find. The restroom location and doors that don't really close. I bought a Groupon for a day spa package for Mastered touch. It included a 1-hour full body massage, 30 minute facial, and a $20 credit for your next visit. However, I only received the massage. IShe and the other young lady there sort of acted as if it was my fault that they didn't know because they have more than one Groupon up and that I should have specified (which I did) when I booked online. The owner emailed me to apologize and I addressed my concerns. She assured me everything would be taken care of so, I booked a second appointment. My facial was an in-session facial so for 10-15 minutes of my scheduled and paid for 1 hr therapeutic massage she worked on my facial. I also did not receive the promised foot scrub. So, I did not receive my 30 minute facial, the therapeutic was shortened and not good, and I did not receive the additional service for the mishaps. Very disappointing experiences.

Business response:

Rosa, We appreciate your feed back and apologize that you had so many concerns with the services you were provided. The Groupon you purchased was advertised as an in session facial so please be aware of the details of your purchase. Mastered Touch works very hard to meet all reasonable accommodations for our clients in future no matter where you receive services please know you should speak with your therapist during your session if you are unhappy.

by Deena on Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received: Skincare with Beth S.
I loved the back facial itself, but even more than that, I liked how Beth made me feel like she really cared about me from the moment I walked in the door. I will definitely go back.
by Ilina on Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received: Therapeutic Massage Session with Beth S.
I felt so much better after receiving the massage that I have refer several coworkers to this establishment and massage therapist.
by susie on Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received: with Brittany B.
Awesome
by John on Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received: Therapeutic Massage Session with DJ S.
Excellent service! My only regret is that I was late for my appointment because of hectic schedule. I will definitely return for future massages. It is affordable-quality. J from Lithonia
by leeann on Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received: with Brittany B.
Nice and quiet.
by Anonymous on Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Brittany B.
I liked pretty much everything. The outside of the place is not so appealing but once inside it is better
by Anonymous on Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Beth S.
The place is well located but the interior is run down and needs some TLC. It also needs to figure out a place for storage since a lot of stuff in right under the massage bed.

Business response:

We appreciate your feed back and we agreed. We would like to invite you to visit www.masteredtouch.com photo gallery for photos of our progress. Our goal is your ultimate comfort!

by Anonymous on Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Brittany B.
The best massage I ever had. The facial was OK... but the massage made up for it.
by Kara on Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Brittany B.
I was originally scheduled with Beth after reading the reviews she seemed to be the best choice, so when I was told I was going to be with Brittany I thought that was a little odd but I went.along with it. I was nervous because I had only had one massage before and it was terrible. I left more tense than when I had come to the establishment. Brittany was very professional and relaxed, which made me relax. I relaxed so much I feel asleep! I had a wonderful expexperience, and will definitely be back. Thanks again Brittany!!!

Business response:

Thank you so much for trusting Mastered Touch for your massage needs. Your willingness to adjust with us to accommodate our scheduling needs was greatly appreciated. We work to provide you with the relaxation and body work you need to ensure your satisfaction.... We all feel we have the Mastered Touch and look forward to seeing you again soon.

by Shane on Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received: with Brittany B.
Very relaxing, Awesome customer service!
by Nneka on Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received: with Brittany B.
The level of customer service and the skills of the massage therapist was good but the atmosphere was less than expected from what where use to. The visual is just as important as the services and effects the tranquility of the experience. My mother felt better physically afterwards so to that I say "Thank you".

Business response:

We Thank you for your feed back and are currently working with the property managers on a complete make over for all the businesses in the building.

by Hope on Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received: with Brittany B.
Wonderful experience. I took my friend to celebrate her graduation and she said it may have been the best message she has had in her life.
by Anonymous on Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Brittany B.
This was a great find. Wonderful services.
by Anonymous on Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received: with Justine W.
Justine was perfect. the music was wonderful, location was clean and easy to find. The actual massage room was really nice, I was able to drift off and soon enough I couldn't hear the street noise at all. The bathroom was terrible (the receptionist walked me there which was great). I understand it is a shared bathroom but it was still a part of my experience and it needs a lot of work. It takes you out of massage mode. I did not like that the door to the massage room could not close completely without finagling, that was actually pretty disturbing. Even if I'm in a dark room if I can see the person sitting in the waiting room through the small crack that's unnerving. I will return because of Justine's skill.
by Anonymous on Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Justine W.
Fantastic experience. I will be back.
by Anonymous on Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received: with Beth S.
The whole experience was just great!
by Bobbie on Dec 2014
Verified
Service Received: with Beth S.
Beth was amazing and a pleasure!
by Anonymous on Dec 2014
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Beth S.
It was great!
by juanica on Dec 2014
Verified
Service Received: with Justine W.
I like the fact that my session began as soon as I get there and the service is not rushed.
by Nicole on Dec 2014
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Brittany B.
The bathrooms in the building didn't have towels and enough soap.

Business response:

Nicole, We appreciate your feed back. Unfortunately we are not the only business in the building and cannot control the servicing of the rest rooms. We do however appreciate your taking the time to notify us of your concerns and will forward that to the property management team.

by Bethany on Dec 2014
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Justine W.
Loved my experience! I will definitely recommend them to people I know on the north side! Staff was excellent and the place was easy to find. They made you feel very comfortable and relaxed.
by Anonymous on Dec 2014
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Brittany B.
The prices are fair and despite them still being in their early stages, I plan to make more visits.
by Amanda on Nov 2014
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with DJ S.
Great place and close to home so I will definitely be back. Thank you!
by Sam on Nov 2014
Verified
Service Received: with Brittany B.
Brittany is amazing! She is a master of her craft. My experience was absolutely wonderful. I will go back for sure.
by Lauren on Nov 2014
Verified
Service Received: with Brittany B.
awesome and definitely going back!
by Anonymous on Oct 2014
Verified
Service Received: with Beth S.
Beth was amazing she had me snoring. I got the couples massage for my lady and myself with the foot detox. I can't wait to go back....I told my girl that we would have to come back next month.
by Zena on Oct 2014
Verified
Service Received: with DJ S.
My boyfriend had the lady, her name started with a B and he wasn't too pleased. Said that she concentrated on areas that were uncomfortable, such as the inner thigh closer to his sensitive area, and didn't massage the whole body. There was no massaging of his chest or stomach at all, maybe were just spoiled by our typical massage spa.

Business response:

We apologize that the experience was not to his liking. We tend to not focus on the abdominal area unless doing a System Flush but definitely have nothing but therapeutic intentions when offering our services. Please be assured no matter where you receive services if there is ever and uncomfortable situation you are always welcome to voice your concerns immediately. Thank you for considering Mastered Touch

by Mandy on Oct 2014
Verified
Service Received: with Brittany B.
My husband and I enjoyed our experience at Mastered Touch. We will definitely be back when our time permits.

Business response:

We appreciate your feed back and look forward to seeing you soon!

by Devin on Oct 2014
Verified
Service Received: with DJ S.
Great jobs guys

Business response:

We so appreciate the compliments and look forward to seeing you again.

by Shirley on Oct 2014
Verified
Service Received: with DJ S.
None
by LaSheka on Oct 2014
Verified
Service Received: with DJ S.
I enjoyed the experience very much and will most definitely recommend it to friends and family. I also look forward to returning in the future.

Business response:

We so appreciate the feed back and welcome the opportunity to assist your friends and family in the same manner. Thanks for choosing Mastered Touch.

by Sarah on Oct 2014
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Beth S.
It's a little off the beaten path, but if it keeps prices low, I'll take it.
by keandra on Oct 2014
Verified
Service Received: with DJ S.
Great Job I'll be back
by Anonymous on Sep 2014
Verified
Service Received: Grand Opening Special with Brittany B.
Very professional, thorough and knows how to dig deep in the tissues. I enjoyed the massage very much.
by Jaquis on Sep 2014
Verified
Service Received: Basic Swedish with Beth S.
Nice work.. Keep it up.
by Devin on Sep 2014
Verified
Service Received: with Beth S.
Good ambiance. Great overall experience. Thanks.
by Taleytha on Sep 2014
Verified
Service Received: Bodywork with Beth S.
Flexibility and communication were great..booked a massage for my boyfriend and he walked out feeling like a brand new person! Thanks for helping to make that day more special.

Business response:

Thank you for depending on us to help make his day just a little more special. We hope to see you both back with is soon!

by Anonymous on Sep 2014
Verified
Service Received: with Justine W.
I enjoyed the service and wish great success. Will revisit

Business response:

We appreciate your feed back and know there is always room to grow. We welcome your comments on how we can better our service so the next time you visit we can have the opportunity to score that last star.

by Anonymous on Sep 2014
Verified
Service Received: with Brittany B.
Things went as expected.

Business response:

We thank you for your feed back and hope in the future you will share with us what we can do to ensure your next visit scores a 5 star.

by Joey on Sep 2014
Verified
Service Received: with Beth S.
Very nice ambiance. They were ready to receive up our arrival.
by Marthieha on Sep 2014
Verified
Service Received: Grand Opening Special with Justine W.
A Spa/massage business over a restaurant is a bad idea, way too much noise and music for your clients to receive a full spa relaxing experience.

Business response:

We thank you for your feed back and are working to address your concerns. We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back after improvements for your evaluation.

by Jasmin on Aug 2014
Verified
Service Received: with Beth S.
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!

Business response:

We appreciate you soo much and look forward to seeing you again soon

by Eunice on Aug 2014
Verified
Service Received: with Justine W.
DID"NT DISLIKE ANYTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Business response:

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.

by Paulette on Aug 2014
Verified
Service Received: with Beth S.
There was comfortable music and vey polite staff. I loves the couples set up with rose pedals and candles.
by Honwan on Aug 2014
Verified
Service Received: with Brittany B.
It was a very pleasant experience and the staff was very professional and accommodating. Left feeling very relaxed. We will be back!
by Anonymous on Aug 2014
Verified
Service Received: Grand Opening Special with Justine W.
The only reason I am giving a 4 star for the ambiance is because of the loud music next door but otherwise it was a great experience overall.

Business response:

Thank you so much for the feed back. We are working to address your concerns and hope you will consider us again in the future.

Loader
Loader

Mastered Touch

214 Ponce De Leon Ave NE

Suite 1

Atlanta , GA 30308 map it

(404) 953-1894