Please note: This business does not allow first time clients to book online

About

Therapeutic Massage at its best!

Mastered Touch prides its self on quality not quantity. True ther...
more

Services

Bodywork

  • Other
  • Myofascial Release
  • Therapeutic Touch

Skincare

  • Other

Spa

  • Other

(76)

Overall Rating based on Verified reviews
Ambiance
Professionalism
Customer Reviews

(76 Reviews)

Ben G.
Mar 2016
Verified
Service Received
Basic Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Experience
Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
New Client Promo
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the ambiance of the mastered touch set up..the dim lighting, and sounds of nature
Paulette C.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
New Client Promo
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I am always extremely satisfied when i visit. I love the environment and personal engagement (conversations) built off of therapist/clientele relationship. I look forward to returning back to Mastered Touch as well as taking my husband to enjoy a massage!
Jei K.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
New Client Promo
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
The place is hidden but it ensures that only people who have business there should be there. It's small but quaint.
jerry j.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Couples2
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Everything. The owner is great.
Bernadette H.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
AUGUST SPECIAL Save 150.00
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great place
Shauna S.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Living Social
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
The Salon could have been more insulated from the traffic and noise out side, I would have loved some soft music playing or a soft waterfall

Business response:

I apologize that your service was lacking. Normally we do use music in all our sessions. I will follow with your therapist and we appreciate your feedback.

Anonymous
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
AUGUST SPECIAL Save 150.00
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
80%
Music was more like jazz I'd prefer soothing springs, brooks, water on tin roof, thunder & lightning or streams; rain.
Nechelle T.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
N/a
Nechelle T.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
In session service
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
N/a
Anonymous
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Living Social
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Beth was great and I really liked the products she used
Jennifer O.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beth is the best hands down
Bernadette H.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Living Social
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Was certainly a pleasure to visit this business.
Jacqueline K.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
August 4 for 100 Backfacial or Facial Pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
My back is in love with Beth! My face thinks she's pretty terrific too. I really felt that she cares about my healthy skin. Don't let the location dissuade you from experiencing the magic of Beth's touch.
Vicki L.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Save $75 on a 3 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Beth is talented and very professional. She understands her skill, and her GOAL is resolve any issues you have, OR provide you with a great experience.
Sandra P.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Living Social
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The only thing I disliked was hearing the traffic from the outside.
Nimata P.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Save $75 on a 3 pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I was a walking ball of hurt before Beth got her hands on me. I thought I needed "deep tissue" and told her so but she just smiled and said "I got this." I don't know what kind of magic she used but I feel like BRAND NEW
Missy G.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Living Social
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
the entry is not particularly spa-like, but that doesn't really matter once you begin the treatment in the private room to the back.
Richelle B.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Living Social
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved it and will be back
Anonymous
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Living Social
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Beth does a great job. I highly recommend the back facial.
Sandi S.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Living Social
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
I really liked her wealth of knowledge and her willingness to share it with me. The area is going through remodeling; that is why I have a lower rating for ambiance.
Anonymous
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Living Social
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
There wasn't anything that I disliked it was a great experience. I would recommend my family and friends to Mastered Touch.
Anonymous
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Living Social
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Good deal!
paul h.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Living Social
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved Beth.
Julia P.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Living Social
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
What did you like or dislike?
Princess D.
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Living Social
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Enjoyed my service!
Anonymous
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage w the works
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I always appreciate my experience with Brittany. She is very knowledgeable about her craft. I felt relaxed for the rest of the day.
Anonymous
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
couples
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing, my boyfriend and I were ready for a nap afterwards.
Ilina L.
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I will recommend this service to others.
Rosa G.
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
40%
Likes: Justine, her massage was amazing she really knew how to get the knots out. Dislikes: The place was a little hard to find. The restroom location and doors that don't really close. I bought a Groupon for a day spa package for Mastered touch. It included a 1-hour full body massage, 30 minute facial, and a $20 credit for your next visit. However, I only received the massage. IShe and the other young lady there sort of acted as if it was my fault that they didn't know because they have more than one Groupon up and that I should have specified (which I did) when I booked online. The owner emailed me to apologize and I addressed my concerns. She assured me everything would be taken care of so, I booked a second appointment. My facial was an in-session facial so for 10-15 minutes of my scheduled and paid for 1 hr therapeutic massage she worked on my facial. I also did not receive the promised foot scrub. So, I did not receive my 30 minute facial, the therapeutic was shortened and not good, and I did not receive the additional service for the mishaps. Very disappointing experiences.

Business response:

Rosa, We appreciate your feed back and apologize that you had so many concerns with the services you were provided. The Groupon you purchased was advertised as an in session facial so please be aware of the details of your purchase. Mastered Touch works very hard to meet all reasonable accommodations for our clients in future no matter where you receive services please know you should speak with your therapist during your session if you are unhappy.

Deena S.
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
Living Social
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I loved the back facial itself, but even more than that, I liked how Beth made me feel like she really cared about me from the moment I walked in the door. I will definitely go back.
Ilina L.
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I felt so much better after receiving the massage that I have refer several coworkers to this establishment and massage therapist.
susie p.
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage w the works
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Awesome
John B.
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Excellent service! My only regret is that I was late for my appointment because of hectic schedule. I will definitely return for future massages. It is affordable-quality. J from Lithonia
leeann s.
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
inhouse day spa groupon only
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice and quiet.
Anonymous
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
I liked pretty much everything. The outside of the place is not so appealing but once inside it is better
Anonymous
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
The place is well located but the interior is run down and needs some TLC. It also needs to figure out a place for storage since a lot of stuff in right under the massage bed.

Business response:

We appreciate your feed back and we agreed. We would like to invite you to visit www.masteredtouch.com photo gallery for photos of our progress. Our goal is your ultimate comfort!

Anonymous
Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The best massage I ever had. The facial was OK... but the massage made up for it.
Kara J.
Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
80%
I was originally scheduled with Beth after reading the reviews she seemed to be the best choice, so when I was told I was going to be with Brittany I thought that was a little odd but I went.along with it. I was nervous because I had only had one massage before and it was terrible. I left more tense than when I had come to the establishment. Brittany was very professional and relaxed, which made me relax. I relaxed so much I feel asleep! I had a wonderful expexperience, and will definitely be back. Thanks again Brittany!!!

Business response:

Thank you so much for trusting Mastered Touch for your massage needs. Your willingness to adjust with us to accommodate our scheduling needs was greatly appreciated. We work to provide you with the relaxation and body work you need to ensure your satisfaction.... We all feel we have the Mastered Touch and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Shane C.
Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage w the works
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very relaxing, Awesome customer service!
Nneka K.
Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received
Day Spa Pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
80%
The level of customer service and the skills of the massage therapist was good but the atmosphere was less than expected from what where use to. The visual is just as important as the services and effects the tranquility of the experience. My mother felt better physically afterwards so to that I say "Thank you".

Business response:

We Thank you for your feed back and are currently working with the property managers on a complete make over for all the businesses in the building.

Hope B.
Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received
Day Spa Pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Wonderful experience. I took my friend to celebrate her graduation and she said it may have been the best message she has had in her life.
Anonymous
Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
This was a great find. Wonderful services.
Anonymous
Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received
Day Spa Pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
Justine was perfect. the music was wonderful, location was clean and easy to find. The actual massage room was really nice, I was able to drift off and soon enough I couldn't hear the street noise at all. The bathroom was terrible (the receptionist walked me there which was great). I understand it is a shared bathroom but it was still a part of my experience and it needs a lot of work. It takes you out of massage mode. I did not like that the door to the massage room could not close completely without finagling, that was actually pretty disturbing. Even if I'm in a dark room if I can see the person sitting in the waiting room through the small crack that's unnerving. I will return because of Justine's skill.
Anonymous
Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Fantastic experience. I will be back.
Anonymous
Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received
Day Spa Pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The whole experience was just great!
Bobbie B.
Dec 2014
Verified
Service Received
Day Spa Pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beth was amazing and a pleasure!
Anonymous
Dec 2014
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
It was great!
juanica n.
Dec 2014
Verified
Service Received
Day Spa Pack
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I like the fact that my session began as soon as I get there and the service is not rushed.
Nicole B.
Dec 2014
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
The bathrooms in the building didn't have towels and enough soap.

Business response:

Nicole, We appreciate your feed back. Unfortunately we are not the only business in the building and cannot control the servicing of the rest rooms. We do however appreciate your taking the time to notify us of your concerns and will forward that to the property management team.

Bethany S.
Dec 2014
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Loved my experience! I will definitely recommend them to people I know on the north side! Staff was excellent and the place was easy to find. They made you feel very comfortable and relaxed.
Anonymous
Dec 2014
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
80%
The prices are fair and despite them still being in their early stages, I plan to make more visits.
Amanda T.
Nov 2014
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great place and close to home so I will definitely be back. Thank you!
Sam A.
Nov 2014
Verified
Service Received
groupon in office rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Brittany is amazing! She is a master of her craft. My experience was absolutely wonderful. I will go back for sure.
Lauren F.
Nov 2014
Verified
Service Received
groupon in office rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
awesome and definitely going back!
Anonymous
Oct 2014
Verified
Service Received
Couples 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Beth was amazing she had me snoring. I got the couples massage for my lady and myself with the foot detox. I can't wait to go back....I told my girl that we would have to come back next month.
Zena P.
Oct 2014
Verified
Service Received
couples
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
My boyfriend had the lady, her name started with a B and he wasn't too pleased. Said that she concentrated on areas that were uncomfortable, such as the inner thigh closer to his sensitive area, and didn't massage the whole body. There was no massaging of his chest or stomach at all, maybe were just spoiled by our typical massage spa.

Business response:

We apologize that the experience was not to his liking. We tend to not focus on the abdominal area unless doing a System Flush but definitely have nothing but therapeutic intentions when offering our services. Please be assured no matter where you receive services if there is ever and uncomfortable situation you are always welcome to voice your concerns immediately. Thank you for considering Mastered Touch

Mandy B.
Oct 2014
Verified
Service Received
Couples 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
My husband and I enjoyed our experience at Mastered Touch. We will definitely be back when our time permits.

Business response:

We appreciate your feed back and look forward to seeing you soon!

Devin T.
Oct 2014
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage w the works
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
Great jobs guys

Business response:

We so appreciate the compliments and look forward to seeing you again.

Shirley F.
Oct 2014
Verified
Service Received
groupon in office rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
20%
Professionalism
80%
None
LaSheka B.
Oct 2014
Verified
Service Received
Couples 90 min
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
I enjoyed the experience very much and will most definitely recommend it to friends and family. I also look forward to returning in the future.

Business response:

We so appreciate the feed back and welcome the opportunity to assist your friends and family in the same manner. Thanks for choosing Mastered Touch.

Sarah A.
Oct 2014
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
60%
Professionalism
100%
It's a little off the beaten path, but if it keeps prices low, I'll take it.
keandra M.
Oct 2014
Verified
Service Received
groupon in office rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Great Job I'll be back
Anonymous
Sep 2014
Verified
Service Received
Grand Opening Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very professional, thorough and knows how to dig deep in the tissues. I enjoyed the massage very much.
Jaquis P.
Sep 2014
Verified
Service Received
Basic Swedish
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Nice work.. Keep it up.
Devin B.
Sep 2014
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Good ambiance. Great overall experience. Thanks.
Taleytha C.
Sep 2014
Verified
Service Received
Breath Easy Relaxation Session
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Flexibility and communication were great..booked a massage for my boyfriend and he walked out feeling like a brand new person! Thanks for helping to make that day more special.

Business response:

Thank you for depending on us to help make his day just a little more special. We hope to see you both back with is soon!

Anonymous
Sep 2014
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage w the works
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
I enjoyed the service and wish great success. Will revisit

Business response:

We appreciate your feed back and know there is always room to grow. We welcome your comments on how we can better our service so the next time you visit we can have the opportunity to score that last star.

Anonymous
Sep 2014
Verified
Service Received
couples
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
80%
Things went as expected.

Business response:

We thank you for your feed back and hope in the future you will share with us what we can do to ensure your next visit scores a 5 star.

Joey B.
Sep 2014
Verified
Service Received
groupon in office rate
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
Very nice ambiance. They were ready to receive up our arrival.
Marthieha H.
Sep 2014
Verified
Service Received
Grand Opening Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
60%
A Spa/massage business over a restaurant is a bad idea, way too much noise and music for your clients to receive a full spa relaxing experience.

Business response:

We thank you for your feed back and are working to address your concerns. We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back after improvements for your evaluation.

Jasmin W.
Aug 2014
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage w the works
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!

Business response:

We appreciate you soo much and look forward to seeing you again soon

Eunice K.
Aug 2014
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
Overall Experience
Ambiance
100%
Professionalism
100%
DID"NT DISLIKE ANYTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Business response:

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.

Paulette C.
Aug 2014
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage w the works
Overall Experience
Ambiance
40%
Professionalism
100%
There was comfortable music and vey polite staff. I loves the couples set up with rose pedals and candles.
Honwan B.
Aug 2014
Verified
Service Received
couples
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
It was a very pleasant experience and the staff was very professional and accommodating. Left feeling very relaxed. We will be back!
Anonymous
Aug 2014
Verified
Service Received
Grand Opening Special
Overall Experience
Ambiance
80%
Professionalism
100%
The only reason I am giving a 4 star for the ambiance is because of the loud music next door but otherwise it was a great experience overall.

Business response:

Thank you so much for the feed back. We are working to address your concerns and hope you will consider us again in the future.

Loader
Loader

Foot Massage

$25
30min

Foot Detox

$45
30min

Therapeutic

$75
60min
$100
90min

Target Touch Massage Session

Target Touch is a variety of massage techniques combined to help realign your body's natural energy flows while reducing tension and providing relief to tight achy muscles.
$75
60min

Renewing Facial or Back Facial

$35
30min
$45
31min

Fall Skin Rehydration Package

$150
90min

Pamper Me

$230
120min

Beth Shannon

License: Massage, GA #MT009847

4.7568
(76)

(37) Verified Reviews

 It is important to me that people are aware that massage is not all fluff and buff but is therapeutic and is really helpful as part of a balanced health plan. If I can help to relieve stress,tensi... more

Foot Massage

$25
30min

Foot Detox

$45
30min

Therapeutic

$75
60min
$100
90min

Target Touch Massage Session

Target Touch is a variety of massage techniques combined to help realign your body's natural energy flows while reducing tension and providing relief to tight achy muscles.
$75
60min

Renewing Facial or Back Facial

$35
30min
$45
31min

Fall Skin Rehydration Package

$150
90min

Pamper Me

$230
120min
Customer Reviews

(37 Reviews)

Bernadette H.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
AUGUST SPECIAL Save 150.00
5
Outstanding service. Very pleased with the massage.
Skill
5.0
Friendliness
5.0
Shauna S.
Dec 2015
Verified
Service Received
Living Social
3
Well Beth didn't perform my service, I was thrown off when Josiah greeted me and announced he'll be doin my back facial....after sizing him up, I agreed to him doing it but I would have preferred a call to tell me of the MALE doing me with Noone else in the salon. ...in the future you should inform a client because I felt a bit uncomfortable at first, and u can see how a female client may be intimidated ....plus it could lead to a misunderstanding should a woman feel she was treated anything less than professionally
Skill
3.0
Friendliness
3.0
Anonymous
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
AUGUST SPECIAL Save 150.00
4
Very professional, timely and gives good stretches.
Skill
5.0
Friendliness
4.0
Nechelle T.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
In session service
5
N/a
Skill
5.0
Friendliness
5.0
Nechelle T.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Session
5
N/a
Skill
5.0
Friendliness
5.0
Anonymous
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Living Social
5
Beth was great and I really liked the products she used
Skill
5.0
Friendliness
5.0
Jennifer O.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Session
5
Beth is the best hands down
Skill
5.0
Friendliness
5.0
Bernadette H.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Living Social
5
Very good. Will certainly return.
Skill
5.0
Friendliness
5.0
Jacqueline K.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
August 4 for 100 Backfacial or Facial Pack
5
Beth is a wealth of knowledge. She explained each strp in the process. I am absolutely comfortable placing myself in her able hands. Plud, her prices are so reasonable i feel i can afford this luxury.
Skill
5.0
Friendliness
5.0
Vicki L.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Save $75 on a 3 pack
5
I'm glad I found her!
Skill
5.0
Friendliness
5.0
Sandra P.
Aug 2015
Verified
Service Received
Living Social
4
I enjoyed Beth. She is very knowledgeable.
Skill
5.0
Friendliness
5.0
Nimata P.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Save $75 on a 3 pack
5
LOVE HER and love that she knows what she is doing.,
Skill
5.0
Friendliness
5.0
Missy G.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Living Social
5
nothing, great personality, very professional and helpful.
Skill
5.0
Friendliness
5.0
Richelle B.
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Living Social
5
She was great and will definitely be back.
Skill
5.0
Friendliness
5.0
Anonymous
Jul 2015
Verified
Service Received
Living Social
5
Beth is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable.
Skill
5.0
Friendliness
5.0
Sandi S.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Living Social
5
I really liked her wealth of knowledge and her willingness to share it with me. I will definitely revisit her.
Skill
5.0
Friendliness
5.0
Anonymous
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Living Social
4
Beth was very friendly and easy to talk to. She was very informative about what she was going to do and knowledgeable about her work.
Skill
4.0
Friendliness
4.0
Anonymous
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Living Social
5
-
Skill
5.0
Friendliness
5.0
paul h.
Jun 2015
Verified
Service Received
Living Social
5
Beth was awesome. I will call to set up an appointment for my neck.
Skill
5.0
Friendliness
5.0
Julia P.
May 2015
Verified
Service Received
Living Social
5
What did you like or dislike?
Skill
5.0
Friendliness
5.0
Princess D.
Apr 2015
Verified
Service Received
Living Social
5
Enjoyed my service!
Skill
5.0
Friendliness
5.0
Anonymous
Mar 2015
Verified
Service Received
couples
5
N/a
Skill
5.0
Friendliness
5.0
Rosa G.
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Session
1
Beth handled my therapeutic and it was very disappointing. It felt like someone was just rubbing all over me. A therapeutic is to remove the knots and kinks, which you can feel. There wasn't any of that. Very disappointing experiences.
Skill
2.0
Friendliness
4.0
Deena S.
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
Living Social
5
Beth was very knowledgable and gave me excellent suggestions got caring for my skin. Even more importantly, she was personable and caring.
Skill
5.0
Friendliness
5.0
Ilina L.
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Session
5
Very professional and knowledgeable about what type of massage a person needs. Plan to refer and setup sessions.
Skill
5.0
Friendliness
5.0
Anonymous
Feb 2015
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
5
Very knowledgeable and really cares about your wellbeing.
Skill
5.0
Friendliness
5.0
Anonymous
Jan 2015
Verified
Service Received
Day Spa Pack
5
Not enough time.
Skill
5.0
Friendliness
5.0
Bobbie B.
Dec 2014
Verified
Service Received
Day Spa Pack
5
Beth was amazing and a pleasure!
Skill
5.0
Friendliness
5.0
Anonymous
Dec 2014
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
5
She was great!
Skill
5.0
Friendliness
5.0
Anonymous
Oct 2014
Verified
Service Received
Couples 90 min
5
Beth had me snoring like I had work 7 days straight! I can't wait to come back and let he put me to sleep again.
Skill
5.0
Friendliness
5.0
Sarah A.
Oct 2014
Verified
Service Received
Groupon
5
Beth is phenominal - professional, caring and Id recommend her to anyone looking to get a massage.
Skill
5.0
Friendliness
5.0
Jaquis P.
Sep 2014
Verified
Service Received
Basic Swedish
5
Great experience
Skill
5.0
Friendliness
5.0
Devin B.
Sep 2014
Verified
Service Received
Therapeutic Massage Session
5
Beth is a passionate, skilled professional. Thanks.
Skill
5.0
Friendliness
5.0
Taleytha C.
Sep 2014
Verified
Service Received
Breath Easy Relaxation Session
5
Will be back for a couples massage!
Skill
5.0
Friendliness
5.0
Joey B.
Sep 2014
Verified
Service Received
groupon in office rate
5
All that I anticipated. Exceptionally comfortable, relaxing and Professional!
Skill
5.0
Friendliness
5.0
Jasmin W.
Aug 2014
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage w the works
5
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!!
Skill
5.0
Friendliness
5.0
Paulette C.
Aug 2014
Verified
Service Received
Couples Massage w the works
5
Very polite staff, I felt very comfortable in the atmosphere as well as confident by her approach that she knew exactly what she was doing!
Skill
5.0
Friendliness
5.0

Safayia Paine

License: Massage, GA #MT005725

4.2500
(76)

(4) Verified Reviews

I am a licensed massage therapist with an extensive background in providing therapeutic massage.  Through my individualized style of bodywork, it is evident that I have a passion for changing the l... more

Therapeutic

$75
60min
$100
90min
Customer Reviews

(4 Reviews)

Anonymous
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
New Client Promo
3
Safayia was very nice and professional. I enjoyed the massage more as the session was ending (the last 15-20 min.) she moved really quickly with her hands which wasn't relaxing to me personally. I prefer a more gentle touch. It seemed like the massage was being rushed. She's really good at paying attention to pressure points and trying relieve tension knots but overall I wanted more of a relaxing experience like I got the first time I came.
Skill
4.0
Friendliness
5.0
Paulette C.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
New Client Promo
5
Safayia was very polite, engaged in conversation, was gentle but appropriately aggressive during the massage. I was extremely relaxed, refreshed and comfortable.
Skill
5.0
Friendliness
5.0
Jei K.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
New Client Promo
4
Safayia was a great therapist. Her technique was indept and she was very careful. Her hands are a little too soft for my liking but she still has expert hands.
Skill
4.0
Friendliness
4.0
jerry j.
Feb 2016
Verified
Service Received
Couples2
5
Outstanding
Skill
5.0
Friendliness
5.0

Hours


Hours
Mo Closed
Tu 10:30 AM - 06:00 PM
We 10:30 AM - 06:00 PM
Th Closed
Fr Closed
Sa 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Su 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Get Social